EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop How to brush your pet's teeth or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats

Average Customer Rating:
4.886 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (438 reviews)
5 stars
400
4 stars
30
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
427 out of 433(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
Review 1 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great teeth care!
By:Winston's dad
Date:August 30, 2014
 fromSo Cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier Mix
I have brushed Winston's teeth for almost two years, every night. I will do anything to keep him away from that nerve wracking time while he is "out" and "under" getting his teeth cleaned by the vet. I received a "his teeth look great" from the vet and that makes me very happy and relieved,
Review 2 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Ginger
Date:August 24, 2014
 fromMorgantown, WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My dogs love their toothpaste! I say "come teeth" and fly to me to get their teeth brushed because they love the toothpaste. Their favorite is poultry.
Review 3 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greyhounds think toothpaste is a treat
By:greyracers
Date:August 23, 2014
 fromMidlothian VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhound
Our four greyhounds love when I tell them it is time for "toothies". They consider the poultry flavored toothpaste a treat and line up for it. On days when I don't have time to brush their teeth, I will squirt some toothpaste on my finger and let them lick it. Because it is slightly gooey, it will stay on their teeth and gums for awhile if I take up their water bowl for an hour or so. We tried the beef flavor as well but only one of the greyhounds liked it so we are sticking with the poultry flavor.
Review 4 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good dental care
By:KTM
Date:August 21, 2014
 fromVA
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
I use the Beef flavored tartar control toothpaste daily to brush our dog's teeth. I can see visible improvement and reduction of tartar on his teeth.
Review 5 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cte dog toothpaste
By:majda
Date:August 14, 2014
 frommentor ohio 44060
Pet:Dog
Breed:malti shish
My Zorro cant wait that I brush his teeth with CET chicken flavor toothpaste....he loves the taste...and it clean his teeth great...
Majda and Zorro
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best for Dog's Teeth
By:jscswim
Date:August 12, 2014
 fromSouth Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
The Vanilla Chicken flavor is best liked by my Maltese and we have used it for over 12 years now. He has only had his teeth cleaned once in the ten years. Daily brushing keeps his breath fresh and avoids the risks of anesthesia by correctly cleaning the teeth. My Vet says he has healthy gums and teeth in great shape.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best dog toothpaste ever
By:napl
Date:August 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
started using this for my small dog.. had lots of tartar build up...bad breath..she LOVES the paste...brush every night.. she even gets the benefits of brushing tongue after i do teeth...which also cleans tongue! last visit to vet ..she was shocked in the improvement of her teeth! minty fresh!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:jth
Date:July 16, 2014
 fromNorth Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terrior
CET does a great job keeping my Westie tartar free. She loves the poultry flavor.
Review 9 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice . . . but
By:Whispurr
Date:July 16, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Cat
Breed:OSH, Bobtail, 2 Dsh
Cats liked it the first time. Second time they backed away from it. Third and subsequent times they ran from me. Switched back to malt flavor and now I can continue to brush their teeth every morning.
Review 10 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Tooth Paste - Poultry a Favorite
By:Sharon
Date:July 14, 2014
 fromBedford, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdolls
My two ragdoll cats wait in line for their tooth- paste morning and night. They don't like it, they LOVE it!
Review 11 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Robin
Date:July 2, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dachshunds,Labs, Calico
My Dachshunds line up to have their teeth brushed for this one!
Review 12 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toothpaste
By:Doc
Date:June 29, 2014
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
We were purchasing this product in stores and found it to be old merchandise most of the time. I have made this purchase several times and have had no issue. Price is the same as in stores.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Makes brushing easier
By:Greyhound Mom
Date:June 25, 2014
 fromCharleston SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
Makes brushing easier when they love the taste! Greyhounds need consistent dental care and the poultry flavored tooth paste makes them come running. All 3 dogs willingly let me brush their teeth every day with this tasty tooth paste.
Review 14 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toothpaste
By:Rosie
Date:June 13, 2014
 fromMontana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
My lab loves the chicken flavor. Have used this for years.
Review 15 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dental Care
By:JP
Date:June 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky mix
We have been using this product for some time.
Our dog loves it. Whether it's the mint flavor or
the cleaning she likes I can't say. I suspect it's
a little of both. Our husky always gets rave
reviews from our vet on her visits, and she has
the best doggie smile in the neighborhood.
Review 16 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wife's happy! Dogs happy! I'm happy!
By:dick
Date:June 1, 2014
 fromRichmond MO.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Spoiled Standard Poodle
My wife and dog are very happy with the tooth paste. The price of the product was a little high, but considering the previous statement , probably worth the money. the delivery was quick and well packaged. I will buy more when this 6month supply runs out.
Review 17 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maci loves it
By:Red
Date:May 22, 2014
 fromPortland Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland sheep
Our Sheltie jumps up and barks begging for her daily teeth brushing. If I forget she will remind me. She loves it. I order a years worth.
Review 18 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Pet Toothpaste
By:garya
Date:May 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
Found best price for this product from this site.
Fast shipping and will do additional business with in the future.
Review 19 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works very well
By:Mom
Date:May 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dogs love the poultry flavor. It cleans their teeth very well, I only have to use it twice a week. Their teeth look great!
Review 20 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent if used daily
By:Kramer
Date:April 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
After a couple of years using this product I would rate it excellent only if used once or twice a day and with a good soft toothbrush. In our particular case doing less than that will result in moderate tartar accumulation. But with a regular schedule the teeth are basically tartar free.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>