EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Canine Plus by Vetri-Science or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)

CaninePlusamultiplevitaminisapalatable,chewablenutritionalsupplementfordogsofallages,sies,andbreedsCaninePlusincreasesthenutritionalvalueofyourdogsfoodCaninePlusincorporatesadelicatebalanceofvitamins,minerals,fat-dissolvers,andenymestoenhancethephysicalandmentalwell-beingofyourdogEachchewabletabletcontains900IUVitaminA,75IUVitaminD3,75IUVitaminE,1875mgVitaminC,75mgNiacinamide,375mgPara-AminobenoicAcid,375mgRiboflavin,75mgThiamine,375mgPyridoxine,0003mgVitaminB12,0003mgFolicAcid,0003mgBiotin,75mg
Average Customer Rating:
4.848 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 out of 33(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
Review 1 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well Rounded Vitamin
By:
Date:January 11, 2016
 fromBeverly Hills, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:72 Dogs, 3 birds, 9 cats, 13 horses
I am the President and Founder of The Greener Side Haven, Inc. We are a sanctuary that basically takes in seniors, abused and medical needs animals and keep them for the rest of their lives. We also provide hospice care.
I have been buying the canine plus vitamins for many years. They provide a well rounded vitamin for any dog, but especially seniors or those with medical needs. Most of our dogs have difficulty getting what they need from the foods they will eat alone. I know with this supplementation, they are getting at least all the basics. I do add fish oil and Glyco Flex in addition for those that need it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Girls love this
By:
Date:November 21, 2015
 fromOntario, Canada
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:bichons frise and standard poodle
They ate the chews until one day both decided no more ... it was a new package and it is not like i can taste test it. I bought these and they love love love it. I have one senior pooch and bought the senior vitamin. they are strong smelling and BamBam would literally spit it out. Do not recommend the senior or the chews for my girls.
Review 3 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ruff Ruff Yummy
By:
Date:November 5, 2015
 fromSudbury, Ontario, Canada
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:bichon frise and standard poodle
If my girls could talk this is what they would say. BamBam and Tiara get their fix each morning after their breakie ... and before their Probiotic .. to them it is but another treat. They were on the soft chew for a year or so and they loved this one until they did'nt ... do not know why. Glad I had these on standby. Very usetting when they take the chewey vitamin and spit it out ... both of them ...have not had this problem with the chewable pill form.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Large Quantity
By:
Date:July 15, 2015
 fromWinnipeg, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Soft Coat Wheaten
Great price. Flavour selections would be helpful as my Wheatens are finicky.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Vitamins
By:
Date:June 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retreiver
Our Golden retriever loves these vitamins. This is our favorite supplement with a great blend of vitamins and minerals.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Regular Purchase
By:
Date:September 15, 2014
 fromStudio City, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
We have been ordering these for our two doberman's for years. They love them and think it is the best snack ever...
Review 7 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vet recommended
By:
Date:July 31, 2014
Pet:Dog
My vet had me using these for my dogs ... WAY cheaper to buy in 1000 tablet buckets from Entirely Pets. Thanks for saving me a bundle !!
Review 8 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great deal!
By:
Date:June 14, 2014
 fromForest, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagles
These are comparable to vitamins that you purchase at your vet, at a much lower price. When you are taking care of 3 critters the savings are a big help.
Review 9 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy dogs for life.
By:
Date:June 5, 2014
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mastiff, Rottweiler
I started my large breed dogs on these vitamins about 5 years ago, just to make sure all the nutritional bases are covered. I throw a vitamin to each of them to "catch" before their meals. They love that game. We do feed what we believe to be a well-rounded meal program to our dogs, but this supplement seems like it would cover any small gaps, plus they LOVE them.
Review 10 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Value
By:
Date:May 17, 2014
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
Super economical way to purchase vitamins. Don't know if the vitamin recipe changed, but my dog doesn't go gaga over them anymore. Don't know if he is finally tired of the same taste or something else has changed. He will eventually eat them with a lot of coaxing.
Review 11 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy
By:
Date:February 16, 2014
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:shelties
I love this product for my dogs. Easy to break in half if needed. Lots of good stuff in them. I will order these again! Not a big review person.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 1, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
Great product at a great price from a great company, Entirely Pets. I have two healthy Rottweilers who use this product daily based upon my veterinarian's recommendation.
Review 13 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:November 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
We've purchased these vitamins for years and the dogs love them.
Review 14 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top of the line Multi Vitamin
By:
Date:October 16, 2013
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Irish Wolfhound, Berger Picard, Dachshund
I've used this product for years. You can't beat Vetri Science and I thank Entirely Pets for carrying top quality lines of products.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent vitamin-good prices too!
By:
Date:September 28, 2013
 fromCharleston, South Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodles
These vitamins were recommended by our vet, and our 3 standard poodles love them like they are treats!
An excellent product and I am happy that this company sells them in bulk as I have 3 large poodles!
Review 16 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Execellent Price
By:
Date:September 9, 2013
 fromReno, NV 89502
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
I have 7 dogs and I've been using this product for quite some time now and my dogs eat them like a treat. My dogs are happy and healthy.
Carol
Review 17 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:August 16, 2013
 fromFoster RI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
They're good for them and they love the flavor
Review 18 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too bad!
By:
Date:July 22, 2013
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Lab
I thought this was gonna be a great deal! 1,000 vitamins for $67! Then I read the ingredients. I gave it 4 stars because it had evey good vitamin in it until I got to the aspartate. Why on earth would they have to put aspartate in a dog vitamin! Like a dog would know if its not sweet enough! Pleaseee! Everyone's gotta ruin a good thing!
Review 19 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Repeat Buyer - Excellent Product
By:
Date:July 7, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:French Bulldog
I have been buying these vitamins for about 5 years and I feed them to all my dogs, we show French Bulldogs and my handler always comments on how good their hair coats are. The dogs LOVE them too!
Review 20 for Canine Plus Vitamins (1000 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:June 25, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle and Bearded Collie
I have been using Vetri-Science products for many years. I used the canine plus vitamins senior vitamins on my geriatric dogs and now that I have young dogs again, I am using the canine plus vitamins. Their blood work is always outstanding.
1 2 next>>