EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Gifts for Cats & Cats Lovers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CatCharmer Interactive Cat Toy by CatDancer

Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CatCharmer Interactive Cat Toy by CatDancer
Review 1 for CatCharmer Interactive Cat Toy by CatDancer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CatCharmer's the Best
By:ohiopetsitter
Date:July 19, 2014
 fromLorain County, Ohio
Pet:Multiple Pets
This is one of the best and most durable wand-style toys on the market. Now that I have a good source for them, I may buy them as premiums for my clients' pets. Hours of fun for your kitty!
Review 2 for CatCharmer Interactive Cat Toy by CatDancer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:Pearl
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromKitchener, ON
Pet:Cat
Breed:Turkish Angora
My kitties loves the Catcharmer Interactive Cat Toy.
Review 3 for CatCharmer Interactive Cat Toy by CatDancer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:ArthriticOne
Date:February 15, 2014
 fromSherburne, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Best of its kind. Sprite loves it and it holds up well.
Review 4 for CatCharmer Interactive Cat Toy by CatDancer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth it!
By:KT
Date:February 3, 2014
Pet:Cat
Both of my cats enjoy this toy... but the younger one (about a year old) will drag it to us - including up the stairs! - when she wants us to play with it.
It's very strong and stretchy, and I can't believe it has survived some of the things that have happened already. Well worth the money, and I will definitely buy another one if this one ever falls apart.
Review 5 for CatCharmer Interactive Cat Toy by CatDancer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Such Fun!
By:LERBFL
Date:December 4, 2013
 fromPalm Harbor, FL
Pet:Cat
This interactive cat toy is the best! Both of our cats love to watch it whip around and chase the tail. The bright colorful material keeps their attention.
Review 6 for CatCharmer Interactive Cat Toy by CatDancer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Interactive Toy
By:Purrfect mom
Date:November 18, 2013
 fromDelray Beach FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
I wanted a toy that kept my hand out of reach from my cat's claws. I play with my Tortishell @ night to wear her out before bedtime. For my Blind kitty I tie a dental chew toy filled with catnip and he is able to play as well.
I simply roll the fabric around the handle when play time is over. Fanastic toy for a very reasonable price. I wish I had ordered 2 sets.
Review 7 for CatCharmer Interactive Cat Toy by CatDancer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tons of Fun
By:Mayaserana74
Date:November 7, 2013
 fromCorvallis, OR
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pit Bull & 2 Calico Cats
My 2 cats - mama & daughter - and my Pit Bull love this thing!! The wand is very strong & the dangler is really soft & attached very well to the wand. It has replaced all of the other dangler toys as the new favorite.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for CatCharmer Interactive Cat Toy by CatDancer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Investment
By:kittymom
Date:October 15, 2013
 fromMilwaukee, WI
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Shorthair (2)
We bought this when she was 8 weeks old and have had 3 other playmates play with it over the years, she still loves this toy eleven years later! The others have been enthralled with it, too. Love the CatCharmer!
Review 9 for CatCharmer Interactive Cat Toy by CatDancer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
big winner at my house
By:Momma Kitty
Date:May 4, 2013
 fromKentucky
Pet:Cat
Breed:foundlings
all my boys love this thing. it is a big hit.
Review 10 for CatCharmer Interactive Cat Toy by CatDancer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We Love This Toy
By:Lolly
Date:March 13, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
I recently bought 3 of these. I love playing with the Cat Charmers with the cats. The stick part is very flexible and the long fabric strip is very soft and colorful. One of my cats likes me to drag it across the floor and the other cat likes to catch the strip flying through the air. I was so glad to find these at Entirely Pets. I had one of the Cat Charmers years ago when I found it at a pet store but I have not been able to find it again until now. Thank you!
Review 11 for CatCharmer Interactive Cat Toy by CatDancer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great cat toy
By:georgiegirl
Date:January 12, 2013
 fromManzanita, Or
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 cats mixed breeds
Our cats love the Cat Charmer, and will play with it through-out the day.
Review 12 for CatCharmer Interactive Cat Toy by CatDancer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best toy for cats!!! Ever!!!
By:Gabby
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromIrving, TX
Pet:Cat
Upon purchase of CatCharmer, our cat became playful and active! Great exercise for our very homely baby!
Review 13 for CatCharmer Interactive Cat Toy by CatDancer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very awesome toy
By:Patio
Date:March 14, 2012
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic
This is the greatest interactive toy ever! My kittens loved it but most impressive of all... My 15 year old cat, who has not played with toys in years, dominates the toy. Success, he is one happy cat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for CatCharmer Interactive Cat Toy by CatDancer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat charmer
By:mana mayhem
Date:January 6, 2012
 fromHawaii
Pet:Cat
Breed:feline
Easy and fun to play with and to run all the enrgy out of my young kitty so she will settle down. love it. and my kitty loves it!!
Review 15 for CatCharmer Interactive Cat Toy by CatDancer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great one on one toy
By:Linda
Date:January 4, 2012
Pet:Cat
I love to spend time with our cats and this toy lets me play with them instead of turning on a machine which I do when I am busy but this is fun for them and they love it.