EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Dog Bones(179)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.68 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (397 reviews)
5 stars
317
4 stars
53
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
6
381 out of 391(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Hextra prenium chews
By:nenawnancy
Date:March 17, 2015
 fromMatthews, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottie
It takes so much longer to consume so I know it is doing my dog a lot more good than what I was using. Also love the fact it is made in the good old USA
Review 2 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous Produce!
By:Sophie
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromOlympia, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chinese Crested
My little dog was a rescue dog and had lost half of her teeth. She has been with me now for 4 years and I have given these dental chews to her daily. The result is remarkable! She has not lost any more teeth and her gums are very healthy. She jumps with joy when she knows she is getting a chew. Also, because of the way these chews are made I do not worry about any intestinal blockage issues as I would with other products. These are the only chews she has and I would recommend them to everyone!
Review 3 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase ever!
By:Sadie
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromOlympia, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I find that my dogs teeth and gums are healthy and white by giving her these chews once to twice a day. She loves these chews and will go to the cupboard and sit patiently if I have not been prompt with her chew.I especially prefer these chews because of how they are made and feel much safer giving them to her. I know they will not cause a blockage in her intestine as other rawhide type chews will do.
Review 4 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very worth while purchase
By:Tom
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Labrador
My dog loves this product.
He gets two a day, one in the am and one in the pm after walks.
He sits in front of the cabinet, where they are stored,
waiting patiently for this great treat.
Review 5 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Clean teeth and breath
By:Julieanne
Date:March 15, 2015
 fromBothell WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My dog loves these chews and when I get all XL chews in the bag I love them too. He actually comes and gets me and takes me to where they are stored.
Review 6 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog loves these
By:Patsy's mom
Date:March 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mutt
My dog loves these and she gets on after each meal to help clean her teeth. She has to have them!!!
Review 7 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews
By:Scfi
Date:March 11, 2015
 fromPittsburgh PA
Pet:Dog
Both of my dogs love the CET Chews. They are recommended by our Vet and this site has good prices for the chews.
Review 8 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET chews are the Best
By:GSP Dad
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromOrange County, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthair Pointer
My dog loves the CET chews and he gets excited when he gets one. He gobbles it up. They help keep his teeth clean and plaque free. My dog especially likes the HEXtra chews.
Review 9 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like Crack for Dogs
By:Wigs
Date:March 9, 2015
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Mr. Wiggles just loves these chews! It's like crack for dogs! Keeps his teeth clean, breath fresh, and the Vet is impressed with this dachshund's mouth!
Review 10 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:me
Date:March 8, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthaired Pointer
We have been using this product for three years and our dog has great looking teeth.
He enjoys his daily chew.
Review 11 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:yorkiemom
Date:March 4, 2015
Pet:Dog
These make my yorkie throw up. Hoping to exchange these for the regular CET chews.
Review 12 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loves them!
By:Matilda's Dad
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromGrand Rapids, MI
Pet:Dog
My dog loves these chews! They actually smell good enough to eat myself! All the CET chews help with bad breath and tarter control. Highly recommended!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE BEST FOR DENTAL HEALTH
By:jazzygirl
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromBuffalo, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:beagle, tabby cat , red earred slider & goldfish
My senior beagle Jasmine is almost 10 and I give her one of these chews almost every day. Her teeth are in excellent shape. The plus is that she enjoys them so much. These were also recommened by her vet.
Review 14 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An excellent dental chew
By:Cindy F.
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shiba Inu
I originally bought these at the vet. Online is cheaper especially with EntirelyPets $4.95 shipping. The chews have special enzymes in them to help keep dogs teeth clean. No staining on carpets either. I'll never buy another brand.
Review 15 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We approve of CET/Virbac dental products
By:Wendy
Date:February 22, 2015
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:French bulldog, pugs, cats
We have 4 dogs and 2 cats. We love the CET dental chews in between brushing with the CET vanilla mint toothpaste. Dogs love the taste. The only minor warning (as with all raw hide based chews) is that it can make dogs constipated.
Review 16 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET HEXtra Premium Chews
By:gmn
Date:February 16, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
My dogs LOVE these. When I ask if they want to brush their teeth they bee-line to the bag of chews. It works well, their teeth are in good condition. I use them twice a week.
Review 17 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sign of the Times
By:JANG
Date:February 1, 2015
Pet:Dog
Over the past 12-18 months the Xlarge actual chews have gotten much smaller. The chews, are least for the XLarge are about the old Large.
Review 18 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Big, Satisfying Chew
By:Larry S
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromSan Francisco Bay Area
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow Chow / Shar Pei / Pit Mix
My big guy, who is 85 pounds, needs a big hearty chew to satisfy him. These fill the bill. The extra large size is just right for him. They are sturdy chews, but at 6 years, he's got great teeth, so I'm not worried about heim grinding them down (and he doesn't get one everyday--although he'd love to!)
Review 19 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HEXtra chews the best!
By:Shari M.
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
My dog's teeth have remained supremely clean since their last professional cleaning thanks to daily brushing and these chews given once per day. I highly recommend them.
Review 20 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews)
By:Iceman
Date:January 18, 2015
 fromFort Myers, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler and German Sheppard
Great product. Our dogs think its a real treat. We have a rottweiler (128 Lbs) and German Sheppard
(80 lbs) and get one every other day. Teeth look and smell better
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>