EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.764 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (894 reviews)
5 stars
750
4 stars
102
3 stars
27
2 stars
5
1 star
10
853 out of 877(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
healthy chewy snack!
By:
Date:August 23, 2015
 fromWesterly,R.I.
Pet:Dog
Breed:a two pure breed 2 mixed
The small dogs and large dogs love them and they are good for their teeth.
Review 2 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:July 27, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie mix
my dog loves these and they keep his teeth really clean
Review 3 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great chews
By:
Date:August 28, 2015
 fromseatle, wa
Pet:Dog
Breed:schipperke/schnauser
my dog loves these chews....and they keep his teeth clean and breath fresh.
Review 4 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product
By:
Date:August 24, 2015
 fromCO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi
My dog loves these chews and it helps keep her teeth clean
Review 5 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:August 23, 2015
Pet:Dog
dog likes these, and at same time they are working on plague
Review 6 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves them!
By:
Date:August 23, 2015
 fromPleasant Prairie, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mastador - Mastiff and Lab
These are the same chewies that the vet sells - for half the price! I would have bought them there but they were out of stock- so I found entirelypets - what a find!!
Review 7 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs LOVE these chews!
By:
Date:July 3, 2015
 fromUSA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
My dogs love these chews and have been chewing them for a few years. My dogs are old and get regular vet visits, and on their last visit I was expecting a yearly dental cleaning, but my vet said their teeth looked good and we could skip it this year. I was very happy for this, not just for the savings, but my doggies do not need to go through it. I told my vet my dogs get one of these chews daily and she made note of it.
Review 8 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good expiration date
By:
Date:July 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
My shih-tzu seems to like these better than the medium size. So I alternate. Sometimes he gets 2 of these.
Review 9 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
dogs love them but unhealthy ingredients
By:
Date:August 12, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dalmatians
They are called Veggie Chews but there are no veggies…corn starch, soya, chemicals. Not sure it is good for a dog
Review 10 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
By:
Date:June 19, 2015
 fromColumbus, MS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
These are great treats! My dogs love them!
Review 11 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 star seller
By:
Date:August 3, 2015
 fromcooper city, florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
quick shipping quality product 5 stars definitely will order from them again
Review 12 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CET VeggieDent Chews
By:
Date:August 1, 2015
 fromParma, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Our Vet recommended CET products for our dogs' dental health. We had purchased othet Vrbac products in the past for our dogs. Sadly, the chew that they like the best, was out of stock. So, I ordered a bag of the VeggieDent chews. Our dogs LOVED them. Since both dogs are small, I cut a stick in half, and give half to each.
We'll order them again...
Review 13 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews
By:
Date:July 29, 2015
 fromFranklin, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutts
My dogs love these. They get one every evening. They were recommended by my vet to help keep their teeth clean. I will keep ordering these from Entirely Pets. The item is cheaper here and they offer free shipping.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews for Large Dogs
By:
Date:July 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd/Blue Heeler mix
EntirelyPets continues to have the best prices I've been able to find when it comes to purchasing these much-needed items for my dogs. They also offer quick delivery. Very much appreciated and I'll continue to bring my business to EntirelyPets! Thanks again!
Review 15 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Chews
By:
Date:June 12, 2015
 fromQueens, n.y.
Pet:Dog
At one time my dog really liked these but lately for some reason he doesn't appreciate them.
Review 16 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Dog Chews
By:
Date:June 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My dogs love these chews and I like the dental benefits. They help reduce tartar build up which is a big issue with small dogs like mine.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews for Dogs
By:
Date:July 23, 2015
 fromExton, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodles
Our dogs LOVE this treat, and our vet always compliments us for the dogs' excellent oral health. Entirely Pets has the best value on this product, priced reasonably!
Review 18 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews great for clean teeth
By:
Date:July 17, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
We've used these chew treats for 3 of our dogs over the last several years and they work great. Noticably cleans their teeth. People even comment how clean our dogs' teeth are. And they love them!
Review 19 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Riley & Lucy approved!
By:
Date:July 12, 2015
 fromKansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever & Beagle/Corgi mix
Our two dogs love their chews. They ask for them about 1 hour after dinner. They sometimes "gag" a little which bothers me, but as long as they're supervised, it's ok. Helps keeps their teeth cleaner.
Review 20 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for teeth
By:
Date:July 7, 2015
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles
My Cavalier loves these chews! We break the regular chews in half and she has one every day. She dances when we go to the pantry to get them. She's only 10 months old, but the vet said her teeth look great - the chews have helped them stay clean.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>