EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop How to brush your pet's teeth or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats

Average Customer Rating:
4.885 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (434 reviews)
5 stars
396
4 stars
30
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
423 out of 429(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
Review 1 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cte dog toothpaste
By:majda
Date:August 14, 2014
 frommentor ohio 44060
Pet:Dog
Breed:malti shish
My Zorro cant wait that I brush his teeth with CET chicken flavor toothpaste....he loves the taste...and it clean his teeth great...
Majda and Zorro
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best for Dog's Teeth
By:jscswim
Date:August 12, 2014
 fromSouth Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
The Vanilla Chicken flavor is best liked by my Maltese and we have used it for over 12 years now. He has only had his teeth cleaned once in the ten years. Daily brushing keeps his breath fresh and avoids the risks of anesthesia by correctly cleaning the teeth. My Vet says he has healthy gums and teeth in great shape.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best dog toothpaste ever
By:napl
Date:August 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
started using this for my small dog.. had lots of tartar build up...bad breath..she LOVES the paste...brush every night.. she even gets the benefits of brushing tongue after i do teeth...which also cleans tongue! last visit to vet ..she was shocked in the improvement of her teeth! minty fresh!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:jth
Date:July 16, 2014
 fromNorth Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terrior
CET does a great job keeping my Westie tartar free. She loves the poultry flavor.
Review 5 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice . . . but
By:Whispurr
Date:July 16, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Cat
Breed:OSH, Bobtail, 2 Dsh
Cats liked it the first time. Second time they backed away from it. Third and subsequent times they ran from me. Switched back to malt flavor and now I can continue to brush their teeth every morning.
Review 6 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Tooth Paste - Poultry a Favorite
By:Sharon
Date:July 14, 2014
 fromBedford, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdolls
My two ragdoll cats wait in line for their tooth- paste morning and night. They don't like it, they LOVE it!
Review 7 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Robin
Date:July 2, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dachshunds,Labs, Calico
My Dachshunds line up to have their teeth brushed for this one!
Review 8 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toothpaste
By:Doc
Date:June 29, 2014
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
We were purchasing this product in stores and found it to be old merchandise most of the time. I have made this purchase several times and have had no issue. Price is the same as in stores.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Makes brushing easier
By:Greyhound Mom
Date:June 25, 2014
 fromCharleston SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
Makes brushing easier when they love the taste! Greyhounds need consistent dental care and the poultry flavored tooth paste makes them come running. All 3 dogs willingly let me brush their teeth every day with this tasty tooth paste.
Review 10 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toothpaste
By:Rosie
Date:June 13, 2014
 fromMontana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
My lab loves the chicken flavor. Have used this for years.
Review 11 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dental Care
By:JP
Date:June 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky mix
We have been using this product for some time.
Our dog loves it. Whether it's the mint flavor or
the cleaning she likes I can't say. I suspect it's
a little of both. Our husky always gets rave
reviews from our vet on her visits, and she has
the best doggie smile in the neighborhood.
Review 12 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wife's happy! Dogs happy! I'm happy!
By:dick
Date:June 1, 2014
 fromRichmond MO.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Spoiled Standard Poodle
My wife and dog are very happy with the tooth paste. The price of the product was a little high, but considering the previous statement , probably worth the money. the delivery was quick and well packaged. I will buy more when this 6month supply runs out.
Review 13 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maci loves it
By:Red
Date:May 22, 2014
 fromPortland Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland sheep
Our Sheltie jumps up and barks begging for her daily teeth brushing. If I forget she will remind me. She loves it. I order a years worth.
Review 14 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Pet Toothpaste
By:garya
Date:May 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
Found best price for this product from this site.
Fast shipping and will do additional business with in the future.
Review 15 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works very well
By:Mom
Date:May 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dogs love the poultry flavor. It cleans their teeth very well, I only have to use it twice a week. Their teeth look great!
Review 16 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent if used daily
By:Kramer
Date:April 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
After a couple of years using this product I would rate it excellent only if used once or twice a day and with a good soft toothbrush. In our particular case doing less than that will result in moderate tartar accumulation. But with a regular schedule the teeth are basically tartar free.
Review 17 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Pet Toothpaste
By:sam
Date:April 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
I have used the poultry flavor of this for years. My dogs seem to love it as they patiently wait for their turn to get their teeth brushed every night after dinner. They always get compliments from the vet on how good their teeth look.
Review 18 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET toothpaste and chews
By:Sasha
Date:April 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkiepoo
I would not be without it. Every time my vet checks her teeth he comments on how clean her teeth are.
Review 19 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
C.E.T Toothpaste for dogsGreat product
By:5dogmom
Date:April 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Every morning when I reach for the toothbrushes and toothpaste all 5 of my dogs come running and line up to have their teeth brushed. They all want to be first in line. I have been brushing their teeth daily with C.E T. toothpaste since they were puppies. Their favorite flavor is Vanilla Mint. It does a great job in keeping their teeth clean and their vet is very pleased.
Review 20 for CET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Toothpaste!
By:Andrea
Date:April 17, 2014
 fromEast Meadow, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:miniature poodle and bichon/poodle mix
My husband brushes the teeth of both of our dogs three times a week. They love the flavors. The vet is very pleased with the teeth and gums on both the 5 and 9 year old dogs!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>