EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,515)
Dog Supplies(13,720)
Dog Toys(2,500)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Senior Pet Products for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Canine PLUS Senior Soft Chews (60 BITE-SIZED CHEWS)

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Canine PLUS Senior Soft Chews (60 BITE-SIZED CHEWS)
Review 1 for Canine PLUS Senior Soft Chews (60 BITE-SIZED CHEWS)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My dog won't eat it
By:cockapoo
Date:July 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
my vet recommended this product for my 14 year old cockapoo. I was very excited to try it. Unfortunately, he won't eat it. I Have tried wrapping it in cheese, peanut butter, cutting into smaller pieces etc. He just won't take it. Very disappointing.
Review 2 for Canine PLUS Senior Soft Chews (60 BITE-SIZED CHEWS)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Brock
Date:January 1, 2013
 from3000 Feet Up
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mutts
All of my dogs consider this a treat. It makes it so much easier to given them the supplements they need when it tastes so good that they are willing to beg for it.
My only complaint with this item is that I would like to see it in a much larger/bulk package. With my 3 big dogs, a mere 60 count bag is not enough to last a month.
Review 3 for Canine PLUS Senior Soft Chews (60 BITE-SIZED CHEWS)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Product for my aging dog
By:Brickell
Date:November 3, 2012
 fromBoca Raton, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
wow this product is amazing, my dog is a senior and he just could not chew the hard multi- vitamins anymore, my sister recommended these and he has been eating them as if he were getting a treat, I have now peace of mind that he is getting his daily vitamins!
thankyou for this product LB
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Canine PLUS Senior Soft Chews (60 BITE-SIZED CHEWS)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Loves These
By:sandy
Date:March 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
My dog loves these so it is easy to give him his vitamins.
Review 5 for Canine PLUS Senior Soft Chews (60 BITE-SIZED CHEWS)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best purchase ever
By:shirley
Date:November 9, 2011
 fromCAPE CANAVERAL, FLA
Pet:Dog
Breed:PAPPY
My 13 year old little girl was on the verge of having to be put to sleep - lost her wants of eating, dianosed with heart and kidney failure, no energy no nothing - I started Tia on the canine plus senior soft chew once a day (because she is only 5 lbs) I cut them into halves and gave them to her - not only did she love them, but all of a sudden her young self became alive - she now has been on them for about 4 months, her last doctors visit was over the top and I feel I found the fountain of youth for my little 4 legged girl - yes I recommend this product highly
Review 6 for Canine PLUS Senior Soft Chews (60 BITE-SIZED CHEWS)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:Lydia
Date:October 22, 2011
 fromSingapore
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso
I was won over by all the vitamins, minerals, and good stuff in the Canine Plus Senior, but my doggie would not eat the Canine Plus Senior that came in chewable tablets. There was no way she could be persuaded to have that. So I was overjoyed when I saw that Canine Plus Senior came in a soft chews version and also that it was in the chicken liver flavor I knew she already loved since she looks forward to her Vetri-Science Probiotic chews every day and those come in the same flavor. I went ahead to order a year's supply and voila! I have no problems getting Coco to take her vitamins. I am convinced too this is an excellent geriatric nutritional supplement for my 12-year-old girl. This will be another must-have product I will always order from Entirely Pets!! Thank you!!
Review 7 for Canine PLUS Senior Soft Chews (60 BITE-SIZED CHEWS)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love the flavor
By:purplemoe716
Date:October 5, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Our dogs look forward to taking them.. They have only taken them a couple of months so I haven't noticed any health effects, but they are tasty to the babies..
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Canine PLUS Senior Soft Chews (60 BITE-SIZED CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase ever!!!!
By:Shirl
Date:September 18, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pap
Over the many years, I have tried to find a vitamin that my little one could take without any problems - One day I happened upon the canine plus for senior dogs, ordered it and have found it amazing in the change of my little dog who has been fighting heart and kidney failure - its like she is a puppy again - her spirit, her overall health has transformed before my eyes - I recommend it highly but check with your vet first -