EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Supplies or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

RESOURCES Canine Anti-Anxiety & Calming Formula 120 Tablets

Average Customer Rating:
3.556 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for RESOURCES Canine Anti-Anxiety & Calming Formula 120 Tablets
Review 1 for RESOURCES Canine Anti-Anxiety & Calming Formula 120 Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Sophie
Date:March 10, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cattle Dog Besenji mix
Great product. Have been using it for a year and you know the difference when she is not on it.
Review 2 for RESOURCES Canine Anti-Anxiety & Calming Formula 120 Tablets
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Who Knows For Sure!
By:Susan
Date:January 10, 2014
 fromBrooklyn, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:petit basset griffon vendeen
I'm tempted to give this 5 stars just because I think so highly of this line of supplements. However with something like anxiety, I find it more difficult to assess. Unfortunately my dog can't tell me if he feels calmer and less stressed. He was a great car traveler as a young dog but at 16 and now 17 this is no longer the case. When he began to pant continually, I knew we had to address the situation or else kennel him which would have been worse. Now after giving him one of these apparently great tasting pills about an hour before the start of a trip, instead of panting he barks at hourly intervals in protest. This isn't ideal, but certainly a big improvement. So I do have to believe this supplement has helped.
Review 3 for RESOURCES Canine Anti-Anxiety & Calming Formula 120 Tablets
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
disappointed
By:morschsn
Date:July 24, 2013
 fromRuckersville, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:bouvier des flanders
went through a entire bottle...could not tell any difference in his anxiety. so upset it didn't work because we use other resources products and love them.
Review 4 for RESOURCES Canine Anti-Anxiety & Calming Formula 120 Tablets
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
canine bad effects
By:15US21
Date:April 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:large mix
Zero-not even one star. Opposite of company claims-dog became restless, not calm, and odd. Tried to eat a cloth, and bush leaves, which he has never done-in 10 years. Look at ingredient list-search on web-possible good and bad effects and usefulness of ingredients for dogs has not been proved. Vet said to use this. No more "herbs" for this dog.
Review 5 for RESOURCES Canine Anti-Anxiety & Calming Formula 120 Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
By:Diane
Date:March 2, 2013
 fromSidney, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull
this product has helped my boys a lot. I can easily trim nails, and there's less stress when company comes.
Review 6 for RESOURCES Canine Anti-Anxiety & Calming Formula 120 Tablets
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product for dog anxiety
By:Brown dog
Date:December 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chesapeake Bay Retriever
Love this product for my anxious hi-energy chessie.I like the fact its not a drug and its calming but doesnt zap him.
Review 7 for RESOURCES Canine Anti-Anxiety & Calming Formula 120 Tablets
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works Well but Crumbles
By:Porter & Herra
Date:January 2, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepard Mix and Labrador
I've been using this product for several years with success. Recently it has changed in that it crumbles. When received there are broken tablets and a lot of 'dust' in the bottom of the container. The product still works well to promote calmness, but would like the old formula back that stayed intact.
Review 8 for RESOURCES Canine Anti-Anxiety & Calming Formula 120 Tablets
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Want old formual back
By:Avalon
Date:October 17, 2011
Pet:Dog
The old formula worked fine and held together. I recently ordered this product. Both bottles are at least half powder instead of tablets. The pills crumble easily and don't hold their shape. Hard to figure dosage when you don't have pills, but powder.
Review 9 for RESOURCES Canine Anti-Anxiety & Calming Formula 120 Tablets
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweet relief
By:J. Davidson
Date:August 8, 2009
Through my holistic vet, my dog and I have tried many herbs to help with her separation anxiety.
I have done extensive behavior modification for two years, but it wasn't until we started using this herb that things dramatically turned around. She is still her fine self but the barking when alone has stopped. We are still working on expanding the amount of time she is alone without upset, and we are up to almost three hours. Fantastic!