EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop CET Toothbrushes & Toothpastes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

C.E.T Cat Toothbrush

SiedandshapedspeciallyforacatsmouththeCETToothbrushisdesignedforyourcatscomfortandoralhealthSoftandgentleEasytouseSmallangledtoothbrushisdesignedtoreachallsurfacesofyourpetsteeth
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for C.E.T Cat Toothbrush
Review 1 for C.E.T Cat Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
C.E.T. Cat Toothbrush
By:
Date:December 3, 2015
 fromSebastopol CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
This is the very best toothbrush I have ever used on my dog even though it is a cat toothbrush!!
I can navigate it easily because it is small enough to get everywhere inside her mouth and her teeth look great!!
Review 2 for C.E.T Cat Toothbrush
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Cat Toothbrushes Ever
By:
Date:September 8, 2015
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Shorthair & a Manx
We've tried every Cat/Pet toothbrush out there. The finger brushes are just too big to fit in a cat's mouth. These brushes are the perfect size for that job and easy on a cat's gums. The bristles on the brush do wear down quickly, so plan on replacing them often. I brush our cat's teeth every day and have to replace these brushes every 2 weeks.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for C.E.T Cat Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful toothbrush for cats
By:
Date:March 4, 2015
Pet:Cat
This toothbrush reaches hard to get to areas of the cat's back teeth. Perfect for a cat's mouth. I have tried all of the other cat toothbrushes, and none have worked as well as these do.
Review 4 for C.E.T Cat Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET toothbrush is best toothbrush
By:
Date:March 1, 2015
Pet:Cat
The design of this toothbrush actually fits in a cat's mouth, so it's not like you are forcing a log in their mouth. Suddenly, it became super easy to brush the cats' teeth and there was basically no fuss at all.
Review 5 for C.E.T Cat Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiny toothbrushes
By:
Date:February 26, 2015
 fromOakland, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tonkinese
I have tried using baby toothbrushes and other cat toothbrushes but these ones are the best because of their pointed shape. The back molars seem to get the tartar on them, and my cats try to keep their mouths closed as much as possible when I am trying to get those back teeth. This little brush does the job. Thank you for making a tough job a little easier. (I have been brushing their teeth for 3 and a half years, but they still don't like it,)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for C.E.T Cat Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
small enough brush!
By:
Date:October 19, 2014
Pet:Cat
The only cat sized brush I've found. Bought more than one and gave to friends.
Review 7 for C.E.T Cat Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for little dogs, too!
By:
Date:February 13, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle 6lbs
This toothbrush can be used to brush the teeth of a small dog, too. However, I don't like the toothpaste that comes along with it. It turns black on being exposed to the air. I get a vanilla flavored toothpaste at Pet Supermarket and my little Lily likes that and lets me brush her teeth. BTW, you only have to brush the outside of their teeth. Their tongues clean the insides.
Review 8 for C.E.T Cat Toothbrush
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Didn't work for my cat
By:
Date:August 4, 2013
Pet:Cat
I've been brushing my cat's teeth for twelve years with a pet toothbrush [no longer available!] which is shaped like a smaller version of a pediatric tooth brush. My cat was not able to tolerate this new shape. If you're just starting out with brushing your cat's teeth, I'd give this one a try, but it didn't work for us.
Review 9 for C.E.T Cat Toothbrush
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The brush is just right for a cat's mouth
By:
Date:June 14, 2013
Pet:Cat
I like the size of this brush, I was able to reach kitty's molars and premolar, unlike a regular pet or baby's toothbrush which are way too big. I didn't give it a 5 star b'cos, I find the bristles a little too soft, not abrasive enough and probably won't last very long considering the price I'm paying.
Review 10 for C.E.T Cat Toothbrush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gets the job done
By:
Date:May 3, 2013
 fromDetroit, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese-mix
This is the only toothbrush that works to clean my kitty's teeth. It's small enough to fit into her mouth. I just wish it was less expensive (it costs more than my toothbrushes). We brush her teeth every night and go through a lot of these!
Review 11 for C.E.T Cat Toothbrush
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
for kitten or very small cat.
By:
Date:February 24, 2013
 fromseminole, Fl.
Pet:Cat
Breed:sphynx
I feel this small tooth brush is best suited for a kitten, or very small cat. I feel the one that is a little bigger is better for a adult cat. I use the bigger one myself, not the one for a dog.