EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor

Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (187 reviews)
5 stars
135
4 stars
29
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
16
165 out of 183(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
Review 1 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Plus and Minus
By:CatWoman
Date:February 1, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon Cats and American Shorthair
I have 5 cats with mixed reviews as to whether they will eat the treat. I have to cut the chew in half before they will even eat the chew. Next vet appointment will probably be the time to evaluate whether the chews are working for dental plaque.
Review 2 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat chews a big hit
By:NW Biker
Date:March 14, 2015
Pet:Cat
I got the fish-flavored chews for my cat. He loves them, won't let us forget the daily treat. There was a period of time not long ago when the chews were darker in color, and clearly not as desirable to the cat, but this period, fortunately, appears to have passed, and they are back to their lighter color, and superior flavor (as per the cat's opinion).
Review 3 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great chews
By:sunshine
Date:March 8, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
My cat, Sunshine absolutely loves them. She gets one a night and knows I give them to her around 8pm every night. runs to the cabinet.
Review 4 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cet cat chews disappoint
By:seester
Date:March 8, 2015
Pet:Cat
I have been purchasing CET chews for my cats for years and my vet has noticed the improve oral health. However the latest purchase is not consistent with previous purchases. The chews are soft and crumble easily not firm like they used to be.
They do not offer the resistence to scrub the teeth. I am planning to return them.
Review 5 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:abbie
Date:February 2, 2015
Pet:Cat
the CET Chews were always a favorite of my two cats. We were very disappointed when they stopped supplying them. When we were able to re order them, my younger cat was not so much interested in them as before. My older cat abbie, still loves them.
Review 6 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chew for Cats
By:snowball2
Date:January 27, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Starving, stray cats
The product is outstanding...the poultry flavored as well as the fish flavored..
Entirely Pets does an outstanding job of providing the products...they are competitive price wise and and extremely prompt in their shipments...I would recommend Entirely Pets to anyone...
Review 7 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Fish Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Perfect...
By:Oz
Date:January 23, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mutt
Love this product. Does what it says. Fast delivery...great price. One hitch...arrives in an envelope. Product is easly flattened and mine were flat. I will ask for a box next shipment.
Review 8 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product for my cat
By:Bella
Date:January 18, 2015
 fromBoise, ID
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic long hair
This was a recomendation from my vet for my cat's teeth. She loves them. She thinks they are candy. This is her after dinner treat. Buying the economy size from here is cheaper than anyplace else I've found.
Review 9 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loves 'em
By:BensMom
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
We picked these up at the advice of our vet because our boys eat only canned food and had bad breath (and their teeth were kinda icky). At first only one guy would eat them, so we cut them in half and PRESTO, they both gobbled 'em up. These definitely help with their breath and seem to be good for their teeth...no big warnings at the follow up appointment. But if your kitty won't eat them, try cutting them in half.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Glad I found CET Chews
By:CatMom
Date:October 5, 2014
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Havana Brown
I have a kitty with gingivitis- CET chews help keep serious problems at bay, and also help him and my other two cats have better breath. The chew are hard to find so I was overjoyed to get them from
Entirely Pets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:PismoCat
Date:November 3, 2014
Pet:Cat
My cat acts like these are required for him to live for eternity whenever I break out the bag, yowling, trying to climb up my leg, etc. They apparently taste amazing. They do have a bit of a smell to them, which quickly disappears after it's been gulped down. These were recommended to me by my veterinarian and while I can't speak to their efficacy (I've recently made a lot of changes to his dental plan), the fact that he loves them is enough for me!
Review 12 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Awesome!
By:djc
Date:October 10, 2014
 fromNorthern NJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
BOTH my cats go absolutely crazy for these. If I even go near the cabinet where they are stashed, both start meowing standing up and tapping me. While 1 cat finishes his, the other is still hugging his. Only thing is I have to hold the treat or they would swallow it whole. I had a cat that did that and it wasn't a pretty site. So, now I hold the treat and watch my fingers don't get eaten too! Will see if they help with the tarter. It's too soon to tell. Though they are expensive (why they only got 4 stars), if they work, they will be worth it!
Review 13 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews
By:Ronnie
Date:September 23, 2014
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tuxedo DSH
My veterinarian recommended these chews years ago for my rescue kitty. He seems to really like the flavor and they are easy to use.
Review 14 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous for keeping dog's teeth tartar free
By:cat
Date:August 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
It would be wonderful if I could get it. It has been on back order for at least 6 months. Just not acceptable!
Review 15 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She Loves It!
By:Mike
Date:August 14, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:hymalayin
This is our second order of poultry flavored cat chews. Ryder appears from nowhere, whenever she hears me open the pouch It's a great treat.
Review 16 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kittie Crack
By:RaChil
Date:July 24, 2014
Pet:Cat
My cats go nuts for these treats. Not sure what effect they are having on their teeth yet but they pester me all morning for their treat routine. They also try to steal them from each other. The trouble is they ALWAYS seem to be on backorder, no matter what website you use. I ordered a larger bag of these several weeks ago and am still waiting for them to come in stock.
Review 17 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Vet is amazed how clean my kitty's teeth are
By:Wendaeho
Date:July 20, 2014
 fromMilford, CT
Pet:Cat
After a prior devastating vet bill of $1800 for two kitty's with bad teeth(10 years ago)....I searched for a preventive method with my current new kitty. He likes the Fish flavor one which is hard to find now. The vet was so impressed with how clean my kitty's teeth were.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Still backordered! not happy!!
By:tmg
Date:July 13, 2014
 fromChicago, Il
Pet:Cat
Breed:Snowshoe Siamese
My cats loves these, but they've been backordered forever and he's driving me nuts because he doesn't like anything else.
These are great dental treats. I lost my 16 year old cat last year. He had been eating these treats for several years and had beautiful teeth til the day he passed.
I wish they would get them back in stock!!!
Review 19 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats ECONOMY (96 chews) Poultry Flavor.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product good-manufacturer not so much
By:Abby's mom
Date:June 23, 2014
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Cat
If I were truly able to get the Poultry flavor, this would have been a 5 star review. I was sent an offer for the poultry flavor, which I've been trying to get for months, but when I tried to order, fish was the only flavor actually available. I ordered it anyway because these chews really do work on my cats' teeth. Bottom line - 2 cats, one will eat fish flavor, one will not. Both loved the poultry flavor but I've been told the manufacturer is not making them anymore. What a shame!!!
Review 20 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
This review is fromCET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Poultry Flavor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:San Diego 3
Date:May 31, 2014
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Cat
Breed:siamese mix
My cat loves these and they really seem to clean the teeth. As any cat owner knows, it's nearly impossible to brush a cat's teeth. The CET dental chews are a great way to help prevent excessive tarter and plaque build-up.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>