EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,493)
Dog Supplies(12,073)
Dog Toys(2,362)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Anti-oxidants & Immuno-stimulants for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cell Advance 880 (120 capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cell Advance 880 (120 capsules)
Review 1 for Cell Advance 880 (120 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
By:CarolynJo
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dobie, Lab & Greyhound mix
Saw a difference right away in his energy level within the first few days. Feels like I'm on the right track. This website is the greatest! THANKS!
Review 2 for Cell Advance 880 (120 capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Necessary support for SARD's dogs
By:SG
Date:February 26, 2014
 fromFrance
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bearded Collie
This is one of the necessary medicine to maintain my dog (who became blind because of SARD's one year ago) in good shape. I used it coupled with Immugen (from Thorpe), and I have to get them from the States (I live in France), but I see how my dog recovered and is able to enjoy life again.
Review 3 for Cell Advance 880 (120 capsules)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
A bad batch
By:Van
Date:August 2, 2013
 fromGA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Hounds, Doodle, Cats
The last order of 2 bottles were from a 1213 Exp. Date, and had started turning from a cream color to almost orange. I believe they have lost their efficacy. Under normal circumstances, this is a great product.
Review 4 for Cell Advance 880 (120 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:LA dogs
Date:January 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:whippet
Cell advance 880 is a great antioxidant. I have been using in for several years for all of my dogs
Review 5 for Cell Advance 880 (120 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Dogs
By:Becky G.
Date:November 26, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
Cell advance has been wonderful for my dog. his limping has gotten better and has a little pep back in his step again. I ran out of this product for a couple of weeks and noticed he went downhill again, then ordered it and he's back to no limping again. amazing product.
Review 6 for Cell Advance 880 (120 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good product
By:Jan
Date:October 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
Our geriatric little dog has gotten a new lease on life with Cell Advance 880. His sensitive stomach tolerates it just fine and he's much more active and alert now.
Review 7 for Cell Advance 880 (120 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far, so good
By:homebuddyva
Date:August 9, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Miniature Schnauzers, Himalayan, Tabby
I have been giving Cell Advance to my dogs for a few weeks. I think it is too early to tell if the product is working or not. The ingredients look terrific and I was very pleased with the packaging, quality, and fast shipping. I am hoping to see an improvement in their health, particularly one who is going blind due to SARDS. I will try to update in a few months.
Review 8 for Cell Advance 880 (120 capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cell advance 880 recommended by holistic vet
By:Roscoe
Date:November 6, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:labradors and golden retriever
I think it helps my dogs' health and well being
Review 9 for Cell Advance 880 (120 capsules)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective Immune System Booster
By:Max
Date:January 16, 2010
 fromLexington, KY
Gender:Female
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
I have been giving this product to a dog with terminal lymphoma since he was first diagnosed. He has now lived longer than was expected with the help of this product which gives the much needed support to his immune system. A very good product.