EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Care Products for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor

Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (158 reviews)
5 stars
117
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
12
141 out of 154(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
Review 1 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET
By:Mopje
Date:March 19, 2014
Pet:Cat
Product is on back order. My cat has been getting this treat for years and loves these.
Review 2 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Addictive and magical dental chews
By:Janie
Date:April 17, 2014
 fromRoseland. New Jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:Generic
My cat, Eva, is OBSESSED with these chews. I toss it to her and she runs all over the house with it as if it was a catnip toy. After about a half hour, she eats It with great pleasure. I don't know what's in them, but they MUST be in my home! Please keep them in stock or we will have a feline melt down! Hopefully she'll never have to have dental work!
Review 3 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Where are they!!!
By:LB
Date:April 8, 2014
 fromPhiladelphia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
Our cat Lulu loves these treats. Unfortunately every time I try to order they are backorder with no delivery date given. What a shame! The interesting part is that even though they are are out of stock the system continues to sell them.
Review 4 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cats love them
By:cricket
Date:April 4, 2014
 fromTucson, AZ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Siamese & Balinese cats, Terrier dog
These Chews are the best thing CET Virbac makes for a cat's dental health. They are so good that my dog will "steal" them from the cats. Unfortunately, I have been waiting for this order and the same orders from other companies for several months but am told they are on Back Order. This happens 24 hours after my order is accepted. I therefore cannot write an accurate review until I receive the items. I hope they arrive soon!
Review 5 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:BARB
Date:March 27, 2014
Pet:Cat
Have not been able to purchase for about 6 months. every time we order they are out of stock
Review 6 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Robert D.
Date:January 31, 2014
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Egyptian Mau
My cat Apollo could not wait to get his treat in the morning ;-)
He just passed away but he loved these so much.
I am truely saddened by his passing ....
Review 7 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great but frequently unavailable
By:consumer
Date:March 8, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
My cats LOVE these dental chews. both flavors. But it is often backordered and i have to buy a different brand. Otherwise i would give it 5 stars.
Review 8 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific Dental Option
By:Lilysmom
Date:March 1, 2014
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Cat
Breed:Amercan domestic
My vet recommended the CET Chews when my Lily developed a dental problem. Lily won't let me brush her teeth, but she absolutely loves these dental chews. I hope they become available soon. The manufacturer told me they are working on trying to reduce the amount of crumbling in the package and once they do, the Chews will be back on the market. We can't wait!!!
Review 9 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitties dance for it
By:deb
Date:March 1, 2014
Pet:Cat
Got this product after one of my cats had dental issues. Both kitties absolutely love these treats (one can be finicky) and they do a little dance and meow when it's time to get them right before bedtime. Hope to see a difference at their next vet visit.
Review 10 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Can't get product after 4 months of waiting
By:tg
Date:February 27, 2014
Pet:Cat
Great Product but has been out of stock so long I had to go to local vet
Review 11 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CCET chews (Virbac) POULTRY flavor
By:kindness to animals
Date:February 24, 2014
 fromSEATTLE, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Five rescue cats - here from Italy!
My cats like the poultry chews - usually leave the fish chews. I can't say whether they help with reducing plaque because I use another product that I think is just awesome. But I am hoping it helps!
Review 12 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cat loves them
By:catlover
Date:February 19, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:dsh
These are large so I break them in half. My cat will move them around in her food bowl with her mouth for a bit and then grab a piece and start to chew. I use these and virbac dental rinse and I feel it helps her gingivitis from getting worse.
Review 13 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, can't get large size bag.
By:Patc
Date:February 16, 2014
Pet:Cat
I know this is a great product that works extremely well because I've used them before, so the product gets 5 stars. However, I can't get the 96 count bag anywhere, including this site.
Review 14 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sohpie's treat
By:Win
Date:February 13, 2014
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
I have been using these for about three years now. My cat actually sits by my chair in the early evening and waits until I throw one across the room; she plays with it for a few minutes, then eats it all. Good for her breath and teeth as well as her disposition!
Review 15 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loves Them!
By:Poe's Mom
Date:January 13, 2014
 fromVirginia
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
My 2 yr old kitty loves both the poultry and fish flavors. He can't get enough of them. He has even pried open the box I keep them in to get at them.
EntirelyPets ships quickly. I only wish they were not out of stock at the moment!
Review 16 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great deal
By:Karen
Date:January 8, 2014
 fromColorado
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed breed
My cat loves these treats! He waits every morning for me to give him his treat. He will not eat any of his breakfast until he has his treat.
Review 17 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cet chews for cats
By:carol
Date:December 28, 2013
 fromMesa,AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:ragdoll
Love this product for my cat,she stands at the pantry meowing for them. too bad they have been ordered for a month still on backorder!!! Are they ever going to be shipped?
Review 18 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best cat treat ever
By:abbie
Date:December 11, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:shelter cats
my cats go crazy over their oral hygiene chews. They beg for their chews right after their breakfast. One loves to play with it, chasing it and even fetching it and bringing back to me so I can throw it again and again. Then she eats it. The other cat eats it right away and makes sure no one takes it away from her. I think this product could be a little smaller in size, but it sure is a fun treat for my cats.
Review 19 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She LOVES them ! ! !
By:Bailey
Date:November 12, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:balinese
We have a balinese. She LOVES them ! ! !
Review 20 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CET Chews for Cats
By:imshowdog
Date:November 6, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed breeds
My cat won't touch them. They sit for days. My dog seems finds them and eats them - without chewing.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>