EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 out of 25(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
Review 1 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Name Speaks For Itself!!
By:Missy
Date:July 29, 2015
 fromLafayette In
Pet:Cat
Breed:black cat
My cat went CRAZY for this stuff! I could not get the lid off fast enough! He was trying to get it open from the minute I took it out of the box!
Review 2 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cats love it
By:Mom of many
Date:July 25, 2015
 fromLake Villa, IL
Pet:Cat
I have 4 cats and they fight over this stuff. They love eating it.
Review 3 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boo-Boo approved product
By:Miss Ellie
Date:June 4, 2015
Pet:Cat
I opened the package from Entirely Pets and left the items on the dining room table. Later that day I heard a strange sound and went to investigate...the cat had knocked the container of Catnip to the floor and was rolling it around vigorously. Even unopened, it had his full attention!
Review 4 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krazy Kitty Cat
By:ruby
Date:March 26, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:siamese mix
Your catnip is soooo good it turned my sweet kitty girl into Krazy Kitty Cat!
Review 5 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catnip
By:jan3car
Date:March 25, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:short hair
of course my cats love it, and the dog too
Review 6 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Catnip Ever
By:Madcats
Date:March 9, 2015
 fromRutherfordton NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
My cats know when I get out the Krazy Kitty Catnip. They all run to their "Catnip Toys" and wait for the big treat!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boys love catnip
By:gk
Date:January 22, 2015
 fromTennessee
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Heinz 57 cats
My boys love this stuff & would sleep in it if given the chance. The girls could care less. I have a number of strays, the majority of whom love it.
Review 8 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product
By:SherylM
Date:August 15, 2014
 fromMiami, FL
Pet:Cat
My cats go Krazy for Krazy Kitty Catnip. I have 6 indoor cats so the size of this container is necessary to keep my babies happy.
Review 9 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats loved it
By:Yolupe
Date:June 13, 2014
 fromWilkes-Barre, PA
Pet:Cat
All 3 of my cats loved this catnip. They can't wait for me to get it out of the cabinet.
Review 10 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
smells potent
By:Susie
Date:May 19, 2014
 fromSeattle WA
Pet:Cat
Both of my cats readily eat this brand and they are fairly picky, as are most cats.
Review 11 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best catnip
By:guitar107
Date:April 24, 2014
 fromTampa, FL
Pet:Cat
My cats love this catnip. Will buy again.
By far, better than all the other types I've bought in the past.
Review 12 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good catnip for volume
By:bgfuqua
Date:August 24, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 ginger tabby's
This is good for the price and volume you get.
Review 13 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catnip
By:cher
Date:August 11, 2013
 fromsoutheast florida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:heinz
cats absolutely loved this product the product has a ,long lasting scent ao they were back to the towel it was put on the next day
Review 14 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Stems, stems, and dust
By:cat guy
Date:April 24, 2013
Pet:Cat
I found this several years ago and considered this spectacular catnip.
However, my most recent shipment (March, 2013) of 3 tubs of this product was utterly and completely devoid of anything useful. Very little scent, a LOT of stems and very small pieces; as if it was floor sweepings.
The cat was uninterested and chose a crummy store brand over this junk.
Would recommend against buying until they the publicly state they have returned to their high quality ways.
Review 15 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kitty loves it
By:mrsMo
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromIL
Pet:Cat
Would have rated it a 5, but I was a little surprised at the amount of stems in the nip. Kitty doesn't mind them, but my container was 1/4 of inch long thick stem pieces. But that said, kitty goes nuts, acts like a fool and then rolls in it until she looks like she rolled in hay. Good product!
Review 16 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cats love this stuff
By:Frau CatLady
Date:April 3, 2013
 fromnew jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH inside and outside ferals
I can barely got the catnip out of the container to sprinkle on my cats toys and they are already pouncing on the stuff...
Review 17 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:clb
Date:March 22, 2013
Pet:Cat
My cats are all catnip lovers but were not too impressed with this brand. I would not buy it again.
Review 18 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great purchase
By:harley
Date:March 13, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
my cat truly loves this catnip and would purchase again
Review 19 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krazy Kitty is right!
By:equiplus
Date:February 11, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
All the cats went wild for this. Great calming action. This is very appropriately named also as some of them went running around looking all "crazy-eyed." Great fun!
Review 20 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kat nip
By:fatotto12
Date:January 24, 2013
Pet:Cat
My 2 babies who are very finicky LOVE the Krazy Kat nip
1 2 next>>