EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,316)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush

Average Customer Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
Review 1 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dual Ended CET Toothbrush
By:kklear66
Date:May 17, 2014
 fromSeguin, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodles and Chinese Crested Powder Puff
I would recommend this toothbrush. You can get in hard to reach places. The long handle gets way back to the back teeth. It is very easy to brush my dogs teeth!
Review 2 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only one I use!
By:Janet
Date:April 8, 2014
 fromKY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Min Pins and JRT Mixes
I have bought these for years and am very please with them!!
Review 3 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Vizsla lover
Date:March 22, 2014
 fromHouston, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:vizsla
I have used the Dual ended CET toothbrush on my Vizsla for many years. The toothbrush was highly recommended by my vet's office. It is by far the BEST toothbrush I have used. I am very pleased with the quality of the toothbrush. I want only the best for my "old guy" and this is the best in my opinion. A great product at a great price.
Review 4 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toothbrush
By:KW
Date:March 12, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tuxedo
Our cat loves this, makes brushing easier too!
Review 5 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A+ for reaching back teeth and gums
By:sandi
Date:January 23, 2014
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Cat
Breed:american short hair
for Bart who is a large cat I need to massage his gums but I also brush his teeth using pet toothpaste. the small end is perfect to reaching the back teeth since the brush part is at the end of a very long stick. Bart is friendly but his teeth are sharp so it is best not to stick your fingers too far in his mouth. the larger end would be good for a medium size dog. I have several types of toothbrushes for Bart and this one is by far the BEST! buy several since like any other toothbrush eventually the bristles wear out with daily use. I use my instant hot water that is 190 degrees to clean off the head daily and air dry.
Review 6 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toothbrush
By:Shalimarmermaid
Date:January 2, 2014
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Love the shape and the angle...totally covers each tooth as you brush and the brush is soft enough that my dogs don't mind the brushing.
Review 7 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most Practical Purchase
By:Fritz
Date:August 13, 2013
 fromGermantown, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
The tothbrush helps me get his teeth actually brushed. Due to the various sizes of his teeth, my Cocker Spaniel will allow me to brush all sides of his teeth, and, use the small brush on his small front teeth. I have used more conventional types, that did not work quite as well. This is the only brush I will use, after several years of experience.
Review 8 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well for a small dog
By:allycat
Date:July 3, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltese
I use both ends to brush my dog's teeth, the small end for his back teeth and the big end for his front teeth and tongue. It took a little practice but we've both gotten better!
Review 9 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They're cheaper than CET
By:CindyCU90
Date:June 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
These aren't as durable as the CET brand but definitely cheaper. My dog likes to chew on them as I brush and the bristles tend to come out as a result.
Review 10 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST TOOTHBRUSH FOR OUR DOG
By:STORM'S MOM
Date:February 12, 2013
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer - Black
This toothbrush has been SO easy to use, and our dog has accepted it really well. He was getting some build-up on his teeth due to our lack of brushing them. This toothbrush makes the back teeth so accessible--we used to have to clip up his beard to clean his teeth--not with this one.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good dog toothbrush
By:ph
Date:January 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
I use both ends of this duel ended toothbrush to brush my dogs teeth. These toothbrushes stand up to heavy use and are reasonably prices. I recommend them to all of my pet people.
Review 12 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Happy with these products!
By:Sharon
Date:January 13, 2013
 fromArkansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Welsh Terrier
My 1 year old Welsh Terrier readily sits down for me to brush her teeth when she sees me get the toothbrush and beef toothpaste out. I am able to get all of her teeth completely brushed front and back.
Review 13 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DUEL ENDED CET Toothbrush
By:katiedog100
Date:November 17, 2012
Pet:Dog
I have found this tool the best to use on my dog as it is long enough to get to the back of the mouth without me having to put my fingers in the way of canine teeth. The last one I purchased however, got a little ragged a little sooner than normal.
Review 14 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent purchase
By:me
Date:November 7, 2012
 fromColumbus, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chinese Pug
my veterinarian is very pleased with my use of this product
Review 15 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toothbrush for my dog
By:Lyn
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
Works well, easy to clean and durable. I'll get another one when this one wears out! Like it alot.
Review 16 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CET toothbrush
By:mydogsmom
Date:July 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
The color of the brush is awful - salmon color like the toothpaste flavor - though I am not sure my dog minds, I would have liked to be able to chose a color myself. The brush is very soft - so hope not too soft that it is not doing its job.
Review 17 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:JB
Date:June 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Alaskan Husky
Pliable brush makes it adaptable in use.
Review 18 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great toothbrush
By:CynDee
Date:April 17, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd mix and Boston Terrier
It's nice to have to dual ends, since I have both a large and small dog. My large (Shepherd mix) is 14 1/2. The vet says I've lengthened his life by brushing his teeth. Many elderly pets die from an infection that started in their gums.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just the right size
By:gloria
Date:April 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
I have 2 jack russell terriers and these are just the right size for them.
Review 20 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Tootbrush
By:Nicky
Date:November 29, 2011
Pet:Dog
Brush dogs teeth every night and this is the most comfortable brush to handle and has a great reach for back teeth.
1 2 next>>