EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (875 reviews)
5 stars
735
4 stars
99
3 stars
27
2 stars
5
1 star
9
835 out of 858(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
Review 1 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good dog chew
By:dotdot
Date:June 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-tzu
I was happy with what they sent--exactly as I had ordered. Some days my dog enjoys these better than others but usually does chew the whole thing over time.
Review 2 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET CHEWS
By:PEBBSMOM
Date:June 22, 2015
 fromtexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
Have two dogs, one lab, one sheltie/aussie mix, they absolutely love these chews, all you have to do is ask them if they want a chewy and they will beat you to the kitchen cabinet. Best thing we have found for their teeth, even vet has commented on how white their teeth are.\
Review 3 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leyla loves them!
By:IslandMike
Date:June 12, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner
Leyla loves CET chews and looks forward to getting one each day. They are doing a great job in helping keep her teeth clean. We will be back for more!
Review 4 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:di
Date:June 11, 2015
 fromSurprise Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Cattle & German Pincher
My two dogs have brilliant white teeth and I owe it all to the C.E.T. Chews - I get the medium, because the large are too thick and big - but they are my doggies favorite treat.
I only wish they were all very thin sliced - but I ain't complaining!
Review 5 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs love them
By:Odell195
Date:May 31, 2015
 fromLiberty, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:german sheperd and hound dog
My dogs love them and eat one every night. I noticed my hound dog's breath is a little better. I ordered large and medium size, the large are twice as big as the medium. The german sheperd eats the large and the hound dog eats the medium. They are happy just wish the price was cheaper.
Review 6 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Dog LOVES These
By:Chuy
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Chuy, our Dachshund, has to have one of these chews daily (he'd have many more if we let him). Since he's smaller in size, these work perfectly for us to cut them in half or thirds. They have been great in helping with his tartar build-up, and the fact that he loves them makes this process easy to control. Highly recommended by our Vet, and we LOVE them right along with Chuy.
Review 7 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Virbac C.E.T. Veggie Dents and Chews for dogs
By:Serrtana
Date:June 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
Our dogs love these! Our vets office was having a hard time keeping them in stock. On a search, I found EntirelyPets sold them, and lucky me, they were less expensive! Thank you, Entirely Pets!
Review 8 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The every shrinking chew
By:3 dogs
Date:June 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
We've been using large CET chews for several years and they seem to work and all 3 dogs LOVE them. However,they seem to be continually shrinking in size. The current package of large chews contains mostly what was originally medium and small. I guess it's another example of keeping the same price and changing the size of the contents.
Review 9 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My puggle loves this product!
By:maggie912
Date:June 25, 2015
 fromEast Windsor, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Puggle
The CET Chews are the best on the market and the most safe for my dog. We tried the medium size, but it wasn't satisfying enough for a 25 pound puggle. So, we switched the large size. She can work on this chewy forever and tries to hide the rest if she cannot finish. I totally recommend this product as it helps keep her teeth clean and breathe fresh.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gotta start every day with a chew
By:Gabby
Date:June 21, 2015
 fromAustin
Pet:Dog
Breed:terrier/lab mix
My 6 yr old, 45lb mutt has had a chew after breakfast every morning for the past 2 years. She LOVES them. Each one takes 5-10 minutes to finish, depending on the thickness of the chew (they're not uniform in size). Apparently she finds them beyond delicious. I'm glad she enjoys a product that discourages tartar buildup. Looks like we're going to need a lifetime supply.
Review 11 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Veggie Chews
By:Sue
Date:June 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Flat Coated Retriever
Much safer than rawhide chews!!! Vet recommended-
Review 12 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
By:adj72
Date:June 19, 2015
 fromColumbus, MS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
These are great treats! My dogs love them!
Review 13 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Jo
Date:June 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Vizsla
My dog goes ape for these bones! He steals them right out of my pocket.
Review 14 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews are a hit!
By:Mary
Date:June 18, 2015
 fromVancouver, Washington
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian, Lab & Lhasa Apso
My dogs have enjoyed their CET Chews for the last 8 years. They get excellent dental check ups and the opportunity to chew something that's good for them.
Review 15 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews
By:Jibby
Date:June 13, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Awesome product, it keeps my dog's teeth clean.
My Aussie enjoys the chew as it is her treat at the end of the day. My veterinary dentist was the one who strongly suggested this product. Well worth the money to keep your dog's teeth in good shape.
Review 16 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Chews
By:Bosco
Date:June 12, 2015
 fromQueens, n.y.
Pet:Dog
At one time my dog really liked these but lately for some reason he doesn't appreciate them.
Review 17 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Dog Chews
By:Whip
Date:June 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My dogs love these chews and I like the dental benefits. They help reduce tartar build up which is a big issue with small dogs like mine.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My dogs do not like
By:Patsy H
Date:June 8, 2015
 fromFlorence, KY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our two dogs have good appetites and LOVE Greenies, but hate and refuse to eat these. I'm so sorry I got them. Total waste of money.
Review 19 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful teeth
By:Trisha
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromDenver
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab Mix
Has made a huge difference in Marnie's teeth and she loves the Chews!
Review 20 for CET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog loves these!
By:Dogmom
Date:June 1, 2015
 fromLos Angeles
Pet:Dog
Breed:Ridgeback/Boxer
These dental chews were recommended by my vet and I found them on Entirely Pets. My dog LOVES them and Entirely Pets is a very user friendly site with fantastic service.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>