EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush

Average Customer Rating:
4.836 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (590 reviews)
5 stars
523
4 stars
49
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
2
567 out of 581(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
Review 1 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product for cats
By:Sandy
Date:July 1, 2015
Pet:Cat
i HAVE USED THESE MINI TOOTHBRUSHES ON MY CATS TEETH FOR A YEAR NOW AND THEY WORK WELL.
Review 2 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Toothpaste for Dogs - Yummy!
By:Linda B.
Date:June 28, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:basset hound
I have been using the poultry flavor for my 6-yr old basset. It's very easy to brush her teeth with a flavor she likes! I just adopted a 12-yr old basset (w/horrible dental disease), who has never had her teeth brushed. I am starting out putting the CET toothpaste on my finger, then rubbing on her teeth. So far so good, thanks to the consistency & flavor. Trying a toothbrush is next. I hope to save most of her teeth.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best toothpaste ever!
By:4mykitties
Date:June 22, 2015
Pet:Cat
My kitties love this toothpaste. I got the beef flavor and they act like it's a big treat to get their teeth cleaned. They actually line up on the counter to get groomed and the toothpaste is their reward.
Review 4 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chicken flavor drives 'em wild!
By:Mamalori
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromSouthern Cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel and cockapoo
My Monty has a very weird saliva that seems to create a great deal of plaque. I use the chicken toothpaste on him and he absolutely loves it! No problem brushing his teeth with this stuff.
Review 5 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vanilla flavored tootpaste
By:Dog+Cat Fanatic
Date:June 15, 2015
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:GSD
I alternate between using Maxi guard and this vanilla flavored enzymatic toothpaste to clean the GSD teeth nightly. This dog is allergic to chicken flavored toothpaste. I clean the dog's teeth nightly.
The vet tech who did the awake dental cleaning on the GSD teeth this Thursday that the GSD teeth are great-no need to scale any tartar nor was the Ultrasound used to clean her teeth.
Another great product for cleaning dog's teeth! This is the best way to avoid expensive dental cleaning and it is less stressful on the dog. Nightly dental cleaning is a must in order to prevent plaque buildup and gingivitis.
Review 6 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value and great product
By:killevy
Date:June 14, 2015
 fromnyc
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Doodle, shih tzu, and a pomeranian
This toothpaste is appealing to the dogs and gets them used to the whole brushing experience everyday. And it gets the teeth clean and free of food, after the day of eating. The price is also very good.
Review 7 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best toothpaste
By:Greyhndmom
Date:June 4, 2015
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:greyhound
I got a cheaper brand at a local store and my dogs did not care for it. Poultry flavor CET toothpaste is a favorite with them and I get less hassle over brushing. They like the taste. I will stick with CET brand.
Review 8 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothbrush.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great toothbrush for large dogs
By:Greyhndmom
Date:June 4, 2015
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:greyhound
I was surprised how well this small toothbrush works on my dogs (greyhounds). It is actually easier to maneuver in their mouths and I much prefer it to the traditional long handled one or a soft toothbrush meant for humans.
I have 5 dogs and this makes it easier to brush and thus more likely that I will keep it up daily.
Review 9 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love it
By:MikeStar
Date:June 4, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chi
I have been using this product for years. My dogs love the Seafood Tartar control flavor. The vet is always impressed how clean their teeth are.
Review 10 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best toothpaste around
By:dog
Date:June 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
this is much better than the brushless, which turned my dogs teeth yellow, even though they said it was better than brushing.
So, brush your dogs teeth with CET and they will have a beautiful white smile
Review 11 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works
By:wawona
Date:June 2, 2015
Pet:Cat
I have been using this toothpaste and the cat toothbrush that comes with it. So far, I have not had to have my cat's teeth cleaned again. It is a huge production and very expensive to have it done. So, if I can avoid it, I will.
Review 12 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love this toothpaste
By:JR
Date:June 1, 2015
Pet:Dog
All my dogs love this toothpaste. They will actually line up and wait for their turn for brushing. They like the taste, it cleans wells, and saves my babies from the trauma of anesthesia with intubation for teeth cleaning. I have tried pastes and failed.
Review 13 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Results!
By:Cyrus's mom
Date:May 31, 2015
 fromSeattle, Washington
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo/Border Collie
Cyrus loves it! Every night he jumps up in the chair in the living room to have his teeth brushed and loves the taste. Even the vet who recommended brushing, after he had to have some teeth removed, is amazed at how well his teeth are doing now. When our vet ran out of this product, we were happy to find it online at Entirely Pets for a good price and quick shipping. Thank you!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Toothpate for our Brittany
By:Steve K
Date:May 26, 2015
 fromColleyville, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany
Have been using this brand for several years now. Works great and provides our pooch with fresh breath (which is a ++!).
Review 15 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Toothpaste
By:Peggy Sue
Date:May 13, 2015
 fromHot Springs Village, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu - have 3
I really love this toothpaste. The enzymes aid in removing and keeping plaque from building up on my 3 Shih Tzus' teeth. They love the taste too.
Review 16 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT DENTAL
By:LSKTY
Date:May 12, 2015
 fromFLORIDA
Pet:Dog
Breed:POODLE
I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS
Review 17 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works really well
By:houndmom
Date:May 12, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhound
I have a female grey that doesn't like toothbrushes so I've just been wiping the tooth paste on her teeth and gums since her last dental a year ago. Success was measured when we were able to skip a dental cleaning this year.
Review 18 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromDUAL ENDED CET Toothbrush.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great toothbrushes
By:houndmom
Date:May 12, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhound
The CET dual ended brush works great. I have a female with a smaller mouth and the small end allows me to get all the way to the back molars. Using the brushes daily has made it possible to avoid a dental cleaning every year.
Review 19 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best toothpaste for dogs!
By:Kay
Date:May 11, 2015
 fromOliver, British Columbia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cairn Terrier, West Highland White Terrier
I have used a number of different brands of dog toothpaste which are on the market and I find CET enzymatic toothpaste to be the best I have ever used. The dogs love the flavor and try to get at it before I can brush. I use it in combination with the mouth rinse and find that tartar is much less and if there is tartar there, it comes off much easier than with other brands. I would definitely recommend the use of this toothpaste to anyone with a dog.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
This review is fromCET Toothpaste for Dogs & Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET toothpaste
By:KC
Date:May 6, 2015
 fromKansas City, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shiba Inu
My dog loves all flavors of this brand of toothpaste.
Entirely Pets has a great price and fast shipping.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>