EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop CET Toothbrushes & Toothpastes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats

CETToothpastehelpsyourpetkeepitsteethcleanandgumshealthyThisDogandCattoothpastepreventsperiodontaldiseasethataffects85%ofdogsandcatsPeriodontaldiseasecanleadtopain,badbreathandtoothlossLackofdentalcleaninginpetscanleadtochronicoralinfectionthatcanspreadharmfulbacteriatootherpartsofthebody,includingthelungs,heart,liverandkidneysUsingdogtoothpastelikethisCETDogToothpaste,mostofthesediseasesarepreventableprovidedyougiveyourpetregularoralattentionandprofessionaldentalcareOfcourse,justasitisforus,too
Average Customer Rating:
4.892 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (573 reviews)
5 stars
525
4 stars
39
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
561 out of 568(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
Review 1 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feline toothpaste
By:
Date:June 17, 2016
 fromVirginia - DC suburb
Pet:Cat
My feline companion allows me to brush his teeth, although begrudgingly. And, the results are good dental check ups at the vet.
I was only able to get the vanilla flavored toothpaste but I would have preferred the tuna-flavored one.
Review 2 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Toothpaste for Dogs
By:
Date:June 14, 2016
 fromNE Georgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
It's all we've ever used. Seems to give good results but we do brush 6 days a week.
Review 3 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Two Paws Up!
By:
Date:June 10, 2016
 fromBrooklyn, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Long Hair
Hard though this may be to believe, my cats actually come to get their teeth brushed. They don't exactly love the brushing, but they tolerate it, which is pretty good for a cat. The CET toothpaste is poultry flavored, and they will lick it off the brush, so it must taste OK. And, of course, they know they will get a treat afterward.
Review 4 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only toothpaste my cats like!
By:
Date:June 10, 2016
 fromSeattle Area
Pet:Cat
I have been using the poultry flavor the last few years and my cats really like it. This is the brand our Vet recommends but at a much better price then it's sells for at her clinic. This toothpaste in combination with a finger brush helps get the tarter off for a healthier mouth.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great buy
By:
Date:May 24, 2016
 fromImperial, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:calico
I had always ordered the chicken flavor for my cat, which she loves. However, it was not available and I didn't want her to be without toothpaste, so took a chance on the salmon. She loves it too.
Review 6 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:
Date:May 20, 2016
 fromNorthford, CT
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persians
I use this toothpaste everyday on a regular basis, since my vet recommended it. My male cat starts licking it before I can get it on his toothbrush!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good dental care for cats
By:
Date:May 20, 2016
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair, domestic longhair
We have used CET for several years with our cats. They have never tolerated brushing (do any cats?), but they like having the dentifrice rubbed on their teeth and gums. The poultry flavor seems to be pleasurable to them. We apply after grooming time. I cannot confirm the effectiveness, but hope that the enzymatic formula helps minimize tartar formation. Vets have told me this helps.
Review 8 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Toothpaste
By:
Date:May 19, 2016
 fromFairfax, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Two Pekingese and a Pug
Our dogs love this stuff and look forward to it every day!
Review 9 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 18, 2016
 fromLAKEVILE OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
I am so glad to find this product on line as it is the only toothpaste that my dog will accept.
Review 10 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
By:
Date:May 17, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pom
Best toothpaste I have ever used. It doesn't upset the tummy and my dogs love it. Another great plus is that it is made in the United States. It is a product you can trust! I have 2 Poms that are 11 years old and I have had to have their teeth cleaned by the vet only once. After that I started brushing their teeth twice a day with this toothpaste and now I don't have the cost or concern of having my dogs in surgery for teeth cleaning.
Review 11 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great toothpaste
By:
Date:May 11, 2016
 fromBuffalo, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle Shepard
My dog sits in the bathroom every night with me while I get ready waiting to get his teeth brushed. He will even give you his paw. He thinks it's a treat! He absolutely loves the poultry flavor. I tried a couple different brands that I could pick up in my area and he didn't like them at all. My girlfriend had to have mouth surgery on her dog, which cost $1,000! I think a couple minutes a day, cleaning teeth is way better...
Review 12 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs Love It
By:
Date:May 4, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Bichon, 1 Mini-poodle
My vet recommends enzyme toothpaste, so I ordered CET. I have been using it for a couple weeks. I am not sure if the dogs' breath has improved much, and it is too early to say for sure that it is keeping their teeth cleaner, but the dogs sure love the taste and look to brushing.
Review 13 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Virbac toothpaste
By:
Date:May 2, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Pomeranian
This is the best toothpaste that I found, & I have tried 4 others. It is the only toothpaste that my 5 lb. Pomeranian likes & will lie down & roll over to have his teeth brushed. Excellent product.
Review 14 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Toothpaste is the best
By:
Date:April 29, 2016
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
My recommendation is don't skimp on your pet's toothpaste. I have used pet food store toothpastes in the past but now that I've stepped up and used CET, I will never ever use pet store toothpaste again. My dog's teeth are whiter and have less tartar buildup. She loves the flavors especially the vanilla mint.
Review 15 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:April 28, 2016
Pet:Dog
Have been using for many years to brush my dogs' teeth and it has proven to be the right thing to do as they have not had any need to go to the Vet to have teeth cleaned but one has to be consistent and do it every day like I do.l
Review 16 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beef flavored toothpaste
By:
Date:April 27, 2016
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
I tried the beef flavor toothpaste and found it to be o.k. but still prefer the poultry flavor.
Review 17 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great!
By:
Date:April 23, 2016
 fromMA
Pet:Dog
Have used this for many years on my dog. His favorite flavor is chicken!
Review 18 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works
By:
Date:April 21, 2016
Pet:Dog
The vet always remarks that my dog's teeth are great.
Review 19 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cet toothpaste for Dogs
By:
Date:April 18, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Dachshund (Dashhound)
as a dog owner I appreciate your fast delivery of the product I ordered, you have the best prices and I like that.
Review 20 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET toothpaste
By:
Date:April 17, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 standard poodles and a common orange houscat
I have been using this on my dogs for years and have not needed to return for dental scaling which is quite costly. We recently rescued a kitty and he can use the same product for preventative dental care and good health. I love how it works to keep them healthy and they love the taste which makes it easier to use..
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>