EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 out of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
Review 1 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Extra Large
By:
Date:April 4, 2014
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Takes my dog a few days to get interested in eating one of these. Does give him transient diarrhea, but then again, what doesn't, with a German Shepherd? Haven't noticed anything as far as plawue reduction, etc. yet, but will definitely finish out the bag in hopes of good tartar control.
Review 2 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Dental Treat
By:
Date:February 21, 2014
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd Dogs
CET Chews were recommended by my holistic vet several years ago. I have been using them for many years on multiple dogs without any problems. They are easily digested by all of my dogs. Plus, they have all really enjoyed chewing on them. That said, this is a great way to easily keep their teeth clean. I try to give them one every evening after dinner!
Review 3 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dogs love them
By:
Date:May 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
too bad they have been discontinued by the manufacturer - as far as I know
Review 4 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Buy
By:
Date:January 1, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 lab mixes and one shepard mix
My dogs love these, especially the pups and they help keep them from chewing the furniture shes etc.
Review 5 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A Healthier Alternative
By:
Date:December 30, 2012
 fromCarleton Place, ON
Pet:Dog
Breed:goldens and lab
Our pups enjoy these as a treat and they are more easily digested than regular rawhides.
Review 6 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never disappointed
By:
Date:December 10, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Both of my dogs love CET Chews! I have 2 Golden Retrievers and the X-large size is perfect for them. Plus Entirely Pets ships them off quickly so they won't have to wait long!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product/Nice price
By:
Date:December 7, 2012
 fromCanada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retrievers/Black Lab
These CET chews are great for dogs. They are much more digestable for your pet than plain rawhides and do a nice job cleaning teeth.
Review 8 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product but slow shipping
By:
Date:December 3, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:White german shepherd mix & black lab
My two large dogs (white german shepherd mix and black lab) love these. They've definitely helped reduce the tarter on my lab, but the jury is out on my german shepherd. They are both 4 years old and my lab has no tartar, and although my german shepherd has some tartar, the vet has not yet recommended that she needs to have her teeth cleaned.
Review 9 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good as a dentist cleaning
By:
Date:November 30, 2012
 fromNew Alexandria, Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Shepherd.
I have been buying this product for my dog since he was 3 years old and had to have his teeth cleaned because of tartar buildup. He is now 6 years old and his teeth are as white as the day of the cleaning. He gets one every evening and sits at the cupboard door to make sure I don't forget. I highly recommend this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chews are the best
By:
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labs
Chews are the best entertainment for my Lab and she loves them, too. They make for one happy dog!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good purchase
By:
Date:October 30, 2012
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard poodles
My standards love the dental chews. The chews do a good job keeping their teeth clean.
Review 12 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dogs love them but would like more consistent size
By:
Date:September 19, 2012
 fromVienna VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 lab mixes
My 2 dogs love these chews and they really do help with the tartar build up. One of my dogs came to me with very bad tartar and these have helped substantially. I just would prefer a more standard large / thick size for the extra large chew. Some of the chews in the bag are very thin and small. As these are for extra-large dogs, I would like the size to match.
Review 13 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GREAT BUT NOT CONSISTENT
By:
Date:August 28, 2012
 fromTemecula California
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniels
I have 4 springer spaniels, they love these chews, however i buy the x large dog packs, i am disapointed that the chews are not the same thickness, or even close, there are about 2 to 3 nice thick ones in each bag which last the doge about 30 minutes the rest in the bag are thin to VERY thin, which they will chew up in about 5 to 10 minutes top. i would like to see the X large pack be all thick chews, obviously they are for larger dogs which will chew them quicker. otherwise your better off just buying the ones for smaller dogs .
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 14 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogs love them
By:
Date:August 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:labs
I have three dogs and all of them love these . They even will "steal" them from each other.
Review 15 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these
By:
Date:June 17, 2012
 fromHappy Valley, OR
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Doberman and Rottweiler/Beagle/Terrier mix
The C.E.T chews are a great healthy treat for my 2 large dogs and their teeth. They last quite a while considering the size of my dogs and how aggressive an eater they are.
Review 16 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good distraction treat
By:
Date:May 15, 2012
 fromIndia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
These work well when I need my great danes to keep quiet for about half an hour. I hand them one each !
Review 17 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs loved them!
By:
Date:April 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dogs both loved these chews! Only complaints - wish they lasted longer, and they could be bought in bigger bulk quantity.
Review 18 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY DOG LOVES THEM
By:
Date:April 16, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
my dog loves these chews and they help keep her breath fresh..Highly recommend
Review 19 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog chews
By:
Date:April 8, 2012
 fromFairfax, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit mix
good price and free shipping on a product my dog loves
Review 20 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:March 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Recommended by my vet- but much cheaper than their office!
1 2 next>>