EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,507)
Dog Supplies(13,713)
Dog Toys(2,499)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Canine Plus Vitamins (90 tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Canine Plus Vitamins (90 tablets)
Review 1 for Canine Plus Vitamins (90 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Second Month
By:Michi
Date:May 12, 2013
 fromKey West, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
This is the second month that my dogs have been taking Canine Plus daily. What a great product! I am still seeing different improvements in their behavior and mood! I highly recommend this product.
Review 2 for Canine Plus Vitamins (90 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great investment!
By:Michi
Date:April 26, 2013
 fromKey West, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
I have three dogs and I have seen such a difference in all of them in the best way! My eight year old mini schnauzer didn't have much energy before using the Canine Plus and now she seems so much happier and much more energetic. Best product I've ever bought. I recommend to everyone!
Review 3 for Canine Plus Vitamins (90 tablets)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not very tasty
By:Poodle Mom
Date:December 8, 2012
 fromCentral Massachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 poodles and a cockapoo
None of my 3 dogs would touch these, not even covered in peanut butter!
Review 4 for Canine Plus Vitamins (90 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product, excellent price
By:Sooze
Date:November 11, 2012
 fromSan Francisco Bay Area
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese mix
I first purchased this product from my vet for a lot more money. My dog is a rescue and was very underweight when I got him. At vet's recommendation I feed a partly raw very varied diet along with a little salmon oil and this vitamin. My darling rescue dog is very healthy and happy now.
Review 5 for Canine Plus Vitamins (90 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Canine Plus Vitamins - A+
By:JRTsDoItAll
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromMinneapolis, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
I purchased these vitamins for one of my Jack Russell Terriers with multiple health issues. Those health issues result in him being on a HIGHLY restricted diet.
I was discussing some health and behaviors concerns with a nutrition conscious friend and they felt his nutrition may be part of the equation. After some research we landed on these vitamins as a possibility with all his health issues.
The dog has been on them for a couple months and we're seeing improvements!
The ONLY down side...they must not be that palatable (we use the beef liver formula) as he won't just eat them without coating them in something yummier. :D
Review 6 for Canine Plus Vitamins (90 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Vet Recommended & Dogs liked them
By:Ter
Date:February 4, 2012
 fromBay Area CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussie and Dalmation/Cocker mix
My vet recommended this supplement, I bought it from Entirely pets at a better price than the vet and it is easier to get them delivered to my home!
At first one of my dogs did not take the vitamin readily, if I added it to her food bowl with dinner, she ate it without problem. She now will take without problem....think she was initially suspicious! This same dog was also starved as a pup before I got her and now she has a beautiful coat and is so healthy....I like that they are scored as my dog is small enough that she gets one tab per day, I give half in am and half in pm.
Review 7 for Canine Plus Vitamins (90 tablets)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product-Highly Recommended
By:Pam
Date:January 18, 2010
 fromUpstate, NY
Gender:Female
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
As a breeder of a small breed (under 20 lbs), I used to feed and recommend chewable Wellness brand Well-Tabs for many years but can no longer find them. It was a long search but found the analysis on these matched up exactly to the Wellness brand. Plus they are cheaper! Beware, the size of the chewable pill differs between the chicken flavor and beef flavor. The chicken flavor is a small bullet shaped pill (like the well-tabs) and the Liver flavor is a larger wafer size. I prefer the small ones. If you own a large dog...either will work.(I feed a vitamin on a weekly, not daily, basis)
Review 8 for Canine Plus Vitamins (90 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent!
By:Cindy
Date:December 13, 2008
When I adopted my dog from a shelter, I started her on these vitamins right away (my Vet highly recommends this brand). The difference in just her physical appearance is remarkable: her coat filled out and is much more silky and soft, plus she has grown whiskers that she didn't have. She has lots of energy too.
Review 9 for Canine Plus Vitamins (90 tablets)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tastes good
By:kelley
Date:March 17, 2008
no idea if the vitamin really works, but our dog loves the taste and eats it like a treat.