EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cat Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.843 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
44 out of 46(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
Review 1 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats go crazy for this stuff!
By:Ginaj
Date:March 11, 2014
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
My two Persians attack this stuff. It's messy and sticks all in their fur on their face but they love it! We give them a small bowl of the flakes each day and they come running!
Review 2 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite treat
By:Tex
Date:January 19, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
VERY smelly but this is our cat's favorite treat. He expects a few fish flakes first thing every morning.
Review 3 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats are addicted!
By:Katkat
Date:October 11, 2013
 fromBradenton fl
Pet:Cat
Breed:Birman
Two of our three cats have my husband trained to give them their Bonito flakes on demand. Big trouble if we ever run out!
Review 4 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
One concern
By:Paula
Date:July 15, 2013
 fromPrescott, AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
My only concern is when there is an older expiration date on the product the fish is very dry and our cat doesn't like it as well. Please send the latest product.
Review 5 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My cats think it's ok
By:evekitti
Date:June 27, 2013
 fromSingapore
Pet:Cat
My cats sniffed with great interest at the flakes, then ah-choo and the flakes flew everywhere. Best added to food.
Review 6 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great products
By:nana
Date:April 22, 2013
Pet:Cat
this is a tempting products and all my 5 cats love it!
Review 7 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats Love It
By:Vicky
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromDayton, OH
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic longhair, domestic shorthair
My cats love this product; it's healthy, not messy, does not require refrigeration, and is perfect as a treat or a bribe.
Review 8 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:clb
Date:March 22, 2013
Pet:Cat
Cat-Man-Doo is my favorite dried bonita flake product and my 3 cats definitely agree.
Review 9 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these flakes
By:SeraParker
Date:March 7, 2013
 fromCharleston, SC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Orange Tabby
They stink like the dickens but Abigail loves them and they are a good way to get her healthy oils to help with her coat. It's a win-win! Except for the fishy stink, but totally worth it :D
Review 10 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yum!
By:rsnyc
Date:January 31, 2013
Pet:Cat
My girls absolutely LOVE this treat. Also excellent as an addition to dinner feeding.
Review 11 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats Love It!
By:Debby P.
Date:January 23, 2013
 fromHayden, ID
Pet:Cat
My cats absolutely love this! All I have to do is start to open it and there they are! If you're looking for something besides the usual treats, this is it!
Review 12 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bonito Flakes
By:isabi
Date:December 30, 2012
 fromste-martine, quebec, canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
On 6 cats, only 1 didn't want to eat the Bonito Flakes.
Review 13 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonito treats
By:Puck
Date:December 14, 2012
 fromAsheville, NC
Pet:Cat
My cats and all the cats we have lived with love it.
Review 14 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!
By:badkitty06
Date:December 4, 2012
 fromRochester,NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have 4 cats and they go bonkers for this stuff. I open the top and they all come running
Review 15 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worth the money
By:stormin
Date:November 25, 2012
Pet:Cat
my 2 cats are just crazy for this treat. i never seen them go crazy over any other treat
Review 16 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these
By:broadview
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
My cats can't get enough of the bonito flakes.
Review 17 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big Hit in my house!
By:Ginich
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromSarasota, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tuxedo, Tabby, Smoky Himalayan/Siamese
All three of my cats love these and the dog wants some too! Great value and quantity for the price!
Review 18 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes
By:David
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Cat
My cats are absolutely crazy for this product. I have just ordered my second supply of them as my cats crave them so much that I can't keep them in stock. Wonderful product that your cats will absolutely love, love, love. Promise.
Review 19 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Penny
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic & siamese
My 3 cats love this. I can always find where they are by opening the lid - all 3 come running!
Review 20 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big HIT
By:Edgar
Date:July 23, 2012
 fromGalway, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Turkish Van
Edgar loves them. Waites for some on top of his final meal of the day. That signals no more food today. He then goes to bed.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 next>>