EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cat Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz)
Review 1 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:n/a
Date:June 10, 2014
Pet:Cat
my cats love this chicken. they wait patiently(LOL) while I break it up for them. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who has cats
Review 2 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ever Cat-Man-Doo Chicken Treats
By:Whispurr
Date:May 24, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
These treats are great for my fish allergic kitties. They are also soft for the tender mouth that has missing-teeth. The left over or remaining white dust in the bag can be used to sprinkle over food as an extra tasty treat. Have been using these for over two years now and the cats are almost exclusively devoted to them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Man Doo Life Essentials
By:Oreo's mom
Date:April 12, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
All my pets love this product. I use it mostly with my diabetic cat who can't eat any carbs and it is purrfect11
Review 4 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Still Their Favorite
By:Sabina and Francisco
Date:April 4, 2014
 fromflorida
Pet:Cat
Breed:siamese
They've been eating these pure chicken treats for four yeas and it's still their favorite thing to eat,,, in fact, they would eat nothing but this chicken if I allowed it.
Review 5 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat-Man-Doo Essentials All Natural Chicken treats
By:Topaz
Date:March 11, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair tabbies
This is a great healthy chicken treat. It is just chicken with no grains or fillers. My two picky cats just love it. I use as a treat and I sprinkle some on their food. It is so nice to hear them purr when they eat their food with the chicken sprinkles in it. I would highly recommend this to any cat owner.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 cats fighting over little chicken bits
By:Peggy
Date:March 4, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Birman, tabby
Absolute chaos - you wouldn't believe the frenzy when the Cat-Man-Do package comes out of the cupboard!
My cats just LOVE,LOVE, LOVE Cat-Man-Do chicken treats. I'm happy to give them some every evening as I know they are healthy and without preservatives and funky additives.
Happy cats - Happy Mom! Thanks so much Cat-Man-Do!
Review 7 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Quality
By:Cats love it
Date:February 25, 2014
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Cat
Cat-Man-Doo has the highest quality freeze-dried chicken treats! Much better than Whole Life, which has declined in quality. My cats also enjoy Purebites, but it varies in consistency from bag to bag. Overall this is their favorite!
Review 8 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love this stuff!
By:catlady
Date:February 19, 2014
 fromHouston, Tx
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 siamese, 1 maine coon, 1 calico, 1 tabby
These treat are a hit at my house. All the cats LOVE these and beg for them...
Review 9 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kitties favorite.
By:catwomen
Date:February 9, 2014
 fromSeattle WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed breed, long hairs, both rescues
My cats love this. Pure chicken with no additives. My cats have had health issues and one had to be on prescription food to control his weight. My other cat would LIKE this to be her only source of food but of course its not! I crumble it on my kitties px. food and give it as treats. If one has an upset tummy I will crumble it or even pulverize it in my spice mill so its powder and mix with warm water. I use every last bit of it in the bag! I also give my kitties the salmon version but they prefer this. When my cat was sick and not eating this stuff was a god send. No fillers or additives.
Review 10 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everyone likes this treat
By:catwoman003
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromNew Hampshire
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:rescue shelter breeds
I have 3 cats--one eats everything including my food when she gets the chance. The other 2 are very picky but not when it comes to these all natural chicken treats. As soon as they hear and smell the bag open they are waiting in the kitchen for a treat. Expensive but worth it since they all like them. I gave bags to all my cat friends for Christmas and have had very favorable feedback.
Review 11 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treat
By:Whispurr
Date:December 13, 2013
Pet:Cat
My cats love these. A treat without the junk and no guilt. Using as a reward, their nails get clipped, ears cleaned, and teeth brushed. What more could one ask?
Review 12 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats loved them
By:Carol
Date:August 10, 2013
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH, DMH
I was not sure about these treats since never bought them before. ALL my cats loved them, In fact, one of them got into the bag, unbeknownst to me, and completely chewed through it to eat what was inside. YIKES! Will buy these again..
Review 13 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Addictive Snack
By:Toby's Mom
Date:May 3, 2013
 fromWA State
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll
These chicken treats are our kitty"s favorite.
The ingredients are just - chicken, so this is a grain and fat-free food.
Entirely Pets had a great price for this. The order came faster than I expected and Toby is thrilled to have a good supply again.
Review 14 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats LOVE These
By:nannet
Date:April 9, 2013
 fromOregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair
I wanted to convert my cats from the evil dry food to canned. They had other ideas. I started sprinkling the Cat-Man-Do freeze dried chicken treats over the top of their canned food and, viola!, they are scarfing it down. No more dry food for my babies! The dried chicken also makes great, healthy treats. I open the bag and the fur-balls come running! Great product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As always LOVE it!
By:squawkingbeak
Date:January 10, 2013
 fromArizona
Pet:Cat
Breed:I don't "own" them - they allow me to live here and take care of them.
My kitties are so happy with this treat. They know after my breakfast is when the treats are brought out and they start "circling" about 5 minutes before time. One of them will stand on her back paws and wave her front paws like she's asking for them!
Thank you for making a healthy treat my cats love so much.
Review 16 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best
By:Inquisitive
Date:November 15, 2012
 fromPacific Northwest
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
My 17-year cat LOVES this! I love that there are far, far fewer rock-hard pieces to sort through than the competing brands. She won't even touch some of them, though she loves freeze-dried chicken. Whatever your process is, don't change it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yummy healthy chicken treats
By:cocopod
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromEWA BEACH ,HAWAII
Pet:Cat
Breed:TABBY
THESE TREATS ARE GREAT. I HAVE 8 CATS AND THEY ALL LOVE IT. IM GLAD THEY COME IN 5 OZ BAGS. ITS THE BEST PRICE SO FAR FOR EXCELLANT QUALITY FREEZE DRIED CHICKEN ON THIS PLANET . I;M ORDERING THIS ON AUTOSHIP. PLUS THAT, YOU CAN'T GET THESE ANYWHERE IN OAHU,HAWAII UNLESS YOU WANT TO PAY AN ARM OR A LEG..
Review 18 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff
By:Janine
Date:June 15, 2012
 fromValencia California
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon and Tortie
I crumble a small piece on the kitties food to entice them(they're finicky, go figure!) and they gobble it up!!!They both come running with they hear the bag opening!
Can say enough, this is good stuff and it's just chicken!
Review 19 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat-Man-Doo All Natural Chicken Treats a Hit!
By:L.cat dad
Date:March 12, 2012
 fromSeattle, Washington
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2-orange Tabies, & 1 Black & white Medium hair cats
Our three cats all come running at treat time. When I rustle the package they will come from where ever they are. After the first 2 days they started coming to the kitchen area where they got the Cat-Man-Doo chicken treats 2 to three hours early and making pests of themselves and yowling to get their treats early. They really love their treats and we must be careful not to mention them,or they get excited and expect the treats several times a day. Thank You from 3 happy Cat-Man-Doo Chicken-Treat
loving Cats. Twinkie, Sunny, Rose
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2