EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Crazy Cat Catch-A-Bubble Catnip Scented Magic Bubbles (Assorted)

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crazy Cat Catch-A-Bubble Catnip Scented Magic Bubbles (Assorted)
Review 1 for Crazy Cat Catch-A-Bubble Catnip Scented Magic Bubbles (Assorted)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cat Cries to Do These!
By:Nancy S
Date:March 11, 2014
 fromIN
Pet:Cat
Breed:Burmese, black short-hair
At first he was afraid to touch or chase them, but when I showed him one in my hand, he then swatted at it. Now he cries when the register comes on to play with his "Bubble Buggies."
The 4 stars rating is because they harden into a mess wherever they land, being sticky.
Still, our enjoyment will make me buy more!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Crazy Cat Catch-A-Bubble Catnip Scented Magic Bubbles (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:feline friend
Date:April 9, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
the cats at the animal shelter where I volunteer just loved the bubbles twice a week we give them bubble enrichment.....they just have a blast
Review 3 for Crazy Cat Catch-A-Bubble Catnip Scented Magic Bubbles (Assorted)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A Ton of Fun in a Bolttle
By:MsHollygolly
Date:January 15, 2013
 fromKing City Ontario Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:MaineCoon
I am happy to say ... all three of my rambunctious kitty-kats love this product. The bubbles are so strong that an hour later some of the bubbles were still there on the floor. My cats love to chase and pop these bubbles and they look so adorable when you see all the bubbles landing on their heads and bodies and my kitties trying to outrun them, it's hilarious !
Although you can't keep blowing the bubbles as the room would be full of them, they are a great distraction and well worth the money for the time spent watching them playing. This product really keeps their attention for a long time.... finally !
Two thumbes up : My finicky kitty-kats approve !
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Crazy Cat Catch-A-Bubble Catnip Scented Magic Bubbles (Assorted)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Long Lasting Bubbles
By:Lanie
Date:January 2, 2013
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Housecats
I like the idea of these bubbles more than my cats do. They do pique a little interest in my cats, so I blow bubbles only occasionally to keep the experience novel. I think a dog who enjoys popping wafting bubbles would find these fun.
Review 5 for Crazy Cat Catch-A-Bubble Catnip Scented Magic Bubbles (Assorted)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not so great
By:mel.
Date:October 31, 2012
Pet:Cat
My cat didn't like them, but does like regular bubbles.
When the bubbles pop, it leaves a crusty stain where ever it lands - carpet, clothes, fur, etc. It can only be vacuumed/ machine washed/ brushed out.
Review 6 for Crazy Cat Catch-A-Bubble Catnip Scented Magic Bubbles (Assorted)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitties luv this
By:Boo Baa
Date:August 11, 2012
 fromohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:American short hair cats
Oreo loves to chase these bubbles. Jasmine finally figured out that they were fun to chase - but she had to get over being afraid of them. I will purchase them again. I gave bubbles to all my kitty loving friends. Great interactive activity. Now my kitties wait for me to play with them.
Too bad the local pet stores don't carry them - I was sure glad to find these on line!
Review 7 for Crazy Cat Catch-A-Bubble Catnip Scented Magic Bubbles (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long-lasting
By:Ksz713
Date:June 26, 2012
 fromAnnapolis, MD
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Samoyed mixed and several domestic cats
These bubbles are amazing. The bubbles can literally last for days. Our cats love them!
Review 8 for Crazy Cat Catch-A-Bubble Catnip Scented Magic Bubbles (Assorted)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun to watch
By:Angelique
Date:February 29, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats like the bubbles. They have a lot of fun playing with them. They are a bit sticky, but easy to clean up. They really last a long time too unlike the other cat nip bubbles I've purchased in the past.