EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,516)
Dog Supplies(13,724)
Dog Toys(2,500)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.766 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (816 reviews)
5 stars
677
4 stars
103
3 stars
26
2 stars
4
1 star
6
780 out of 798(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Treat
By:Peggie
Date:June 18, 2014
 fromOrlando FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Chow mix
My dog Zeus is a rescue and has many issues, one being he didn't like ANY treats until a neighbor gave him what I call "sticks". He absolutely love them and I have to keep a supply on hand at all times. He knows after dinner he gets 2 "sticks" and he lets me know when he's ready!! Great product according to Zeus.
Review 2 for CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love um
By:O'Riley
Date:July 29, 2014
 fromAurora Colorado
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Vizsla and Sel KirkRex
O'Riley loves them, and they clean her teeth for the right price. So I love them.
Review 3 for CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:Mike
Date:July 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Lab
My 100lb pit lab mix Chloe,loves them,she just eats them way to fast...lol
Review 4 for CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the chews
By:v Mom
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:Vizsla
I have on elder dog that has a hard time with hard rawhide chews but want to help clean his teeth. This product is great for him and all my dogs!
Review 5 for CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
By:catdoghorse
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromTomball, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
Smaller than have been in the past. But my Jack Russell's love them
Review 6 for CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Chewie Ever!!
By:JWym
Date:July 22, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
Says my dog! He absolutely loves these things. I figured since they were recommended by the Dr. that he would not enjoy - but quite the opposite. He tells me everynight when it is snack time and sits by the cupboard patiently waiting! And - seem to be keeping his teeth cleaner!
Review 7 for CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Starting to have doubts
By:nealmedia
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromPacific Northwest
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retreiver
I have used CET chews for years. They do a good job of keeping my dog's gums and teeth clean (since, like most pet owners, I am not super diligent about toothbrushing).
The quality of orders over the past year or so seems to be declining. The color of the product is erratic -- some chews are a nasty, dark orange color. And the size and shapes of the chews are wildly inconsistent. Some are monstrous and others are like potato chips. Finally there is the scent: There has always been a faint chemical smell (the product has enzymes as an active ingredient). Some some packages seem much smellier than others.
Is the manufacturer cutting corners?
Still: My dog likes to chew them and they still seem to do the job OK.
Review 8 for CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product
By:nanlou
Date:July 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:miniture pinscher
I have a 13 yr old min pin that has been on these chews since 2001 and she has never had to have her teeth cleaned by our vet. Her teeth are still very clean & even pretty. I recommend these for all dogs. Our German Shepherd (may she rest in peace) also had beautiful teeth because we gave her a chew every day after dinner!!
Review 9 for CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:JOHN
Date:July 18, 2014
 fromTempe, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My Golden loves them. Begs for one each night after supper
Review 10 for CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews Regular for Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delicious Treat
By:Connieskins
Date:July 12, 2014
 fromSolvang, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
Holly instantly turns to us for her treat after dinner. And it helps her fight tooth plaque too.
Review 11 for CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Teeth Cleaner
By:Dog Loving Mama !
Date:July 9, 2014
 fromso calif
Pet:Dog
Breed:retriever
These help keep teeth cleaner. I give one as a daily treat. My dog loves them. I only wish they'd cut them a bit thinner as it's hard for her to chew on the thick cut ones. The reason it's 4 stars. Be sure to get the size that is best for your dog to chew. I find the medium to small for my dog (50 lbs) as she almost swallows them whole.
Review 12 for CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dent chews yum
By:Yid
Date:July 7, 2014
 fromcalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire terriers
My dogs love these, however it says small on the package and my dogs are 7 and 4 pounds so I have to cut them into three parts on the saw. I wish they came in a smaller size...otherwise they are a great buy.
Review 13 for CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Alpacajan
Date:May 22, 2014
 fromAz.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pugs, lab, collie mix
This product works really well to help keep my dogs teeth clean. Fewer visits to the doggie dentist. Works great.
Review 14 for CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not a favorite
By:Toby,'s Mom
Date:June 29, 2014
Pet:Dog
They are not his favorite, however,he will eat it when he knows nothing else is coming. My fussy lazy boy doesn't like to work or chew hard.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flippies
By:DMA
Date:June 27, 2014
 fromSan Joaquin County, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
Our black lab has his nighttime clock set for this treat! He get's one every night and he can't wait!!
Review 16 for CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used for Years
By:BettyBoop
Date:May 13, 2014
 fromLas Cruces, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle/schnauzer mix
We have had 3 dogs and over the years all 3 have used this product. Excellent for keeping their teeth clean. However, don't purchase from the vet. Too expensive!!! The dogs really like the taste.
Review 17 for CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Dental Care
By:Bluegeese
Date:May 11, 2014
 fromPort Orchard, Washington
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bothe dogs are cross breeds
Our Vet sells and recommended the CET chews for both our dogs. So it was a no-brainer to buy them from Entirely Pets. ( less expensive than at the vet) Both Jake and Brutus get a chew every evening and they look forward to them. I was concerned about rawhide chews but CET Chews have a well balanced formula that takes the worry out. KUDOS to Entirely Pets!!
Review 18 for CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have purchased for years
By:Tom
Date:May 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Malteses
Our two Maltese love the chews, which are a big part of their dental care.
Review 19 for CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:BOONEDOG
Date:May 8, 2014
 frommiami, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brindle Terrier
CET Chews are great! Boone (the dog) waits for one each morning as part of his routine before his breakfast.
Review 20 for CET Chews Petite for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for LARGE Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog and owner quite happy
By:waz04
Date:June 22, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our dogs LOVE these chews. They actually start salivating and performing tricks when they see us open the bag. These were recommended by our vet because our Norwich Terrier had severe gingivitis. After an expensive cleaning, we started giving these chews to both dogs. They have no tartar build up, and their breath is sweet. Entirely Pets has the best price that we've found, and we order regularly.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>