EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Vibrac CET or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor

CETCatChewswithexclusiveplaque-fightingdual-enxymesystemHomedentalcareisasimportantforyourpetasitisforyouPeriodontaldiseaseaffects85%ofadultdogsandcatsandcanleadtopain,badbreathandtoothlossEvenworse,chronicoralinfectioncanspreadharmfulbacteriatootherpartsofthebody,includingthelungs,heart,liverandkidneysFortunately,mostperiodontaldiseaseispreventablethroughaprogramoforalhygieneandregularprofessionalcareRoutinehomedentalcareshouldbepartofeverypetspreventativemedicineprogramGoodtochewAssimpleasgivi
Average Customer Rating:
4.374 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (131 reviews)
5 stars
94
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
13
115 out of 130(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
Review 1 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CET Chews for cats(30 chews) Poultry Flavor
By:
Date:April 29, 2016
 fromTomball, Texas
Pet:Cat
I'm sorry but my neither of my cats liked these chews.
Review 2 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good....
By:
Date:March 9, 2016
Pet:Cat
I'm giving these chews a good rating but with the caveat that it's only been three or four months so their prophylactic efficacy in the long run is still unknown. My cat had a gum infection and after a $300+ cleaning, I was given a sample of these by the vet. I decided to get a second mortgage to buy more (c; and so far, so good. His gums look good but I won't know if these were worth the price for another year or so. Meanwhile, they're his drug of choice - he's insane over them, so.... We'll see.
Review 3 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CET Chews for Cats
By:
Date:January 11, 2016
Pet:Cat
I have two cats. One cat loves these. The plaque on her teeth has been reduced by these.
Review 4 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is from3-PACK CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (288 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treat
By:
Date:December 8, 2015
 fromVa.
Pet:Cat
Not only do out cats LOVE this lunchtime treat it is a toothbrush! They're both 16 years old and between this and the nighttime treat of Royal canin dental kibbles we have dental problems at bay. This is a winner
Review 5 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle product
By:
Date:September 25, 2015
 fromArizona
Pet:Cat
Breed:tortoiseshell
My vet said my cat's teeth looked bad and would most likely need to be professionally cleaned. ($$$!) She suggested I first try the CET dental chews. In 3 months the kitty's teeth were pronounced perfectly clean!
Review 6 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job
By:
Date:September 22, 2015
 fromSan Antonio, Texas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese and a Siamese mix
My cats think it's a treat. Never told them it cleans their teeth. one a day for 5yrs now and will continue everyday. I still plan to have the vet clean them, one day. But these chews really work!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat LOVES these
By:
Date:September 2, 2015
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
Our Beauty is 14 years old and has loved these her whole life. She sits and waits at her bowl after eating until she gets her treat. Used to get them at stores, but now only online. Entirely pets is quick and efficient. All in all a win win!
Review 8 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Still under scrutiny
By:
Date:September 25, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:LH Siamese/Tabby mix
Not sure if it was the cause of a tummy upset, so will wait to give her another in a few days. The first one she seemed to enjoy, then not so much.
Review 9 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for your cat
By:
Date:August 3, 2015
 fromChicago,Il
Pet:Cat
This product is great for the cats. It's a treat that is good for their dental hygiene.
Review 10 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat's love them!
By:
Date:September 15, 2015
 fromEugene, OR
Pet:Cat
My cat loves these chews, a quality product that is worth it to keep his teeth in good shape.
Review 11 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is from3-PACK CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (288 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helpful dental health treat
By:
Date:August 21, 2015
 fromIndiana
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
One of my cats suffers from severe plaque buildup. In between cleanings, these treats really help keep his teeth clean and healthy.
Review 12 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great treats, but ymmv
By:
Date:August 17, 2015
Pet:Cat
The shape and texture of these treats is unusual for a cat treat. They remind me of large ear plugs, but are not squishy. I didn't think my one cat would like the size or texture; my other cat is like a feline garbage disposal, so I knew he'd finish the bag.
The garbage disposal has a dirty mouth; he's had more than 2x as many dentals in 7 years than my other cat has had in 18 years. These have helped reduce he frequency of needed cleanings.
What's surprised me the most is that my 18 year old cat loves these. I do have to cut them up a little, but now that she has cancer and her appetite is waning, this is one of the only things I can knowingly get her to eat.
Review 13 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product!
By:
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromOttawa, ON
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 Burmese, 1 rescue Tortie
I have been using CET Chews for years when I can get them. I live in Canada, normally buy them at my vet's but they have been on back order for months ....
Review 14 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is from3-PACK CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (288 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:August 7, 2015
Pet:Cat
My cat Jackson loves these chews! It's a real treat for him.
Review 15 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is from3-PACK CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (288 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat loves these
By:
Date:July 28, 2015
 fromChicago, Il
Pet:Cat
Breed:Snowshoe Siamese
this is the last time I will review these. My cat loves them and I've been buying them for many years.
Review 16 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent CET Chews for Cats Poultry Flavor
By:
Date:July 27, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
These chews are great! The kitty likes the taste and they're saving his teeth!
Review 17 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitty says YUM!
By:
Date:May 31, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:american shorthair ( black anf white cat)
He loves them, and if I run out I hear about it!
Review 18 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT TOOTH BRUSH
By:
Date:May 29, 2015
 fromSan Antonio Texas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Both rescue cats. Siamese mix and one choclate point Siamese
Much better then a 20 calorie treat. Both cats know when 10AM is and they are right at my feet yelling! Their immune system stays healthy.
Review 19 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats!
By:
Date:May 11, 2015
 fromColorado Springs, CO
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
These were recommended by my vet for my cat regarding her teeth. She loves them and anticipates getting them on a daily basis.
Review 20 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is from3-PACK CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (288 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats Love 'em
By:
Date:June 24, 2015
 fromWest Orange, NJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Russian Blue Mix
I discovered these a few years ago when my cats started having dental issues. I wanted something that could help keep their teeth clean. I really can't tell if they do keep their teeth clean and logic says no, but my cats love them! They look forward to their nightly treat. The only disappointing thing is that these seem to vanish off the face of the earth from time to time and they become very difficult to find. I hope that's been rectified.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>