EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)

*CETchewsandCETHEXtraPremiumChewsareexcludedfromanysitewidepromotionsordiscountsPleaseTryOra-ClensOralHygieneChewsMedium(30Chews)SieDogweightPetite11lbsandunderMedium11-25lbsLarge26-50lbsExtraLarge51lbsCETChewsarebeefhidetreatstowhichanenymehasbeenaddedthathelpsstopplaquefromformingPLUSthenaturalabrasionofrawhidechewshelpcleanyourdogsteethAvailableintwosies(small/mediumandlarge)CETisGoodtoChewAssimpleasgivingadailytreat,greattastingCETOralHygieneChewsfeaturetheexclusiveDual-EnymeSystemtoremovepl
Average Customer Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,037 reviews)
5 stars
868
4 stars
118
3 stars
32
2 stars
8
1 star
11
992 out of 1,020(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
Review 1 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 10, 2016
 fromCary, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier mix
My roommate, Romeo, really loves these chews. He weighs 33 pounds which makes him a small dog. Next time I will order the chews for large dogs as he spends more time with it because it takes him longer to devour one chew. There will be another order once this bag is gone!!!
Review 2 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Item
By:
Date:February 5, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed terrier
My dog loves these chews. He sits and waits for them after dinner.
Review 3 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perry Good
By:
Date:February 4, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Poodle
Moxie has been using CET chews for a few years now. It would be nicer if the individual chews were more uniform in size. Some are thick and large and some are wafer thin and very small. I'll continue to buy until something better comes along.
Review 4 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy Teeth - No cleaning required
By:
Date:February 4, 2016
 fromNampa, Idaho
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
My Dogs simply love CET chews and just won't eat any other brand. Thanks to CET, my dogs do not need their teeth cleaned.
Review 5 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not what I thought it was
By:
Date:February 4, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Silky Terrier and Silky mix
I was looking for CET HEXtra Chews Medium (30 Chews)and ordered CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews) by mistake. My dogs aren't crazy for these and neither am I.
Review 6 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dogs LOVE this product
By:
Date:February 3, 2016
 fromTx
Pet:Dog
Breed:two small mixed breed terrier rescues
We've been getting these chews at our vet, but there was a shortage of them last fall and we couldn't get them. I found them online at Entirely Pets for a great price. Our dogs love these chews and it helps keep their teeth healthy. We've signed up for automatic delivery every 3 months.
Review 7 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Cavalier loves these!
By:
Date:January 29, 2016
 fromNewton, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
These CET chews are my dog's favorite "treats," although they are really terrific as well for keeping his teeth very clean. He absolutely loves these.
Review 8 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs love them
By:
Date:January 18, 2016
 fromSacramento, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard poodles and mini poodles
My dogs have always loved these even my picky guy. Great price and fast shipping.
Review 9 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, great price
By:
Date:January 14, 2016
 fromClearlake Oaks, CA.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Two Chihuahuas, a Shih Tzu and a Japanese Chin.
My four little rescue dogs know they'll get a CET chew after dinner each day. They never let me forget. "Simon" does the begging for all of them. I don't mind because CET chews help keep their teeth clean, avoiding lots of expensive trips to the vet for cleaning.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great deal for chewies...
By:
Date:January 6, 2016
 fromGilbert. Arizona
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Italian greys and chihuahua mix...all rescues
What can I say....my 3 dogs love them.....and they are better than rawhide and it keeps them busy for quite a while chewing away
Review 11 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Chews
By:
Date:January 4, 2016
 fromWest Sacramento, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pom, Collie mix. Yorkie
These are the best chews to help keep your pets teeth clean. Healthy teeth are very important for dogs, teeth cleaning can be very expensive. Everyone who has a dog should purchase these chews. My 3 dogs love them, they get one chew after their meals.
Review 12 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:January 1, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier
The dog likes these a lot.....hope it cleans her teeth a little.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CETS GREAT!!
By:
Date:December 28, 2015
 fromSmithland, KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
My dog loves the size and shape of the CET chews....no more trips to the vet for overpriced chews!!
Review 14 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad you carry this item!
By:
Date:February 11, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
Many retailers stopped carrying the CET Chews for small dogs. I was very happy to find them on your website. My Chihuahua will not let me brush her teeth and these treats are effective.
Thank you.
Review 15 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clean teeth
By:
Date:February 9, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua,terrior, Shih Tzu
This is a product recommended by my vet several years ago. Both my dogs love them.
Review 16 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best chews ever
By:
Date:February 8, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 westies and a scottie
My dogs love them and can not wait to get them
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
He Should Be Writing This
By:
Date:February 5, 2016
 fromSouthwest Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boarder Collie
We have a Border Collie and I feel he's the one that should be writing this review.
Takota loves these chews, we have been getting them for him for about four years. They were first given to him by our vet and he loved them. I will take a whole stick and cut it in half which to us is more then enough for him.
I never give anything a perfect score but these come closes to perfect we have been.
Review 18 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product for Small Dogs
By:
Date:February 3, 2016
 fromSmithville, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lhasa Apsos
My vet highly recommends these chews for my dogs. He said they are very good for the teeth and much safer than the hard rawhide chews and bones.
Review 19 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for dogs
By:
Date:January 31, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:West highland terroir
Our dogs love the CET veggie chews they can not wait at to get one.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So Far So Good
By:
Date:January 30, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terriers.
I have two Westies and they love these chews.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 52 next>>