EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor

Average Customer Rating:
4.054 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
29 out of 37(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor
Review 1 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent CET Chews for Cats Poultry Flavor
By:Gorgie
Date:July 27, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
These chews are great! The kitty likes the taste and they're saving his teeth!
Review 2 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cats won't touch CET chews
By:Cat mother
Date:June 19, 2015
Pet:Cat
I bought these CET chews in 2 flavors. Both cats sniffed at them, took a lick, and walked away. First time our cat Danny ever turned down a treat. The chews are about 1 1/2 inches long and sausage like in nature, with a paper -like "skin" and an interior like wadded paper.
I read reviews like this and decided to try them anyway. My advice? Don't waste your money. I bought Greenie dental treats instead and the cats like them.
Review 3 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews for Cats
By:puffy
Date:May 12, 2015
 fromSan Francisco, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
My cat loves these. He looks forward to his treat every morning.
Review 4 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A favorite
By:Kittymom
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromHart, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:1-Seal Point, 1-Brown Tabby
My Seal Point kitty LOVES these and I love that they help his teeth.
Review 5 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great chews
By:sunshine
Date:March 8, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
My cat, Sunshine absolutely loves them. She gets one a night and knows I give them to her around 8pm every night. runs to the cabinet.
Review 6 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chew for Cats
By:snowball2
Date:January 27, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Starving, stray cats
The product is outstanding...the poultry flavored as well as the fish flavored..
Entirely Pets does an outstanding job of providing the products...they are competitive price wise and and extremely prompt in their shipments...I would recommend Entirely Pets to anyone...
Review 7 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Awesome!
By:djc
Date:October 10, 2014
 fromNorthern NJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
BOTH my cats go absolutely crazy for these. If I even go near the cabinet where they are stashed, both start meowing standing up and tapping me. While 1 cat finishes his, the other is still hugging his. Only thing is I have to hold the treat or they would swallow it whole. I had a cat that did that and it wasn't a pretty site. So, now I hold the treat and watch my fingers don't get eaten too! Will see if they help with the tarter. It's too soon to tell. Though they are expensive (why they only got 4 stars), if they work, they will be worth it!
Review 8 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She Loves It!
By:Mike
Date:August 14, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:hymalayin
This is our second order of poultry flavored cat chews. Ryder appears from nowhere, whenever she hears me open the pouch It's a great treat.
Review 9 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kittie Crack
By:RaChil
Date:July 24, 2014
Pet:Cat
My cats go nuts for these treats. Not sure what effect they are having on their teeth yet but they pester me all morning for their treat routine. They also try to steal them from each other. The trouble is they ALWAYS seem to be on backorder, no matter what website you use. I ordered a larger bag of these several weeks ago and am still waiting for them to come in stock.
Review 10 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:San Diego 3
Date:May 31, 2014
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Cat
Breed:siamese mix
My cat loves these and they really seem to clean the teeth. As any cat owner knows, it's nearly impossible to brush a cat's teeth. The CET dental chews are a great way to help prevent excessive tarter and plaque build-up.
Review 11 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I definitely think this will help with the tartar.
By:karen
Date:April 26, 2014
 fromchicago, Illinois
Pet:Cat
Breed:american short hair
One out of three of my cats like it but for the one, I do feel it will be helpful and by the way, it is the one cat that has not had any problems with her teeth or bad breath.
Review 12 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Addictive and magical dental chews
By:Janie
Date:April 17, 2014
 fromRoseland. New Jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:Generic
My cat, Eva, is OBSESSED with these chews. I toss it to her and she runs all over the house with it as if it was a catnip toy. After about a half hour, she eats It with great pleasure. I don't know what's in them, but they MUST be in my home! Please keep them in stock or we will have a feline melt down! Hopefully she'll never have to have dental work!
Review 13 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Where are they!!!
By:LB
Date:April 8, 2014
 fromPhiladelphia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
Our cat Lulu loves these treats. Unfortunately every time I try to order they are backorder with no delivery date given. What a shame! The interesting part is that even though they are are out of stock the system continues to sell them.
Review 14 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cat loves them
By:catlover
Date:February 19, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:dsh
These are large so I break them in half. My cat will move them around in her food bowl with her mouth for a bit and then grab a piece and start to chew. I use these and virbac dental rinse and I feel it helps her gingivitis from getting worse.
Review 15 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loves Them!
By:Poe's Mom
Date:January 13, 2014
 fromVirginia
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
My 2 yr old kitty loves both the poultry and fish flavors. He can't get enough of them. He has even pried open the box I keep them in to get at them.
EntirelyPets ships quickly. I only wish they were not out of stock at the moment!
Review 16 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CET Chews for Cats
By:imshowdog
Date:November 6, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed breeds
My cat won't touch them. They sit for days. My dog seems finds them and eats them - without chewing.
Review 17 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnneMarie loves them!
By:Cat Man
Date:October 8, 2013
 fromBirmingham, AL
Pet:Cat
Our 13 year old cat eats these dental chews each day. Sometimes we change the flavor from poultry to fish to keep her interested in them. She has good teeth and has never had a dental cleaning. Her vet says she doesn't need one!
Review 18 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kitty likes it!
By:Pipsqueak
Date:October 2, 2013
 fromQueens, NY
Pet:Cat
My cat HATES having her teeth cleaned and wanted to find a way to help make it possible not to have to do it on a daily basis. After noticing that my cat likes to chew on her spongy toy ball, I thought that she may like the CET chews since they have a similar kind of texture. (Think of those styrofoam noodles that are put into packaging.) Sure enough, she really likes them! Just a little side note: Because these chews are on a bit larger side, anyone with a petite kitty may want to cut the chews in half length-wise since they are a bit thick for very small mouths to chew. My cat hesitated at first eating it and I think it has to do with the size factor and not the taste.
Review 19 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
treats
By:elegalred
Date:July 5, 2013
 fromCooper City, FL
Pet:Cat
I have 2 cats - my tuxedo cat licks them but won't eat them even if I break them up he seems to have a hard time. My piglet cat, who eats everything will play with the treat and sometimes eat it, but most of the time he won't and I find it under the couch.
Review 20 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love them!!!
By:Nancy R
Date:June 9, 2013
 fromSacramento, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
The service from Entirely Pets is always fast and accurate and C.E.T. Chews is a great product!! I plan to buy more soon!!
1 2 next>>