EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop CET Toothbrushes & Toothpastes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats

TheFlavorMalt&PoultryhasbeenmanufacturerbackorderWeapologieforanyinconvenienceCETToothpastehelpsyourpetkeepitsteethcleanandgumshealthyThisDogandCattoothpastepreventsperiodontaldiseasethataffects85%ofdogsandcatsPeriodontaldiseasecanleadtopain,badbreathandtoothlossLackofdentalcleaninginpetscanleadtochronicoralinfectionthatcanspreadharmfulbacteriatootherpartsofthebody,includingthelungs,heart,liverandkidneysUsingdogtoothpastelikethisCETDogToothpaste,mostofthesediseasesarepreventableprovidedyougiveyo
Average Customer Rating:
4.893 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (561 reviews)
5 stars
515
4 stars
37
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
549 out of 556(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
Review 1 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Virbac toothpaste
By:
Date:May 2, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Pomeranian
This is the best toothpaste that I found, & I have tried 4 others. It is the only toothpaste that my 5 lb. Pomeranian likes & will lie down & roll over to have his teeth brushed. Excellent product.
Review 2 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Toothpaste is the best
By:
Date:April 29, 2016
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
My recommendation is don't skimp on your pet's toothpaste. I have used pet food store toothpastes in the past but now that I've stepped up and used CET, I will never ever use pet store toothpaste again. My dog's teeth are whiter and have less tartar buildup. She loves the flavors especially the vanilla mint.
Review 3 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:April 28, 2016
Pet:Dog
Have been using for many years to brush my dogs' teeth and it has proven to be the right thing to do as they have not had any need to go to the Vet to have teeth cleaned but one has to be consistent and do it every day like I do.l
Review 4 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beef flavored toothpaste
By:
Date:April 27, 2016
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
I tried the beef flavor toothpaste and found it to be o.k. but still prefer the poultry flavor.
Review 5 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great!
By:
Date:April 23, 2016
 fromMA
Pet:Dog
Have used this for many years on my dog. His favorite flavor is chicken!
Review 6 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works
By:
Date:April 21, 2016
Pet:Dog
The vet always remarks that my dog's teeth are great.
Review 7 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cet toothpaste for Dogs
By:
Date:April 18, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Dachshund (Dashhound)
as a dog owner I appreciate your fast delivery of the product I ordered, you have the best prices and I like that.
Review 8 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET toothpaste
By:
Date:April 17, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 standard poodles and a common orange houscat
I have been using this on my dogs for years and have not needed to return for dental scaling which is quite costly. We recently rescued a kitty and he can use the same product for preventative dental care and good health. I love how it works to keep them healthy and they love the taste which makes it easier to use..
Review 9 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog's favorite!
By:
Date:April 16, 2016
Pet:Dog
We started using CET Toothpaste after being recommended by our vet. Olivia doesn't like any other toothpaste, ans she's got a favorite, the poultry one!
Review 10 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET toothpaste for dogs and cats
By:
Date:April 8, 2016
 fromConcord, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Irish Terrier
I have used CET toothpaste with my dogs for many years.. One had an animal protein
allergy that made the CET malt flavor the ideal choice for her. CET does an excellent job in keeping my dogs' teeth clean.
Review 11 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
C.E.T. Toothpaste
By:
Date:March 7, 2016
 fromRome, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
Our Yorkie loves to have her teeth brushed each evening with this product...so much so that she "reminds" us every night around 7 P.M. by any attention-getting behavior she can dream up.
We have used C.E.T. for almost 2 years and her "pearly whites" and bright gum tissue reflect this.
Entirely Pets is an awesome site for all your pet needs!!!
Review 12 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:
Date:March 2, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
Same stuff we pay twice the price for in the store. Great buy.
Review 13 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toothpaste
By:
Date:February 26, 2016
 fromMonument, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dalmatians
CET toothpaste was recommended by a dental vet. Works great and the dogs love the vanilla mint flavor.
Review 14 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
minty fresh
By:
Date:February 26, 2016
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Have used this for my dogs dental health forever. Mimics the minty scent of human toothpaste, so the dogs seem to love it.
Review 15 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Male Collie
By:
Date:February 26, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie
Best dog toothpaste I've used, my collie loves the taste.
Review 16 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great! (Beef flavor)
By:
Date:February 24, 2016
 fromAliso Viejo, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
I like this toothpaste because it is a clear gel and is very easy to use. It glides smoothly on my dog's teeth and doesn't get all over the place like thicker white pastes I have used in the past. Highly recommend! Will buy again.
Review 17 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog likes it!
By:
Date:February 23, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
Great product! Makes it easier on me when my dog doesn't run away when she sees the toothbrush.
Review 18 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET toothpaste the best!
By:
Date:February 23, 2016
 fromGrand Junction, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
My dog loves this toothpaste in the Chicken flavor, and even licks the toothbrush after his brushing. I will continue to buy this brand.
Review 19 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent toothpaste!
By:
Date:February 22, 2016
 fromSevern, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie-Poo
The enzymes in this toothpaste work very well- Gracie is over 7 years old and her Vet is amazed at how clean and plaque free her teeth are. I do brush her teeth with this toothpaste at least three times a week. I like the vanilla mint flavor best (it makes her mouth smell fresh afterwards) but I'm sure she may prefer one of the meat flavors!
Review 20 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long time and consistent user
By:
Date:February 21, 2016
 fromCincinnati, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pyrenees, Bichons, Maltese
Brush three dogs daily with CET. They learned long ago to love the routine and flavor (poultry) which makes it nice. On a recent visit, our veterinarian commented that he only wished all his patients' teeth looked as good as those of our 7 year-old Pyrenees. Its not the cheapest paste but when you consider the pain and suffering issues down the road, along with the expense of extensive dental work, it is a very smart 'investment'
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>