EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cat-Man-Doo Natural Flakes & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (2 oz)

LifeEssentialsFreeeDriedChickenTreats(2o)areanaturalandnutritiouschickentreatforcatsanddogsThesedeliciouschunksofchickenareeasytofeedrightoutofthebag,andcanbeusedastreatsorfoodtoppersforfinickyeatersYoucanalsore-hydrateLifeEssentialsinwarmwatertosoftenthemintoasoftdelicioustreat!Therearenopreservatives,additives,wheat,cornorsoyaddedTheonlyingredientischicken!ThesechickentreatsarehighqualityandpackedwithproteinHighquality,highproteinchunksofchickenMadeintheUSA
Average Customer Rating:
4.743 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
33 out of 35(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (2 oz)
Review 1 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Crack - It's Addictive
By:
Date:June 26, 2016
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
My cats love it! in fact I have to sprinkle some on their raw food every day. They also like some as a treat at other times. Shake the bag and they appear!
Review 2 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love it!
By:
Date:June 14, 2016
 fromTucson AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Bengal
My cat has digestive issues and can eat this without worry of grains or additives that can cause stomach upset.
Review 3 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat treat
By:
Date:May 30, 2016
 fromNashville TN
Pet:Cat
Breed:ragdoll & mixed breed
My cats love these treats & they dont provide alot of calories which is something my seniors dont need anyway.
Review 4 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat's favorite treat
By:
Date:December 23, 2015
 fromTennessee
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixture
This freezed dried chicken is like sweets to humans. my cat can't get enough. I wish it were made as an actual food rather than a treat. If so, my cat would always eat his meals.
Review 5 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (2 oz)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overcooked
By:
Date:October 20, 2015
 fromLa Jolla, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
The product is too hard now compare to a year ago. Many pieces are brown and overcooked. Too bad. It used to be a reliable great product, but no longer.
Review 6 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Krack
By:
Date:October 27, 2015
 fromcoastal NH
Pet:Cat
Breed:maine coon, ragdoll, american short hair
cats, dogs, come hither and be mesmerized forever. This stuff is highly sought after by every pet who has ever tried it.
Review 7 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Treat..
By:
Date:June 14, 2015
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Cat
My cats go ballistic when I bring this bag out.. If I leave them out on counter by accident, my one male cat jumps on counter and destroys bag to get at them.. I have to be more careful!
Review 8 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Crack
By:
Date:June 3, 2015
 fromCarnation, Washington
Pet:Cat
Breed:RagDoll
Entirely Pets does a great job of packing these fragile treats. Those purchased from other online stores are always crushed.
Of course my cats are going to put me in the poor house ordering these because they just love them. Thank goodness this site has a more reasonable price for them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good products
By:
Date:April 15, 2015
Pet:Cat
all my 5 cats, include my 17 years old cat who suffered from various illness, love this products.
I will tear into smaller bites for them to take.
Review 10 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty "Crack"
By:
Date:March 24, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
I am a pet sitter and all of the cats and dogs I give this to eat it like it's the best treat in the whole wide world. They LOVE it! One of my customers gives this to her dog only when the dog has properly performed tricks. If you want to spoil your pets, you cannot go wrong with these chicken treats.
Review 11 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great Taste
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromLa Jolla, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
This product has a great taste, BUT it is overbaked and overcooked. The pieces are too hard. Cut down on the cooking time and make pieces a bit softer.
Review 12 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:June 10, 2014
Pet:Cat
my cats love this chicken. they wait patiently(LOL) while I break it up for them. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who has cats
Review 13 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ever Cat-Man-Doo Chicken Treats
By:
Date:May 24, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
These treats are great for my fish allergic kitties. They are also soft for the tender mouth that has missing-teeth. The left over or remaining white dust in the bag can be used to sprinkle over food as an extra tasty treat. Have been using these for over two years now and the cats are almost exclusively devoted to them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Man Doo Life Essentials
By:
Date:April 12, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
All my pets love this product. I use it mostly with my diabetic cat who can't eat any carbs and it is purrfect11
Review 15 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Still Their Favorite
By:
Date:April 4, 2014
 fromflorida
Pet:Cat
Breed:siamese
They've been eating these pure chicken treats for four yeas and it's still their favorite thing to eat,,, in fact, they would eat nothing but this chicken if I allowed it.
Review 16 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat-Man-Doo Essentials All Natural Chicken treats
By:
Date:March 11, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair tabbies
This is a great healthy chicken treat. It is just chicken with no grains or fillers. My two picky cats just love it. I use as a treat and I sprinkle some on their food. It is so nice to hear them purr when they eat their food with the chicken sprinkles in it. I would highly recommend this to any cat owner.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 cats fighting over little chicken bits
By:
Date:March 4, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Birman, tabby
Absolute chaos - you wouldn't believe the frenzy when the Cat-Man-Do package comes out of the cupboard!
My cats just LOVE,LOVE, LOVE Cat-Man-Do chicken treats. I'm happy to give them some every evening as I know they are healthy and without preservatives and funky additives.
Happy cats - Happy Mom! Thanks so much Cat-Man-Do!
Review 18 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Quality
By:
Date:February 25, 2014
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Cat
Cat-Man-Doo has the highest quality freeze-dried chicken treats! Much better than Whole Life, which has declined in quality. My cats also enjoy Purebites, but it varies in consistency from bag to bag. Overall this is their favorite!
Review 19 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love this stuff!
By:
Date:February 19, 2014
 fromHouston, Tx
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 siamese, 1 maine coon, 1 calico, 1 tabby
These treat are a hit at my house. All the cats LOVE these and beg for them...
Review 20 for Cat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Life Essentials All Natural Chicken Treats (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kitties favorite.
By:
Date:February 9, 2014
 fromSeattle WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed breed, long hairs, both rescues
My cats love this. Pure chicken with no additives. My cats have had health issues and one had to be on prescription food to control his weight. My other cat would LIKE this to be her only source of food but of course its not! I crumble it on my kitties px. food and give it as treats. If one has an upset tummy I will crumble it or even pulverize it in my spice mill so its powder and mix with warm water. I use every last bit of it in the bag! I also give my kitties the salmon version but they prefer this. When my cat was sick and not eating this stuff was a god send. No fillers or additives.
1 2 next>>