EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop CET Toothbrushes & Toothpastes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)

Thisitemiscurrentlyoutofstockandshouldbeshipped4-6weeksWerecommendtryingCETToothpasteforDogs&Cats-25o(70gm)CETEnymaticToothpasteDentifriceEnymatiquePoultryFlavorisspeciallyformulatedforcompanionanimaluseSie5x1ActiveIngredientsGlucoseOxidase,Lactoperoxidase
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
27 out of 33(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
Review 1 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toothpaste for pets
By:
Date:February 27, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Very effective. Dental check ups have been good. Vet recommended.
Review 2 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Toothpaste
By:
Date:December 28, 2015
 fromWareahm, MA 02571
Pet:Cat
Breed:Male DSH Orange Tabby Cat
This brand name Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour) cat toothpaste is the best because cats actually like the flavors they are used to. Poultry, chicken, fish, beef. I could not get this brand because it is out of stock. Instead I got the Ora Cleanse Mint flavor and my cat does not like the flavor. I have to force it on him.. You need to do away with the mint and the malt flavors because cats do not like them. They only like flavors like what's in their cat food.
Review 3 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Enzymatic toothpaste
By:
Date:September 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Good product and it was on sale at a great price.
However, I will not buy the individual 0.4 oz. packs again. Too messy and too much waste. Next time I will look for a tube of this toothpaste
Review 4 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maxwelly''s Favorite Thing
By:
Date:September 22, 2015
 fromBridgewater, NJ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mal-Shih
I had tried to clean my little dog's teeth myself but anything I used he hated. So I ended up having the vet clean his teeth which meant having to use anesthesia and also cost over $500. The vet recommended CET Enzymatic Toothpaste. I wrap a piece of gauze around my finger with the toothpaste on it (he is a very small dog) and rub his teeth. He loves the toothpaste so much that every night when I say it's time to brush he gets all excited and jumps up on the couch to have it done!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good taste for my dogs
By:
Date:September 5, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Makes brushing my dogs teeth a little easier since they love the taste.
Review 6 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brush their teeth daily and they don't mind it!
By:
Date:August 23, 2015
 fromjampy
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 pure breed and2 mixed
Apparently, it tastes good because they accept it as part of their routine.
Review 7 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sample size
By:
Date:May 9, 2015
 fromAttleboro, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavachons
These are small packets of the toothpaste. That's great if you're trying the toothpaste before purchasing, but if you intend to continue using this toothpaste, buy the tubes which are listed separately. I made the mistake of ordering these, thinking I was ordering the tubes. The toothpaste is terrific. And my fussy eater loves it.
Review 8 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tasty toothpaste
By:
Date:March 17, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
My dogs love this toothpaste! I was using a peanut butter flavored one before but they love this chicken flavored one better.
Review 9 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
The Toothpaste seems to be working well. I think it really depends on the owner's ability to get the dog to cooperate to brush his teeth.
Review 10 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointment
By:
Date:December 24, 2013
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German shepherd
What a disappointment! Three little packages. Did not meet my expectations
Review 11 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great toothpaste
By:
Date:December 24, 2013
 fromdayton oh
Pet:Dog
Breed:husky mix
I love this toothpaste and so do my 2 dogs and my 3 cats but only the poultry flavor it goes on the toothbrush well not runny or too thick my animal love it so much I have to watch the tube or they will take off with it
Review 12 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome
By:
Date:October 14, 2013
Pet:Cat
my cats love it but it does get hard to brush their teeth
Review 13 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
virbac toothpaste
By:
Date:September 21, 2013
 fromSedona, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terriers
My yorkies love the smell and taste of poultry toothpaste. Hope it does the job and keeps the teeth clean and healthy.
Review 14 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymati
By:
Date:August 1, 2013
 fromLittleton, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wire hair Fox Terrier
I did not realize this would be like sample packets even though they have the same amount as the tube.
Not good. It will be difficult to keep fresh until used up.
Review 15 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Messy packaging for toothpaste
By:
Date:May 21, 2013
 fromChicago
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer
The toothpaste may be fine, but the unclosable, squeeze packaging is a problem. Once opened, you have the find a place to set the package down so you don't end up with toothpaste all over things. It would be better to spend more for a closable tube.
Review 16 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:May 14, 2013
 fromFairmont MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Dogs love it. They line up in order, for their turn to get their teeth brushed! My 5 year old has never needed a professional cleaning at the vets office. She started on the CET toothpaste as soon as she had all her adult teeth.
Review 17 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Right on time.
By:
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromRoselle, Illinois
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:greyhounds
This is a repeat purchase, many times over the last 5 years. The dogs love it and it really does the job.
Review 18 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not what I expected
By:
Date:April 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
I ordered what I thought was a TUBE of toothpaste for my dog. What showed up was little packages of toothpaste, with no way to close them after use. I will not buy this again from this retailer.
Review 19 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works- my kitty likes it
By:
Date:March 18, 2013
Pet:Cat
ordering more since I am getting her in a routine to brush three times a week.
Review 20 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Waiting for more.
By:
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromNE
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havenese. Also, our rescue cat is part Siamese.
Our dog and cat enjoy this toothpaste very much. They have had the satisfaction of the poultry, and prior to this last order, the beef.
The creamy colored poultry squeezes out well, onto the brush or your finger. There is no "stretching" of the paste, leaving you to "tackle" with a thin "ending", as in pulling taffy, apart.
I found this the case, though, with the clear (yes) beef paste. It seems to be somewhat of a lighter consistency, then the poultry.
At night, our cat is always waiting for me, when I go to the counter. Both pets cannot get enough of the paste.
1 2 next>>