EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats

Average Customer Rating:
4.881 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (462 reviews)
5 stars
421
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
451 out of 457(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
Review 1 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps teeth clean
By:Cupcake
Date:March 23, 2015
 fromSalt Lake City
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian shepherd
My dog loves the taste of this toothpaste, and it's keeping her teeth in great shape with regular brushing. I started using this after my dog's last dental cleaning 3 years ago. The enzymes in CET toothpaste really do help keep plaque away. My vet is very pleased with how clean her teeth are.
Review 2 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Simon
Date:March 21, 2015
 fromCrest Hill, Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi
Dogs teeth are white and little plaque. Brush teeth at least three times a week and I use a battery operated tooth brush (soft)
Review 3 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great flavors (except beef)
By:DP
Date:March 17, 2015
 fromDallas
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed beagle/lab
Have been extremely happy using the vanilla mint and poultry for years, as has my vet with the condition of my 15 year old's teeth - but I saw the tartar control for the beef and purchased - unfortunately it had no taste or smell - therefore my dog wasn't interested (even with the head rub before and body rub after) - going back to the others!
Review 4 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Beginning
By:casual male
Date:March 14, 2015
 fromIn the Valley, Alabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
After trying many toothpastes for dogs, this one is my dogs' favorite. Use it before applying 1-TDC Periodontal & Joint Health to get a fresh, clean mouth. Found this helps get teeth ready to get really clean with the 1-TDC capsule.
All flavors seem to be acceptable for my dogs. Have used this brand for many years and am completely satisfied with the results.
Review 5 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hands down great product
By:Annie
Date:March 13, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed breed
Even long standing tartar build up responds to daily brushing with C.E.T. and avoids the stress and expense of professional vet cleaning. A year ago both my dogs had problem gums because of significant tartar deposits and now are tartar and sore gum free. As a plus the dogs love the taste and jostle to be the first to have their teeth brushed.
Review 6 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well
By:DSP
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daschunds
Dr. Recommended that we use this, and have been using this daily for six years. Keeps teeth bright, and healthy.
Review 7 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Maggie
Date:March 9, 2015
 fromAtlantic, IA
Pet:Dog
Breed:mini-labradoodle
Our Maggie loves this product, especially the vanilla-mint. EVERY night as I brush my teeth, Maggie comes to the bathroom door for her toothpaste.
Review 8 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps their teeth clean
By:Dry1223
Date:March 8, 2015
 fromKnoxville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retrievers
My dogs love the vanilla mint flavor and look forward to their nightly teeth brushing. I have kept my dogs from having dental surgery by doing this.
Review 9 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Toothpaste
By:CC
Date:March 5, 2015
 fromTampa, FL
Pet:Dog
I have tried other brands and this is the best dog toothpaste there is and my dogs love it.
Review 10 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My pups love this stuff
By:Pegg
Date:March 3, 2015
 fromElkview, WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgis
Brushing my dogs teeth is easier than I imagined and it sure helps that they love their chicken flavored toothpaste.
Review 11 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes brushing fun
By:Hawaii K-9s
Date:March 3, 2015
 fromHonolulu, HI
Pet:Dog
My English mastiff is a fan of just about any treat he can get his paws on. So we made brushing a game by using CET flavored toothpaste. He'd eat the entire tube if he could. After a month and combined with CET Oral rinse we noticed better doggie breath and cleaner teeth.
Review 12 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Teeth
By:M&M
Date:March 3, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pugs
I've been using CET toothpaste for my dogs for approximately 15 years. I brush their teeth every morning with this toothpaste using a finger brush. This toothpaste works really well. My oldest dogs has not had any teeth problems in 15 years. Both dogs do not have that offensive mouth odor that many dogs have. I am very happy with this toothpaste and I recommend it to everyone.
Review 13 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love this toothpaste!
By:desi
Date:February 7, 2015
Pet:Dog
Brushing the teeth of two terriers is not an easy task....but it has become much easier for me since using this toothpaste. Dogs love the flavor and actually look forward to teeth brushing time!
This is enzymatic toothpaste which is good for them, too.
Review 14 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Toothpaste for cats
By:dullmoron
Date:January 29, 2015
 fromHong Kong but ship the product to US.
Pet:Cat
Breed:British Shorthair
get used to brush my cats' teeth everyday with CET Toothpaste poultry favor. they love it and fine for it.
i've tried the beef favor but they don't like it i think.
the smell of this toothpaste (poultry) is acceptable. of coz, not smiliar to human one (peppermint for human one).
Review 15 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:DLG
Date:January 26, 2015
 fromAPG, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippet
I bought the beef flavored one & the dogs seems to like it some. I also bought the vanilla/mint & they don't like that one at all. They seem to have the ingredients in them that I had researched online. I would think it's a better product than those in the store. Haven't had it long enough to know how well it actually works.
Review 16 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Toothpaste
By:Lily
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
I have been using this on my girl's for years. I brush their teeth almost every day and this helps with plaque build up and keeps their breath fresh. It's not watery like other toothpaste and the girl's like the taste.
Review 17 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good toothpaste
By:Don
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromNew Mexico
Pet:Dog
I have three small dogs (yorky, yorky/poo, mutt). At bedtime, these dogs line up to get their teeth brushed, so the stuff must taste good. I started brushing their teeth about a year ago. Their teeth are tarter free and the best part is their gums are now very healthy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 18 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog Loves This Toothpaste
By:dogwithbooks
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromUpstate, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
When my dog's vet stopped carrying the vanilla-mint I thought he'd be stuck with the disgusting beef flavored toothpaste. Fortunately we found this site. My dog loves the taste of the vanilla-mint and actually looks forward to having his teeth brushed. His gums are niece and pink and his teeth are clean and tartar free. He also has fabulous breath now. He is a joy to kiss.
Review 19 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seafood flavor liked the best
By:Jammer
Date:December 1, 2014
 fromTampa, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescue
My cats have tried other paste and they love the CET seafood flavored paste the best. They will actually sit and let me brush their teeth and I was brushing 5 cat's teeth! One loved it so much he would try and lick the paste right off of the brush! The vet visits yield impressed techs and vets alike if you brush at least once a week. If the cat's teeth are bad, I don't know about reversing any damage, but it will keep it from getting worse.
Review 20 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Vanilla Mint Flavor NOT Liked!
By:djc
Date:October 10, 2014
 fromNorthern NJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
I have used Poultry flavor for years with my cats and aside from not liking a brush in their mouth, they seem to like poultry flavor. I bought Vanilla Mint. My cats hear me open the closet where the toothpaste is and now run for their lives! They absolutely HATE this flavor. I will have to go back to poultry, but it is going to take a while before they stop running & hiding under the bed! Too bad, I'd rather smell Vanilla Mint breath than poultry! I gave it 2 stars only because they hate this flavor. The toothpaste itself I would give 4, but poultry flavor!!!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>