EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,492)
Dog Supplies(12,072)
Dog Toys(2,364)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (30 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.679 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (358 reviews)
5 stars
284
4 stars
51
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
5
343 out of 352(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (30 chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
very disappointed
By:N/A
Date:March 30, 2014
Pet:Dog
I have purchased these for years and they were great! My dog loved them. The last few orders have been different. The rawhide are completely different in quality. My dog keeps refusing them now. I am so disappointed!
Review 2 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews X-Large (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
X large chews
By:cindy
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromOrange, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My dog inhales the large Chews - these X large ones have allowed her to spend more time "chewing"!!!
Review 3 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET HEXtra Premium Chews for Dogs
By:sdpdennis
Date:February 25, 2014
 fromMuscatine, IA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
We were unable to successfully brush our dogs teeth and having a vet clean them was getting pretty expensive, so after the last cleaning our vet suggested the CET HEXtra Chews. These have been GREAT! After her evening meal she gets 1 chew. She loves them and unlike other rawhide chews, these dissolve in her stomach and her teeth are clean!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best
By:bonni
Date:February 24, 2014
 fromMount Kisco NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:bittany spaniels (2)
If you look at my history I have been buying this product for my dogs for at least 10 years
My vet reccommends it highly
LOVE the porduct!!!
Review 5 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews Petite (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product
By:Pam
Date:April 9, 2014
 fromKentucky
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkshire terrier
teeth were showing a little plaque it is disappearing as she chews them.
Review 6 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loves it
By:MikeG
Date:April 9, 2014
 fromTucson, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Italian Greyhound
My dog needs dental care and this product was recommended by my vet. The bonus is that my dog thinks it's a treat and asks for it.
Review 7 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Medium Premium Chews (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Big Hit!
By:Yvonne
Date:April 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Japanese Chin, Shih Tzu, 2 Chuahua mixes
My 4 little dogs - 2 chihuahua mixes, 1 Shih Tzu, and 1 Japanese Chin LOVE CET Chews. They beg for them in the evening as an after dinner snack. Our Vet recomended them to help keep their teeth clean and so we've continued to give them to them. Keeps them busy too.
Review 8 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Medium Premium Chews (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good chewing
By:Maurie
Date:March 29, 2014
 fromDallas, tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doxies
All four of my dogs love these chews. Great for their teeth
Review 9 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase ever
By:nora
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
My vet charges a lot more for this product I have three small dogs, they enjoy the chews and they keep their teeth clean
Review 10 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yorkie Must Have HEXtra Chews
By:WIGran
Date:March 23, 2014
 fromEllsworth, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
My tiny Yorkie LOVES these! After each meal she points me in the direction of her HEXtra chews. Because she is so small (4 lbs.) I break them in half. I think they are good for her teeth and Heaven forbid that I should run out of them!
Review 11 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big Improvement
By:greyhounddad
Date:February 6, 2014
 fromRoselle, Illinois
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Greyhounds
The rawhides are used in addition to daily brushing of our dogs teeth . The chemical chlorohexidine imbedded in each chew has really improved the teeth of each of our dogs.
Review 12 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews X-Large (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our four Golden Retrievers love these!!
By:Cobins
Date:March 15, 2014
 fromEast Hampton, CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:4 Golden Retrievers
Our Vet suggested we use these to keep teeth clean and combat bad breath. I get the extra large chews since they are big dogs. The only thing I wish was that there was consistancy in size, texture, etc. Some are really hard and tough and some are very easy to bend. I try to give the big strong ones to the ones with strongest teeth and the smaller more bendable ones to the dogs that do not have such strong teeth. I just wish they were more standard in size and strength. My dogs live to get these when I get up in AM and when I come home from work. They really adore them. They are expensive as four dogs go through a lot ut I feel they are good for their mouth hygiene so I order a lot. Thanks! Cobins
Review 13 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (30 chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews
By:Donette
Date:January 26, 2014
 fromDacula, Georgia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherds
We have 4 German Shepherds and they love these. They help keep their teeth clean and their breath fresh. I highly recommend them.
Review 14 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews Petite (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:THE WALKER
Date:March 10, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
My do is 10 lbs and these are too little, need to change sizing recommendation on package
Review 15 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews X-Large (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog is addicted!
By:Indiana
Date:March 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Redbone Coonhound
My dog loves these treats, and forgets everything else when he's given one.
Review 16 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Good No Teeth Cleaning Required This Year!!!
By:MistyMae
Date:March 4, 2014
 fromTacoma, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso
MistyMae gets one of the CET HEXtra chews each day in the morning, we call it her toothbrush. She was scheduled to have her annual tooth cleaning and we were told that between keeping her on a good chicken kibble and her "toothbrush" each morning, she did not need to her have teeth cleaned this year. AMAZING, I have never been so happy with a product as I am with the HEXtra chews.
Review 17 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Medium Premium Chews (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
By:Hstbow
Date:March 1, 2014
 fromEgg Harbor City, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Cocker Spanie
My dog LOVES his CET HEXtra Medium Premium Chews . It's hard to deny him more than one per day.
It would definitely be a 5-star product if the size of the chews were consistently sized, large preferably, of course.
Review 18 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:bob
Date:January 15, 2014
 fromLos Angeles, CA.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab, Shepard
My dogs like these chews, its a real treat for them. Definitely going to get some more of these. Hey what else can I say.
Review 19 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:BigTed
Date:January 11, 2014
 fromSpartanburg, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky Mix
I have no clue about the product, but my Husky Mix gives it 5 stars. She loves to sit in front of fire and chew on these.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great teeth cleaners
By:Sadie
Date:February 19, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit bull, beauceron mix, pharoah hound mix, and a mini-Schnauzer
My dogs love this product. Even though my dogs are large--40 lbs- 70 lbs-I provide them with the medium chews, and they are more than happy with them. The price is certainly right, and they love it!...and thus, I love them!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>