EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,509)
Dog Supplies(13,715)
Dog Toys(2,499)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 out of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
Review 1 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great deal!
By:Jill
Date:June 14, 2014
 fromForest, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagles
These are comparable to vitamins that you purchase at your vet, at a much lower price. When you are taking care of 3 critters the savings are a big help.
Review 2 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy dogs for life.
By:angelacatz
Date:June 5, 2014
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mastiff, Rottweiler
I started my large breed dogs on these vitamins about 5 years ago, just to make sure all the nutritional bases are covered. I throw a vitamin to each of them to "catch" before their meals. They love that game. We do feed what we believe to be a well-rounded meal program to our dogs, but this supplement seems like it would cover any small gaps, plus they LOVE them.
Review 3 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Value
By:Joe P.
Date:May 17, 2014
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
Super economical way to purchase vitamins. Don't know if the vitamin recipe changed, but my dog doesn't go gaga over them anymore. Don't know if he is finally tired of the same taste or something else has changed. He will eventually eat them with a lot of coaxing.
Review 4 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy
By:fran
Date:February 16, 2014
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:shelties
I love this product for my dogs. Easy to break in half if needed. Lots of good stuff in them. I will order these again! Not a big review person.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:bearsley
Date:February 1, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
Great product at a great price from a great company, Entirely Pets. I have two healthy Rottweilers who use this product daily based upon my veterinarian's recommendation.
Review 6 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Leah
Date:November 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
We've purchased these vitamins for years and the dogs love them.
Review 7 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top of the line Multi Vitamin
By:Irish Wolfhound Breeder
Date:October 16, 2013
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Irish Wolfhound, Berger Picard, Dachshund
I've used this product for years. You can't beat Vetri Science and I thank Entirely Pets for carrying top quality lines of products.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent vitamin-good prices too!
By:Southernpoodles
Date:September 28, 2013
 fromCharleston, South Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodles
These vitamins were recommended by our vet, and our 3 standard poodles love them like they are treats!
An excellent product and I am happy that this company sells them in bulk as I have 3 large poodles!
Review 9 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Execellent Price
By:goofy
Date:September 9, 2013
 fromReno, NV 89502
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
I have 7 dogs and I've been using this product for quite some time now and my dogs eat them like a treat. My dogs are happy and healthy.
Carol
Review 10 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:D RI
Date:August 16, 2013
 fromFoster RI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
They're good for them and they love the flavor
Review 11 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too bad!
By:Lois
Date:July 22, 2013
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Lab
I thought this was gonna be a great deal! 1,000 vitamins for $67! Then I read the ingredients. I gave it 4 stars because it had evey good vitamin in it until I got to the aspartate. Why on earth would they have to put aspartate in a dog vitamin! Like a dog would know if its not sweet enough! Pleaseee! Everyone's gotta ruin a good thing!
Review 12 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Repeat Buyer - Excellent Product
By:mobulls
Date:July 7, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:French Bulldog
I have been buying these vitamins for about 5 years and I feed them to all my dogs, we show French Bulldogs and my handler always comments on how good their hair coats are. The dogs LOVE them too!
Review 13 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Doglover050910
Date:June 25, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle and Bearded Collie
I have been using Vetri-Science products for many years. I used the canine plus vitamins senior vitamins on my geriatric dogs and now that I have young dogs again, I am using the canine plus vitamins. Their blood work is always outstanding.
Review 14 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
canine Plus Vitamins
By:Nadine
Date:June 13, 2013
 fromSequim, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
Our dog's vet recommended these years ago, because the vitamins we had been using contained a lethal ingredient (still being sold, too). Our 7 year old golden retriever has done well with these.
Review 15 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've used these for years for our doggies...
By:DogLover
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromColorado
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Springer Spaniel
VetriScience is a terrific brand. Recommended by our holistic vet years ago as a supplement to our doggies' raw food diet.
Our guys are 50 lbs and get 2 per day. They love them - they smell like liver.
This huge tub lasts forever!!
Review 16 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
By:Mrty
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromRipon CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkies
This vitamin was recommended through our vet but much more cost affective through Entirely Pets. We do everything we can to give our dogs the best possible products and give them a quality life.
Review 17 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Spike
Date:August 3, 2012
Pet:Dog
This is a great product. I have been using it for three years now and the dogs love them. Quick shipping as well!
Review 18 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
By:Joe
Date:July 28, 2012
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky & Alaskan Malamute
This is a great price for a balanced vitamin for your dogs. 1000 vitamins may seem like a lot, but they don't spoil. If you are like me with more than one large dog, they make perfect sense.
Review 19 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Canine Plus Vitamins
By:BigDogBart
Date:July 17, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:corgi, corgi, Lab
Recommended by our rehabilitation veterinarian for all three of our dogs -- one young, two old -- as an excellent multi-vitamin, and a good addition to their other specialized nutritional supplements and physical therapy.
All three dogs (corgi, corgi, Lab) love them and happily gobble them at every meal.
Our rehab vet uses other vetri science products with which we've also been pleased.
And Entirely Pets has the best price and service we've found!
Review 20 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the bulk sized bucket.
By:Don
Date:May 9, 2012
 fromNY
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD and GSD/Collie mix
We were looking for a vitamin to supplement our dog's diet and Cannine Plus was the perfect product.
Vetri Science is a trusted manufacturer and our dogs certainly don't mind the taste.
The bulk bucket size really helps keep the price down too.
1 2 next>>