EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,484)
Dog Supplies(13,676)
Dog Toys(2,490)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Vitamins or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Canine PLUS Soft Chews (60 SOFT CHEWS)

Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Canine PLUS Soft Chews (60 SOFT CHEWS)
Review 1 for Canine PLUS Soft Chews (60 SOFT CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good multi vitamin
By:chasewoman
Date:March 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini poodle
Good vitamin as a supplement to partial raw diet fed to dog - good price too
Review 2 for Canine PLUS Soft Chews (60 SOFT CHEWS)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Soft Chews Hard as a Brick
By:noticeabull
Date:March 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
This is Very Good Vitamin - as a breeder it is very important to have a Vitamin that provides all the minerals and vitamins needed by your pregnant dogs, puppies etc. BUT I am very disappointed in the shipment I just received - the SOFT chews were HARD AS A BRICK - I needed to use a pill cutter to slice them for our puppies. When I get the vitamin at the Vets they are SOFT. Entirely Pets needs to look at how they are storing these vitamins or don't sell them at all, cause saying SOFT Chews is false advertisement. I gave one star for Entirely pets Not the Vitamin itself
Review 3 for Canine PLUS Soft Chews (60 SOFT CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Vitamins
By:Roni
Date:March 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
I have been giving Max these vitamins for quite a while now. He loves them and it has made a difference in his overall health. Max gets his vitamin at bed time, and it's actually the only time he runs. When he sees that I am ready for bed he gallops to his bed because he knows he's going to get his treat! Which is how he looks upon his vitamin.
Not only is it a good product, but the price is the best around.
Review 4 for Canine PLUS Soft Chews (60 SOFT CHEWS)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Finally... A vitamin my dog will eat
By:JW
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Olde English Bulldog
Was running out of options on vitamins for my dog. He hates hard tablets, and some chews he won't eat. These he takes like a champ. Only issue has been a few being a bit dry.
Review 5 for Canine PLUS Soft Chews (60 SOFT CHEWS)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs like it
By:Lisa
Date:November 4, 2012
 fromLive Oak, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:daschund mix and shitzu mix
I have been looking for a multivitamin to boost my dogs immune, I have one that has history of puppy mange. I was worried they would not eat it and I would have to bribe them but they both eat it like a daily treat. I will be buying another bag.
Review 6 for Canine PLUS Soft Chews (60 SOFT CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Canine Plus soft chews
By:cavcouple
Date:June 18, 2012
 fromTampa, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
My dog loves these vitamins. he gets them as a treat after his blood letting from his gloucos testing since he's diabetic. The needle stick doesn't hurt quite so much when you have a great tasing treat as a follow up
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Canine PLUS Soft Chews (60 SOFT CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fussy Dog
By:Bettye
Date:May 29, 2012
 fromMechanicsburg, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Carolina Dog
He will take these, and eat them...the big tablets, he leaves in his dish...
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Canine PLUS Soft Chews (60 SOFT CHEWS)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Canine PLUS Soft Chews (60 SOFT CHEWS)
By:starlite45
Date:March 31, 2012
 fromHouston
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Aussie
The chews are dry and the bag I got at the vet were moist and chewey. These chews just crumble. The center is bleached out as if this product was stored in too much heat.
Review 9 for Canine PLUS Soft Chews (60 SOFT CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So easy
By:Dog Owner
Date:February 12, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dog has given me so much trouble with eating vitamins. But he loves these and runs to the kitchen first thing in the morning to get his vitamins. From what I read it looks like it has all the same ingredients as the hard Canine Plus vitamins (which my vet recommended).