EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop How to brush your pet's teeth or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Pet Toothpaste for dogs & cats | CET Toothpaste

Average Customer Rating:
4.885 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (418 reviews)
5 stars
382
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
407 out of 413(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Pet Toothpaste for dogs & cats | CET Toothpaste
Review 1 for CET Pet Toothpaste for dogs & cats | CET Toothpaste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Pet Toothpaste
By:sam
Date:April 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
I have used the poultry flavor of this for years. My dogs seem to love it as they patiently wait for their turn to get their teeth brushed every night after dinner. They always get compliments from the vet on how good their teeth look.
Review 2 for CET Pet Toothpaste for dogs & cats | CET Toothpaste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET toothpaste and chews
By:Sasha
Date:April 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkiepoo
I would not be without it. Every time my vet checks her teeth he comments on how clean her teeth are.
Review 3 for CET Pet Toothpaste for dogs & cats | CET Toothpaste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
C.E.T Toothpaste for dogsGreat product
By:5dogmom
Date:April 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Every morning when I reach for the toothbrushes and toothpaste all 5 of my dogs come running and line up to have their teeth brushed. They all want to be first in line. I have been brushing their teeth daily with C.E T. toothpaste since they were puppies. Their favorite flavor is Vanilla Mint. It does a great job in keeping their teeth clean and their vet is very pleased.
Review 4 for CET Pet Toothpaste for dogs & cats | CET Toothpaste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Toothpaste!
By:Andrea
Date:April 17, 2014
 fromEast Meadow, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:miniature poodle and bichon/poodle mix
My husband brushes the teeth of both of our dogs three times a week. They love the flavors. The vet is very pleased with the teeth and gums on both the 5 and 9 year old dogs!
Review 5 for CET Pet Toothpaste for dogs & cats | CET Toothpaste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it works
By:sunnyejk
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:husky mix
this was recommended to use by a vet and though my dog does not like the brushing part much it does seem to help keep her teeth clean and white.
Review 6 for CET Pet Toothpaste for dogs & cats | CET Toothpaste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs are great with it!
By:Janet
Date:April 8, 2014
 fromKY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Min Pins and JRT Mixes
I have a few who hate having their teeth brushed, but all are ready to taste the toothpaste. It's still not easy brushing the ones who hate their mouths touched, but they will stick around because they are interested in the taste. For those couple, I still don't get their teeth brushed well, but it's better than nothing.
Review 7 for CET Pet Toothpaste for dogs & cats | CET Toothpaste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET vanilla mint
By:bbpgh
Date:April 6, 2014
Pet:Dog
Smells great, my dog likes the taste of the toothpaste.
Review 8 for CET Pet Toothpaste for dogs & cats | CET Toothpaste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy
By:Puckmama
Date:April 5, 2014
Pet:Dog
Puck loves this toothpaste. ("Tastes like chicken!") Eventually I hope he'll actually let me use the brush with it! EntirelyPets had the best prices around.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for CET Pet Toothpaste for dogs & cats | CET Toothpaste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog's loved it
By:kaiha
Date:April 5, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden reteiver
dog's enjoyed having their teeth brush, they enjoyed to the taste of this product
Review 10 for CET Pet Toothpaste for dogs & cats | CET Toothpaste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Tooth past Vanilla Mint
By:Bronx2216
Date:March 24, 2014
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
My dogs absolutely LOVE the vanilla mint CET toothpaste! I brush their teeth daily and they get excited like it's a treat! They love this product and if it was ever discontinued I don't know I would be able to get them this excited about another flavor. Also, a daily brushing has helped me avoid very expensive dental treatments at the vet for my Miniatue Schnauzer (who has not great teeth).
Review 11 for CET Pet Toothpaste for dogs & cats | CET Toothpaste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!
By:ILUVDOGZ!
