EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (881 reviews)
5 stars
733
4 stars
108
3 stars
28
2 stars
5
1 star
7
842 out of 863(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
Review 1 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:bob
Date:March 29, 2015
 fromtampa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bouvier Des Flanders
great product
eliminated need for Vet to clean teeth
Review 2 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Kym M
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromKenner, Louisiana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Border Collies
My dogs love these chews and they have done wonders for their teeth.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product and Service!
By:Dorrie
Date:March 23, 2015
 fromCape Cod, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd Lab Mix
My 4 big dogs get a dental chew every day. CET VeggieDent Chews are their favorite, and ours too. They work well and we love the EntirelyPets automatic shipping program!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic product!
By:Lily F.
Date:March 19, 2015
 fromMontreal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzers mini
We've been using these "toothbrushes" for a few years and our dogs love them! Great product!
Review 5 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these.
By:D.R.
Date:March 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
I give VeggieDent Chews to my three dogs when I leave the house. This helps keep them distracted and happy as I go to work. I've been purchasing this product for years and am very pleased with it.
Review 6 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best yet
By:KFC
Date:March 13, 2015
 fromMount Pleasant, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pit, mixes and cuddly ones
I have 4 pups from 40 pounds to 65 pounds. They live for treats but only a few can make it on the top and this is one. When I have to pull the groceries from the truck in the house I give them all one and I can do that in peace. But the best part is I cut them in half for a daily treat. It's the best and I will keep buying what works.
Review 7 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot Do Without
By:Cindy F.
Date:March 13, 2015
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shiba Inu
My dog sits in the kitchen every morning looking up at the counter for her treat. If it's not a VeggieDent she won't take it. She loves these so much!!
Review 8 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:Gina
Date:March 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dogs love these, and chewing them keep their teeth clean. My dogs have been getting these regularly since I got them, and they have no issues with tartar on their teeth.
Review 9 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET VeggieDent Chews
By:Chrissy
Date:March 9, 2015
 fromNorth Tonawanda, New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
This product is EXCELLENT, my sheltie loves them and it good for his teeth. My vet sold me a bag I paid 3 times the amount I paid on entirely pets for the exact same product. Buy this product you will be so satisfied, I am!!
Review 10 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for older dogs
By:Pam
Date:March 8, 2015
 fromHawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:German sheperd, Australian cattle mix
This chew is not too thick and my dog's teeth are worn down now that he's 18, so this is great for him.
Review 11 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gracie's Daystarter!
By:Graciesmom
Date:March 7, 2015
 fromLilburn, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle/mix
Gracie is our little rescue pup and everything from food to treats to toys and walks were a new experience for her. Everything started slow. Now after almost 4 years CET chews are just a part of her day. She goes outside in the morning and when she comes in, she knows there will be one waiting for her to take to her bed! She loves them. She also loves all of the other things too!
Review 12 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET petite chews
By:Mamalori
Date:March 5, 2015
 fromSouthern Cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo mix & English cocker spaniel
Our little Angel loves to freshen up her mouth after breakfast. These are a perfect fit for her [although she will take on the medium sized chews along with brother Monty].
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews 4 Medium dogs
By:Mamalori
Date:March 5, 2015
 fromSouthern Cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker spaniel and cockapoo
My cocker and cockapoo luv these things! Monty knows where I keep them and every night after dinner, he's sitting there looking up at the pantry for his treat. I guess that's why we keep ordering them every month!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet Recommended
By:Buddy
Date:March 4, 2015
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My vet sells these in their office so figured they must be good for my dog. He loves em!!
Review 15 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Good, but
By:Buzz
Date:March 2, 2015
 fromOvid, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie (mostly)
My vet recommended these as good treats for my dogs' teeth. Both of my Border Collie mixes love these. Maybe too much? The large size chews are pretty big - pretty much your standard size rawhide. My larger sized (50 lb) dog chewed his only long enough to soften it enough to swallow it whole. This clearly defeated the intended purpose and worried us about a stomache/obdominal blockage.
Fortunately no damage was done. But from now on they get 1/2 to 1/3 of the chew, depending on thickness. I cut them with tin snips since I don't think your average sheers will touch them and your poultry sheers are too valuable...
I'll just buy the smaller size next time.
Review 16 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best treat for dogs
By:she
Date:February 25, 2015
 fromIowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:huskey and lab
I have a large dog so I give him these treats twice a day,
Review 17 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Chew to control tartar
By:phutson
Date:February 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
We like these chews for our Border Collie Mix. Our dog is a chewer and these chews last long enough to give our dog some enjoyment. They are more expensive than the OraCleans chews, but they are great for the price. We order the Large size for our 42lb Border.
Review 18 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Nightly Treat
By:Joe
Date:February 18, 2015
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
We have three Cavaliers and each looks forward to a CET Chew after dinner. We've been using these for 15 years. They help keep the teeth clean. On nights when the pups seem to need a little more to chew on, we give them a CET Chew for Medium Dogs. The dogs love them.
Review 19 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommend
By:KFresh
Date:February 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
These are large chews of the highest quality. Price was great. Delivery was prompt
Review 20 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got my friends dogs hooked on them
By:sar
Date:February 11, 2015
 fromGranger,Indiana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pembroke welsh corgi & Quarter Horses
When ever my friends bring there dogs over to our house they look forward to getting a CET Chew treat. I keep and extra bag on hand to share.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>