EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush

Average Customer Rating:
4.838 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (599 reviews)
5 stars
532
4 stars
49
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
2
576 out of 590(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
Review 1 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EASY TO USE
By:LOVE KENZIE COTTON
Date:July 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
THE CANINE IN OUR FAMILY IS LARGE. THE WAY THE HANDLE OF THIS TOOTHBRUSH IS ANGLED MAKES IT SO EASY TO REACH HER BACK TEETH WITHOUT POKING HER.
GREAT PRODUCT.
Review 2 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dogs love it
By:Terrier mom
Date:August 3, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:terrier
Every night my two little ones line up waiting for their toothpaste. They love the chicken flavor. I have tried other similar toothpastes, but apparently they don't compare to this one in tastiness!
Review 3 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal
By:tree
Date:August 2, 2015
 fromVashon Island, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terriers and a Chihuahua
Fast, fair priced shipping, very reasonable price for this toothpaste and a bogo too!
Review 4 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best
By:greyhoundkid
Date:August 1, 2015
 fromSalians,Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
We have been buying C.E.T. for years, you should brush your dog's teeth daily. In the long run they keep their teeth longer and you save on dental work.
Review 5 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
People Don't Believe It
By:G-Ma
Date:July 21, 2015
 fromDearborn, Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Norfolk Terrier
My dog simply LOVES Beef CET Toothpaste. I brush her teeth every night before bed. After her three tricks and cookie, she waits for her teeth to be brushed. I am sure it has a lot to do with the toothpaste. Once, I forgot to get her dental bag out. She sat looking at it and kept barking until I realized what she wanted. No joke. My vet says he can tell she gets her teeth brushed.
Review 6 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toothpaste
By:maggie
Date:July 10, 2015
 fromAZ.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Yorkies, 1 Maltese and one persian cat
I like the toothpaste very much. I would recommend it to others.
Review 7 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well-received
By:Jane
Date:July 9, 2015
 fromLiverpool, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
I have used this toothpaste for my cats for several years, always getting the poultry flavor. This time I accidentally received the beef flavor, maybe my mistake, I don't know. Offered it to my cat anyway, and she was mad about it. So I've kept the beef & she lets me brush her teeth as long as I need to!
Review 8 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothbrush.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Tiny-Dog toothbrush
By:RestonBarb
Date:July 6, 2015
 fromReston, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
I have been buying these for years and I buy them in quantity. Only one I have found that works effectively for "tiny dog" mouths (My four Pomeranians in the 8-lb range).
Can't go wrong and the price on this site was also amazing!
Review 9 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeping Inca's pearly whites white!
By:jswaid
Date:July 5, 2015
 fromColorado Springs, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Many years ago enzyme based toothpaste was recommended by Inca's Vet. We followed the orders and started using CET. We brushed every night and soon progressed to a power brush for even better results. Inca is now 15 years old and still brushing with CET. Results are obvious each time she goes in for a check up. Professional clinical teeth cleaning is not necessary every year thanks to CET toothpaste.
Review 10 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
This review is fromC.E.T. Mini Toothbrush.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product for cats
By:Sandy
Date:July 1, 2015
Pet:Cat
i HAVE USED THESE MINI TOOTHBRUSHES ON MY CATS TEETH FOR A YEAR NOW AND THEY WORK WELL.
Review 11 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Toothpaste for Dogs - Yummy!
By:Linda B.
Date:June 28, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:basset hound
I have been using the poultry flavor for my 6-yr old basset. It's very easy to brush her teeth with a flavor she likes! I just adopted a 12-yr old basset (w/horrible dental disease), who has never had her teeth brushed. I am starting out putting the CET toothpaste on my finger, then rubbing on her teeth. So far so good, thanks to the consistency & flavor. Trying a toothbrush is next. I hope to save most of her teeth.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 12 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great toothbrushes
By:houndmom
Date:May 12, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhound
The CET dual ended brush works great. I have a female with a smaller mouth and the small end allows me to get all the way to the back molars. Using the brushes daily has made it possible to avoid a dental cleaning every year.
Review 13 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best toothpaste ever!
By:4mykitties
Date:June 22, 2015
Pet:Cat
My kitties love this toothpaste. I got the beef flavor and they act like it's a big treat to get their teeth cleaned. They actually line up on the counter to get groomed and the toothpaste is their reward.
Review 14 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chicken flavor drives 'em wild!
By:Mamalori
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromSouthern Cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel and cockapoo
My Monty has a very weird saliva that seems to create a great deal of plaque. I use the chicken toothpaste on him and he absolutely loves it! No problem brushing his teeth with this stuff.
Review 15 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vanilla flavored tootpaste
By:Dog+Cat Fanatic
Date:June 15, 2015
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:GSD
I alternate between using Maxi guard and this vanilla flavored enzymatic toothpaste to clean the GSD teeth nightly. This dog is allergic to chicken flavored toothpaste. I clean the dog's teeth nightly.
The vet tech who did the awake dental cleaning on the GSD teeth this Thursday that the GSD teeth are great-no need to scale any tartar nor was the Ultrasound used to clean her teeth.
Another great product for cleaning dog's teeth! This is the best way to avoid expensive dental cleaning and it is less stressful on the dog. Nightly dental cleaning is a must in order to prevent plaque buildup and gingivitis.
Review 16 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value and great product
By:killevy
Date:June 14, 2015
 fromnyc
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Doodle, shih tzu, and a pomeranian
This toothpaste is appealing to the dogs and gets them used to the whole brushing experience everyday. And it gets the teeth clean and free of food, after the day of eating. The price is also very good.
Review 17 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best toothpaste
By:Greyhndmom
Date:June 4, 2015
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:greyhound
I got a cheaper brand at a local store and my dogs did not care for it. Poultry flavor CET toothpaste is a favorite with them and I get less hassle over brushing. They like the taste. I will stick with CET brand.
Review 18 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothbrush.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great toothbrush for large dogs
By:Greyhndmom
Date:June 4, 2015
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:greyhound
I was surprised how well this small toothbrush works on my dogs (greyhounds). It is actually easier to maneuver in their mouths and I much prefer it to the traditional long handled one or a soft toothbrush meant for humans.
I have 5 dogs and this makes it easier to brush and thus more likely that I will keep it up daily.
Review 19 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love it
By:MikeStar
Date:June 4, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chi
I have been using this product for years. My dogs love the Seafood Tartar control flavor. The vet is always impressed how clean their teeth are.
Review 20 for DUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best toothpaste around
By:dog
Date:June 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
this is much better than the brushless, which turned my dogs teeth yellow, even though they said it was better than brushing.
So, brush your dogs teeth with CET and they will have a beautiful white smile
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>