EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Dog Bones(182)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.679 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (408 reviews)
5 stars
325
4 stars
55
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
6
392 out of 402(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs Love Them !!
By:Pat
Date:May 18, 2015
 fromEast Hampton, CT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherds
My two German Shepherds demand these after dinner !
Review 2 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET HEXtra Premium Chews
By:Kathy
Date:May 6, 2015
 fromTempe, Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
Beau loves his chew after breakfast and won't leave the kitchen until he gets it. He is now 3 1/2yrs old and has no tartar on his teeth so the chews really work. Our Vet recommends this product, too.
Review 3 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET HEXtra Preium Chews are fabulous!
By:Sadie
Date:May 2, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd
I highly recommend these chews to others. My German Shepherd loves these and looks forward to them every morning. She will sit by the cupboard to let me know it is time for her chew. They have helped to keep her gums and teeth healthy which is crucial toward her overall health.
Review 4 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
White Teeth
By:Terri
Date:April 9, 2015
 fromSanFrancisco Bay Area, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My two yellow labs love CET HEXtra Premium Chews. My vet recommended them. I give them each one every morning and they practically knock me down the stairs to get to them. Their teeth and gums are much better because of them.
Review 5 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They're awesome
By:Katie
Date:May 19, 2015
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
They really do keep my dog's teeth clean, & she absolutely loves them!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:jazz
Date:May 15, 2015
 fromfl
Pet:Dog
Breed:sheltie
great, will always buy..good deal
vet recommends
Review 7 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase ever!
By:Sadie
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromOlympia, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I find that my dogs teeth and gums are healthy and white by giving her these chews once to twice a day. She loves these chews and will go to the cupboard and sit patiently if I have not been prompt with her chew.I especially prefer these chews because of how they are made and feel much safer giving them to her. I know they will not cause a blockage in her intestine as other rawhide type chews will do.
Review 8 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very worth while purchase
By:Tom
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Labrador
My dog loves this product.
He gets two a day, one in the am and one in the pm after walks.
He sits in front of the cabinet, where they are stored,
waiting patiently for this great treat.
Review 9 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET HEXtra Preium Chews are fabulous!
By:Sophie
Date:May 2, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chinese Crested
I highly recommend these chews to others. My small dog looks forward to these each morning. When she was adopted she had lost a number of her teeth. But I have found with the daily use of these chews, along with yearly dental visits, her remaining teeth and gums are healthy.
Review 10 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dogs love 'em
By:doxie lover
Date:April 29, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:dachshund
I don't know what I'd do if we ran out! My doxies expect one of these every night before bed and just love them. Supposed to improve gum health but I also try to brush their teeth in addition. Well, not every night like I should but I think they help.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Clean teeth and breath
By:Julieanne
Date:March 15, 2015
 fromBothell WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My dog loves these chews and when I get all XL chews in the bag I love them too. He actually comes and gets me and takes me to where they are stored.
Review 12 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET chews are the Best
By:GSP Dad
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromOrange County, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthair Pointer
My dog loves the CET chews and he gets excited when he gets one. He gobbles it up. They help keep his teeth clean and plaque free. My dog especially likes the HEXtra chews.
Review 13 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:me
Date:March 8, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthaired Pointer
We have been using this product for three years and our dog has great looking teeth.
He enjoys his daily chew.
Review 14 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tasty for dog and does good job on teeth
By:dave
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromMid MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle mix
My dog liked them so much he would lick the carpet after he devoured the chew.
Review 15 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET HEXtra Chews
By:jimbo
Date:April 10, 2015
 fromAnderson, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bischon
We buy this product as they are really good for teeth cleaning, & she loves them.
Review 16 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET HEXtra Premium Chews
By:gmn
Date:February 16, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
My dogs LOVE these. When I ask if they want to brush their teeth they bee-line to the bag of chews. It works well, their teeth are in good condition. I use them twice a week.
Review 17 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Produce!
By:Sophie
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromOlympia, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chinese Crested
My little dog was a rescue dog and had lost half of her teeth. She has been with me now for 4 years and I have given these dental chews to her daily. The result is remarkable! She has not lost any more teeth and her gums are very healthy. She jumps with joy when she knows she is getting a chew. Also, because of the way these chews are made I do not worry about any intestinal blockage issues as I would with other products. These are the only chews she has and I would recommend them to everyone!
Review 18 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sign of the Times
By:JANG
Date:February 1, 2015
Pet:Dog
Over the past 12-18 months the Xlarge actual chews have gotten much smaller. The chews, are least for the XLarge are about the old Large.
Review 19 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Hextra prenium chews
By:nenawnancy
Date:March 17, 2015
 fromMatthews, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottie
It takes so much longer to consume so I know it is doing my dog a lot more good than what I was using. Also love the fact it is made in the good old USA
Review 20 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Big, Satisfying Chew
By:Larry S
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromSan Francisco Bay Area
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow Chow / Shar Pei / Pit Mix
My big guy, who is 85 pounds, needs a big hearty chew to satisfy him. These fill the bill. The extra large size is just right for him. They are sturdy chews, but at 6 years, he's got great teeth, so I'm not worried about heim grinding them down (and he doesn't get one everyday--although he'd love to!)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>