EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats

Average Customer Rating:
4.884 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (474 reviews)
5 stars
433
4 stars
32
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
463 out of 469(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
Review 1 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Toothpate for our Brittany
By:Steve K
Date:May 26, 2015
 fromColleyville, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany
Have been using this brand for several years now. Works great and provides our pooch with fresh breath (which is a ++!).
Review 2 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Toothpaste
By:Peggy Sue
Date:May 13, 2015
 fromHot Springs Village, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu - have 3
I really love this toothpaste. The enzymes aid in removing and keeping plaque from building up on my 3 Shih Tzus' teeth. They love the taste too.
Review 3 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT DENTAL
By:LSKTY
Date:May 12, 2015
 fromFLORIDA
Pet:Dog
Breed:POODLE
I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS
Review 4 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works really well
By:houndmom
Date:May 12, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhound
I have a female grey that doesn't like toothbrushes so I've just been wiping the tooth paste on her teeth and gums since her last dental a year ago. Success was measured when we were able to skip a dental cleaning this year.
Review 5 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best toothpaste for dogs!
By:Kay
Date:May 11, 2015
 fromOliver, British Columbia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cairn Terrier, West Highland White Terrier
I have used a number of different brands of dog toothpaste which are on the market and I find CET enzymatic toothpaste to be the best I have ever used. The dogs love the flavor and try to get at it before I can brush. I use it in combination with the mouth rinse and find that tartar is much less and if there is tartar there, it comes off much easier than with other brands. I would definitely recommend the use of this toothpaste to anyone with a dog.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET toothpaste
By:KC
Date:May 6, 2015
 fromKansas City, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shiba Inu
My dog loves all flavors of this brand of toothpaste.
Entirely Pets has a great price and fast shipping.
Review 7 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enzymes Break Down the Plaque
By:Love Cattle Dogs
Date:April 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
I used this product for years and never had to have my dogs teeth cleaned. The enzymes in the toothpaste break down the plaque on the teeth keeping them white and clean.
Review 8 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Dag's dogs
Date:April 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Cattle Dog
I think my dog looks forward to getting his teeth brushed because his little tongue does not stop licking until I am done. He loves the flavor.
Review 9 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:MS
Date:April 22, 2015
Pet:Cat
My cats seem to enjoy the taste so it makes brushing much easier.
Review 10 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Toothpaste for Dogs
By:Grandpa John
Date:April 13, 2015
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Poodle
CET Chicken Flavor Toothpaste has kept our dog's teeth clean and free of tartar for more than 8 years. He likes the flavor so much that he can hardly wait each day for his brushing time! He has never had to have his teeth cleaned by the vet ever since we started using this product--after his first horrible experience many years ago.
Review 11 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Sak. Y.
Date:April 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Tibby
Excellent product and the best price at Entirely Pets.
Review 12 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Toothpaste
By:linbel
Date:March 29, 2015
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Mix
We brush our Labrador Mix's teeth twice a week with this toothpaste. It really helps keep them clean. He doesn't mind the taste and almost looks forward to having his teeth brushed.
Review 13 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps teeth clean
By:Cupcake
Date:March 23, 2015
 fromSalt Lake City
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian shepherd
My dog loves the taste of this toothpaste, and it's keeping her teeth in great shape with regular brushing. I started using this after my dog's last dental cleaning 3 years ago. The enzymes in CET toothpaste really do help keep plaque away. My vet is very pleased with how clean her teeth are.
Review 14 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Simon
Date:March 21, 2015
 fromCrest Hill, Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi
Dogs teeth are white and little plaque. Brush teeth at least three times a week and I use a battery operated tooth brush (soft)
Review 15 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great flavors (except beef)
By:DP
Date:March 17, 2015
 fromDallas
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed beagle/lab
Have been extremely happy using the vanilla mint and poultry for years, as has my vet with the condition of my 15 year old's teeth - but I saw the tartar control for the beef and purchased - unfortunately it had no taste or smell - therefore my dog wasn't interested (even with the head rub before and body rub after) - going back to the others!
Review 16 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Beginning
By:casual male
Date:March 14, 2015
 fromIn the Valley, Alabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
After trying many toothpastes for dogs, this one is my dogs' favorite. Use it before applying 1-TDC Periodontal & Joint Health to get a fresh, clean mouth. Found this helps get teeth ready to get really clean with the 1-TDC capsule.
All flavors seem to be acceptable for my dogs. Have used this brand for many years and am completely satisfied with the results.
Review 17 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hands down great product
By:Annie
Date:March 13, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed breed
Even long standing tartar build up responds to daily brushing with C.E.T. and avoids the stress and expense of professional vet cleaning. A year ago both my dogs had problem gums because of significant tartar deposits and now are tartar and sore gum free. As a plus the dogs love the taste and jostle to be the first to have their teeth brushed.
Review 18 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well
By:DSP
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daschunds
Dr. Recommended that we use this, and have been using this daily for six years. Keeps teeth bright, and healthy.
Review 19 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Maggie
Date:March 9, 2015
 fromAtlantic, IA
Pet:Dog
Breed:mini-labradoodle
Our Maggie loves this product, especially the vanilla-mint. EVERY night as I brush my teeth, Maggie comes to the bathroom door for her toothpaste.
Review 20 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps their teeth clean
By:Dry1223
Date:March 8, 2015
 fromKnoxville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retrievers
My dogs love the vanilla mint flavor and look forward to their nightly teeth brushing. I have kept my dogs from having dental surgery by doing this.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>