EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Care Products for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)

Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
21 out of 26(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
Review 1 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tasty toothpaste
By:Mimi
Date:March 17, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
My dogs love this toothpaste! I was using a peanut butter flavored one before but they love this chicken flavored one better.
Review 2 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Happy Customer
Date:January 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
The Toothpaste seems to be working well. I think it really depends on the owner's ability to get the dog to cooperate to brush his teeth.
Review 3 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointment
By:BJ
Date:December 24, 2013
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German shepherd
What a disappointment! Three little packages. Did not meet my expectations
Review 4 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great toothpaste
By:gail
Date:December 24, 2013
 fromdayton oh
Pet:Dog
Breed:husky mix
I love this toothpaste and so do my 2 dogs and my 3 cats but only the poultry flavor it goes on the toothbrush well not runny or too thick my animal love it so much I have to watch the tube or they will take off with it
Review 5 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome
By:kitty
Date:October 14, 2013
Pet:Cat
my cats love it but it does get hard to brush their teeth
Review 6 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
virbac toothpaste
By:mares
Date:September 21, 2013
 fromSedona, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terriers
My yorkies love the smell and taste of poultry toothpaste. Hope it does the job and keeps the teeth clean and healthy.
Review 7 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymati
By:mister
Date:August 1, 2013
 fromLittleton, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wire hair Fox Terrier
I did not realize this would be like sample packets even though they have the same amount as the tube.
Not good. It will be difficult to keep fresh until used up.
Review 8 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Messy packaging for toothpaste
By:Jean
Date:May 21, 2013
 fromChicago
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer
The toothpaste may be fine, but the unclosable, squeeze packaging is a problem. Once opened, you have the find a place to set the package down so you don't end up with toothpaste all over things. It would be better to spend more for a closable tube.
Review 9 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:ljuw926
Date:May 14, 2013
 fromFairmont MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Dogs love it. They line up in order, for their turn to get their teeth brushed! My 5 year old has never needed a professional cleaning at the vets office. She started on the CET toothpaste as soon as she had all her adult teeth.
Review 10 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Right on time.
By:greyhounddad
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromRoselle, Illinois
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:greyhounds
This is a repeat purchase, many times over the last 5 years. The dogs love it and it really does the job.
Review 11 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not what I expected
By:MELinOLY
Date:April 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
I ordered what I thought was a TUBE of toothpaste for my dog. What showed up was little packages of toothpaste, with no way to close them after use. I will not buy this again from this retailer.
Review 12 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works- my kitty likes it
By:Littlecat
Date:March 18, 2013
Pet:Cat
ordering more since I am getting her in a routine to brush three times a week.
Review 13 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Waiting for more.
By:Paco
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromNE
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havenese. Also, our rescue cat is part Siamese.
Our dog and cat enjoy this toothpaste very much. They have had the satisfaction of the poultry, and prior to this last order, the beef.
The creamy colored poultry squeezes out well, onto the brush or your finger. There is no "stretching" of the paste, leaving you to "tackle" with a thin "ending", as in pulling taffy, apart.
I found this the case, though, with the clear (yes) beef paste. It seems to be somewhat of a lighter consistency, then the poultry.
At night, our cat is always waiting for me, when I go to the counter. Both pets cannot get enough of the paste.
Review 14 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Sid
Date:February 18, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer and Stray Black Cats
It's the only toothpaste I use for both my cat and dog. Vet feels I am doing great job removing placque avoiding additional vet care requiring my guys the alternative. THANKS!
Review 15 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality product
By:BLW
Date:January 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
This is the same excellent toothpaste found in larger sized tube.
I bought these from Entirely Pets at 50 cents each. I'm also OK with Petosan toothpaste. Would have bought Petosan except that these were so inexpensive at the time. Good for travel.
Review 16 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogs like the flavor
By:Bobbybo
Date:January 24, 2013
 fromLindenhurst n.y.
Pet:Dog
My dog does not mind so much when I brush her teeth with it. She likes the taste.
Review 17 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:Ravenpaw 21
Date:January 16, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH-orange tabby & DSH-calico/tabby
I first got this at my work (a vet hospital) & my cats love it so much, but I didn't want to keep taking samples from work so when I found the same exact toothpaste on here I was very happy & bought 3 & will continue to buy them from this website from now on!!! :)
Review 18 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase ever.
By:Love my Mindy.
Date:January 9, 2013
 fromPainesville, Oh
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
I received a sample of this tooth paste from my Vet. after she got her teeth cleaned. She liked it so well that I tried to find it on the Internet and I am so glad I did. She now loves having her teeth brushed each night.
Review 19 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Must taste good!
By:D2
Date:December 19, 2012
 fromWaipi'o, HI
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dog & cat really like the taste! My dog gets excited when it's tooth-brushing time, and my cat will lick it up, too. And it must work, as my cat is almost 19 years old and still has clean teeth without ever having to have a dental cleaning from the vet (just had her annual checkup 3 days ago - teeth still good!). Same for my dog, who is 13 years old. Be sure to buy the tube not the little packets. Better deal, and easier to use.
Review 20 for Virbac CET Enzymatic Toothpaste Dentifric Enzymatique (Poultry Flavour)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Dory
Date:December 5, 2012
 fromPhoenix, Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shi tsu/Ahpso Lhapso
Virbac Enzyme Toothpaste does exactly to plaque what it claims to do..and the dogs love the taste. I had a lot of trouble with my dog Bailey: he hates brushing his teeth but now loves the (Poultry) taste and is not fussy when brushing.
1 2 next>>