EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Care Products for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor

Average Customer Rating:
4.431 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (174 reviews)
5 stars
128
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
15
154 out of 170(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
Review 1 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews
By:Ronnie
Date:September 23, 2014
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tuxedo DSH
My veterinarian recommended these chews years ago for my rescue kitty. He seems to really like the flavor and they are easy to use.
Review 2 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous for keeping dog's teeth tartar free
By:cat
Date:August 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
It would be wonderful if I could get it. It has been on back order for at least 6 months. Just not acceptable!
Review 3 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She Loves It!
By:Mike
Date:August 14, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:hymalayin
This is our second order of poultry flavored cat chews. Ryder appears from nowhere, whenever she hears me open the pouch It's a great treat.
Review 4 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kittie Crack
By:RaChil
Date:July 24, 2014
Pet:Cat
My cats go nuts for these treats. Not sure what effect they are having on their teeth yet but they pester me all morning for their treat routine. They also try to steal them from each other. The trouble is they ALWAYS seem to be on backorder, no matter what website you use. I ordered a larger bag of these several weeks ago and am still waiting for them to come in stock.
Review 5 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Vet is amazed how clean my kitty's teeth are
By:Wendaeho
Date:July 20, 2014
 fromMilford, CT
Pet:Cat
After a prior devastating vet bill of $1800 for two kitty's with bad teeth(10 years ago)....I searched for a preventive method with my current new kitty. He likes the Fish flavor one which is hard to find now. The vet was so impressed with how clean my kitty's teeth were.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Still backordered! not happy!!
By:tmg
Date:July 13, 2014
 fromChicago, Il
Pet:Cat
Breed:Snowshoe Siamese
My cats loves these, but they've been backordered forever and he's driving me nuts because he doesn't like anything else.
These are great dental treats. I lost my 16 year old cat last year. He had been eating these treats for several years and had beautiful teeth til the day he passed.
I wish they would get them back in stock!!!
Review 7 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product good-manufacturer not so much
By:Abby's mom
Date:June 23, 2014
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Cat
If I were truly able to get the Poultry flavor, this would have been a 5 star review. I was sent an offer for the poultry flavor, which I've been trying to get for months, but when I tried to order, fish was the only flavor actually available. I ordered it anyway because these chews really do work on my cats' teeth. Bottom line - 2 cats, one will eat fish flavor, one will not. Both loved the poultry flavor but I've been told the manufacturer is not making them anymore. What a shame!!!
Review 8 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:San Diego 3
Date:May 31, 2014
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Cat
Breed:siamese mix
My cat loves these and they really seem to clean the teeth. As any cat owner knows, it's nearly impossible to brush a cat's teeth. The CET dental chews are a great way to help prevent excessive tarter and plaque build-up.
Review 9 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Poor Customer Service
By:DoNotKnow
Date:May 22, 2014
Pet:Cat
I wouldn't know about this product from this company as I have still not received chews. I placed the order nearly 3 weeks ago, and was informed AFTER I placed the order that it was back ordered. Order still has not been fulfilled, and they are clueless as to when it might be fulfilled. Not very impressed with this company.
Review 10 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loved these, but...
By:Sandee
Date:May 21, 2014
 fromNYC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Russian Blue
We can't find any more listed anywhere. I would buy a case if I could
Review 11 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product but hard to find
By:Watson's & Crick's Mom
Date:May 13, 2014
 fromGermantown, MD
Pet:Cat
Breed:Two Black DSH boys
My boys know that the evening routine is one dental chew each before bed time. It is a crunchy treat with a paper-like shell. The cats chew it and allegedly activate enzymes. As there is no brushing of the teeth, my vet recommended this product. So far after 1 year, their teeth look good.
I would give this 5 stars if it wasn't on backorder from the manufacturer. I hope that CET doesn't discontinue this product.
Review 12 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats Love These
By:CatMom
Date:May 7, 2014
 fromupstate New York
Pet:Cat
Breed:Havana Brown
I have a cat who has gum disease and really needs dental treats. I'm very sorry that this product is so hard to find . . . always backordered etc. My experience with Entirely Pets was fine except that I can't get more CET Chews!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET
By:Mopje
Date:March 19, 2014
Pet:Cat
Product is on back order. My cat has been getting this treat for years and loves these.
Review 14 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I definitely think this will help with the tartar.
By:karen
Date:April 26, 2014
 fromchicago, Illinois
Pet:Cat
Breed:american short hair
One out of three of my cats like it but for the one, I do feel it will be helpful and by the way, it is the one cat that has not had any problems with her teeth or bad breath.
Review 15 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A toy and a treat
By:DJ
Date:April 22, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short Hair
My cat Akai loves these dental treats. I throw it across the room and he goes running after it. He will even bring it back, so we can play fetch. It's not only good for his teeth, but he gets his exercise chasing them. He prefers the poultry flavor.
Review 16 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Addictive and magical dental chews
By:Janie
Date:April 17, 2014
 fromRoseland. New Jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:Generic
My cat, Eva, is OBSESSED with these chews. I toss it to her and she runs all over the house with it as if it was a catnip toy. After about a half hour, she eats It with great pleasure. I don't know what's in them, but they MUST be in my home! Please keep them in stock or we will have a feline melt down! Hopefully she'll never have to have dental work!
Review 17 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Where are they!!!
By:LB
Date:April 8, 2014
 fromPhiladelphia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
Our cat Lulu loves these treats. Unfortunately every time I try to order they are backorder with no delivery date given. What a shame! The interesting part is that even though they are are out of stock the system continues to sell them.
Review 18 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cats love them
By:cricket
Date:April 4, 2014
 fromTucson, AZ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Siamese & Balinese cats, Terrier dog
These Chews are the best thing CET Virbac makes for a cat's dental health. They are so good that my dog will "steal" them from the cats. Unfortunately, I have been waiting for this order and the same orders from other companies for several months but am told they are on Back Order. This happens 24 hours after my order is accepted. I therefore cannot write an accurate review until I receive the items. I hope they arrive soon!
Review 19 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:BARB
Date:March 27, 2014
Pet:Cat
Have not been able to purchase for about 6 months. every time we order they are out of stock
Review 20 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Robert D.
Date:January 31, 2014
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Egyptian Mau
My cat Apollo could not wait to get his treat in the morning ;-)
He just passed away but he loved these so much.
I am truely saddened by his passing ....
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>