EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (895 reviews)
5 stars
745
4 stars
108
3 stars
29
2 stars
5
1 star
8
855 out of 877(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
Review 1 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful teeth
By:Trisha
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromDenver
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab Mix
Has made a huge difference in Marnie's teeth and she loves the Chews!
Review 2 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
By:Kandice
Date:May 4, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My Vet recommended these for my two small Chihuahuas.
When I first received the package, I was quite shocked to see how big these chews are and thought they needed to cut/break them in half. (That is no easy task.) This and the fact that they are not sold in stores (ex. PetSmart) are my only complaints about this product.
My boys may be small in size, but they LOVE these chews and they have improved their breath and overall cleanliness of their teeth. Also, I no longer need to cut them in half. They enjoy them as is.
I would absolutely recommend these to anyone.
Review 3 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Win-win product
By:SallyG
Date:May 3, 2015
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:one hound mix, one spaniel mix
We give our dogs these chews after their evening meal each night.......they live for them! It seemed a little extravagant at first, but their teeth are in great shape, so teeth-cleaning at the vet's with all it entails has not been necessary. Their teeth look fine. The dogs have never gotten choked on the chews or had any other issues. They're great!
Review 4 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love these
By:Casey
Date:April 30, 2015
Pet:Dog
My 2 small dogs get very excited when I pull theses chews out. They aren't too hard to be enjoyed by my 4 lb. Yorkie.
Review 5 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Can't use
By:Casey
Date:April 30, 2015
Pet:Dog
I have 2 small dogs and neither one of them can chew these chews. They are extremely hard. I couldn't even cut with a knife. They say small dog but need a larger dogs teeth.
Review 6 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Katie
Date:April 29, 2015
 fromWashington
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labs, shar pei and mixed breed
My dogs love CET dental treats. I have four dogs and every morning they get a dental treat. I have been giving my dogs CET dental treats for ten years and they never get tired of the taste.
I like CET because you can snap them in half and two dogs can share one dental stick.
Entirely Pet offers these for a great price, so I can continue to givie my four dogs a treat every morning.
Review 7 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:Gina
Date:March 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dogs love these, and chewing them keep their teeth clean. My dogs have been getting these regularly since I got them, and they have no issues with tartar on their teeth.
Review 8 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews for Small Dogs
By:Wally
Date:April 24, 2015
 fromParma, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shitz Zhu and rescued Mutt, part maltese, poodle
These were recommended by our Vet to help keep our dogs' teeth somewhat healthy. The dogs love them, and they are not bad for them at all.
We give each dog 1/2 stick in the AM, after the 1st feeding, the other half after the evening feeding.
It has helped keep their teeth in better shape, and gives them something good to chew on.
Review 9 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
satisfied with the product
By:Hallie
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromPA.
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle
I have been using CET chews for many years. All of my dogs loved them.
Review 10 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:mindy
Date:April 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retreiver
my dogs favorite
great company shipped on time
Review 11 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dogs loves them
By:laurie
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromSpring Lake park, Mn.
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow lab
They help keep my lab's teeth clean and she loves to chew them. The price is great too.
Review 12 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews 4 Medium dogs
By:Mamalori
Date:March 5, 2015
 fromSouthern Cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker spaniel and cockapoo
My cocker and cockapoo luv these things! Monty knows where I keep them and every night after dinner, he's sitting there looking up at the pantry for his treat. I guess that's why we keep ordering them every month!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
white teeth
By:Charlie
Date:April 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
the CET chews keep our Labs teeth white and his breath clean.
Review 14 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best dog chews
By:Candace
Date:April 1, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
My dogs have been eating them for years...they love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best dog chews
By:Candace
Date:April 1, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
I've been giving these to my dogs for years...they love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:bob
Date:March 29, 2015
 fromtampa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bouvier Des Flanders
great product
eliminated need for Vet to clean teeth
Review 17 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs favorite
By:sar
Date:February 11, 2015
 fromGranger,Indiana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi & Quarter Horses
Best dental product for dogs in between regular brushing. My dogs don't know how healthy they are for them they just think they are treats that they beg for everyday.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 18 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vet thought my 9 year old was 4
By:cuerva
Date:February 8, 2015
 fromtexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:blue heeler
#1 my dog loves these chews and they are good for her.
#2 i took my 9 year old blue heeler to the vet for a checkup. Our regular vet was out and
we saw someone filling in for him.
i guess she didnt look at the chart first because she thought my dog was around 4 years old when she looked at her teeth
It has never been necessary to have my dogs teeth cleaned. no tartar.
She has had a virbac chew almost every day since i chose her from the shelter at the age of 4 months.
Review 19 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Kym M
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromKenner, Louisiana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Border Collies
My dogs love these chews and they have done wonders for their teeth.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product and Service!
By:Dorrie
Date:March 23, 2015
 fromCape Cod, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd Lab Mix
My 4 big dogs get a dental chew every day. CET VeggieDent Chews are their favorite, and ours too. They work well and we love the EntirelyPets automatic shipping program!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>