EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor

Average Customer Rating:
4.43 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (200 reviews)
5 stars
144
4 stars
32
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
16
177 out of 196(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
Review 1 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats!
By:BarbB
Date:May 11, 2015
 fromColorado Springs, CO
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
These were recommended by my vet for my cat regarding her teeth. She loves them and anticipates getting them on a daily basis.
Review 2 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1 of 3 cats is psycho for them
By:TMI721
Date:April 28, 2015
 fromMemphis, TN
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have 2 elderly cats and 1 young cat. One of my elderly cats goes absolutely nuts for these. For him it is the best thing ever. Would give 5 stars if all 3 cats loved it, but only 1 does. I know cats are very finicky, so keeping them all happy is nearly impossible.
Review 3 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Cat Loves Em!!
By:RaysCubs
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromToronto, On, Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
Thanks to you our cat can still have her treat everynight at 6:00pm.She is 18 now,& she has been chewing them ever since she was a kitty! A year ago our vet stopped selling them so i had to track you guys down on the internet. Also our pet stores up here in Toronto, do not have the chews in stock.Thx again!
Review 4 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loves Them
By:Gina
Date:April 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
One of my two cats loves these! He eats one a day. They work well to keep his teeth clean.
Review 5 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews for Cats Poultry Flavor
By:D&G
Date:April 6, 2015
 fromMurphy, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short Hair
Both of our cats, male and female, love this poultry flavored product. CET makes great pet products.
Review 6 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews for Cats
By:puffy
Date:May 12, 2015
 fromSan Francisco, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
My cat loves these. He looks forward to his treat every morning.
Review 7 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleans teeth well
By:San Diego 3
Date:May 2, 2015
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Cat
When I first tried these, my cat turned her nose up at them. I persisted and continued to give them to her. Now, she scarfs them down, and I can't keep enough stocked. It's really hard to brush small cat teeth (and the cat isn't always willing to let me brush) and these dental chews seem to do a decent job cleaning the teeth. The cat's breath is also better. I would recommend the fish flavor over chicken, but some cats may prefer one over the other.
Review 8 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yummy
By:Schmoop
Date:May 1, 2015
 fromCalgary, Alberta Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Shorthair tabbies
My boys (cats) love these chews. The fish flavour is their favorite.
Review 9 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats go insane when they see the bag
By:Mrsleepy
Date:April 29, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Manx mix
My two cats love these, they both cry when they see the bag and try to pull them out of my hand, definitely their favorite. Teeth are good so far, they are only 3 1/2 years old.
Review 10 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A favorite
By:Kittymom
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromHart, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:1-Seal Point, 1-Brown Tabby
My Seal Point kitty LOVES these and I love that they help his teeth.
Review 11 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews or Kitty CRACK?!
By:BeezusQ
Date:April 6, 2015
 fromSan Francisco CA
Pet:Cat
My cats loooooooooooooooove this product. Go crazy when I pull it out. It truly is kitty crack. Spendy but they think it is worth it.
Review 12 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CET Chews for Cats Fish Flavor
By:D&G
Date:April 6, 2015
 fromMurphy, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short Hair
CET makes great products for Cats. Our male our cat loved the fish flavor but our female will not eat it, she loves the poultry flavor.
Review 13 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves them
By:4cats
Date:April 5, 2015
 fromWestminster MD
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese and Domestic
My Siamese loves these. She comes around every day at the same time to get her treat! And they have done a great job keeping her teeth clean also.
Review 14 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat chews a big hit
By:NW Biker
Date:March 14, 2015
Pet:Cat
I got the fish-flavored chews for my cat. He loves them, won't let us forget the daily treat. There was a period of time not long ago when the chews were darker in color, and clearly not as desirable to the cat, but this period, fortunately, appears to have passed, and they are back to their lighter color, and superior flavor (as per the cat's opinion).
Review 15 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great chews
By:sunshine
Date:March 8, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
My cat, Sunshine absolutely loves them. She gets one a night and knows I give them to her around 8pm every night. runs to the cabinet.
Review 16 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cet cat chews disappoint
By:seester
Date:March 8, 2015
Pet:Cat
I have been purchasing CET chews for my cats for years and my vet has noticed the improve oral health. However the latest purchase is not consistent with previous purchases. The chews are soft and crumble easily not firm like they used to be.
They do not offer the resistence to scrub the teeth. I am planning to return them.
Review 17 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product for my cat
By:Bella
Date:January 18, 2015
 fromBoise, ID
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic long hair
This was a recomendation from my vet for my cat's teeth. She loves them. She thinks they are candy. This is her after dinner treat. Buying the economy size from here is cheaper than anyplace else I've found.
Review 18 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loves 'em
By:BensMom
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
We picked these up at the advice of our vet because our boys eat only canned food and had bad breath (and their teeth were kinda icky). At first only one guy would eat them, so we cut them in half and PRESTO, they both gobbled 'em up. These definitely help with their breath and seem to be good for their teeth...no big warnings at the follow up appointment. But if your kitty won't eat them, try cutting them in half.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:abbie
Date:February 2, 2015
Pet:Cat
the CET Chews were always a favorite of my two cats. We were very disappointed when they stopped supplying them. When we were able to re order them, my younger cat was not so much interested in them as before. My older cat abbie, still loves them.
Review 20 for CET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Plus and Minus
By:CatWoman
Date:February 1, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon Cats and American Shorthair
I have 5 cats with mixed reviews as to whether they will eat the treat. I have to cut the chew in half before they will even eat the chew. Next vet appointment will probably be the time to evaluate whether the chews are working for dental plaque.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>