EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cat Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 out of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
Review 1 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats loved it
By:Yolupe
Date:June 13, 2014
 fromWilkes-Barre, PA
Pet:Cat
All 3 of my cats loved this catnip. They can't wait for me to get it out of the cabinet.
Review 2 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
smells potent
By:Susie
Date:May 19, 2014
 fromSeattle WA
Pet:Cat
Both of my cats readily eat this brand and they are fairly picky, as are most cats.
Review 3 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best catnip
By:guitar107
Date:April 24, 2014
 fromTampa, FL
Pet:Cat
My cats love this catnip. Will buy again.
By far, better than all the other types I've bought in the past.
Review 4 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good catnip for volume
By:bgfuqua
Date:August 24, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 ginger tabby's
This is good for the price and volume you get.
Review 5 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catnip
By:cher
Date:August 11, 2013
 fromsoutheast florida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:heinz
cats absolutely loved this product the product has a ,long lasting scent ao they were back to the towel it was put on the next day
Review 6 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Stems, stems, and dust
By:cat guy
Date:April 24, 2013
Pet:Cat
I found this several years ago and considered this spectacular catnip.
However, my most recent shipment (March, 2013) of 3 tubs of this product was utterly and completely devoid of anything useful. Very little scent, a LOT of stems and very small pieces; as if it was floor sweepings.
The cat was uninterested and chose a crummy store brand over this junk.
Would recommend against buying until they the publicly state they have returned to their high quality ways.
Review 7 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kitty loves it
By:mrsMo
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromIL
Pet:Cat
Would have rated it a 5, but I was a little surprised at the amount of stems in the nip. Kitty doesn't mind them, but my container was 1/4 of inch long thick stem pieces. But that said, kitty goes nuts, acts like a fool and then rolls in it until she looks like she rolled in hay. Good product!
Review 8 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cats love this stuff
By:Frau CatLady
Date:April 3, 2013
 fromnew jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH inside and outside ferals
I can barely got the catnip out of the container to sprinkle on my cats toys and they are already pouncing on the stuff...
Review 9 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:clb
Date:March 22, 2013
Pet:Cat
My cats are all catnip lovers but were not too impressed with this brand. I would not buy it again.
Review 10 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great purchase
By:harley
Date:March 13, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
my cat truly loves this catnip and would purchase again
Review 11 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krazy Kitty is right!
By:equiplus
Date:February 11, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
All the cats went wild for this. Great calming action. This is very appropriately named also as some of them went running around looking all "crazy-eyed." Great fun!
Review 12 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kat nip
By:fatotto12
Date:January 24, 2013
Pet:Cat
My 2 babies who are very finicky LOVE the Krazy Kat nip
Review 13 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good price with coupon
By:JMcC
Date:December 14, 2012
 fromsan jose CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH, DLH
Delivered quickly; good stuff; kitties happy! I took advantage of a sale and coupon and free shipping; so the price was right.
Review 14 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great 'nip - Best I've found
By:Keith
Date:June 30, 2012
Pet:Cat
I used to buy organic catnip from my local grocery store (I think it was for catnip tea), that was pretty good.
This stuff blew it away.
The 1.5 oz. tub is a LOT of catnip -- just think about how much dried herb gets to 1.5 oz. and will last quite a while.
Review 15 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Catnip
By:Melissa
Date:June 2, 2012
Pet:Cat
My younger cat, 1 year 2 months, hasn't ever been very interested in catnip before. I got a penny sample of this product and let Oscar smell it. Unlike all other catnip he loves this! Definitely a great buy!
Review 16 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best catnip ever
By:Wendy
Date:November 14, 2011
 fromKent, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mutts - both of them
My cat was going crazy for this catnip before I even opened it. He could smell it through the packaging and started batting the tub around like mad.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Catnip
By:Cindy
Date:July 14, 2008
This seems to be the freshest, strongest catnip I've ever used. All 3 of my cats are wild for it: even 2 of my dogs love it and like to eat it! I sprinkle some on everyone's food so we go through lots of this strong stuff. It's definitely the best.
Review 18 for Krazy Kitty Catnip (1.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They ate it up
By:Mary Shirk
Date:May 3, 2008
Our six cats smelt it with out opening the bag. They went crazy when we opened it up. All of them ate it up. We got to get more for our fur babies. This is the best catnip. We grow our own catnip and it's not like this.