EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop CET Toothbrushes & Toothpastes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush

Thisitemiscurrentlyoutofstockandshouldbeshipped4-6weeksWerecommendtryingFourPawsPetDentalFingerBrushKitCETMini-ToothbrushhelpsmaintainoralhealthandfreshbreathExcellentforcats,verysmalldogsorforgettingpuppies&kittensaccustomedtotoothbrushingCETMini-Toothbrushfitonyourfingerandincludesa12gmpoultrytoothpastesampleforyoutogetstartyourpetsontheirwaytogreatdentalhealth
Average Customer Rating:
4.359 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
31 out of 37(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
Review 1 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not this time
By:
Date:May 23, 2016
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
Sorry but I was not satisfied with the little toothbrush ... I preferred the one they used to include with the C.E.T. toothpaste. It was a small white one. The one that was sent didn't have much of a brush on it, and for me, the finger holder is useless. It just wasn't as easy to brush my cat's teeth with this type of toothbrush.
But I do love all the other products I have purchased through Entirely Pets, including all the C.E.T. products.
Review 2 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best toothbrush for small dogs
By:
Date:December 28, 2015
 fromBluffton, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
This finger brush has bristles instead of rubber bubbles. I believe bristles clean better than other types of surfaces and the small size is perfect for my Bichon.
Review 3 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great training toothbrush for my kitten
By:
Date:December 25, 2015
 fromNJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon mix
I'm training my 20 week old kitten to be okay with having her teeth brushed and this is the perfect size for her tiny baby mouth. I found it was best to just practice with putting the Poultry flavored toothpaste on my finger for a week or two and then slooowwwly start adding the brush into the routine. I also like that it fits right on my finger so I don't have to worry about dropping it while using it on her.
I wish Virbac would just sell the tiny toothbrushes as a pack of toothbrushes instead of with the toothpaste. The toothpaste is just a packet and I can see that getting on everything. I save it or using as a travel packet or if I run of the tube. I bought the toothpaste separately because it's more convenient having it in a tube that I can close up. Overall, it is an excellent product for starting a young kitten with getting used to good oral hygiene routines.
Review 4 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these little toothbrushes
By:
Date:October 30, 2015
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua
I have had problems finding a toothbrush small enough for my chihuahua. I finally found out about your toothbrush through our vet. We should have much cleaner teeth and less future problems because of this product.
Review 5 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best toothbrush ever for my 4 lb Yorkie
By:
Date:August 14, 2015
 fromHaddonfield NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
Wish I had bought more than one as I use it every day and shipping is so expensive. My dog now does not mind having her teeth brushed with this tiny finger brush. Love it
Review 6 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product for cats
By:
Date:July 1, 2015
Pet:Cat
i HAVE USED THESE MINI TOOTHBRUSHES ON MY CATS TEETH FOR A YEAR NOW AND THEY WORK WELL.
Review 7 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not mini with finger
By:
Date:March 5, 2015
 fromTampa, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed chihuahua & terrier
The brush is small and perfect for little mouths but when you put it on your finger it then is impossible to get in the back of a small mouth to brush the teeth. I tried it on my two 9 lb chihuahua mixes and gave up. If you can't get the regular doggie toothbrush in their mouths you will have even more trouble getting this mini toothbrush in with your finger attached.
Review 8 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better than Most
By:
Date:May 13, 2014
Pet:Cat
For us, this is easier than most toothbrushes we've tried. However, your finger is still at risk in there, so watch out for those sharp SHREDDING teeth if your cat's like ours and CHEWS while you attempt to brush. SIGH. At least this fits into her mouth unlike so many we've tried before, and, if we can get it angled before she starts her chewing action, she might even get a little bit of a tooth-brushing!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for small Dogs
By:
Date:February 24, 2014
 fromVirginia Beach, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
This is the only toothbrush that works for my Chihuahua. All the other dog dental brushes are too big to brush a small dogs teeth. This one is perfect!
Review 10 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best product
By:
Date:February 21, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua
i have been looking forever for a toothbrush small enough to clean my dogs teeth. my daisy has the smallest mouth. i couldn't even get a baby toothbrush in there to clean her teeth. i just knew there had to be something out there that was small enough. i finally found this product and i'm just thrilled. i even took it to my vets office and showed them so that they would be able to recommend it to other pet owners with small pets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product!
By:
Date:January 16, 2014
 fromEast Freetown, MA
Pet:Multiple Pets
This little brush made it SO much easier to get in my dog's small mouth, especially the back teeth. She fights me a lot less now and seemed to really like the poultry flavor toothpaste.
Review 12 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for small dogs
By:
Date:January 10, 2014
 fromChico, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
These are great for my two Chihuahuas & Daschund. They fit neatly into their small mouths & are so much easier & less clunky to use than those larger ones that fit over your whole finger.
Review 13 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
By:
Date:September 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkies
These toothbrushes work best for our 2 yorkies. They get their teeth brushed daily and these make for easier cleaning.
Review 14 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:August 17, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
My MIn Pin's mouth is too small for regular toothbrushes. This on is perfect and easy to use.
Review 15 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Did not work for my cat
By:
Date:August 4, 2013
Pet:Cat
The toothbrush head size and shape are just right, but it needs a longer handle. Getting to the back of my cat's mouth with this short handle involves my putting my chubby finger into his mouth. I like the traditional shaped cat toothbrushes, which seem to no longer be available.
Review 16 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommend
By:
Date:May 17, 2013
 fromPhiladelphia, PA
Pet:Small Animal
This is the best toothbrush to use by far. It is small enough and the right size for any small pet's mouth. You can get into the back of the mouth without stretching and holding with your other finger. You actually can use just one finger inside this sturdy toothbrush and it gets the job done quick and easy. C.E.T. toothpaste formula is a good product.
Review 17 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mini toothbrush a great buy for small pets mouth.
By:
Date:April 25, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
I needed a mini toothbrush for my cat. This meet my expectations to get to his back teeth since his mouth is extremely small.
Review 18 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Products
By:
Date:April 3, 2013
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
This little toothbrush is so tiny! Thank goodness, because we finally have a brush that will fit in the mouth of our two Papillon puppies. Plus, of course, they love the taste of the toothpaste. Wish we'd found this product years ago.
Review 19 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:March 13, 2013
Pet:Cat
The toothpaste is great but the little brush, while a great size was a little rough for my cat. I ended up just purchasing a babies toothbrush instead.
Review 20 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ouch
By:
Date:March 7, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Other than the toothpaste being pleasant for my 9 year old tea cup maltese, the finger toothbrush was just too hard (bristles) for her delicate gums. It also hurt 'my' finger as well as the plastic cut into it. If your dog is older, this might be a tad painful for their teeth and gums.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>