EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (15 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.68 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (409 reviews)
5 stars
326
4 stars
55
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
6
393 out of 403(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (15 chews)
Review 1 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (15 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:dave
Date:May 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:havanese
great value half price from the vets dogs love them after grooming every night
Review 2 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (15 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They're awesome
By:Katie
Date:May 19, 2015
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
They really do keep my dog's teeth clean, & she absolutely loves them!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (15 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs Love Them !!
By:Pat
Date:May 18, 2015
 fromEast Hampton, CT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherds
My two German Shepherds demand these after dinner !
Review 4 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (15 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:jazz
Date:May 15, 2015
 fromfl
Pet:Dog
Breed:sheltie
great, will always buy..good deal
vet recommends
Review 5 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (15 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET HEXtra Premium Chews
By:Kathy
Date:May 6, 2015
 fromTempe, Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
Beau loves his chew after breakfast and won't leave the kitchen until he gets it. He is now 3 1/2yrs old and has no tartar on his teeth so the chews really work. Our Vet recommends this product, too.
Review 6 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (15 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET HEXtra Preium Chews are fabulous!
By:Sadie
Date:May 2, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd
I highly recommend these chews to others. My German Shepherd loves these and looks forward to them every morning. She will sit by the cupboard to let me know it is time for her chew. They have helped to keep her gums and teeth healthy which is crucial toward her overall health.
Review 7 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (15 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET HEXtra Preium Chews are fabulous!
By:Sophie
Date:May 2, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chinese Crested
I highly recommend these chews to others. My small dog looks forward to these each morning. When she was adopted she had lost a number of her teeth. But I have found with the daily use of these chews, along with yearly dental visits, her remaining teeth and gums are healthy.
Review 8 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (15 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dogs love 'em
By:doxie lover
Date:April 29, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:dachshund
I don't know what I'd do if we ran out! My doxies expect one of these every night before bed and just love them. Supposed to improve gum health but I also try to brush their teeth in addition. Well, not every night like I should but I think they help.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (15 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tasty for dog and does good job on teeth
By:dave
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromMid MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle mix
My dog liked them so much he would lick the carpet after he devoured the chew.
Review 10 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (15 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET HEXtra Chews
By:jimbo
Date:April 10, 2015
 fromAnderson, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bischon
We buy this product as they are really good for teeth cleaning, & she loves them.
Review 11 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (15 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
White Teeth
By:Terri
Date:April 9, 2015
 fromSanFrancisco Bay Area, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My two yellow labs love CET HEXtra Premium Chews. My vet recommended them. I give them each one every morning and they practically knock me down the stairs to get to them. Their teeth and gums are much better because of them.
Review 12 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (15 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Produce!
By:Sophie
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromOlympia, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chinese Crested
My little dog was a rescue dog and had lost half of her teeth. She has been with me now for 4 years and I have given these dental chews to her daily. The result is remarkable! She has not lost any more teeth and her gums are very healthy. She jumps with joy when she knows she is getting a chew. Also, because of the way these chews are made I do not worry about any intestinal blockage issues as I would with other products. These are the only chews she has and I would recommend them to everyone!
Review 13 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (15 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase ever!
By:Sadie
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromOlympia, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I find that my dogs teeth and gums are healthy and white by giving her these chews once to twice a day. She loves these chews and will go to the cupboard and sit patiently if I have not been prompt with her chew.I especially prefer these chews because of how they are made and feel much safer giving them to her. I know they will not cause a blockage in her intestine as other rawhide type chews will do.
Review 14 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (15 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very worth while purchase
By:Tom
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Labrador
My dog loves this product.
He gets two a day, one in the am and one in the pm after walks.
He sits in front of the cabinet, where they are stored,
waiting patiently for this great treat.
Review 15 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (15 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Hextra prenium chews
By:nenawnancy
Date:March 17, 2015
 fromMatthews, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottie
It takes so much longer to consume so I know it is doing my dog a lot more good than what I was using. Also love the fact it is made in the good old USA
Review 16 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (15 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Clean teeth and breath
By:Julieanne
Date:March 15, 2015
 fromBothell WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My dog loves these chews and when I get all XL chews in the bag I love them too. He actually comes and gets me and takes me to where they are stored.
Review 17 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (15 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog loves these
By:Patsy's mom
Date:March 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mutt
My dog loves these and she gets on after each meal to help clean her teeth. She has to have them!!!
Review 18 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (15 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews
By:Scfi
Date:March 11, 2015
 fromPittsburgh PA
Pet:Dog
Both of my dogs love the CET Chews. They are recommended by our Vet and this site has good prices for the chews.
Review 19 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (15 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET chews are the Best
By:GSP Dad
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromOrange County, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthair Pointer
My dog loves the CET chews and he gets excited when he gets one. He gobbles it up. They help keep his teeth clean and plaque free. My dog especially likes the HEXtra chews.
Review 20 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews Large (15 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like Crack for Dogs
By:Wigs
Date:March 9, 2015
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Mr. Wiggles just loves these chews! It's like crack for dogs! Keeps his teeth clean, breath fresh, and the Vet is impressed with this dachshund's mouth!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>