EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)

PleaseTryOra-ClensOralHygieneChewsSmall(30Chews)SieDogweightPetite11lbsandunderMedium11-25lbsLarge26-50lbsExtraLarge51lbsCETChewsenhanceandactivateanaturallyoccurringoraldefensemechanismCETChewsareagreattastingandeffectivewaytokeepyourdogsbreathfreshandteethcleanCETisGoodtoChewAssimpleasgivingadailytreat,greattastingCETOralHygieneChewsfeaturetheexclusiveDual-EnymeSystemtoremoveplaqueandpreventsthebuildupofharmfulbacteriaTheplaque-fightingenymesandnaturalabrasivecleansingactionofCETChewshelptokee
Average Customer Rating:
4.748 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (799 reviews)
5 stars
666
4 stars
89
3 stars
28
2 stars
8
1 star
8
760 out of 783(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
Review 1 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
By:
Date:May 13, 2016
 fromTacoma, Washington
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chiweenie
Just the right size. My dog just loves them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews for dogs
By:
Date:April 29, 2016
 fromTomball, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
My dogs love these chews. We couldn't live without them and they are good for their teeth.
Review 3 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Younger Teeth
By:
Date:May 19, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell / Shih Tzu
My dog has seen multiple Vets, and one common comment from all has been that looking at her teeth tells them that she is a much younger dog. These chews do what they claim.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET CHEWS Small dogs
By:
Date:April 1, 2016
 fromEast Coast
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkies
The product is fabulous but the prices are getting outrageous.
Review 5 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Tooth Care Chew
By:
Date:March 30, 2016
 fromSt. Charles, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian and English Toy Spaniel
Our dogs love these as a treat after they have their evening meal. Our vet recommended them to help reduce tooth and gum disease, and they really work. Their teeth stay clean and gums healthy. I'm glad I found them on EntirelyPets since they are much more expensive elsewhere.
Review 6 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CET Chews
By:
Date:May 9, 2016
 fromNipomo, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shiba Inus
Our dogs love these in the medium size. However, sometimes you can get some pretty thick ones in a package and our dogs will not eat them. I save those and donate them to the local animal shelter for bigger dogs. I can't really see a dog 11-25 lbs eating some of the thick ones....but maybe they do. All in all, we think they are a very good product. It just would be nice for them to be closer to the same thickness.
Review 7 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews
By:
Date:April 20, 2016
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie/Austalian Sheppard
EXCELLENT Value as opposed to buying in a Pet Supply store!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Good Product
By:
Date:March 5, 2016
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chinese Crested Powder Puff
My dog has dental issues & these chews have been helpful.
Review 9 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Large ones please!
By:
Date:April 16, 2016
 fromLa Jolla Calif.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd mix
This is what my dog says ... she is 50 lbs and used to the large ones but I was being cheap!
They are her FAV!
Review 10 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs see this as a reward
By:
Date:April 12, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoos
My dogs get their teeth brushed everyday, and as a "treat" they look forward to the Virbac CET Chews--they LOVE them! (It is an "extra" toward any plaque sticking to their teeth.) The oldest is 9, the youngest is 5. Their gums are very healthy and their teeth are absolutely white and clean. Neither one have ever had to have our vet clean their teeth-YAY! Clean teeth equals longer dog life.
Review 11 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews - 2 paws UP!
By:
Date:April 11, 2016
 fromConnecticut
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
Our dog, an 11 year old Lab, has had a rawhide chew every day for almost her entire life. She loves the CET chews, and her teeth are so clean, she has never had to have her teeth cleaned. She expects to have one every night. Don't fool with a Lab that has expectations - do her a favor and give her a CET chew.
Review 12 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CET chews not working as well
By:
Date:April 9, 2016
 fromSW Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheepadoodle
I've been giving the CET chews to our dog for a couple years. They worked very well at keeping her teeth clean and white. But, the last few bags I have bought don't seem to work as well. Her teeth are becoming stained although the gums look very good. There was a long period where CET chews were not available and I'm wondering if they changed something. I might try another brand when I reorder.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:April 7, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle mix
Our dogs love them and they are healthy treats.
Review 14 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad you carry this item!
By:
Date:February 11, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
Many retailers stopped carrying the CET Chews for small dogs. I was very happy to find them on your website. My Chihuahua will not let me brush her teeth and these treats are effective.
Thank you.
Review 15 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clean teeth
By:
Date:February 9, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua,terrior, Shih Tzu
This is a product recommended by my vet several years ago. Both my dogs love them.
Review 16 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product for Small Dogs
By:
Date:February 3, 2016
 fromSmithville, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lhasa Apsos
My vet highly recommends these chews for my dogs. He said they are very good for the teeth and much safer than the hard rawhide chews and bones.
Review 17 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So Far So Good
By:
Date:January 30, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terriers.
I have two Westies and they love these chews.
Review 18 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:
Date:January 30, 2016
 fromElephant Butte, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua mix
I have use these along with the Clen oral chews my 3 forever friends love them. I have use these about 5 years and have not had to have their teeth clean by the vet. Breath smell good also.
Have recommend to my friend and they now are using them also. Great product.
Review 19 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:January 28, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
My dachshunds love these and they have sweet breath!
Review 20 for CET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews for small dogs
By:
Date:January 28, 2016
 fromWA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
Kea weighs 7 lbs so I break one chew in half and she gets 1/2 in morning and 1/2 after dinner. She loves them and I love that her teeth are getting cleaner than I can do by trying to brush them.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>