EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)

*CETchewsandCETHEXtraPremiumChewsareexcludedfromanysitewidepromotionsordiscountsPleaseTryOra-ClensOralHygieneChewsSmall(30Chews)SieDogweightPetite11lbsandunderMedium11-25lbsLarge26-50lbsExtraLarge51lbsCETChewsenhanceandactivateanaturallyoccurringoraldefensemechanismCETChewsareagreattastingandeffectivewaytokeepyourdogsbreathfreshandteethcleanCETisGoodtoChewAssimpleasgivingadailytreat,greattastingCETOralHygieneChewsfeaturetheexclusiveDual-EnymeSystemtoremoveplaqueandpreventsthebuildupofharmfulbact
Average Customer Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,037 reviews)
5 stars
868
4 stars
118
3 stars
32
2 stars
8
1 star
11
992 out of 1,020(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad you carry this item!
By:
Date:February 11, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
Many retailers stopped carrying the CET Chews for small dogs. I was very happy to find them on your website. My Chihuahua will not let me brush her teeth and these treats are effective.
Thank you.
Review 2 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clean teeth
By:
Date:February 9, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua,terrior, Shih Tzu
This is a product recommended by my vet several years ago. Both my dogs love them.
Review 3 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product for Small Dogs
By:
Date:February 3, 2016
 fromSmithville, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lhasa Apsos
My vet highly recommends these chews for my dogs. He said they are very good for the teeth and much safer than the hard rawhide chews and bones.
Review 4 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So Far So Good
By:
Date:January 30, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terriers.
I have two Westies and they love these chews.
Review 5 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:
Date:January 30, 2016
 fromElephant Butte, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua mix
I have use these along with the Clen oral chews my 3 forever friends love them. I have use these about 5 years and have not had to have their teeth clean by the vet. Breath smell good also.
Have recommend to my friend and they now are using them also. Great product.
Review 6 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:January 28, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
My dachshunds love these and they have sweet breath!
Review 7 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews for small dogs
By:
Date:January 28, 2016
 fromWA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
Kea weighs 7 lbs so I break one chew in half and she gets 1/2 in morning and 1/2 after dinner. She loves them and I love that her teeth are getting cleaner than I can do by trying to brush them.
Review 8 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CET Chews for Small Dogs
By:
Date:January 27, 2016
 fromLancaster, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua mix
I had bought CET Chews from my vet who said he could no longer get them from the vendor. so I went online to your site. I ordered the chews for small dogs thinking I was getting the same product I got from the vet. Perhaps I was getting chews for a medium dog before (they look like potato chips instead of the small strips I received). Also the price had skyrocked. I paid the vet $12 before and had to pay $17 for the chews I bought from you. I prefer the larger chews (my dog weighs 15 lbs.). Still your snacks are the only ones he likes.
Review 9 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:January 25, 2016
Pet:Dog
I have been giving our dog these chews for years and he enjoys them. Not sure how much they help with tatar but they are a safe chew for little dogs.
Review 10 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CET Chews for Small Dogs
By:
Date:January 21, 2016
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Manchester terrier
I have two Manchester terriers very small dogs weighting about 6 lbs.. They have a hard time with treats, unless I break the treats into many small pieces. With the CET Chews I break the treat in half and give half to each dog, and the dogs go at the chews without any farther help. They like this treat better and have fewer problems chewing it than any other chew treat I’ve tried so far.
Review 11 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps conquer "Death Breath"
By:
Date:January 18, 2016
 fromVirginia Beach, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shiba Inu
My Shiba came from the shelter with horrible breath. Even though a fairly young dog, he had plaque and the start of periodontal disease. Dental treats were no help. This product gave some relief. While dental treatment helped initially, the bad breath returned, so these have been a godsend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Go to treat.
By:
Date:January 13, 2016
 fromPhiladelphia, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:brindle dachshund
I would say that these are Louie's all time favorite snack. He pratically inhales them and I hope they benefit his teeth. When the others are left behind,CET chews are his go to.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews for Small Dogs
By:
Date:January 10, 2016
 fromFLORIDA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My dog Nathan loves these chews!! I had a hard time finding them but I found them at Entirely-Pets! Every other store was out of them! Extremely Happy! Thank you. My Vet said Nathan's teeth look great and I feel it is because of The CET Chews! I give him one a day!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Treat Ever
By:
Date:January 10, 2016
 fromWest Sacramento, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
My new little boy is a 5 yr old Pomeranian who has lost several teeth. I break these chews into smaller pieces for him. He loves chewing them and it helps keep his teeth clean. He knows after he eats he gets a treat and he doesn't let me forget.
Review 15 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Furry Friend Loves CET Chews
By:
Date:January 4, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Malti-tzu
My furry friend gets one of the chews every night as a treat to help reduce the tartar and plac build up. He is a 8lb malti-tzu. Please note that the chews do not replace regular dental maintenance for dogs. Also not that CET makes the Beef Hide chews that are much more gentle than the prominent Raw Hide chews for dogs. The small breeds have tiny teeth and sometimes have problems with the Raw hide, teeth chipping, cracking etc.
This retailer was very good to deal with and delivery fast. We will be back for this item and others.
Review 16 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Chews
By:
Date:January 4, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:MaltiPoo
Our vet recommended these chews for oral hygiene for our MaltiPoo. We give her one every day and her breath is much better. My daughter took care of her for a few weeks while we were out of the country and I forgot to give her the chews before we left. The first thing we noticed was icky doggie breath! A few days with the chews and there was a marked difference. And Entirely Pets offered the best price!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best chews ever!
By:
Date:December 29, 2015
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
My Yorkie loves these. As she chews, it breaks off in tiny pieces, so I don't have to worry about her choking. Great product!!
Review 18 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:December 28, 2015
 fromatlanta
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund
These chews work great for keeping my 2 dachshunds' teeth clean and breath fresh!
Review 19 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 10, 2016
 fromCary, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier mix
My roommate, Romeo, really loves these chews. He weighs 33 pounds which makes him a small dog. Next time I will order the chews for large dogs as he spends more time with it because it takes him longer to devour one chew. There will be another order once this bag is gone!!!
Review 20 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best chews ever
By:
Date:February 8, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 westies and a scottie
My dogs love them and can not wait to get them
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 52 next>>