EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Vibrac CET or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor

CETCatChewswithexclusiveplaque-fightingdual-enymesystemCETChewsforCatsaresoft,chewytreatstowhichdualenymeshavebeenaddedthathelpsstopplaquefromformingPLUSthenaturalabrasionofthesetreatshelpcleanyourcatsteethFishFlavorMadefromfreee-dried,farm-raisedcatfish,thenspeciallyflavoredandtreatedwiththeCETdual-enymeoralhealthcaresystemGoodtochewAssimpleasgivingadailytreat,greattastingCETCatChewsfeaturetheexclusiveDual-EnymesystemtoremoveplaqueandpreventthebuildupofharmfulbacteriaTheplaque-fightingenymecomb
Average Customer Rating:
4.362 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
42 out of 47(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
Review 1 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jasper Kat's favorite
By:
Date:February 5, 2016
 fromHart, MI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Seal Point, and our other is a Tabby Cat
I give him 3 every few days. He loves these!
Review 2 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jasper Kat's favorite
By:
Date:November 4, 2015
 fromHart, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Seal Point, and our other is a Tabby
My 3 year old Seal Point cat loves these treats!
Review 3 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy Treat
By:
Date:October 28, 2015
 fromHonolulu, HI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
This dental chew is the only treat my brother, Dim Sum and I will eat. We've tried a bunch of others, but this is the best. We like the smell and the crunch and it's so good for our teeth!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Chews for our Cat
By:
Date:August 25, 2015
 fromOntario, Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Orange long hair tabby.
My cat begs to have these awesome chew treats. These chews are keeping my cats teeth clean and healthy.
The chews were delivered quickly and accurately.
Review 5 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helping :-)
By:
Date:August 15, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
My kitties gums are improving with these chews! And best of all, she really loves them and accepts them without a fuss.
Review 6 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:June 15, 2015
Pet:Cat
My girls love these. The vet first recommended their use, and they truly help with their teeth.
Review 7 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
caution with small dogs
By:
Date:June 5, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua, jack russell
My 2 cats refuse to let me brush their teeth, so I bought these chews for them. One of them likes the chews and will eat them (chewing slowly), but the other will only lick the outside.
I also tried them with my 2 dogs. Both will eat them; one chews them quickly, but the other tried to swallow it whole. He's a chihuahua with a tiny mouth and throat, so it probably would have gotten caught in his throat, causing him to choke! Luckily I was able to dig it out of his mouth/throat before he swallowed it,
Review 8 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CET Chews for Cats Fish Flavor
By:
Date:April 6, 2015
 fromMurphy, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short Hair
CET makes great products for Cats. Our male our cat loved the fish flavor but our female will not eat it, she loves the poultry flavor.
Review 9 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Plus and Minus
By:
Date:February 1, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon Cats and American Shorthair
I have 5 cats with mixed reviews as to whether they will eat the treat. I have to cut the chew in half before they will even eat the chew. Next vet appointment will probably be the time to evaluate whether the chews are working for dental plaque.
Review 10 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Glad I found CET Chews
By:
Date:October 5, 2014
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Havana Brown
I have a kitty with gingivitis- CET chews help keep serious problems at bay, and also help him and my other two cats have better breath. The chew are hard to find so I was overjoyed to get them from
Entirely Pets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET
By:
Date:March 19, 2014
Pet:Cat
Product is on back order. My cat has been getting this treat for years and loves these.
Review 12 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:January 31, 2014
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Egyptian Mau
My cat Apollo could not wait to get his treat in the morning ;-)
He just passed away but he loved these so much.
I am truely saddened by his passing ....
Review 13 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend
By:
Date:August 6, 2013
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Cat
Breed:short hair calico
Our cat likes both flavors, eats them eventhough they take effort (which is why they work). Our vet said her teeth are doing much better - can't ask more than that.
Review 14 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:July 11, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Alley but thinks he's a blueblood
Can't speak to what it does/doesn't do for the cat's teeth, but he sure likes them. It's a toy. It's a treat. What's not to love. My only reservation is: in the larger sizes, the treats can get stale. I can't tell the difference, but the cat can.
Review 15 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fishy Cat Chews
By:
Date:June 19, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthairs
Our two cats did not like this item at all, sniffed it and walked away. The consistency of the chew was odd, not chewy, not flaky. We felt it was a waste of money.
Review 16 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:June 15, 2013
 fromBlandon, PA
Pet:Cat
One of our cats adores these chews. She patiently waits for one each morning.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews for Cats
By:
Date:April 4, 2013
 fromOklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
Have used these for several years. My DOGS prefer these (fish flavor)! It keeps the tartar buildup from happening and took off much of the plaque built up that was on my rescue dogs when I got them.
Fast delivery! thanks,
Review 18 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 22, 2013
Pet:Cat
My cat loves these, my cat loves these, my cat loves these
Review 19 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Just Okay....
By:
Date:March 20, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Bombay Cat, Cocker Spaniel and a Yellow Lab
My cat would not eat these not sure if it's the texture but i even broke it up and wet it a little and he still would not eat it. :( My dogs like them :).....
Review 20 for CET Chews for Cats (30 chews) Fish Flavor
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 14, 2013
Pet:Cat
My cat has been having one CET chew everyday for over 8 years now. After her first vet moved on, I could not find them for sale here, so I started buying them online. I chose Entirely Pets because they had the best price.
She is over 10 years old and and has had no major dental problems.
1 2 3 next>>