EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)

Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
37 out of 44(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
Review 1 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sample size
By:Opinion02122
Date:May 9, 2015
 fromAttleboro, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavachons
These are small packets of the toothpaste. That's great if you're trying the toothpaste before purchasing, but if you intend to continue using this toothpaste, buy the tubes which are listed separately. I made the mistake of ordering these, thinking I was ordering the tubes. The toothpaste is terrific. And my fussy eater loves it.
Review 2 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
This review is fromC.E.T Cat Toothbrush.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful toothbrush for cats
By:wawona
Date:March 4, 2015
Pet:Cat
This toothbrush reaches hard to get to areas of the cat's back teeth. Perfect for a cat's mouth. I have tried all of the other cat toothbrushes, and none have worked as well as these do.
Review 3 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
This review is fromC.E.T Cat Toothbrush.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET toothbrush is best toothbrush
By:A.Bartoli
Date:March 1, 2015
Pet:Cat
The design of this toothbrush actually fits in a cat's mouth, so it's not like you are forcing a log in their mouth. Suddenly, it became super easy to brush the cats' teeth and there was basically no fuss at all.
Review 4 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
This review is fromC.E.T Cat Toothbrush.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiny toothbrushes
By:Catlady
Date:February 26, 2015
 fromOakland, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tonkinese
I have tried using baby toothbrushes and other cat toothbrushes but these ones are the best because of their pointed shape. The back molars seem to get the tartar on them, and my cats try to keep their mouths closed as much as possible when I am trying to get those back teeth. This little brush does the job. Thank you for making a tough job a little easier. (I have been brushing their teeth for 3 and a half years, but they still don't like it,)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
This review is fromC.E.T. Oral Hygiene Kit for Cats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good produce
By:ChrisSalem
Date:January 21, 2015
Pet:Cat
Cat loves this flavor, and it comes with fresh brushes which is a nice addition.
Review 6 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
This review is fromC.E.T Cat Toothbrush.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
small enough brush!
By:sandy
Date:October 19, 2014
Pet:Cat
The only cat sized brush I've found. Bought more than one and gave to friends.
Review 7 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
This review is fromCET Fingerbrush Poultry Flavor (12 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT little gadget!!
By:2 Scotties plus us
Date:August 12, 2014
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scotties
This finger brush is REALLY easy to use and works so much better than a regular toothbrush because I can really get in the back of their mouths to clean better. They don't seem to mind this soft rubber brush at all like they did a toothbrush. Glad I purchased this and the toothpaste is GREAT!!
Review 8 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tasty toothpaste
By:Mimi
Date:March 17, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
My dogs love this toothpaste! I was using a peanut butter flavored one before but they love this chicken flavored one better.
Review 9 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Happy Customer
Date:January 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
The Toothpaste seems to be working well. I think it really depends on the owner's ability to get the dog to cooperate to brush his teeth.
Review 10 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
This review is fromC.E.T Cat Toothbrush.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for little dogs, too!
By:Lily's Mom
Date:February 13, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle 6lbs
This toothbrush can be used to brush the teeth of a small dog, too. However, I don't like the toothpaste that comes along with it. It turns black on being exposed to the air. I get a vanilla flavored toothpaste at Pet Supermarket and my little Lily likes that and lets me brush her teeth. BTW, you only have to brush the outside of their teeth. Their tongues clean the insides.
Review 11 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointment
By:BJ
Date:December 24, 2013
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German shepherd
What a disappointment! Three little packages. Did not meet my expectations
Review 12 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great toothpaste
By:gail
Date:December 24, 2013
 fromdayton oh
Pet:Dog
Breed:husky mix
I love this toothpaste and so do my 2 dogs and my 3 cats but only the poultry flavor it goes on the toothbrush well not runny or too thick my animal love it so much I have to watch the tube or they will take off with it
Review 13 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome
By:kitty
Date:October 14, 2013
Pet:Cat
my cats love it but it does get hard to brush their teeth
Review 14 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
virbac toothpaste
By:mares
Date:September 21, 2013
 fromSedona, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terriers
My yorkies love the smell and taste of poultry toothpaste. Hope it does the job and keeps the teeth clean and healthy.
Review 15 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymati
By:mister
Date:August 1, 2013
 fromLittleton, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wire hair Fox Terrier
I did not realize this would be like sample packets even though they have the same amount as the tube.
Not good. It will be difficult to keep fresh until used up.
Review 16 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
This review is fromC.E.T Cat Toothbrush.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Didn't work for my cat
By:David
Date:August 4, 2013
Pet:Cat
I've been brushing my cat's teeth for twelve years with a pet toothbrush [no longer available!] which is shaped like a smaller version of a pediatric tooth brush. My cat was not able to tolerate this new shape. If you're just starting out with brushing your cat's teeth, I'd give this one a try, but it didn't work for us.
Review 17 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Messy packaging for toothpaste
By:Jean
Date:May 21, 2013
 fromChicago
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer
The toothpaste may be fine, but the unclosable, squeeze packaging is a problem. Once opened, you have the find a place to set the package down so you don't end up with toothpaste all over things. It would be better to spend more for a closable tube.
Review 18 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:ljuw926
Date:May 14, 2013
 fromFairmont MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Dogs love it. They line up in order, for their turn to get their teeth brushed! My 5 year old has never needed a professional cleaning at the vets office. She started on the CET toothpaste as soon as she had all her adult teeth.
Review 19 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
This review is fromC.E.T Cat Toothbrush.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The brush is just right for a cat's mouth
By:IC
Date:June 14, 2013
Pet:Cat
I like the size of this brush, I was able to reach kitty's molars and premolar, unlike a regular pet or baby's toothbrush which are way too big. I didn't give it a 5 star b'cos, I find the bristles a little too soft, not abrasive enough and probably won't last very long considering the price I'm paying.
Review 20 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Right on time.
By:greyhounddad
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromRoselle, Illinois
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:greyhounds
This is a repeat purchase, many times over the last 5 years. The dogs love it and it really does the job.
1 2 3 next>>