EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Vibrac CET or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor

CETCatChewswithexclusiveplaque-fightingdual-enxymesystemHomedentalcareisasimportantforyourpetasitisforyouPeriodontaldiseaseaffects85%ofadultdogsandcatsandcanleadtopain,badbreathandtoothlossEvenworse,chronicoralinfectioncanspreadharmfulbacteriatootherpartsofthebody,includingthelungs,heart,liverandkidneysFortunately,mostperiodontaldiseaseispreventablethroughaprogramoforalhygieneandregularprofessionalcareRoutinehomedentalcareshouldbepartofeverypetspreventativemedicineprogramGoodtochewAssimpleasgivi
Average Customer Rating:
4.512 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (80 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
6
74 out of 79(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
Review 1 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CET Chews for Cats
By:
Date:January 11, 2016
Pet:Cat
I have two cats. One cat loves these. The plaque on her teeth has been reduced by these.
Review 2 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle product
By:
Date:September 25, 2015
 fromArizona
Pet:Cat
Breed:tortoiseshell
My vet said my cat's teeth looked bad and would most likely need to be professionally cleaned. ($$$!) She suggested I first try the CET dental chews. In 3 months the kitty's teeth were pronounced perfectly clean!
Review 3 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job
By:
Date:September 22, 2015
 fromSan Antonio, Texas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese and a Siamese mix
My cats think it's a treat. Never told them it cleans their teeth. one a day for 5yrs now and will continue everyday. I still plan to have the vet clean them, one day. But these chews really work!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat LOVES these
By:
Date:September 2, 2015
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
Our Beauty is 14 years old and has loved these her whole life. She sits and waits at her bowl after eating until she gets her treat. Used to get them at stores, but now only online. Entirely pets is quick and efficient. All in all a win win!
Review 5 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for your cat
By:
Date:August 3, 2015
 fromChicago,Il
Pet:Cat
This product is great for the cats. It's a treat that is good for their dental hygiene.
Review 6 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product!
By:
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromOttawa, ON
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 Burmese, 1 rescue Tortie
I have been using CET Chews for years when I can get them. I live in Canada, normally buy them at my vet's but they have been on back order for months ....
Review 7 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitty says YUM!
By:
Date:May 31, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:american shorthair ( black anf white cat)
He loves them, and if I run out I hear about it!
Review 8 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT TOOTH BRUSH
By:
Date:May 29, 2015
 fromSan Antonio Texas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Both rescue cats. Siamese mix and one choclate point Siamese
Much better then a 20 calorie treat. Both cats know when 10AM is and they are right at my feet yelling! Their immune system stays healthy.
Review 9 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats!
By:
Date:May 11, 2015
 fromColorado Springs, CO
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
These were recommended by my vet for my cat regarding her teeth. She loves them and anticipates getting them on a daily basis.
Review 10 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1 of 3 cats is psycho for them
By:
Date:April 28, 2015
 fromMemphis, TN
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have 2 elderly cats and 1 young cat. One of my elderly cats goes absolutely nuts for these. For him it is the best thing ever. Would give 5 stars if all 3 cats loved it, but only 1 does. I know cats are very finicky, so keeping them all happy is nearly impossible.
Review 11 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Cat Loves Em!!
By:
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromToronto, On, Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
Thanks to you our cat can still have her treat everynight at 6:00pm.She is 18 now,& she has been chewing them ever since she was a kitty! A year ago our vet stopped selling them so i had to track you guys down on the internet. Also our pet stores up here in Toronto, do not have the chews in stock.Thx again!
Review 12 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loves Them
By:
Date:April 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
One of my two cats loves these! He eats one a day. They work well to keep his teeth clean.
Review 13 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews for Cats Poultry Flavor
By:
Date:April 6, 2015
 fromMurphy, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short Hair
Both of our cats, male and female, love this poultry flavored product. CET makes great pet products.
Review 14 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product for my cat
By:
Date:January 18, 2015
 fromBoise, ID
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic long hair
This was a recomendation from my vet for my cat's teeth. She loves them. She thinks they are candy. This is her after dinner treat. Buying the economy size from here is cheaper than anyplace else I've found.
Review 15 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loves 'em
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
We picked these up at the advice of our vet because our boys eat only canned food and had bad breath (and their teeth were kinda icky). At first only one guy would eat them, so we cut them in half and PRESTO, they both gobbled 'em up. These definitely help with their breath and seem to be good for their teeth...no big warnings at the follow up appointment. But if your kitty won't eat them, try cutting them in half.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:November 3, 2014
Pet:Cat
My cat acts like these are required for him to live for eternity whenever I break out the bag, yowling, trying to climb up my leg, etc. They apparently taste amazing. They do have a bit of a smell to them, which quickly disappears after it's been gulped down. These were recommended to me by my veterinarian and while I can't speak to their efficacy (I've recently made a lot of changes to his dental plan), the fact that he loves them is enough for me!
Review 17 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews
By:
Date:September 23, 2014
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tuxedo DSH
My veterinarian recommended these chews years ago for my rescue kitty. He seems to really like the flavor and they are easy to use.
Review 18 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous for keeping dog's teeth tartar free
By:
Date:August 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
It would be wonderful if I could get it. It has been on back order for at least 6 months. Just not acceptable!
Review 19 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Vet is amazed how clean my kitty's teeth are
By:
Date:July 20, 2014
 fromMilford, CT
Pet:Cat
After a prior devastating vet bill of $1800 for two kitty's with bad teeth(10 years ago)....I searched for a preventive method with my current new kitty. He likes the Fish flavor one which is hard to find now. The vet was so impressed with how clean my kitty's teeth were.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Still backordered! not happy!!
By:
Date:July 13, 2014
 fromChicago, Il
Pet:Cat
Breed:Snowshoe Siamese
My cats loves these, but they've been backordered forever and he's driving me nuts because he doesn't like anything else.
These are great dental treats. I lost my 16 year old cat last year. He had been eating these treats for several years and had beautiful teeth til the day he passed.
I wish they would get them back in stock!!!
1 2 3 4 next>>