EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop CET Aquadent or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CET AquaDent Drinking Water Additive (10 mL)

Thisitemiscurrentlyoutofstockandshouldbeshipped4-6weeksWerecommendtryingOra-ClensWaterAdditiveforDogs&Cats(16flo)CETAquaDentDrinkingWaterAdditiveisformulatedbyveterinarydentalspecialiststohelpfreshenyourpetsbreathandmaintainoralhygieneinconjunctionwitharegularhomedentalcareprogramSimplyaddCETAquaDenttoyourpetsdrinkingwatertoprovideclinicallytestedoralhygienecareeverytimeyourpetdrinksDirectionsShakebeforeusingLightsedimentationisnormalFordogsover25lbs(11kg)Addtwoteaspoonfuls(10mL)ofCETAquaDenttoo
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CET AquaDent Drinking Water Additive (10 mL)
Review 1 for CET AquaDent Drinking Water Additive (10 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET Aqua Dent Drinking Water Additive
By:
Date:May 4, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo
Great product. Too bad the manufacturer decided not to produce it anymore.
Review 2 for CET AquaDent Drinking Water Additive (10 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Peridontal help
By:
Date:November 16, 2015
 fromJackson, MS
Pet:Dog
Breed:terrier
My small terrier, Fritzi, just had 4 teeth pulled. She suffers from periodontal disease. AquaDent was recommended by my vet. At first Fritzi was hesitant to drink the water but now has no reluctance. Her breath is no longer unpleasant and her gums look less red and swollen. I wish the 50 L. bottles were available since I need only one cup of water a day.
Review 3 for CET AquaDent Drinking Water Additive (10 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rely on this product
By:
Date:August 26, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer
We have used C.E.T. AquaDent additive in the 500ml. size bottle for some time with good results, and only ordered the smaller package because the large size was unavailable.
The small size is too expensive for continued use; therefore, it is hoped that your company will again have the large size available quickly.
Review 4 for CET AquaDent Drinking Water Additive (10 mL)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
aquadent drinking water additive
By:
Date:October 7, 2014
 fromLubbock, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Labrottie
this is pretty good stuff. when I get the money I plan to get more.
Review 5 for CET AquaDent Drinking Water Additive (10 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pretty good water additive
By:
Date:May 25, 2013
 fromNebraska
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chinese Crested
I decided to try out these out before I got the full size and I was very pleased with this product.I brush my chinese crested's teeth with CET toothpaste and added the additive to his water and his teeth look nice and white, I also notice his doggy breath has also improved,over all I was happy with this and will continue to purchase.
Review 6 for CET AquaDent Drinking Water Additive (10 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff, Poor pouring
By:
Date:August 1, 2012
Pet:Dog
The pour spout is a little tricky for measuring without spilling or dribbling
Review 7 for CET AquaDent Drinking Water Additive (10 mL)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Better than nothing...
By:
Date:April 19, 2012
 frombaytown, tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-Tzu
I like the concept of this product. I like that pet parents are trying to prevent dental problems in their fluffy children but I dislike the food colorings and all the other unnecessary additives it contains. For once in a while usage is fine but I would not give this to my "babies" long term because I don't know how these substances would affect their health.
Review 8 for CET AquaDent Drinking Water Additive (10 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 17, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westhighland Terrier
love the CET drinking addative, Maddie loves it too!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for CET AquaDent Drinking Water Additive (10 mL)
8 of 14 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff really works and easy to use
By:
Date:March 21, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie/McNabb
My one dog had really bad breath, has since birth. My vet had a sample of this and I figured I would try it. All you do is pour it in the drinking water. What a difference. My dogs breath is fresh. I plan to buy some now!
Ratings-Only Reviews for CET AquaDent Drinking Water Additive (10 mL)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1