EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (888 reviews)
5 stars
740
4 stars
108
3 stars
28
2 stars
5
1 star
7
849 out of 870(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
Review 1 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
satisfied with the product
By:Hallie
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromPA.
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle
I have been using CET chews for many years. All of my dogs loved them.
Review 2 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:mindy
Date:April 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retreiver
my dogs favorite
great company shipped on time
Review 3 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dogs loves them
By:laurie
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromSpring Lake park, Mn.
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow lab
They help keep my lab's teeth clean and she loves to chew them. The price is great too.
Review 4 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful teeth
By:Trisha
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromDenver
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab Mix
Has made a huge difference in Marnie's teeth and she loves the Chews!
Review 5 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
white teeth
By:Charlie
Date:April 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
the CET chews keep our Labs teeth white and his breath clean.
Review 6 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best dog chews
By:Candace
Date:April 1, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
My dogs have been eating them for years...they love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best dog chews
By:Candace
Date:April 1, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
I've been giving these to my dogs for years...they love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:bob
Date:March 29, 2015
 fromtampa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bouvier Des Flanders
great product
eliminated need for Vet to clean teeth
Review 9 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Large Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Kym M
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromKenner, Louisiana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Border Collies
My dogs love these chews and they have done wonders for their teeth.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product and Service!
By:Dorrie
Date:March 23, 2015
 fromCape Cod, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd Lab Mix
My 4 big dogs get a dental chew every day. CET VeggieDent Chews are their favorite, and ours too. They work well and we love the EntirelyPets automatic shipping program!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic product!
By:Lily F.
Date:March 19, 2015
 fromMontreal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzers mini
We've been using these "toothbrushes" for a few years and our dogs love them! Great product!
Review 12 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these.
By:D.R.
Date:March 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
I give VeggieDent Chews to my three dogs when I leave the house. This helps keep them distracted and happy as I go to work. I've been purchasing this product for years and am very pleased with it.
Review 13 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best yet
By:KFC
Date:March 13, 2015
 fromMount Pleasant, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pit, mixes and cuddly ones
I have 4 pups from 40 pounds to 65 pounds. They live for treats but only a few can make it on the top and this is one. When I have to pull the groceries from the truck in the house I give them all one and I can do that in peace. But the best part is I cut them in half for a daily treat. It's the best and I will keep buying what works.
Review 14 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot Do Without
By:Cindy F.
Date:March 13, 2015
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shiba Inu
My dog sits in the kitchen every morning looking up at the counter for her treat. If it's not a VeggieDent she won't take it. She loves these so much!!
Review 15 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:Gina
Date:March 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dogs love these, and chewing them keep their teeth clean. My dogs have been getting these regularly since I got them, and they have no issues with tartar on their teeth.
Review 16 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET VeggieDent Chews
By:Chrissy
Date:March 9, 2015
 fromNorth Tonawanda, New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
This product is EXCELLENT, my sheltie loves them and it good for his teeth. My vet sold me a bag I paid 3 times the amount I paid on entirely pets for the exact same product. Buy this product you will be so satisfied, I am!!
Review 17 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET VeggieDent Chews for Regular Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for older dogs
By:Pam
Date:March 8, 2015
 fromHawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:German sheperd, Australian cattle mix
This chew is not too thick and my dog's teeth are worn down now that he's 18, so this is great for him.
Review 18 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gracie's Daystarter!
By:Graciesmom
Date:March 7, 2015
 fromLilburn, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle/mix
Gracie is our little rescue pup and everything from food to treats to toys and walks were a new experience for her. Everything started slow. Now after almost 4 years CET chews are just a part of her day. She goes outside in the morning and when she comes in, she knows there will be one waiting for her to take to her bed! She loves them. She also loves all of the other things too!
Review 19 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Small Dogs (30 chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET petite chews
By:Mamalori
Date:March 5, 2015
 fromSouthern Cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo mix & English cocker spaniel
Our little Angel loves to freshen up her mouth after breakfast. These are a perfect fit for her [although she will take on the medium sized chews along with brother Monty].
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for CET Chews for LARGE Dogs (15 chews)
This review is fromCET Chews for Medium Dogs (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Chews 4 Medium dogs
By:Mamalori
Date:March 5, 2015
 fromSouthern Cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker spaniel and cockapoo
My cocker and cockapoo luv these things! Monty knows where I keep them and every night after dinner, he's sitting there looking up at the pantry for his treat. I guess that's why we keep ordering them every month!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>