EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Gifts for Cats & Cats Lovers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cat Zoom Groom

Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cat Zoom Groom
Review 1 for Cat Zoom Groom
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kong cat zoom groom
By:newby
Date:June 2, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:European Burmese and Tortie
It pulled the kitty's hair, neither one liked it.
Review 2 for Cat Zoom Groom
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Catnip Ever!!!
By:CatLady53
Date:May 24, 2014
 fromGrayslake, Illinois
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Domestic short-hair cat, cockatiel
My customers pets and my pets LOVE it!!! Will definitely order again!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Cat Zoom Groom
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY KITTIES LOVE IT!
By:Cat Listener
Date:October 25, 2013
Pet:Cat
I've groomed my kitties, as well as shelter kitties I help to socialize, and they all love the zoom groom.
This company sent me dog zoom grooms rather than the cat zoom grooms I ordered but my cats still love them.
Review 4 for Cat Zoom Groom
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Grooming Tool EVER
By:Nash
Date:September 26, 2013
 fromVirginia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic American Shorthair
Works like a charm, easy to clean, and it leaves my cats in a haze of contentment with beautifully groomed coats. I've tried a great many brushes and combs over the years, but this is the best by far.
Review 5 for Cat Zoom Groom
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE this product!
By:DJ
Date:June 11, 2013
Pet:Cat
This is a great grooming product for short and long hair cats - and there is another zoom groom for dogs. I use this product on my cats and they like the massage they get at the same time it is getting out awesome amounts of loose fur. No flinching like they do when groomed w/ the metal brushes. I also like to use the pink dog zoom groom on my cats - it is even more flexible and gentle. I recommend this product to everyone!
Review 6 for Cat Zoom Groom
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best brush in the world
By:Littlecat
Date:March 18, 2013
Pet:Cat
My cats love this brush and my kitty of 15 yrs passed away a few years ago but I went through at least a few cases of this brush just for her because she loved to be brushed so much with the Zoom Groom. My cats today love it too! It massages them and gets the loose fur out. It's comfortable with no metal wires:-)
Review 7 for Cat Zoom Groom
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats Love This
By:Lanie
Date:December 29, 2012
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
I bought this Kong Zoom Groom because of the positive reviews, and I'm glad that I did. Both of my cats (short hairs) come running when they hear me open the drawer to take it out. My male cat hates to be brushed, but he practically begs for this massage groomer. I never would have guessed that my cats would get so much pleasure from this funny looking device. It really pulls out their loose hairs, too.
Review 8 for Cat Zoom Groom
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good brush
By:Cynthia
Date:December 1, 2012
 fromSo. San Francisco, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:7 feral/abandoned cats
Good brush for grooming. The shorthaired cats love it, but the long haired isn't thrilled, but tolerates.
Review 9 for Cat Zoom Groom
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A real shedder getter!
By:Gorilla girl
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Cat
This product really cleans the loose hair from your cat and makes their coat so smooth and soft. It's helpful for older cats who may need a little extra help grooming.
Review 10 for Cat Zoom Groom
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:MillieZ
Date:October 22, 2012
Pet:Cat
My three cats come runing when they see me pick up the zoom groom. Easy clean up too.
Review 11 for Cat Zoom Groom
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zoom groom
By:mb
Date:December 6, 2011
 fromoutside of portland, or
Pet:Cat
Breed:bengals
Bought this as a gift. I have the zoom groom and my cats start to purr when I use the zoom groom on them.
Review 12 for Cat Zoom Groom
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best!!
By:tigeygirl
Date:August 6, 2011
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
Wow! This brush gets so much fur off it is unbelievable. Cats love the massage feel of it too. I've purchased these for several of my cat owning friends and they love this just as much as I do. I see they have one for dogs also. I'm getting an extra just in case we lose this or need another. The one I have is at least two years old and is like new. You can't miss with this purchase.
Review 13 for Cat Zoom Groom
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing
By:Nancy
Date:September 23, 2009
This works amazingly well. My cat used to hate being brushed, but goes crazy with this. It's like a massage and she can't get enough. Give it a minute and the amount of hair that starts coming out is incredible. I'm ordering more for friends!
Review 14 for Cat Zoom Groom
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its nice
By:billy
Date:March 2, 2009
hello
Review 15 for Cat Zoom Groom
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kong Zoom is great
By:Rita
Date:May 14, 2008
I actually bought this to bring the order up over $100 so I could get free shipping, but I am so glad I did! My two cats love it and it is so easy to clean and use, fits well in my hand. I highly recommend it unlike other electrostatic brushes I have tried. Would buy it again!