EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop CET Toothbrushes & Toothpastes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats

TheflavorSeafoodhasbeenmanufacturerbackorderWerecommendtryingdifferentflavorCETToothpastehelpsyourpetkeepitsteethcleanandgumshealthyThisDogandCattoothpastepreventsperiodontaldiseasethataffects85%ofdogsandcatsPeriodontaldiseasecanleadtopain,badbreathandtoothlossLackofdentalcleaninginpetscanleadtochronicoralinfectionthatcanspreadharmfulbacteriatootherpartsofthebody,includingthelungs,heart,liverandkidneysUsingdogtoothpastelikethisCETDogToothpaste,mostofthesediseasesarepreventableprovidedyougiveyour
Average Customer Rating:
4.89 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (535 reviews)
5 stars
490
4 stars
36
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
524 out of 530(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
Review 1 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Poultry Toothpaste - GREAT STUFF!
By:
Date:January 25, 2016
Pet:Dog
This product is awesome! Easy to use, reasonably priced and pets love it!
Review 2 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Toothpast for Dogs and Cats Poultry flavor
By:
Date:January 25, 2016
 fromColumbia, MO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dachshund, Keeshond mix, black cat
My dogs love the taste and are eager for a tooth brushing which I do 3-4 times per week. I bought a cheaper brand at a superstore and they resisted any attempts at brushing. Had to throw it away. Have not tried any other flavors except Poultry.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Toothpaste EVER!
By:
Date:January 24, 2016
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
CET toothpaste, in my dog's favorite flavor - malt, has been unavailable for quite a while. In the meantime, I tried several other brands/flavors & none compared. I hope now that CET in malt (and all the other flavors) will soon be readily available. EntirelyPets has the best price & awesome customer service!
Review 4 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love the taste
By:
Date:January 19, 2016
 fromMontana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Karelian Bear dogs & Shetland Sheepdog
Clean teeth are important to the health of my dogs so I brush their teeth every night. They line up for the Vanilla Mint CET pet toothpaste. I use a human soft bristle toothbrush. Their teeth are white and they have no tartar at the gum line.
Review 5 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex III AND CET toothpaste
By:
Date:January 19, 2016
 fromCedar Springs, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Our Golden Retriever has been taking these chews for seven (7) of her eight (8) years. She has never had joint problems, even though her exercise has been robust. We give these chews to her as preventative, vs repair purposes and will continue to do so.
We have been using the CET toothpaste for several years. At eight years old, her teeth are a refreshing white (brushed every-other-day).
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Vanilla Mint Toothpaste
By:
Date:January 19, 2016
 fromColumbus, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound mix
This is my greyhound mix's favorite toothpaste. I was no longer able to obtain it through my veterinarian or locally. I was so excited to find it online at Entirely Pets, and on sale, too! Service was great.
Review 7 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Right priced
By:
Date:January 17, 2016
Pet:Dog
Dogs look forward to having their teeth brush. Couldn't find it locally or in other on line locations.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 15, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:border/aussie mix
good product. good thing it tastes very good; otherwise, brushing her teeth is like fighting a wildcat. she looks forward to the tussle since it tastes good
Review 9 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy dog, less hassled owner
By:
Date:January 10, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:cockapoo
The CET Poultry flavored toothpaste was recommended by our vet. Our dog, a cockapoo took to it immediately, making teeth brushing daily with a nylabone finger brush much easier. Other brands of toothpaste failed miserably.
Review 10 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, great price
By:
Date:January 7, 2016
 fromArizonia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Schnauzer
We have 2 schnauzers that are prone to gum disease. We find after using the CET toothpaste, that their gums and teeth are improving..even the vet agreed. They love the taste, and now come running when I say "toothbrush time!"
Review 11 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toothpaste for dogs
By:
Date:December 27, 2015
 frommissouri city texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie
I have 6 small dogs, I bring them to vet clean teeth
every year, also brush their teeth with CET toothpaste every night if I can, the oldest dog I have is over 11 years old, she still have full mouth
teeth intact.
Review 12 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:December 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mutt
Great product....very good product. Great product.....very good product.
Review 13 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:
Date:December 25, 2015
 fromNJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon mix
At first my kitten didn't like the sticky texture, but I started putting it on my finger and rubbing it on her mouth and getting her used to it. Now she looks forward to getting poultry flavored toothpaste! I also recommend the mini toothbrush from this brand if you would like to get your kitten or young puppy started on a good oral hygiene routine. CET Virbac makes quality animal dental hygiene products.
Review 14 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:December 21, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our 3 dogs enjoy the CET poultry toothpaste, line up for their turn, teeth are brushed daily. Go through the small tubes quickly, would be nice if they were bigger and less expensive. Multiple pets makes it pricey if used regularly.
Good product recommended by our vets.
Review 15 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Love It
By:
Date:December 19, 2015
 fromSanta Cruz, Ca
Pet:Dog
I have 3 dogs and they line up to get their teeth brushed. Comes highly recommended by my veterinarian!
Review 16 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Repeat Purchase
By:
Date:December 19, 2015
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
Made my first purchase from my Vet based on their recommendation. There seemed to be an improvement in my Greyhounds teeth when we consistently used it after she had a dental done. At first, our little girl was a bit of a struggle to get her teeth brushed. Now, both of our Greys love to have their teeth brushed. Definitely worth the effort.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 17 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:December 14, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
Our puppies love this product for their nightly teeth grooming.
Review 18 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dental Dilemma
By:
Date:December 14, 2015
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
At the recommendation of my vet, I have been using CET toothpaste on my cat for over 6 years. I have tried a few other brands also, but CET is the best ... because of the texture, it's easy to get on the toothbrush and apply. She loves the poultry flavor and it has definitely minimized her periodontal problems. I would recommend CET Toothpaste to anyone who has a pet with dental problems.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:November 27, 2015
 fromdaytona beach fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:husky mix
Best price and best product for my dogs teeth
Review 20 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Take Care of Your Dog's Teeth
By:
Date:November 24, 2015
 fromSan Antonio, TX
Pet:Dog
CET Toothpaste for Dogs is the best thing you can do for your dog's teeth. Just like human toothpaste, it's not guaranteed to prevent problems, and it's dependent on the quality of use, but it's the best product out there. You really need to use it every day, so it's worth your time to teach your dog how much fun tooth-brushing is. After a while, they love it and look forward to it. We do it every night before bed and go to bed happy.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>