EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Dog Bones(186)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (411 reviews)
5 stars
329
4 stars
54
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
6
395 out of 405(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Save Your Dog's Teeth & Gums
By:Leader of the Pack
Date:June 24, 2015
 fromPort Orange, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
Recommended by our veterinarian, our dog loves these chews which have become one of the top highlights of her day. With these chews, she has no bad breath, clean teeth, and a gorgeous smile.
Review 2 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs Love Them !!
By:Pat
Date:May 18, 2015
 fromEast Hampton, CT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherds
My two German Shepherds demand these after dinner !
Review 3 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Yapper
By:Leader of the Pack
Date:June 24, 2015
 fromPort Orange, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
Our vet recommended these chews after our Pom's teeth cleaning. They are keeping her breath fresh and gums healthy. She loves these chews and thankfully takes her time with them instead of biting off pieces and swallowing them whole.
Review 4 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET HEXtra Premium Chews
By:Kathy
Date:May 6, 2015
 fromTempe, Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
Beau loves his chew after breakfast and won't leave the kitchen until he gets it. He is now 3 1/2yrs old and has no tartar on his teeth so the chews really work. Our Vet recommends this product, too.
Review 5 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET HEXtra Preium Chews are fabulous!
By:Sadie
Date:May 2, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd
I highly recommend these chews to others. My German Shepherd loves these and looks forward to them every morning. She will sit by the cupboard to let me know it is time for her chew. They have helped to keep her gums and teeth healthy which is crucial toward her overall health.
Review 6 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect after dinner treat!
By:Mamalori
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromSouthern Cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 cockers
If brushing our teeth following a meal is important, then the same should be said for our dogs. That's where these come in very handy [plus, my kids are always looking for a treat following the main course].
Review 7 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean Teeth
By:LilwithCats
Date:June 13, 2015
 fromEugene, Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pekingese
Our little dog loves these and gets one a day! He wants more but we tell him not til tomorrow!
Review 8 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent to help prevent tartar
By:Andysmom
Date:June 11, 2015
 fromMemphis, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scotties
Have used these since 2000! B & G are the 3rd and 4th Scotties to receive them daily.
Keeps down tartar, bad breath and they love them.
Can't ask for much more
Review 9 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET HEWXtra petite (30 chews)
By:Kate
Date:June 9, 2015
 fromNorway
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cotton de Tulear
Have researched a chewing substance for my 2 lb. 3 month old puppy... most things too hard, too soft, or with gross chemicals. This was recommended by my sister's vet. This size was perfect for my puppy as well as the older dog who weighs about 10lbs. It takes about 10 - 15 minutes to complete chewing/eating. It only cleans the teeth that get used, so my one dog only chews on one side... so I still have to clean her teeth. It is a great puppy chew though.
Review 10 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:dave
Date:May 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:havanese
great value half price from the vets dogs love them after grooming every night
Review 11 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
White Teeth
By:Terri
Date:April 9, 2015
 fromSanFrancisco Bay Area, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My two yellow labs love CET HEXtra Premium Chews. My vet recommended them. I give them each one every morning and they practically knock me down the stairs to get to them. Their teeth and gums are much better because of them.
Review 12 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They're awesome
By:Katie
Date:May 19, 2015
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
They really do keep my dog's teeth clean, & she absolutely loves them!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:jazz
Date:May 15, 2015
 fromfl
Pet:Dog
Breed:sheltie
great, will always buy..good deal
vet recommends
Review 14 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase ever!
By:Sadie
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromOlympia, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I find that my dogs teeth and gums are healthy and white by giving her these chews once to twice a day. She loves these chews and will go to the cupboard and sit patiently if I have not been prompt with her chew.I especially prefer these chews because of how they are made and feel much safer giving them to her. I know they will not cause a blockage in her intestine as other rawhide type chews will do.
Review 15 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very worth while purchase
By:Tom
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Labrador
My dog loves this product.
He gets two a day, one in the am and one in the pm after walks.
He sits in front of the cabinet, where they are stored,
waiting patiently for this great treat.
Review 16 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET HEXtra Preium Chews are fabulous!
By:Sophie
Date:May 2, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chinese Crested
I highly recommend these chews to others. My small dog looks forward to these each morning. When she was adopted she had lost a number of her teeth. But I have found with the daily use of these chews, along with yearly dental visits, her remaining teeth and gums are healthy.
Review 17 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dogs love 'em
By:doxie lover
Date:April 29, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:dachshund
I don't know what I'd do if we ran out! My doxies expect one of these every night before bed and just love them. Supposed to improve gum health but I also try to brush their teeth in addition. Well, not every night like I should but I think they help.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Clean teeth and breath
By:Julieanne
Date:March 15, 2015
 fromBothell WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My dog loves these chews and when I get all XL chews in the bag I love them too. He actually comes and gets me and takes me to where they are stored.
Review 19 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET chews are the Best
By:GSP Dad
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromOrange County, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthair Pointer
My dog loves the CET chews and he gets excited when he gets one. He gobbles it up. They help keep his teeth clean and plaque free. My dog especially likes the HEXtra chews.
Review 20 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:me
Date:March 8, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthaired Pointer
We have been using this product for three years and our dog has great looking teeth.
He enjoys his daily chew.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>