EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,549)
Dog Supplies(12,063)
Dog Toys(2,372)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET HEXtra Premium Chews X-Large (30 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.679 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (361 reviews)
5 stars
286
4 stars
52
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
5
346 out of 355(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET HEXtra Premium Chews X-Large (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews X-Large (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Vic
Date:April 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wiener dog and Texas healer
Great product!!!! My wiener dog always had bad check ups before these. Both dogs love these.
Review 2 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews X-Large (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Hextra Chews
By:Sasha
Date:April 19, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
Thi is a fabulous product. My dog loves the chews and I love the clean teeth and fresh breath she has because of the chews. In fact, my dog looks forward to her daily chews. She thinks it is a treat. I just give her one chew each morning and I never have to deal with stinky dog breath!
Review 3 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews X-Large (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
X large chews
By:cindy
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromOrange, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My dog inhales the large Chews - these X large ones have allowed her to spend more time "chewing"!!!
Review 4 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews X-Large (30 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our four Golden Retrievers love these!!
By:Cobins
Date:March 15, 2014
 fromEast Hampton, CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:4 Golden Retrievers
Our Vet suggested we use these to keep teeth clean and combat bad breath. I get the extra large chews since they are big dogs. The only thing I wish was that there was consistancy in size, texture, etc. Some are really hard and tough and some are very easy to bend. I try to give the big strong ones to the ones with strongest teeth and the smaller more bendable ones to the dogs that do not have such strong teeth. I just wish they were more standard in size and strength. My dogs live to get these when I get up in AM and when I come home from work. They really adore them. They are expensive as four dogs go through a lot ut I feel they are good for their mouth hygiene so I order a lot. Thanks! Cobins
Review 5 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews X-Large (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Medium Premium Chews (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
keeps teeth clean
By:andar
Date:April 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Great product. Have 8 year old dog with no tarter!
Give her 2-3 a week
Review 6 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews X-Large (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog is addicted!
By:Indiana
Date:March 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Redbone Coonhound
My dog loves these treats, and forgets everything else when he's given one.
Review 7 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews X-Large (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews Petite (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product
By:Pam
Date:April 9, 2014
 fromKentucky
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkshire terrier
teeth were showing a little plaque it is disappearing as she chews them.
Review 8 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews X-Large (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loves it
By:MikeG
Date:April 9, 2014
 fromTucson, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Italian Greyhound
My dog needs dental care and this product was recommended by my vet. The bonus is that my dog thinks it's a treat and asks for it.
Review 9 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews X-Large (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cet extra chews
By:hiya
Date:February 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Perfect. they breakdown well and clean their teeth as well as keep the puppy chewing on them rather than furniture. lol
Review 10 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews X-Large (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Medium Premium Chews (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Big Hit!
By:Yvonne
Date:April 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Japanese Chin, Shih Tzu, 2 Chuahua mixes
My 4 little dogs - 2 chihuahua mixes, 1 Shih Tzu, and 1 Japanese Chin LOVE CET Chews. They beg for them in the evening as an after dinner snack. Our Vet recomended them to help keep their teeth clean and so we've continued to give them to them. Keeps them busy too.
Review 11 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews X-Large (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps Teeth Clean
By:Rappwizard
Date:February 14, 2014
 fromSouth Florida
Pet:Dog
Daily brushing with CET toothpaste and these chewies keep my dog's teeth pearly white. I call them my dog's "crack" because she comes running when I go to the bag and zones out on her dog bed munching away, like she's in heaven.
Review 12 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews X-Large (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (30 chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
very disappointed
By:N/A
Date:March 30, 2014
Pet:Dog
I have purchased these for years and they were great! My dog loved them. The last few orders have been different. The rawhide are completely different in quality. My dog keeps refusing them now. I am so disappointed!
Review 13 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews X-Large (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:doglover
Date:February 12, 2014
 fromConnecticut
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rhodesian Ridgeback
My dog loves these and they keep her teeth
clean. I am careful not to give her only a few each week though.
Review 14 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews X-Large (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Medium Premium Chews (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good chewing
By:Maurie
Date:March 29, 2014
 fromDallas, tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doxies
All four of my dogs love these chews. Great for their teeth
Review 15 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews X-Large (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase ever
By:nora
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
My vet charges a lot more for this product I have three small dogs, they enjoy the chews and they keep their teeth clean
Review 16 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews X-Large (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yorkie Must Have HEXtra Chews
By:WIGran
Date:March 23, 2014
 fromEllsworth, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
My tiny Yorkie LOVES these! After each meal she points me in the direction of her HEXtra chews. Because she is so small (4 lbs.) I break them in half. I think they are good for her teeth and Heaven forbid that I should run out of them!
Review 17 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews X-Large (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews Petite (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:THE WALKER
Date:March 10, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
My do is 10 lbs and these are too little, need to change sizing recommendation on package
Review 18 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews X-Large (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Good No Teeth Cleaning Required This Year!!!
By:MistyMae
Date:March 4, 2014
 fromTacoma, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso
MistyMae gets one of the CET HEXtra chews each day in the morning, we call it her toothbrush. She was scheduled to have her annual tooth cleaning and we were told that between keeping her on a good chicken kibble and her "toothbrush" each morning, she did not need to her have teeth cleaned this year. AMAZING, I have never been so happy with a product as I am with the HEXtra chews.
Review 19 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews X-Large (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Medium Premium Chews (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
By:Hstbow
Date:March 1, 2014
 fromEgg Harbor City, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Cocker Spanie
My dog LOVES his CET HEXtra Medium Premium Chews . It's hard to deny him more than one per day.
It would definitely be a 5-star product if the size of the chews were consistently sized, large preferably, of course.
Review 20 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews X-Large (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET HEXtra Premium Chews for Dogs
By:sdpdennis
Date:February 25, 2014
 fromMuscatine, IA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
We were unable to successfully brush our dogs teeth and having a vet clean them was getting pretty expensive, so after the last cleaning our vet suggested the CET HEXtra Chews. These have been GREAT! After her evening meal she gets 1 chew. She loves them and unlike other rawhide chews, these dissolve in her stomach and her teeth are clean!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>