EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor

Average Customer Rating:
4.423 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (194 reviews)
5 stars
140
4 stars
30
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
16
171 out of 190(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
Review 1 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Cat Loves Em!!
By:RaysCubs
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromToronto, On, Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
Thanks to you our cat can still have her treat everynight at 6:00pm.She is 18 now,& she has been chewing them ever since she was a kitty! A year ago our vet stopped selling them so i had to track you guys down on the internet. Also our pet stores up here in Toronto, do not have the chews in stock.Thx again!
Review 2 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loves Them
By:Gina
Date:April 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
One of my two cats loves these! He eats one a day. They work well to keep his teeth clean.
Review 3 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews for Cats Poultry Flavor
By:D&G
Date:April 6, 2015
 fromMurphy, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short Hair
Both of our cats, male and female, love this poultry flavored product. CET makes great pet products.
Review 4 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A favorite
By:Kittymom
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromHart, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:1-Seal Point, 1-Brown Tabby
My Seal Point kitty LOVES these and I love that they help his teeth.
Review 5 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews or Kitty CRACK?!
By:BeezusQ
Date:April 6, 2015
 fromSan Francisco CA
Pet:Cat
My cats loooooooooooooooove this product. Go crazy when I pull it out. It truly is kitty crack. Spendy but they think it is worth it.
Review 6 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CET Chews for Cats Fish Flavor
By:D&G
Date:April 6, 2015
 fromMurphy, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short Hair
CET makes great products for Cats. Our male our cat loved the fish flavor but our female will not eat it, she loves the poultry flavor.
Review 7 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves them
By:4cats
Date:April 5, 2015
 fromWestminster MD
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese and Domestic
My Siamese loves these. She comes around every day at the same time to get her treat! And they have done a great job keeping her teeth clean also.
Review 8 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat chews a big hit
By:NW Biker
Date:March 14, 2015
Pet:Cat
I got the fish-flavored chews for my cat. He loves them, won't let us forget the daily treat. There was a period of time not long ago when the chews were darker in color, and clearly not as desirable to the cat, but this period, fortunately, appears to have passed, and they are back to their lighter color, and superior flavor (as per the cat's opinion).
Review 9 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great chews
By:sunshine
Date:March 8, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
My cat, Sunshine absolutely loves them. She gets one a night and knows I give them to her around 8pm every night. runs to the cabinet.
Review 10 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cet cat chews disappoint
By:seester
Date:March 8, 2015
Pet:Cat
I have been purchasing CET chews for my cats for years and my vet has noticed the improve oral health. However the latest purchase is not consistent with previous purchases. The chews are soft and crumble easily not firm like they used to be.
They do not offer the resistence to scrub the teeth. I am planning to return them.
Review 11 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product for my cat
By:Bella
Date:January 18, 2015
 fromBoise, ID
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic long hair
This was a recomendation from my vet for my cat's teeth. She loves them. She thinks they are candy. This is her after dinner treat. Buying the economy size from here is cheaper than anyplace else I've found.
Review 12 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loves 'em
By:BensMom
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
We picked these up at the advice of our vet because our boys eat only canned food and had bad breath (and their teeth were kinda icky). At first only one guy would eat them, so we cut them in half and PRESTO, they both gobbled 'em up. These definitely help with their breath and seem to be good for their teeth...no big warnings at the follow up appointment. But if your kitty won't eat them, try cutting them in half.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:abbie
Date:February 2, 2015
Pet:Cat
the CET Chews were always a favorite of my two cats. We were very disappointed when they stopped supplying them. When we were able to re order them, my younger cat was not so much interested in them as before. My older cat abbie, still loves them.
Review 14 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Plus and Minus
By:CatWoman
Date:February 1, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon Cats and American Shorthair
I have 5 cats with mixed reviews as to whether they will eat the treat. I have to cut the chew in half before they will even eat the chew. Next vet appointment will probably be the time to evaluate whether the chews are working for dental plaque.
Review 15 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chew for Cats
By:snowball2
Date:January 27, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Starving, stray cats
The product is outstanding...the poultry flavored as well as the fish flavored..
Entirely Pets does an outstanding job of providing the products...they are competitive price wise and and extremely prompt in their shipments...I would recommend Entirely Pets to anyone...
Review 16 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Perfect...
By:Oz
Date:January 23, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mutt
Love this product. Does what it says. Fast delivery...great price. One hitch...arrives in an envelope. Product is easly flattened and mine were flat. I will ask for a box next shipment.
Review 17 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:PismoCat
Date:November 3, 2014
Pet:Cat
My cat acts like these are required for him to live for eternity whenever I break out the bag, yowling, trying to climb up my leg, etc. They apparently taste amazing. They do have a bit of a smell to them, which quickly disappears after it's been gulped down. These were recommended to me by my veterinarian and while I can't speak to their efficacy (I've recently made a lot of changes to his dental plan), the fact that he loves them is enough for me!
Review 18 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews
By:Ronnie
Date:September 23, 2014
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tuxedo DSH
My veterinarian recommended these chews years ago for my rescue kitty. He seems to really like the flavor and they are easy to use.
Review 19 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Awesome!
By:djc
Date:October 10, 2014
 fromNorthern NJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
BOTH my cats go absolutely crazy for these. If I even go near the cabinet where they are stashed, both start meowing standing up and tapping me. While 1 cat finishes his, the other is still hugging his. Only thing is I have to hold the treat or they would swallow it whole. I had a cat that did that and it wasn't a pretty site. So, now I hold the treat and watch my fingers don't get eaten too! Will see if they help with the tarter. It's too soon to tell. Though they are expensive (why they only got 4 stars), if they work, they will be worth it!
Review 20 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous for keeping dog's teeth tartar free
By:cat
Date:August 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
It would be wonderful if I could get it. It has been on back order for at least 6 months. Just not acceptable!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>