EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop DISCONTINUED ITEMS or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Vetri-Science Cardio Strength (30 capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
4 out of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vetri-Science Cardio Strength (30 capsules)
Review 1 for Vetri-Science Cardio Strength (30 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeping my dogs heart strong
By:Aubbieeagle
Date:December 26, 2013
 fromBurlington, nc
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
I have been using this for three years on my Yorkie who was born with an enlarged heart. The vet said keep doing what I am doing because her heart has not changed in three years! I hope it will keep her living a long time
Review 2 for Vetri-Science Cardio Strength (30 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Daniela E
Date:October 31, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:boxer & boxer mix
I have a 12 y.o. boxer with cardiomyopathy. She was diagnosed 2 years ago & initially put on sotalol. That led to her one & only collapse episode. Rather than risk trying another drug, I opted for this holistic product & a Hawthorne supplement. So far, she has had no noticeable episodes & her checkups have showed no decline. My other dog has reversed kidney failure with the Vetri-science Renal supplement. I swear by this company's products!
Review 3 for Vetri-Science Cardio Strength (30 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Give it to my elderly cat
By:Love cats
Date:May 12, 2013
 fromEurope
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed Persian
Even though it has mysteriously stopped being "effective for cats" (according to the brand tel rep -as the bottle used to have the cat photo as well and no more, however the brand site is still defining the item designated to dogs AND cats with separate dosage recommendation for cats) my cat is eating it with her food and her gums (it has a good daily supply of CoQ10 for 1/2 capsules TWICE a day) are better and her energy as well. Good price in this site !!!
Review 4 for Vetri-Science Cardio Strength (30 capsules)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
terrible
By:mrz
Date:March 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
did nothing. If anything it made matters worse for my dog...all my dogs literally ran away after smelling it...that should tell you something. I will keep them healthy with diet thank you! Would NEVER recommend.
Review 5 for Vetri-Science Cardio Strength (30 capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Help for Heart Problems
By:Hcacres
Date:January 14, 2013
Pet:Dog
Haven't used this long enough to truly evaluate effectiveness. Bought when Vetri-DMG was not available for older dog with heart, allergy, and digestion issues. Can say so far that he has not had a noticeable negative reaction from allergies nor has it caused him digestive upset.
Review 6 for Vetri-Science Cardio Strength (30 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Life-Saver
By:Karen Anne Newton RN
Date:July 10, 2009
My little fur-baby had a stage 3 heart murmur (3 out of 5.)
After 6 weeks on this supplement, I was flabbergasted to find that it is gone.
Completely.
I am still giving it to her, and 10 months later she still remains free of the murmur.
In addition, she no longer coughs at night.
Words cannot express my gratitude.
Review 7 for Vetri-Science Cardio Strength (30 capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Won't be w/out it!!
By:candace
Date:February 20, 2008
I LOVE my dog who has a heart issue and this is GREAT!! This is labelled for cats but it the EXACT same formula as mine that says for small dogs. If you look at the ingredients, they are perfect combo lacking only hawthorn, which is in Formula CV, so I buy THIS instead and add Hawthorn(for people) in the correct dose and have the best supplement for my absolute BEST friend!!! I love him like a chikd anf I do recommend this!