EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Dog Bones(198)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.678 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (422 reviews)
5 stars
338
4 stars
54
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
7
404 out of 416(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One dog loves them
By:
Date:July 20, 2015
 fromDublin, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Just to dogs - Dublin Pound and SPCA dogs
One of our dogs likes the chews. Our other dog only likes soft chews.
Review 2 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only chews recommended by my vet
By:
Date:July 19, 2015
 fromGLENDALE, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:rottie/ridgeback
After my 10 yr old rottie was diagnosed w diabetes, my vet recommended the only treats to be given to her. Any other chews remain in a dogs stomach indefinetly, according to him; but these C.E.T. HEXtra chews dissolve completely and can cause no problems or obstructions with natural ingredients also. They may be a little costly but worth it especially since I'm spending so much to keep her healthy, a little more is fine with me!
Review 3 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Stinky
By:
Date:July 14, 2015
 fromSouthern Cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker spaniel and cockapoo
I tried these once before and bought them a second time, mostly because the ones I usually get are out of stock. I won't buy them again, however, because they smell awful! That, plus I have to wash my kids' "hands" afterward because of the coating [enzymes I think]. Having said all that, I would not recommend.
Review 4 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She loves these!
By:
Date:July 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
I have a very picky blue heeler mix. She absolutely loves these chews. And they definitely help with her "death breath." Also, at 9-1/2, her teeth look great.
Review 5 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Large (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A treat as well as a treatment!
By:
Date:August 4, 2015
 fromNorth Georgia
Pet:Dog
My dogs love these chews. They are a treat as well as aiding in dental care. I buy two sizes: the Medium size( 11-25 lbs) for my Bischon and the Large( 26-50 lbs) for my Siberian Husky. They both get excited when they hear me opening the bag.
Review 6 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Large (30 chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
unreliable
By:
Date:July 30, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:standard poodles
We've stopped using these chews because we never know what size the chews will be even though it's labeled "large." Sometimes they're planks, sometimes, mini strips of bacon-size. We have to throw out too many planks, even for our standard poodles.
Review 7 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite
By:
Date:July 30, 2015
 fromGA
Pet:Dog
Breed:MALTISE
Product was as ordered & received within 3 days
Review 8 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT CHEWS
By:
Date:July 29, 2015
 fromPrescott, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Labrador
I buy the xlg chews for our 65 pound labrador. She looks forward to a chew every morning. Her teeth have greatly improved because of these chews :)
Review 9 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product!
By:
Date:July 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:miniature poodle
This is not only a great product but it is at a very reasonable price. It is a healthy treat that my dog loves. It is perfect for keeping her teeth healthy. Shipping is quick and the product came in perfect condition.
Review 10 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs LOVE these!
By:
Date:July 10, 2015
 fromDallas, Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnau-Tzu and Malti-Pom
These help keep my dogs teeth clean and they love them!!
Review 11 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Tartar Control
By:
Date:July 9, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Doodle
My dog's teeth get easily stained, and she is prone to tartar buildup. I brush her teeth regularly and supplement with these chews. They do a great job even when I miss regular brushing. She really loves chewing them. We have an evening ritual after dinner when she runs to the cabinet where we store them and waits for her treat.
Review 12 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They're awesome
By:
Date:May 19, 2015
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
They really do keep my dog's teeth clean, & she absolutely loves them!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 15, 2015
 fromfl
Pet:Dog
Breed:sheltie
great, will always buy..good deal
vet recommends
Review 14 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Yapper
By:
Date:June 24, 2015
 fromPort Orange, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
Our vet recommended these chews after our Pom's teeth cleaning. They are keeping her breath fresh and gums healthy. She loves these chews and thankfully takes her time with them instead of biting off pieces and swallowing them whole.
Review 15 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - XLarge (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Save Your Dog's Teeth & Gums
By:
Date:June 24, 2015
 fromPort Orange, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
Recommended by our veterinarian, our dog loves these chews which have become one of the top highlights of her day. With these chews, she has no bad breath, clean teeth, and a gorgeous smile.
Review 16 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect after dinner treat!
By:
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromSouthern Cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 cockers
If brushing our teeth following a meal is important, then the same should be said for our dogs. That's where these come in very handy [plus, my kids are always looking for a treat following the main course].
Review 17 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean Teeth
By:
Date:June 13, 2015
 fromEugene, Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pekingese
Our little dog loves these and gets one a day! He wants more but we tell him not til tomorrow!
Review 18 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent to help prevent tartar
By:
Date:June 11, 2015
 fromMemphis, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scotties
Have used these since 2000! B & G are the 3rd and 4th Scotties to receive them daily.
Keeps down tartar, bad breath and they love them.
Can't ask for much more
Review 19 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
This review is fromCET HEXtra Premium Chews - Petite (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET HEWXtra petite (30 chews)
By:
Date:June 9, 2015
 fromNorway
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cotton de Tulear
Have researched a chewing substance for my 2 lb. 3 month old puppy... most things too hard, too soft, or with gross chemicals. This was recommended by my sister's vet. This size was perfect for my puppy as well as the older dog who weighs about 10lbs. It takes about 10 - 15 minutes to complete chewing/eating. It only cleans the teeth that get used, so my one dog only chews on one side... so I still have to clean her teeth. It is a great puppy chew though.
Review 20 for CET HEXtra Premium Chews - Medium (30 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tasty for dog and does good job on teeth
By:
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromMid MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle mix
My dog liked them so much he would lick the carpet after he devoured the chew.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>