EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush

Average Customer Rating:
4.837 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (606 reviews)
5 stars
537
4 stars
51
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
2
583 out of 597(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
Review 1 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best toothbrush ever for my 4 lb Yorkie
By:
Date:August 14, 2015
 fromHaddonfield NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
Wish I had bought more than one as I use it every day and shipping is so expensive. My dog now does not mind having her teeth brushed with this tiny finger brush. Love it
Review 2 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They eat it up!
By:
Date:August 28, 2015
 fromCincinnati Ohio
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dachshund
My pooches are always happy to taste these products! Even the seafood. That is not true of other enzyme toothpastes. This one is a crowd pleaser and allows me to spend more time brushing.
Review 3 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:August 23, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:jack russell and miniature Italian greyhound
my dog likes this stuff, and her dental health has improved. visiting dog likes too!
Review 4 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothbrush.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gentle toothbrush!
By:
Date:August 23, 2015
 fromjampy
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 pure breed, 2 mixed
My largest dog permits me to brush her teeth daily, but always use circular motions.
Review 5 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product for cats
By:
Date:July 1, 2015
Pet:Cat
i HAVE USED THESE MINI TOOTHBRUSHES ON MY CATS TEETH FOR A YEAR NOW AND THEY WORK WELL.
Review 6 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothbrush.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:
Date:August 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Fox Terrier
Excellent toothbrush for small canines. Easy to use.
Review 7 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Glad I already had a toothbush ....
By:
Date:August 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Good product, I have used it in the past. Unfortunately, while Entirely Pets is quick to process payment from VISA (same day as order), they are really slow to ship product. Three weeks after the product was ordered, I'm still waiting for delivery. Not a good business practice if Entirely Pets wants repeat business. Buyers beware!
Review 8 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good purchase
By:
Date:August 4, 2015
 fromLoon Lake, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset hound
I have purchased this product about three times. My vet recommended it, the vet charges a lot more though I will only purchase it here. My dog waits for me to brush her teeth after I do mine, she likes the taste of the poultry flavor.
Review 9 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dogs love it
By:
Date:August 3, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:terrier
Every night my two little ones line up waiting for their toothpaste. They love the chicken flavor. I have tried other similar toothpastes, but apparently they don't compare to this one in tastiness!
Review 10 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal
By:
Date:August 2, 2015
 fromVashon Island, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terriers and a Chihuahua
Fast, fair priced shipping, very reasonable price for this toothpaste and a bogo too!
Review 11 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best
By:
Date:August 1, 2015
 fromSalians,Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
We have been buying C.E.T. for years, you should brush your dog's teeth daily. In the long run they keep their teeth longer and you save on dental work.
Review 12 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
People Don't Believe It
By:
Date:July 21, 2015
 fromDearborn, Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Norfolk Terrier
My dog simply LOVES Beef CET Toothpaste. I brush her teeth every night before bed. After her three tricks and cookie, she waits for her teeth to be brushed. I am sure it has a lot to do with the toothpaste. Once, I forgot to get her dental bag out. She sat looking at it and kept barking until I realized what she wanted. No joke. My vet says he can tell she gets her teeth brushed.
Review 13 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromDUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EASY TO USE
By:
Date:July 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
THE CANINE IN OUR FAMILY IS LARGE. THE WAY THE HANDLE OF THIS TOOTHBRUSH IS ANGLED MAKES IT SO EASY TO REACH HER BACK TEETH WITHOUT POKING HER.
GREAT PRODUCT.
Review 14 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toothpaste
By:
Date:July 10, 2015
 fromAZ.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Yorkies, 1 Maltese and one persian cat
I like the toothpaste very much. I would recommend it to others.
Review 15 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well-received
By:
Date:July 9, 2015
 fromLiverpool, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
I have used this toothpaste for my cats for several years, always getting the poultry flavor. This time I accidentally received the beef flavor, maybe my mistake, I don't know. Offered it to my cat anyway, and she was mad about it. So I've kept the beef & she lets me brush her teeth as long as I need to!
Review 16 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothbrush.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Tiny-Dog toothbrush
By:
Date:July 6, 2015
 fromReston, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
I have been buying these for years and I buy them in quantity. Only one I have found that works effectively for "tiny dog" mouths (My four Pomeranians in the 8-lb range).
Can't go wrong and the price on this site was also amazing!
Review 17 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeping Inca's pearly whites white!
By:
Date:July 5, 2015
 fromColorado Springs, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Many years ago enzyme based toothpaste was recommended by Inca's Vet. We followed the orders and started using CET. We brushed every night and soon progressed to a power brush for even better results. Inca is now 15 years old and still brushing with CET. Results are obvious each time she goes in for a check up. Professional clinical teeth cleaning is not necessary every year thanks to CET toothpaste.
Review 18 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Toothpaste for Dogs - Yummy!
By:
Date:June 28, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:basset hound
I have been using the poultry flavor for my 6-yr old basset. It's very easy to brush her teeth with a flavor she likes! I just adopted a 12-yr old basset (w/horrible dental disease), who has never had her teeth brushed. I am starting out putting the CET toothpaste on my finger, then rubbing on her teeth. So far so good, thanks to the consistency & flavor. Trying a toothbrush is next. I hope to save most of her teeth.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 19 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best toothpaste ever!
By:
Date:June 22, 2015
Pet:Cat
My kitties love this toothpaste. I got the beef flavor and they act like it's a big treat to get their teeth cleaned. They actually line up on the counter to get groomed and the toothpaste is their reward.
Review 20 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chicken flavor drives 'em wild!
By:
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromSouthern Cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel and cockapoo
My Monty has a very weird saliva that seems to create a great deal of plaque. I use the chicken toothpaste on him and he absolutely loves it! No problem brushing his teeth with this stuff.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>