EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(87)
Azmira(24)
Catit(22)
Equsani(1)
Farnam(21)
Fluval(7)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(16)
PetEgo(1)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tomlyn(25)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(983)
Zymox(704)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Catit Scratcher with Catnip, Wide (Large)

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Catit Scratcher with Catnip, Wide (Large)
Review 1 for Catit Scratcher with Catnip, Wide (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Scratcher-Catit Scratcher with Catnip, Wide
By:Gorgie
Date:June 29, 2014
Pet:Cat
My kitties all love this so we have several! They use them to scratch on, to take a nap on and use them outside the litter box to clean their feet.
Review 2 for Catit Scratcher with Catnip, Wide (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love it
By:Gina
Date:November 15, 2013
 fromMA
Pet:Cat
Breed:1 black & white, 1 abyssinian/tiger mix
My kitties love the wider scratch pads, more room to lie on when they've tired themselves out!
Before I even unwrapped them, the cats were trying to get at the packet of catnip. Once they let me finish unwrapping, I quickly sprinkled catnip on each pad (to avoid getting clawed!!),
They ate some, then rolled around in the rest. Both were silly, rubbing their bodies on the pad, then rolling around on them. They were both in ecstacy land! LOL I've loved the fact that they wre so inexpensive, compared to others I've purchased over the years. Will definitely buy more in the future!
Review 3 for Catit Scratcher with Catnip, Wide (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catit Scratcher Wide (large)
By:Terry Guereque
Date:September 10, 2013
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mix
Great price for a large scratcher!! My cats love it.
Review 4 for Catit Scratcher with Catnip, Wide (Large)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice inexpensive cat scratcher
By:Ginie
Date:July 1, 2013
 fromLas Vegas, NV
Pet:Cat
Breed:Both are domestic short hairs.
Both of my cats love these cat scratchers. They scratch on them, push them across the floor and sleep on them.
Review 5 for Catit Scratcher with Catnip, Wide (Large)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best scratcher so far!
By:KKM
Date:May 27, 2013
Pet:Cat
Wider than what I used to buy among the wide scratch boards. My cat loves it!
Review 6 for Catit Scratcher with Catnip, Wide (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My zoo loves them!
By:Callie
Date:May 12, 2013
 fromMarcellus, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair (ie, alley cats)
My 7 cats always like a new scratcher and use them all day long. These were so reasonably priced that I couldn't resist stocking up. I would have ordered more, but wanted to be sure this brand was acceptable to those who run the household. I'll certainly buy them again. I've resisted putting the catnip on them, since the cats like them anyway and I'm always concerned that they'll lick or eat the catnip and swallow loose cardboard with it. I'll sprinkle it on a smooth floor now and then, for a treat.
Review 7 for Catit Scratcher with Catnip, Wide (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love it.
By:QUILTCHICK
Date:April 10, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
I ordered three of these and my cats love them, especially when I put catnip on them. They love to sleep on them too. I will definitely order more when these wear out.
Review 8 for Catit Scratcher with Catnip, Wide (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must for cat rescue!
By:Nina
Date:March 14, 2013
 fromNorthridge, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Because of the great price for a product that is a must in the cat world, I am able to put a new scratcher in every cage for cats, recovering or acclimating, and when done, I feel better about discarding them, knowing I saved tons of money!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Catit Scratcher with Catnip, Wide (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Jeannine D
Date:March 11, 2013
 fromRevere,MA.
Pet:Cat
Always have this ,ALWAYS!Thanks!!!She tears it apart then you flip it over and happy kitty again! I will continously buy these so keep selling them.Thank you really,the price is'nt bad either.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Catit Scratcher with Catnip, Wide (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Denny
Date:February 8, 2013
Pet:Cat
Fantastic VALUE. Even with shipping charges, the cat scratchers when bought in quantity save huge dividends.
Review 11 for Catit Scratcher with Catnip, Wide (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saves funiture
By:Redseawitch
Date:January 12, 2013
 fromSalem NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Canada Lynx and domestic cats
My cats love it and it save my funiture.
Review 12 for Catit Scratcher with Catnip, Wide (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Furniture Saver
By:LMG1
Date:January 2, 2013
Pet:Cat
I have been buying these for years, for 3 cats who have all loved them. They get a little messy as they get used (one of my cats chews on them as well as scratches them, and they do shed cardboard over time) so I sometimes put them inside a larger box to catch the shavings, and put the box behind a piece of furniture. Cats love to sleep on these too. I keep at least one on each floor of the house. Chain pet stores sell them for about twice as much as this website. I used to buy them from a local store for less, but moved. Very happy to find them at this price on this website. Ordered 10 to make it worth shipping charge. Will last a long time before need to reorder. The catnip is unnecessary for the scratcher...you can use it for something else.
Review 13 for Catit Scratcher with Catnip, Wide (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cats love them
By:JMcC
Date:December 14, 2012
 fromsan jose CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH, DLH
Our cats love these cardboard scratchers. We put catnip on the cardboard and the kitties take turns scratching and rolling and acting kooky. When the catnip wears out, the cats still scratch the cardboard. Saves our furniture.
Review 14 for Catit Scratcher with Catnip, Wide (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these
By:jgold
Date:December 9, 2012
 fromny
Pet:Cat
Great product.My cats tack on these and not the furniture.
Review 15 for Catit Scratcher with Catnip, Wide (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lifesaver
By:pm
Date:December 7, 2012
Pet:Cat
This is a great product. I'm tempted to scratch it myself. Seriously, the cats love it. It takes a lot of abuse, but lasts and lasts. I have them all over the house. Sometimes there'll be a cat draped over one fast asleep. I guess they're comfortable, too. The only downside? Cardboard crumbs, but a little vacuuming takes care of that.
Review 16 for Catit Scratcher with Catnip, Wide (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Larger Cats
By:MelanthiaBast
Date:August 19, 2012
 fromCentral NY USA
Pet:Cat
Breed:rescued stray
Although cats of all sizes will love this cardboard floor scratcher, I think the larger 12+ lb cats will really appreciate it. It's about twice the width as most typical cardboard floor scratchers I've seen, for almost the same price. This means the larger cats don't have to walk a tightrope trying to put their paws together, they can stand naturally and get a really good scratch. It comes with a little bag of catnip too sprinkle on top of the cardboard to get the cats scratching too. My cats love using it!
Review 17 for Catit Scratcher with Catnip, Wide (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best cat scratcher ever!!!!
By:Ant
Date:August 7, 2012
 fromSt. Petersburg, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
This cat scratcher literally saved my furniture. I have tried all different kinds of scratching posts and my cat wouldn't touch it, I rubbed catnip all over them and he still wouldn't touch it. My cat hasn't touched my furniture once since I got the Catit scratcher, he loves it. Thank you Entirely Pets for helping to make this happen!!!
Review 18 for Catit Scratcher with Catnip, Wide (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these scratchers
By:rob
Date:August 5, 2012
Pet:Cat
Our 2 cats absolutely love these scratchers & use them every day! Good price and quick shipping. Will definately buy again from Entirely Pets.
Review 19 for Catit Scratcher with Catnip, Wide (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats Love This
By:AbbyG
Date:May 30, 2012
Pet:Cat
My cats love this product and it's much cheaper here than in petstores or Walmart! Great buy!
Review 20 for Catit Scratcher with Catnip, Wide (Large)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
By:Buster
Date:February 4, 2012
Pet:Cat
These scratching boards are great because the size (wide-large) and priced right for a chunk of cardboard.
1 2 next>>