EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor

Average Customer Rating:
4.318 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
39 out of 44(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
Review 1 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Chews for our Cat
By:
Date:August 25, 2015
 fromOntario, Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Orange long hair tabby.
My cat begs to have these awesome chew treats. These chews are keeping my cats teeth clean and healthy.
The chews were delivered quickly and accurately.
Review 2 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helping :-)
By:
Date:August 15, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
My kitties gums are improving with these chews! And best of all, she really loves them and accepts them without a fuss.
Review 3 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:June 15, 2015
Pet:Cat
My girls love these. The vet first recommended their use, and they truly help with their teeth.
Review 4 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
caution with small dogs
By:
Date:June 5, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua, jack russell
My 2 cats refuse to let me brush their teeth, so I bought these chews for them. One of them likes the chews and will eat them (chewing slowly), but the other will only lick the outside.
I also tried them with my 2 dogs. Both will eat them; one chews them quickly, but the other tried to swallow it whole. He's a chihuahua with a tiny mouth and throat, so it probably would have gotten caught in his throat, causing him to choke! Luckily I was able to dig it out of his mouth/throat before he swallowed it,
Review 5 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CET Chews for Cats Fish Flavor
By:
Date:April 6, 2015
 fromMurphy, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short Hair
CET makes great products for Cats. Our male our cat loved the fish flavor but our female will not eat it, she loves the poultry flavor.
Review 6 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Plus and Minus
By:
Date:February 1, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon Cats and American Shorthair
I have 5 cats with mixed reviews as to whether they will eat the treat. I have to cut the chew in half before they will even eat the chew. Next vet appointment will probably be the time to evaluate whether the chews are working for dental plaque.
Review 7 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Glad I found CET Chews
By:
Date:October 5, 2014
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Havana Brown
I have a kitty with gingivitis- CET chews help keep serious problems at bay, and also help him and my other two cats have better breath. The chew are hard to find so I was overjoyed to get them from
Entirely Pets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET
By:
Date:March 19, 2014
Pet:Cat
Product is on back order. My cat has been getting this treat for years and loves these.
Review 9 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:January 31, 2014
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Egyptian Mau
My cat Apollo could not wait to get his treat in the morning ;-)
He just passed away but he loved these so much.
I am truely saddened by his passing ....
Review 10 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend
By:
Date:August 6, 2013
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Cat
Breed:short hair calico
Our cat likes both flavors, eats them eventhough they take effort (which is why they work). Our vet said her teeth are doing much better - can't ask more than that.
Review 11 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:July 11, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Alley but thinks he's a blueblood
Can't speak to what it does/doesn't do for the cat's teeth, but he sure likes them. It's a toy. It's a treat. What's not to love. My only reservation is: in the larger sizes, the treats can get stale. I can't tell the difference, but the cat can.
Review 12 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fishy Cat Chews
By:
Date:June 19, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthairs
Our two cats did not like this item at all, sniffed it and walked away. The consistency of the chew was odd, not chewy, not flaky. We felt it was a waste of money.
Review 13 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:June 15, 2013
 fromBlandon, PA
Pet:Cat
One of our cats adores these chews. She patiently waits for one each morning.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews for Cats
By:
Date:April 4, 2013
 fromOklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
Have used these for several years. My DOGS prefer these (fish flavor)! It keeps the tartar buildup from happening and took off much of the plaque built up that was on my rescue dogs when I got them.
Fast delivery! thanks,
Review 15 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 22, 2013
Pet:Cat
My cat loves these, my cat loves these, my cat loves these
Review 16 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Just Okay....
By:
Date:March 20, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Bombay Cat, Cocker Spaniel and a Yellow Lab
My cat would not eat these not sure if it's the texture but i even broke it up and wet it a little and he still would not eat it. :( My dogs like them :).....
Review 17 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 14, 2013
Pet:Cat
My cat has been having one CET chew everyday for over 8 years now. After her first vet moved on, I could not find them for sale here, so I started buying them online. I chose Entirely Pets because they had the best price.
She is over 10 years old and and has had no major dental problems.
Review 18 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Dental Chews
By:
Date:March 13, 2013
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Cat
These chews look like little corks. At first my cats didn't know what to do with them, but when they figured it out, they really liked these "treats." We just started these chews, so I'm anxious to see if it improves breath and teeth/gums. So far, so good!
Review 19 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Smells good enough to eat.
By:
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromNE
Pet:Cat
Breed:Part Siamese.
Our cat seems to like these Fish flavored chews. If they were easier to serve cat, I would have allowed for an excellent rating.
I would recommend this product to a friend, whose cat may enjoy the chews as they are.
Being an 1-1/2 tubular dental treat, I guess cat did not know what to do with it. He is used to food that comes as very small round, firm
particles. When placed in his food dish, he just looked at it, attempted to smell it, then, finally, just walked away, rather politely.
Since I did not want to throw them away (could not return opened item for credit), I now just pull the delicate paper wrapping away from the content of this chew, which falls apart into somewhat of a chunky powder. Most of the powder stays firm from being wrapped inside its wrapping, but I pull it apart to a size cat is used to consuming.
I was sorry to have to return the other bags, as I was looking forward to also helping out in cat's dental care, as we do for dog's, in an easier manner.
It is rather a messy and inconvenient procedure, to deliver these chews to cat. Otherwise, he eventually eats the broken pieces, but there is the powdery residue, and tiny soft chunks to clean away, afterwards.
P.S. The aroma from these chews is quite good enough to try one, myself!?
Review 20 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:December 30, 2012
 fromState College, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian mix
I have 3 cats, but only 1 is interested in these. Our vet recommended these for increasing tarter. It appears to be working as the vet sees improvement. Bonus, my cat loves this treat.
1 2 3 next>>