Date:March 23, 2014
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
I've been brushing the teeth of my dogs for 6 years now. I've used several different brands of toothpaste and this is the best by far! It's easy to use and doesn't create a foamy or sticky mess like some other brands. My dogs love all of the flavors, so I just alternate for variety. My Veterinarian is very pleased with the lack of tartar on the teeth of my dogs. Being proactive and using this has saved me $$$ not having to have their teeth professionally cleaned. Also, I get to spare my precious pups the negative effects of anesthesia during a teeth cleaning procedure at the Vet. If you care about your dog, brush their teeth.
Review 12 for CET Pet Toothpaste for dogs & cats | CET Toothpaste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Busters mom
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromCape Coral, fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Party pom
I have used this tooth paste on my tiny Pomeranian for over a year now with wonderful results. When I adopted him at 3 years old his teeth were in horrible shape all covered with plaque and tarter and infected. After a good vet cleaning I started brushing his teeth with a regular doggie toothpaste and within 8 months we were back in for another cleaning. I started using this toothpaste along with a product called Plaque Off and we haven't had to back for a cleaning and last check up was excellent! And the picky little guy actually likes it. His reward after his brushing is a couple fingertips of the toothpaste to lick off! Ps for all you tiny doggie owners Entirely Pets is one of the only places I know that sells a toothbrush tiny enough for our little guys. It is made by the same company as the toothpaste and comes with a trial size pack of toothpaste and a tiny brush that fits on your finger tip.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for CET Pet Toothpaste for dogs & cats | CET Toothpaste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toothpaste
By:KW
Date:March 12, 2014
Pet:Cat
Our cat loves the chicken and malt flavors.
Vet recommended this brand as well.
Review 14 for CET Pet Toothpaste for dogs & cats | CET Toothpaste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Mel
Date:March 9, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
Vanilla Mint is my dogs favorite, they stand in line when it comes to brushing their teeth.
Review 15 for CET Pet Toothpaste for dogs & cats | CET Toothpaste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET known for dental
By:GuideDogMuum
Date:March 7, 2014
 fromthe South
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
This must be my 15th tube of CET toothpaste. Excited to get a package, my Lab picked up 1 tube and pranced around-until his teeth penetrated the tube-then he thoguht it was the best treat ever! CET's mint vanilla flavor is quite pleasing to my Labs. I started brush their teeth late in their life but they like the taste so much they were willing participants.
Review 16 for CET Pet Toothpaste for dogs & cats | CET Toothpaste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs loves it
By:Gaga
Date:March 6, 2014
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
This is the best toothpaste for my yorkie and the brand has been around for years. Ordering this toothpaste trough Entirely Pets is a lot cheaper than buying it through my Vet.
Review 17 for CET Pet Toothpaste for dogs & cats | CET Toothpaste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FLAVORFUL TOOTHPASTE
By:JOE
Date:March 4, 2014
 fromMiramar FL
Pet:Small Animal
Breed:Royal Dandie Pig
Love the different flavor varieties. Malt flavor is Wilburs favorite. I think he eats most of it instead of letting me use it to clean his teeth. Easy to apply.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for CET Pet Toothpaste for dogs & cats | CET Toothpaste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CET Pet Toothpaste
By:Fran
Date:March 3, 2014
 fromHouston, Tx
Pet:Cat
My cats don't like the Seafood flavor but my dogs do!
It's very difficult to roll the tube so you can get the last part of the toothpast out!
A plastic tube might work better?
Review 19 for CET Pet Toothpaste for dogs & cats | CET Toothpaste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only toothpaste to USE
By:shergry1
Date:March 3, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cairn Terrier
Best toothpaste on the market. Would not even consider any other brand. Vet recommended after root canal on pet many years ago, have only bought this brand since.
Review 20 for CET Pet Toothpaste for dogs & cats | CET Toothpaste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:LRM
Date:February 26, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
My cats don't really like their teeth brushed but the chicken flavor helps. I have also seen an improvement in their teeth with this enzyme formulation over other brands.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>