EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (854 reviews)
5 stars
707
4 stars
107
3 stars
28
2 stars
5
1 star
7
815 out of 836(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
Review 1 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Treats
By:Barb
Date:January 29, 2015
 fromJacksonville, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Bulldog
My dog loves these treats. I give her one everyday to keep her teeth clean and they do wonders to keep away bad breath. My sweet pooch now has the whitest teeth I've ever seen. Thanks.
Review 2 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Choking Hazard
By:DLG
Date:January 26, 2015
 fromAPG, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippet & Whippet mix
I don't understand why the Vet offices recommend this product. Both of my dogs love them, however, they love them so much that they swallow large chunks of them. Then they start choking & dry heaving. Sometimes, they vomit up the pieces if they can. They chew until it gets soft, then try to swallow them whole. We trashed the remaining bag & refused to give them anymore of them.
Review 3 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog Loves These
By:Gracie
Date:January 26, 2015
 fromIowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shitz Tsu
Great product. Recommended by my vet. Helps keep teeth clean and dogs loves them. Ordering was easy and came in a timely manner. Will order again
Review 4 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at great price
By:Dee
Date:January 24, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Schnauzer
Vet recommended this product after we paid for a cleaning. We bought first package at vet's and then searched for less costly source. Paid only half as much including shipping. Pup loves the chews.
Review 5 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET chews
By:El
Date:January 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
My vet recommended them vs greenies because the greenies have more fat content or calories.
My dog likes them
Review 6 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing difference!
By:Desert Diva
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromLake Havasu City, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Less than one year ago we began giving our dog VeggieDents each night after dinner. Imagine my (and my DVM's) surprise when my 8 year old went for his annual checkup and for the first time in three years did not require dental cleaning!
These miracle "toothbrushes" not only saved money but prevented our Toby from going through the trauma of a surgical procedure.
Review 7 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent VALUE & my dogs LOVE it.
By:MarcoConor
Date:January 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix-breeds, lab and German Shepherd
This is a excellent price for these veggie-dental chews :) I only hope they keep making them and selling them at this price!
Review 8 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunshine LOVES VeggieDent Chews
By:white angel
Date:January 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Labradoodle
Sunshine absolutely LOVES her "toothbrush", that is what we call her Veggie Dent Chew. It "makes her day" and her most favorite treat.. She jumps for joy when she knows that she is going to get one. She is 41/2 and has not had to have her teeth cleaned. We attribute part of this to the chews and also a daily brushing of her teeth with a tartar control toothpaste.
Review 9 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super
By:Lucy
Date:January 18, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My vet recommended the VeggieDent Chews. She is a dental vet. My golden loves these and HAS to have one every day. She's 7 and they have kept her teeth fairly white. Thank you for a great product.
Review 10 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs are Happy!
By:GSantua
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Dogs: Shiba Inu & Poodle Mix
They love these chews! Entirely Pets delivered this item quick and packaged it well!
I'll shop here again soon!
Thank you
Review 11 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vet reccommended
By:Pam
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromOHIO
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel and lab/corgie mix
Our dogs love them and they help clean their teeth.
Review 12 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vet reccommended
By:Pam
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromOHIO
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel and lab/corgie mix
Our dogs love them and they are good for cleaning their teeth.
Review 13 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chews are good!
By:Trish
Date:January 17, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dog likes these and they are good for her teeth
Review 14 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CET VeggieDent Chews
By:Minpin Mom
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
This product is popular in Japan, so I tried them. I brush my minpins' teeth, but wanted to make sure that I am doing a full care. They love these and seems to be working.
Review 15 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these chews!
By:Matilda's Dad
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromGrand Rapids, MI
Pet:Dog
My dog loves these chews! All the CET chews help with bad breath and tarter control. Highly recommended!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SECOND BEST FOR DENTAL HEALTH
By:jazzygirl
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromBuffalo, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:beagle, tabby cat , red earred slider & goldfish
My beagle Jasmine LOVES these chews. They do a great job on her teeth PLUS the fiber in them is good for her digestion.
Review 17 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Repeat Customer
By:Dennis
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund (2)
Have 2 Dachshunds. Give them each a Veggie Dent Chew in evening to clean their teeth before putting them to bed. They love the treat and expect it each night. Seems to help keep their teeth clean and also slows down the build up of tarter.
Review 18 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite of my dog
By:Cindy F.
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shiba Inu
These are better than greenies!! She begs for one every morning.
Review 19 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Worth its price
By:Dan
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature schnauzer
Although it won't replace brushing, this product keeps my dogs' teeth fairly clean and free of tarter. They also love the taste.
Review 20 for CET Chews for Extra Large Dogs (15 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treats for teeth
By:cn2jh
Date:December 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
I have 3 labs and they hate to have anything done to them. I stumbled upon these when I was searching for treats for them, and they love them. They have done a wonderful job in keeping their teeth clean and healthy. They get one daily after eating in the evening. When I take them to the vet for their yearly checkup they get a clean bill of health with their teeth. I love them and they are worth every cent.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 43 next>>