EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (886 reviews)
5 stars
745
4 stars
100
3 stars
27
2 stars
5
1 star
9
846 out of 869(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
Review 1 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good dog chew
By:dotdot
Date:June 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-tzu
I was happy with what they sent--exactly as I had ordered. Some days my dog enjoys these better than others but usually does chew the whole thing over time.
Review 2 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET CHEWS
By:PEBBSMOM
Date:June 22, 2015
 fromtexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
Have two dogs, one lab, one sheltie/aussie mix, they absolutely love these chews, all you have to do is ask them if they want a chewy and they will beat you to the kitchen cabinet. Best thing we have found for their teeth, even vet has commented on how white their teeth are.\
Review 3 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews
By:MemeP
Date:July 29, 2015
 fromFranklin, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutts
My dogs love these. They get one every evening. They were recommended by my vet to help keep their teeth clean. I will keep ordering these from Entirely Pets. The item is cheaper here and they offer free shipping.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews for Large Dogs
By:Me
Date:July 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd/Blue Heeler mix
EntirelyPets continues to have the best prices I've been able to find when it comes to purchasing these much-needed items for my dogs. They also offer quick delivery. Very much appreciated and I'll continue to bring my business to EntirelyPets! Thanks again!
Review 5 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leyla loves them!
By:IslandMike
Date:June 12, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner
Leyla loves CET chews and looks forward to getting one each day. They are doing a great job in helping keep her teeth clean. We will be back for more!
Review 6 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:china
Date:July 27, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie mix
my dog loves these and they keep his teeth really clean
Review 7 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:di
Date:June 11, 2015
 fromSurprise Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Cattle & German Pincher
My two dogs have brilliant white teeth and I owe it all to the C.E.T. Chews - I get the medium, because the large are too thick and big - but they are my doggies favorite treat.
I only wish they were all very thin sliced - but I ain't complaining!
Review 8 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews for Dogs
By:Jimbo
Date:July 23, 2015
 fromExton, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodles
Our dogs LOVE this treat, and our vet always compliments us for the dogs' excellent oral health. Entirely Pets has the best value on this product, priced reasonably!
Review 9 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews great for clean teeth
By:DogBuddy
Date:July 17, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
We've used these chew treats for 3 of our dogs over the last several years and they work great. Noticably cleans their teeth. People even comment how clean our dogs' teeth are. And they love them!
Review 10 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs love them
By:Odell195
Date:May 31, 2015
 fromLiberty, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:german sheperd and hound dog
My dogs love them and eat one every night. I noticed my hound dog's breath is a little better. I ordered large and medium size, the large are twice as big as the medium. The german sheperd eats the large and the hound dog eats the medium. They are happy just wish the price was cheaper.
Review 11 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Riley & Lucy approved!
By:Gordon
Date:July 12, 2015
 fromKansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever & Beagle/Corgi mix
Our two dogs love their chews. They ask for them about 1 hour after dinner. They sometimes "gag" a little which bothers me, but as long as they're supervised, it's ok. Helps keeps their teeth cleaner.
Review 12 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for teeth
By:ccherman99
Date:July 7, 2015
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles
My Cavalier loves these chews! We break the regular chews in half and she has one every day. She dances when we go to the pantry to get them. She's only 10 months old, but the vet said her teeth look great - the chews have helped them stay clean.
Review 13 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Virbac C.E.T. Chews for Large Dogs
By:Serrtana
Date:July 5, 2015
 fromManlius, New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Retrievers
I've search high and low for long lasting, good for my dogs, dental chews. Nothing I've found has lasted as long as the C.E.T. Chews. These no staining, easy to digest chews are the best out there! The sizes in the large package vary, but most are large. My four large labs and one golden love them!
Thank you, Virbac!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 14 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs LOVE these chews!
By:Topanga
Date:July 3, 2015
 fromUSA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepard Mix
My dogs love these chews and have been chewing them for a few years. My dogs are old and get regular vet visits, and on their last visit I was expecting a yearly dental cleaning, but my vet said their teeth looked good and we could skip it this year. I was very happy for this, not just for the savings, but my doggies do not need to go through it. I told my vet my dogs get one of these chews daily and she made note of it.
Review 15 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs LOVE these chews!
By:Topanga
Date:July 3, 2015
 fromUSA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
My dogs love these chews and have been chewing them for a few years. My dogs are old and get regular vet visits, and on their last visit I was expecting a yearly dental cleaning, but my vet said their teeth looked good and we could skip it this year. I was very happy for this, not just for the savings, but my doggies do not need to go through it. I told my vet my dogs get one of these chews daily and she made note of it.
Review 16 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good expiration date
By:dotdot
Date:July 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
My shih-tzu seems to like these better than the medium size. So I alternate. Sometimes he gets 2 of these.
Review 17 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Dog LOVES These
By:Chuy
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Chuy, our Dachshund, has to have one of these chews daily (he'd have many more if we let him). Since he's smaller in size, these work perfectly for us to cut them in half or thirds. They have been great in helping with his tartar build-up, and the fact that he loves them makes this process easy to control. Highly recommended by our Vet, and we LOVE them right along with Chuy.
Review 18 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Virbac C.E.T. Veggie Dents and Chews for dogs
By:Serrtana
Date:June 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
Our dogs love these! Our vets office was having a hard time keeping them in stock. On a search, I found EntirelyPets sold them, and lucky me, they were less expensive! Thank you, Entirely Pets!
Review 19 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The every shrinking chew
By:3 dogs
Date:June 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
We've been using large CET chews for several years and they seem to work and all 3 dogs LOVE them. However,they seem to be continually shrinking in size. The current package of large chews contains mostly what was originally medium and small. I guess it's another example of keeping the same price and changing the size of the contents.
Review 20 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My puggle loves this product!
By:maggie912
Date:June 25, 2015
 fromEast Windsor, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Puggle
The CET Chews are the best on the market and the most safe for my dog. We tried the medium size, but it wasn't satisfying enough for a 25 pound puggle. So, we switched the large size. She can work on this chewy forever and tries to hide the rest if she cannot finish. I totally recommend this product as it helps keep her teeth clean and breathe fresh.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>