EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop CET Toothbrushes & Toothpastes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats

CETToothpastehelpsyourpetkeepitsteethcleanandgumshealthyThisDogandCattoothpastepreventsperiodontaldiseasethataffects85%ofdogsandcatsPeriodontaldiseasecanleadtopain,badbreathandtoothlossLackofdentalcleaninginpetscanleadtochronicoralinfectionthatcanspreadharmfulbacteriatootherpartsofthebody,includingthelungs,heart,liverandkidneysUsingdogtoothpastelikethisCETDogToothpaste,mostofthesediseasesarepreventableprovidedyougiveyourpetregularoralattentionandprofessionaldentalcareOfcourse,justasitisforus,too
Average Customer Rating:
4.891 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (578 reviews)
5 stars
529
4 stars
40
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
566 out of 573(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
Review 1 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Pet Toothpaste
By:
Date:July 26, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
I was very pleased with the product. My dogs love it. The order process went very smooth and so did the shipping / receiving of the product. I would recommend this product and company to everyone. Thank you.
Review 2 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for the first trial.
By:
Date:July 24, 2016
Pet:Cat
I adopted my cat two months ago and took her to the hospital for the check-up. The previous owner hadn't brushed her teeths ever. The doctor said she had a polyp and the condition was pretty bad. Even though I brushed her teeth twice a day with oratene, at the first, I was worried that she wouldn't take brushing her teeth. So I searched that it might be helpful to get used with chicken or salmon flavor as she ate her snack. I recommend it to the first trial.
Review 3 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works!
By:
Date:July 11, 2016
 fromGustine, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Terrier Mix
My dogs look forward to having their teeth brushed because of this toothpaste. They love the Poultry flavor. When Suzy had her last checkup, the technician said: "Very nice"! when describing the condition of her teeth and gums. I highly recommend this toothpaste!
Review 4 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:July 7, 2016
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
The best toothpaste made. Have been using it for years.
Review 5 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Toothpaste
By:
Date:June 30, 2016
 fromReno, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Never a problem to clean teeth - Dogs - all breeds!
Dogs love the taste.
Review 6 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feline toothpaste
By:
Date:June 17, 2016
 fromVirginia - DC suburb
Pet:Cat
My feline companion allows me to brush his teeth, although begrudgingly. And, the results are good dental check ups at the vet.
I was only able to get the vanilla flavored toothpaste but I would have preferred the tuna-flavored one.
Review 7 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Toothpaste for Dogs
By:
Date:June 14, 2016
 fromNE Georgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
It's all we've ever used. Seems to give good results but we do brush 6 days a week.
Review 8 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Two Paws Up!
By:
Date:June 10, 2016
 fromBrooklyn, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Long Hair
Hard though this may be to believe, my cats actually come to get their teeth brushed. They don't exactly love the brushing, but they tolerate it, which is pretty good for a cat. The CET toothpaste is poultry flavored, and they will lick it off the brush, so it must taste OK. And, of course, they know they will get a treat afterward.
Review 9 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only toothpaste my cats like!
By:
Date:June 10, 2016
 fromSeattle Area
Pet:Cat
I have been using the poultry flavor the last few years and my cats really like it. This is the brand our Vet recommends but at a much better price then it's sells for at her clinic. This toothpaste in combination with a finger brush helps get the tarter off for a healthier mouth.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great buy
By:
Date:May 24, 2016
 fromImperial, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:calico
I had always ordered the chicken flavor for my cat, which she loves. However, it was not available and I didn't want her to be without toothpaste, so took a chance on the salmon. She loves it too.
Review 11 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:
Date:May 20, 2016
 fromNorthford, CT
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persians
I use this toothpaste everyday on a regular basis, since my vet recommended it. My male cat starts licking it before I can get it on his toothbrush!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good dental care for cats
By:
Date:May 20, 2016
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair, domestic longhair
We have used CET for several years with our cats. They have never tolerated brushing (do any cats?), but they like having the dentifrice rubbed on their teeth and gums. The poultry flavor seems to be pleasurable to them. We apply after grooming time. I cannot confirm the effectiveness, but hope that the enzymatic formula helps minimize tartar formation. Vets have told me this helps.
Review 13 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Toothpaste
By:
Date:May 19, 2016
 fromFairfax, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Two Pekingese and a Pug
Our dogs love this stuff and look forward to it every day!
Review 14 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 18, 2016
 fromLAKEVILE OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
I am so glad to find this product on line as it is the only toothpaste that my dog will accept.
Review 15 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
By:
Date:May 17, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pom
Best toothpaste I have ever used. It doesn't upset the tummy and my dogs love it. Another great plus is that it is made in the United States. It is a product you can trust! I have 2 Poms that are 11 years old and I have had to have their teeth cleaned by the vet only once. After that I started brushing their teeth twice a day with this toothpaste and now I don't have the cost or concern of having my dogs in surgery for teeth cleaning.
Review 16 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great toothpaste
By:
Date:May 11, 2016
 fromBuffalo, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle Shepard
My dog sits in the bathroom every night with me while I get ready waiting to get his teeth brushed. He will even give you his paw. He thinks it's a treat! He absolutely loves the poultry flavor. I tried a couple different brands that I could pick up in my area and he didn't like them at all. My girlfriend had to have mouth surgery on her dog, which cost $1,000! I think a couple minutes a day, cleaning teeth is way better...
Review 17 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs Love It
By:
Date:May 4, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Bichon, 1 Mini-poodle
My vet recommends enzyme toothpaste, so I ordered CET. I have been using it for a couple weeks. I am not sure if the dogs' breath has improved much, and it is too early to say for sure that it is keeping their teeth cleaner, but the dogs sure love the taste and look to brushing.
Review 18 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Virbac toothpaste
By:
Date:May 2, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Pomeranian
This is the best toothpaste that I found, & I have tried 4 others. It is the only toothpaste that my 5 lb. Pomeranian likes & will lie down & roll over to have his teeth brushed. Excellent product.
Review 19 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Toothpaste is the best
By:
Date:April 29, 2016
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
My recommendation is don't skimp on your pet's toothpaste. I have used pet food store toothpastes in the past but now that I've stepped up and used CET, I will never ever use pet store toothpaste again. My dog's teeth are whiter and have less tartar buildup. She loves the flavors especially the vanilla mint.
Review 20 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:April 28, 2016
Pet:Dog
Have been using for many years to brush my dogs' teeth and it has proven to be the right thing to do as they have not had any need to go to the Vet to have teeth cleaned but one has to be consistent and do it every day like I do.l
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>