EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

RESOURCES Canine CAS Options (120 Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for RESOURCES Canine CAS Options (120 Tablets)
Review 1 for RESOURCES Canine CAS Options (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life saver
By:Daisy mom
Date:August 30, 2014
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
Helps my dog who has immune system problems
Review 2 for RESOURCES Canine CAS Options (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prescribed by my holistic vet
By:Clare
Date:June 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Easy to feed and our dog likes the taste. Vet says one of the best antioxidant out there
Review 3 for RESOURCES Canine CAS Options (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this product
By:Sark
Date:May 10, 2014
 fromClovis
Pet:Dog
I have a 15 yr. old Cairn Terrier, an herbalist told me about this product a few years ago & have been giving it to her ever since. She acts like a dog half her age.
Review 4 for RESOURCES Canine CAS Options (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best item ever purchased
By:snowowl
Date:January 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Tibitan spaniel
6 months ago my dog Nugget was diagnosed with Sarcoma in his hock. He underwent surgery to remove the growth, however I was told it would more than likely come back. Two days prior to surgery a friend told me about CAS Options. I ordered two bottles and on day three which was a day after his surgery I started him on CAS Options. To this date the growth has not come back. He loves the taste and think there his treats. Believe me if it had anything to due with medication he runs. I'm a true believer in this product. Thank you for a great product.
Review 5 for RESOURCES Canine CAS Options (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to Help with Lymphoma Remission
By:Daisy the Beagle
Date:October 8, 2013
 fromOrlando, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
I have been giving this to my beagle for about a year now. We started not long after her chemo treatments began. An integrative medicine practioner recommended shiitake mushrooms & this is the supplement we chose due to the combination of mushrooms it contains. I easily crumble the tablets & add to her dry food. I can't say for sure if this works & I can't say it doesn't, but with such success with her treatments & remission, I never let this supplement run out. Highly recommended from my perspective.
Review 6 for RESOURCES Canine CAS Options (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Ktyogini
Date:October 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
I've been giving this product to my dog for over 6 years based on the recommendation of his oncologist. He's a cancer survivor who is about to turn 15 and I credit this product as one of the reasons why. And Entirely Pets is the only place I've found it online...at a great price. Thanks for carrying it and never stop.
Review 7 for RESOURCES Canine CAS Options (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for dogs with a Cancer diagnosis
By:Pebbs
Date:March 17, 2013
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Have used this to support our dog with Mast Cell Tumors. Recommend it.
Review 8 for RESOURCES Canine CAS Options (120 Tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worthy of Consideration
By:ACK
Date:January 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
We've used this product with 2 different German Shepherds. The first dog had a tumor that was removed and the biopsy indicated it was a very aggressive form of cancer. There was literally no option for cutting deeper to get clean margins without amputating the dog's front leg and part of the shoulder. Perhaps equally as bad, the oncology protocol (months of radiation treatments) was something that bordered on cruelty given the dog's age and physical condition.
The oncologist suggested we try CAS Options as an alternative to further traditional medical treatments and allow nature to take its course. Long story short, the dog died several years later of something toally unrelated. To everyone's amazement, there absolutely was no recurrence of the cancer. I assume results will vary, but the oncologist said they have seen similar outcomes with many animals and that's why they offer/recommend it as an altenative treatment.
Our current German Shepherd receives a low daily dose that has helped with a non life threatening skin condition. Herbalists we have consulted (some of whom didn't even sell the product) spoke highly of both CAS Options and the company that produces it.
Review 9 for RESOURCES Canine CAS Options (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Supplement
By:bubasmom
Date:November 8, 2012
 fromLakewood, Ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi
This supplement is especially good for an older pet. My 14 year old corgi is doing much better one this.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for RESOURCES Canine CAS Options (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for Dogs with Cancer
By:Guinness
Date:August 20, 2012
 fromTorrington, CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
This product, along with a raw diet, herbal tea blends and some herb tinctures are keeping my 13 year old dog alive and happy since being diagnosed with Hemangiosarcoma in March of 2012.
He shows no symptoms of the cancer progressing since having his spleen with tumor removed. He is active and looking great.
Review 11 for RESOURCES Canine CAS Options (120 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Product May Be Extending Our Dog's Life
By:John L
Date:July 25, 2012
 fromHuntsville, Alabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
Our 13 year old Shih Tzu Abby stopped eating so we had lab work done which showed her liver enzymes to to over 10 times normal levels. We then had an ultrasound done and the vet saw a mass around her liver. The vet thinks it is cancer and felt she probably only had a few weeks to live. I researched alternative drugs and found CAS Options, Denamarin, and Prozyme were all highly recommended to fight the cancer and possibly regenerate the liver function . After 7+ weeks on these 3 drugs, I am happy to report Abby is still with us and she doesn't exhibit any symptoms of liver failure so far. She still will not eat on her own and must be hand fed (which takes up to 2 hours a day), but she is eating better and I have faith that soon she will start eating on her own again. I can't say these are miracle cures, but so far I am impressed with where we are in extending her life and maybe some kind of recovery.
Review 12 for RESOURCES Canine CAS Options (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helping to beat cancer
By:dgm
Date:November 16, 2011
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bassett/Dalmation cross
Our 4 year old mixed breed has bone cancer. After a traumatic and unsuccessful traditional treatment route with another dog years back we decided to go with a supportive holistic approach this time. CAS Options is only one of the natural supplements we use, but I believe it is contributing to success so far. Three months after diagnosis there is no spread of the cancer and he's happy and active. I've started giving it to all of our senior dogs - maybe it will keep them all healthy.
Review 13 for RESOURCES Canine CAS Options (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came Highly Recommended
By:Grey Mom
Date:October 27, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:GreyHounds
My vet recommended my greyhoound switch to this antioxident after he had a malignant tumor removed. She has never steered me wrong.
Review 14 for RESOURCES Canine CAS Options (120 Tablets)
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best You Can Get!!!
By:Lynn
Date:November 18, 2008
I have been using Resources ( Cas -Options for years . I believe it is the best Extra strength Immune & Antioxidant support on the market. My dogs love it and i feel like this product give's them health and vitality.