EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,314)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush

Average Customer Rating:
4.469 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
26 out of 30(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
Review 1 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better than Most
By:Sheldon
Date:May 13, 2014
Pet:Cat
For us, this is easier than most toothbrushes we've tried. However, your finger is still at risk in there, so watch out for those sharp SHREDDING teeth if your cat's like ours and CHEWS while you attempt to brush. SIGH. At least this fits into her mouth unlike so many we've tried before, and, if we can get it angled before she starts her chewing action, she might even get a little bit of a tooth-brushing!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for small Dogs
By:Sea*Star
Date:February 24, 2014
 fromVirginia Beach, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
This is the only toothbrush that works for my Chihuahua. All the other dog dental brushes are too big to brush a small dogs teeth. This one is perfect!
Review 3 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best product
By:honeebee
Date:February 21, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua
i have been looking forever for a toothbrush small enough to clean my dogs teeth. my daisy has the smallest mouth. i couldn't even get a baby toothbrush in there to clean her teeth. i just knew there had to be something out there that was small enough. i finally found this product and i'm just thrilled. i even took it to my vets office and showed them so that they would be able to recommend it to other pet owners with small pets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product!
By:MDillon
Date:January 16, 2014
 fromEast Freetown, MA
Pet:Multiple Pets
This little brush made it SO much easier to get in my dog's small mouth, especially the back teeth. She fights me a lot less now and seemed to really like the poultry flavor toothpaste.
Review 5 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for small dogs
By:Jackie
Date:January 10, 2014
 fromChico, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
These are great for my two Chihuahuas & Daschund. They fit neatly into their small mouths & are so much easier & less clunky to use than those larger ones that fit over your whole finger.
Review 6 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
By:Cruzer's Mom
Date:September 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkies
These toothbrushes work best for our 2 yorkies. They get their teeth brushed daily and these make for easier cleaning.
Review 7 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Sam'smom
Date:August 17, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
My MIn Pin's mouth is too small for regular toothbrushes. This on is perfect and easy to use.
Review 8 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Did not work for my cat
By:David
Date:August 4, 2013
Pet:Cat
The toothbrush head size and shape are just right, but it needs a longer handle. Getting to the back of my cat's mouth with this short handle involves my putting my chubby finger into his mouth. I like the traditional shaped cat toothbrushes, which seem to no longer be available.
Review 9 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommend
By:kmarch
Date:May 17, 2013
 fromPhiladelphia, PA
Pet:Small Animal
This is the best toothbrush to use by far. It is small enough and the right size for any small pet's mouth. You can get into the back of the mouth without stretching and holding with your other finger. You actually can use just one finger inside this sturdy toothbrush and it gets the job done quick and easy. C.E.T. toothpaste formula is a good product.
Review 10 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mini toothbrush a great buy for small pets mouth.
By:Sarah
Date:April 25, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
I needed a mini toothbrush for my cat. This meet my expectations to get to his back teeth since his mouth is extremely small.
Review 11 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Products
By:Loafin
Date:April 3, 2013
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
This little toothbrush is so tiny! Thank goodness, because we finally have a brush that will fit in the mouth of our two Papillon puppies. Plus, of course, they love the taste of the toothpaste. Wish we'd found this product years ago.
Review 12 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Kking
Date:March 13, 2013
Pet:Cat
The toothpaste is great but the little brush, while a great size was a little rough for my cat. I ended up just purchasing a babies toothbrush instead.
Review 13 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ouch
By:Brizza
Date:March 7, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Other than the toothpaste being pleasant for my 9 year old tea cup maltese, the finger toothbrush was just too hard (bristles) for her delicate gums. It also hurt 'my' finger as well as the plastic cut into it. If your dog is older, this might be a tad painful for their teeth and gums.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item
By:chihuahuamom
Date:December 14, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua
These little toothbrushes are great for small dogs.
Review 15 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good toothbrush for small breeds
By:48marigold
Date:November 30, 2012
 fromThe Dalles OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
I've been brushing my Maltese's teeth for 7 years. I had used a baby toothbrush, but this is even better. She doesn't seem to mind it as much. I wish that it fit better on my finger, but it's useable still.
Review 16 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gizmo
By:Gizmo
Date:November 16, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih zu
We have a tiny Shih zu, so it is very hard to get a brush into his mouth. This little brush makes it possible to brush his teeth without stretching his mouth too much. It is a more pleasant experience for him and helps keep his teeth healthy.
Review 17 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mini-Toothbrush, it's about time!
By:Bun
Date:November 14, 2012
 fromSoutheast Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
People with toy dogs or cats have been looking for a toothbrush like this for years. Finally Virbac has given us a toothbrush that actually fits in our pet's mouth! I can touch each tooth now and feel I'm actually doing some good by brushing my dog's teeth. Thank you Virbac!!
Review 18 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great size for tiny mouths
By:Rooster
Date:October 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
This brush is a great size for my 7-pound Rat Terrier. I wish it had a straight handle, though, rather than the finger holster, which is awkward to use. I don't use it, in fact, and it rubs against the edges of her mouth when I'm cleaning the back teeth, so I'm sure it would be more comfortable for her to have a straight handle.
Review 19 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
By:Deb
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromVacaville, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
I have a Chihuahua and this is the perfect size toothbrush. I've tried them all. If you are not brushing ALL small dogs teeth it is inevitable they will get periodontal disease which can lead to a fractured jaw because the disease deteriorates the bone and you don't even know it because they can not tell you. My 5 year old Chihuahua got periodontal disease and I used to use the wipes my vet said brushing is best. She had to have 11 teeth removed & I though I was taking care of them.
Review 20 for C.E.T. Mini Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!!!!
By:Gen
Date:September 30, 2012
 fromHampton Roads, Va
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
We got this mini toothbrush for our yorkie from our vet and are so thrilled with it!!!
My pup has such a tiny mouth that I felt horrible as I was brushing her teeth...even the cat tooth brushes seemed too big. I looked high and low for something smaller for over a year and when I had about given up looking, right there on my vet's shelf was our tiny treasure. It's so much easier to do her teeth now and I don't feel like I'm stretching her cheeks way out to get the brush in there anymore. I love it so much for her tiny mouth!!!
1 2 next>>