EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

C.E.T Cat Toothbrush

Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for C.E.T Cat Toothbrush
Review 1 for C.E.T Cat Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful toothbrush for cats
By:wawona
Date:March 4, 2015
Pet:Cat
This toothbrush reaches hard to get to areas of the cat's back teeth. Perfect for a cat's mouth. I have tried all of the other cat toothbrushes, and none have worked as well as these do.
Review 2 for C.E.T Cat Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CET toothbrush is best toothbrush
By:A.Bartoli
Date:March 1, 2015
Pet:Cat
The design of this toothbrush actually fits in a cat's mouth, so it's not like you are forcing a log in their mouth. Suddenly, it became super easy to brush the cats' teeth and there was basically no fuss at all.
Review 3 for C.E.T Cat Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiny toothbrushes
By:Catlady
Date:February 26, 2015
 fromOakland, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tonkinese
I have tried using baby toothbrushes and other cat toothbrushes but these ones are the best because of their pointed shape. The back molars seem to get the tartar on them, and my cats try to keep their mouths closed as much as possible when I am trying to get those back teeth. This little brush does the job. Thank you for making a tough job a little easier. (I have been brushing their teeth for 3 and a half years, but they still don't like it,)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 4 for C.E.T Cat Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
small enough brush!
By:sandy
Date:October 19, 2014
Pet:Cat
The only cat sized brush I've found. Bought more than one and gave to friends.
Review 5 for C.E.T Cat Toothbrush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for little dogs, too!
By:Lily's Mom
Date:February 13, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle 6lbs
This toothbrush can be used to brush the teeth of a small dog, too. However, I don't like the toothpaste that comes along with it. It turns black on being exposed to the air. I get a vanilla flavored toothpaste at Pet Supermarket and my little Lily likes that and lets me brush her teeth. BTW, you only have to brush the outside of their teeth. Their tongues clean the insides.
Review 6 for C.E.T Cat Toothbrush
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Didn't work for my cat
By:David
Date:August 4, 2013
Pet:Cat
I've been brushing my cat's teeth for twelve years with a pet toothbrush [no longer available!] which is shaped like a smaller version of a pediatric tooth brush. My cat was not able to tolerate this new shape. If you're just starting out with brushing your cat's teeth, I'd give this one a try, but it didn't work for us.
Review 7 for C.E.T Cat Toothbrush
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The brush is just right for a cat's mouth
By:IC
Date:June 14, 2013
Pet:Cat
I like the size of this brush, I was able to reach kitty's molars and premolar, unlike a regular pet or baby's toothbrush which are way too big. I didn't give it a 5 star b'cos, I find the bristles a little too soft, not abrasive enough and probably won't last very long considering the price I'm paying.
Review 8 for C.E.T Cat Toothbrush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gets the job done
By:whiskrkisses
Date:May 3, 2013
 fromDetroit, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese-mix
This is the only toothbrush that works to clean my kitty's teeth. It's small enough to fit into her mouth. I just wish it was less expensive (it costs more than my toothbrushes). We brush her teeth every night and go through a lot of these!
Review 9 for C.E.T Cat Toothbrush
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
for kitten or very small cat.
By:karmom
Date:February 24, 2013
 fromseminole, Fl.
Pet:Cat
Breed:sphynx
I feel this small tooth brush is best suited for a kitten, or very small cat. I feel the one that is a little bigger is better for a adult cat. I use the bigger one myself, not the one for a dog.