EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.854 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
48 out of 50(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
Review 1 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
even bigger and better
By:
Date:March 31, 2015
 fromNaples, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:ragdoll
I've been using Kitty Kaviar for years but this is even better stuff. The cat comes running when he hears the package rustling, even out of a sound sleep!
Review 2 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love It
By:
Date:July 26, 2014
 fromNew York 13057
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 Abyssinians
My 2 Abys look forward to this treat every day. I believe it is a very healthy treat. They really love their Cat Man Doo Bonita Flakes.
Review 3 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treats
By:
Date:June 6, 2014
 fromLeander, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
One of our cats has a chicken allergy and this product is one of the few that obviously doesn't contain chicken. The cats love them!
Review 4 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
disguise pills
By:
Date:May 19, 2014
 fromSeattle WA
Pet:Cat
I need to bury my cat's crushed pilled in canned food and if I place a few of these flakes on top of the canned food, she'll eat it very willingly.
Review 5 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats go crazy for this stuff!
By:
Date:March 11, 2014
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
My two Persians attack this stuff. It's messy and sticks all in their fur on their face but they love it! We give them a small bowl of the flakes each day and they come running!
Review 6 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite treat
By:
Date:January 19, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
VERY smelly but this is our cat's favorite treat. He expects a few fish flakes first thing every morning.
Review 7 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats are addicted!
By:
Date:October 11, 2013
 fromBradenton fl
Pet:Cat
Breed:Birman
Two of our three cats have my husband trained to give them their Bonito flakes on demand. Big trouble if we ever run out!
Review 8 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
One concern
By:
Date:July 15, 2013
 fromPrescott, AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
My only concern is when there is an older expiration date on the product the fish is very dry and our cat doesn't like it as well. Please send the latest product.
Review 9 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My cats think it's ok
By:
Date:June 27, 2013
 fromSingapore
Pet:Cat
My cats sniffed with great interest at the flakes, then ah-choo and the flakes flew everywhere. Best added to food.
Review 10 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great products
By:
Date:April 22, 2013
Pet:Cat
this is a tempting products and all my 5 cats love it!
Review 11 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats Love It
By:
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromDayton, OH
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic longhair, domestic shorthair
My cats love this product; it's healthy, not messy, does not require refrigeration, and is perfect as a treat or a bribe.
Review 12 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 22, 2013
Pet:Cat
Cat-Man-Doo is my favorite dried bonita flake product and my 3 cats definitely agree.
Review 13 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these flakes
By:
Date:March 7, 2013
 fromCharleston, SC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Orange Tabby
They stink like the dickens but Abigail loves them and they are a good way to get her healthy oils to help with her coat. It's a win-win! Except for the fishy stink, but totally worth it :D
Review 14 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yum!
By:
Date:January 31, 2013
Pet:Cat
My girls absolutely LOVE this treat. Also excellent as an addition to dinner feeding.
Review 15 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats Love It!
By:
Date:January 23, 2013
 fromHayden, ID
Pet:Cat
My cats absolutely love this! All I have to do is start to open it and there they are! If you're looking for something besides the usual treats, this is it!
Review 16 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bonito Flakes
By:
Date:December 30, 2012
 fromste-martine, quebec, canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
On 6 cats, only 1 didn't want to eat the Bonito Flakes.
Review 17 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonito treats
By:
Date:December 14, 2012
 fromAsheville, NC
Pet:Cat
My cats and all the cats we have lived with love it.
Review 18 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!
By:
Date:December 4, 2012
 fromRochester,NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have 4 cats and they go bonkers for this stuff. I open the top and they all come running
Review 19 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worth the money
By:
Date:November 25, 2012
Pet:Cat
my 2 cats are just crazy for this treat. i never seen them go crazy over any other treat
Review 20 for Cat-Man-Doo Extra Large Dried Bonito Flakes (1 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these
By:
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
My cats can't get enough of the bonito flakes.
1 2 3 next>>