EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)

PleaseTryOra-ClensOralHygieneChewsMedium(30Chews)SieDogweightPetite11lbsandunderMedium11-25lbsLarge26-50lbsExtraLarge51lbsCETChewsarebeefhidetreatstowhichanenymehasbeenaddedthathelpsstopplaquefromformingPLUSthenaturalabrasionofrawhidechewshelpcleanyourdogsteethAvailableintwosies(small/mediumandlarge)CETisGoodtoChewAssimpleasgivingadailytreat,greattastingCETOralHygieneChewsfeaturetheexclusiveDual-EnymeSystemtoremoveplaqueandpreventsthebuildupofharmfulbacteriaTheplaque-fightingenymesandnaturalabra
Average Customer Rating:
4.746 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (803 reviews)
5 stars
669
4 stars
89
3 stars
28
2 stars
9
1 star
8
764 out of 787(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
Review 1 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:June 17, 2016
 fromWashingtohm DC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Keeshond
Great treat and cleans teeth and breath!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Big
By:
Date:June 1, 2016
 fromPhoenix
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier/Cocker/?? mix
I am considered medium but with my little mouth and some teeth missing these are too big. Have to stick with the little ones.
Can my mommy return them and get me some more small ones?
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CET Chews
By:
Date:May 9, 2016
 fromNipomo, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shiba Inus
Our dogs love these in the medium size. However, sometimes you can get some pretty thick ones in a package and our dogs will not eat them. I save those and donate them to the local animal shelter for bigger dogs. I can't really see a dog 11-25 lbs eating some of the thick ones....but maybe they do. All in all, we think they are a very good product. It just would be nice for them to be closer to the same thickness.
Review 4 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
C.E.T. chews for small dogs
By:
Date:June 6, 2016
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
My dogs love them. My vet recommended these to help with removing tartar.
Review 5 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
By:
Date:June 1, 2016
 fromPhoenix
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier/Cocker/?? mix
Good for small dogs and dogs with teeth missing.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Large ones please!
By:
Date:April 16, 2016
 fromLa Jolla Calif.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd mix
This is what my dog says ... she is 50 lbs and used to the large ones but I was being cheap!
They are her FAV!
Review 7 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs see this as a reward
By:
Date:April 12, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoos
My dogs get their teeth brushed everyday, and as a "treat" they look forward to the Virbac CET Chews--they LOVE them! (It is an "extra" toward any plaque sticking to their teeth.) The oldest is 9, the youngest is 5. Their gums are very healthy and their teeth are absolutely white and clean. Neither one have ever had to have our vet clean their teeth-YAY! Clean teeth equals longer dog life.
Review 8 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Younger Teeth
By:
Date:May 19, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell / Shih Tzu
My dog has seen multiple Vets, and one common comment from all has been that looking at her teeth tells them that she is a much younger dog. These chews do what they claim.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
By:
Date:May 13, 2016
 fromTacoma, Washington
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chiweenie
Just the right size. My dog just loves them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews for dogs
By:
Date:April 29, 2016
 fromTomball, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
My dogs love these chews. We couldn't live without them and they are good for their teeth.
Review 11 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews
By:
Date:April 20, 2016
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie/Austalian Sheppard
EXCELLENT Value as opposed to buying in a Pet Supply store!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for your dog
By:
Date:February 27, 2016
 fromSarasota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daschund
My babies love these and they are great for their dental needs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews - 2 paws UP!
By:
Date:April 11, 2016
 fromConnecticut
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
Our dog, an 11 year old Lab, has had a rawhide chew every day for almost her entire life. She loves the CET chews, and her teeth are so clean, she has never had to have her teeth cleaned. She expects to have one every night. Don't fool with a Lab that has expectations - do her a favor and give her a CET chew.
Review 14 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CET chews not working as well
By:
Date:April 9, 2016
 fromSW Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheepadoodle
I've been giving the CET chews to our dog for a couple years. They worked very well at keeping her teeth clean and white. But, the last few bags I have bought don't seem to work as well. Her teeth are becoming stained although the gums look very good. There was a long period where CET chews were not available and I'm wondering if they changed something. I might try another brand when I reorder.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:April 7, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle mix
Our dogs love them and they are healthy treats.
Review 16 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET CHEWS Small dogs
By:
Date:April 1, 2016
 fromEast Coast
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkies
The product is fabulous but the prices are getting outrageous.
Review 17 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Tooth Care Chew
By:
Date:March 30, 2016
 fromSt. Charles, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian and English Toy Spaniel
Our dogs love these as a treat after they have their evening meal. Our vet recommended them to help reduce tooth and gum disease, and they really work. Their teeth stay clean and gums healthy. I'm glad I found them on EntirelyPets since they are much more expensive elsewhere.
Review 18 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 10, 2016
 fromCary, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier mix
My roommate, Romeo, really loves these chews. He weighs 33 pounds which makes him a small dog. Next time I will order the chews for large dogs as he spends more time with it because it takes him longer to devour one chew. There will be another order once this bag is gone!!!
Review 19 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Item
By:
Date:February 5, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed terrier
My dog loves these chews. He sits and waits for them after dinner.
Review 20 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perry Good
By:
Date:February 4, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Poodle
Moxie has been using CET chews for a few years now. It would be nicer if the individual chews were more uniform in size. Some are thick and large and some are wafer thin and very small. I'll continue to buy until something better comes along.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>