EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.764 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (894 reviews)
5 stars
750
4 stars
102
3 stars
27
2 stars
5
1 star
10
853 out of 877(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
Review 1 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:August 23, 2015
Pet:Dog
dog likes these, and at same time they are working on plague
Review 2 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great chews
By:
Date:August 28, 2015
 fromseatle, wa
Pet:Dog
Breed:schipperke/schnauser
my dog loves these chews....and they keep his teeth clean and breath fresh.
Review 3 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product
By:
Date:August 24, 2015
 fromCO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi
My dog loves these chews and it helps keep her teeth clean
Review 4 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves them!
By:
Date:August 23, 2015
 fromPleasant Prairie, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mastador - Mastiff and Lab
These are the same chewies that the vet sells - for half the price! I would have bought them there but they were out of stock- so I found entirelypets - what a find!!
Review 5 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
healthy chewy snack!
By:
Date:August 23, 2015
 fromWesterly,R.I.
Pet:Dog
Breed:a two pure breed 2 mixed
The small dogs and large dogs love them and they are good for their teeth.
Review 6 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
dogs love them but unhealthy ingredients
By:
Date:August 12, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dalmatians
They are called Veggie Chews but there are no veggies…corn starch, soya, chemicals. Not sure it is good for a dog
Review 7 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good dog chew
By:
Date:June 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-tzu
I was happy with what they sent--exactly as I had ordered. Some days my dog enjoys these better than others but usually does chew the whole thing over time.
Review 8 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET CHEWS
By:
Date:June 22, 2015
 fromtexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
Have two dogs, one lab, one sheltie/aussie mix, they absolutely love these chews, all you have to do is ask them if they want a chewy and they will beat you to the kitchen cabinet. Best thing we have found for their teeth, even vet has commented on how white their teeth are.\
Review 9 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 star seller
By:
Date:August 3, 2015
 fromcooper city, florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
quick shipping quality product 5 stars definitely will order from them again
Review 10 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CET VeggieDent Chews
By:
Date:August 1, 2015
 fromParma, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Our Vet recommended CET products for our dogs' dental health. We had purchased othet Vrbac products in the past for our dogs. Sadly, the chew that they like the best, was out of stock. So, I ordered a bag of the VeggieDent chews. Our dogs LOVED them. Since both dogs are small, I cut a stick in half, and give half to each.
We'll order them again...
Review 11 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews
By:
Date:July 29, 2015
 fromFranklin, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutts
My dogs love these. They get one every evening. They were recommended by my vet to help keep their teeth clean. I will keep ordering these from Entirely Pets. The item is cheaper here and they offer free shipping.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews for Large Dogs
By:
Date:July 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd/Blue Heeler mix
EntirelyPets continues to have the best prices I've been able to find when it comes to purchasing these much-needed items for my dogs. They also offer quick delivery. Very much appreciated and I'll continue to bring my business to EntirelyPets! Thanks again!
Review 13 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leyla loves them!
By:
Date:June 12, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner
Leyla loves CET chews and looks forward to getting one each day. They are doing a great job in helping keep her teeth clean. We will be back for more!
Review 14 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:July 27, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie mix
my dog loves these and they keep his teeth really clean
Review 15 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:
Date:June 11, 2015
 fromSurprise Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Cattle & German Pincher
My two dogs have brilliant white teeth and I owe it all to the C.E.T. Chews - I get the medium, because the large are too thick and big - but they are my doggies favorite treat.
I only wish they were all very thin sliced - but I ain't complaining!
Review 16 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews for Dogs
By:
Date:July 23, 2015
 fromExton, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodles
Our dogs LOVE this treat, and our vet always compliments us for the dogs' excellent oral health. Entirely Pets has the best value on this product, priced reasonably!
Review 17 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews great for clean teeth
By:
Date:July 17, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
We've used these chew treats for 3 of our dogs over the last several years and they work great. Noticably cleans their teeth. People even comment how clean our dogs' teeth are. And they love them!
Review 18 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs love them
By:
Date:May 31, 2015
 fromLiberty, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:german sheperd and hound dog
My dogs love them and eat one every night. I noticed my hound dog's breath is a little better. I ordered large and medium size, the large are twice as big as the medium. The german sheperd eats the large and the hound dog eats the medium. They are happy just wish the price was cheaper.
Review 19 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Riley & Lucy approved!
By:
Date:July 12, 2015
 fromKansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever & Beagle/Corgi mix
Our two dogs love their chews. They ask for them about 1 hour after dinner. They sometimes "gag" a little which bothers me, but as long as they're supervised, it's ok. Helps keeps their teeth cleaner.
Review 20 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for teeth
By:
Date:July 7, 2015
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles
My Cavalier loves these chews! We break the regular chews in half and she has one every day. She dances when we go to the pantry to get them. She's only 10 months old, but the vet said her teeth look great - the chews have helped them stay clean.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>