EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Care Products for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET Aquadent | C.E.T. AquaDent (16.9 fl.oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
60 out of 64(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET Aquadent | C.E.T. AquaDent (16.9 fl.oz)
Review 1 for CET Aquadent | C.E.T. AquaDent (16.9 fl.oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET aqua dent
By:Donna
Date:December 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltland Sheepdog
My dogs do not seem to mind the additive in their water. I have not brought the dog back to the vet, but it appears to be helping.
Review 2 for CET Aquadent | C.E.T. AquaDent (16.9 fl.oz)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Jury Still Out
By:AngelPup
Date:December 15, 2013
 fromCoventry, RI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
It's hard to tell if this product is actually doing anything. I don't see much of an improvement in my dogs' teeth, although they aren't getting worse either. I brush their teeth daily think that has more of a positive effect on them than the water additive.
Review 3 for CET Aquadent | C.E.T. AquaDent (16.9 fl.oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product.Have been using it for years
By:me
Date:December 11, 2013
 fromColumbus, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
Excellent product.Have been using it for years
Review 4 for CET Aquadent | C.E.T. AquaDent (16.9 fl.oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh Breath
By:Wigs
Date:November 5, 2013
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
This product has improved my dachshund's breath and helps keep his teeth clean. This is one of three products I use for dental hygiene.
Review 5 for CET Aquadent | C.E.T. AquaDent (16.9 fl.oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dental Water Supplement
By:Dorinda
Date:October 17, 2013
 fromValencia, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Small Mix Breeds
This is a no-brainer! A tsp. in the water bowl...keeps teeth and breath shining!
Review 6 for CET Aquadent | C.E.T. AquaDent (16.9 fl.oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to work
By:Hulacat
Date:October 12, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
This product was recommended by my vet after two of my cats had dental cleanings done due to gingivitis. The vet said this would help to keep that away, and it has been at least 4 years since my cat has had to have another cleaning. My other two cats also "use" it and don't have issues with their teeth. So it does seem to work.
Review 7 for CET Aquadent | C.E.T. AquaDent (16.9 fl.oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:patch
Date:September 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier
We had run out of water additive and could tell that our dog's breath was worse than usual. This is our first time trying this brand, and it seems to make his breath better. he still gets tartar build-up, but hopefully this will keep it down some.
Review 8 for CET Aquadent | C.E.T. AquaDent (16.9 fl.oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding product to clean teeth!
By:hookedhart
Date:August 9, 2013
 fromRoseville, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:schipperke
This is an amazing product...we have a 12 year old Schipperke that could not have her teeth cleaned because her trachia doesnt allow anesthesia to be administered...we started using CET everyday and the gunky brown tarter was completely gone in about 5 months...unbelievable. We use the CET everyday...4 teaspoons in 64ounces of water, the product is very economical...huge savings buying from EntirelyPets auto reorder!!!
Review 9 for CET Aquadent | C.E.T. AquaDent (16.9 fl.oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teeth stay noticeably whiter.
By:D.A.
Date:July 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:two Poodles, a mini and a toy, both rescued from a puppy mill.
After expensive cleanings and a couple of necessary extractions, CET Aquadent was prescribed by our Vet to help reduce tarter buildup on the teeth of our little Poodles. The dogs had no trouble accepting it, and the product works well - better smelling breath and whiter teeth. Costs is less from EntirelyPets, as well.
As an aside: EntirelyPets should find a better way of securing the caps of this stuff during shipment besides simply wrapping them with package tape. The invoice and the inside of the shipping envelope was pretty wet when my most recent purchase arrived, not enough product loss for me to complain but enough to get the shipper's attention, I think, if it had gotten out and wet other packages. Thanks.
Review 10 for CET Aquadent | C.E.T. AquaDent (16.9 fl.oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
water additive
By:CindyCU90
Date:June 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
Large dogs can drink lots of water in the South when it's hot so don't expect this to go really far at those times.
Review 11 for CET Aquadent | C.E.T. AquaDent (16.9 fl.oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:Will
Date:June 27, 2013
 fromFL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Common Shorthair
He drinks his water with no problem and his
Breath is nice
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for CET Aquadent | C.E.T. AquaDent (16.9 fl.oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
C.E.T. Aqua Dent
By:Shayna
Date:June 2, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle
This is a liquid added to your dog's water - 1/2 tsp per day to 16 oz of frest water. Recommended to me by my Vet to help protect my Poodle's teeth. It works.
Review 13 for CET Aquadent | C.E.T. AquaDent (16.9 fl.oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no more morning breath!
By:Paul
Date:May 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Minpin
seems to be working great! he no longer has that nasty fishy smelling breath!
Review 14 for CET Aquadent | C.E.T. AquaDent (16.9 fl.oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to use
By:Duck
Date:April 23, 2013
 fromLula, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihauhuas
I thought when I bought this that it would be a waste of money. But my dogs still drink their water just as usual. Putting this in their water and brushing their teeth have helped alot with their breath and the looks of their teeth.
Review 15 for CET Aquadent | C.E.T. AquaDent (16.9 fl.oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Xylitol
By:Fairy Dog Mother
Date:March 30, 2013
 fromSan DIego
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Sheltie
I was going to use this product, but then saw the Xylitol. Why do manufacturers include toxic substances in their products? I decided not to even try it. Very disappointing.
Review 16 for CET Aquadent | C.E.T. AquaDent (16.9 fl.oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By:Evo
Date:March 12, 2013
 fromRichmond, VA
Pet:Dog
WITH THE AQUA DENT AND CET TREATS MY DOGS TEETH ARE SPARKLY WHITE
Review 17 for CET Aquadent | C.E.T. AquaDent (16.9 fl.oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Works
By:Lois
Date:March 11, 2013
 fromRuther Glen, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
Since we started my pet on AquaDent, her teeth and gums look much better.
Review 18 for CET Aquadent | C.E.T. AquaDent (16.9 fl.oz)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Aquadent
By:Bonnie
Date:March 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkies
I also have used this on both of my Yorkies for (7) years and I feel it really works on my Dog's teeth.
Review 19 for CET Aquadent | C.E.T. AquaDent (16.9 fl.oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well.
By:mainer12
Date:February 21, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Good product. We put in the dogs water every day. One of our dogs has bad gingivitis and it seems to help with her breath.
Review 20 for CET Aquadent | C.E.T. AquaDent (16.9 fl.oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doggie Dental Product
By:Sylvia
Date:February 14, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
My vet suggested this product so we tried it. Our dogs love it and it seems to help!
1 2 3 4 next>>