EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Premier Busy Buddy Rubber Football - Purple

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Premier Busy Buddy Rubber Football - Purple
Review 1 for Premier Busy Buddy Rubber Football - Purple
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great busy toy
By:
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie Mix
I have two border collie mix boys and they just love the busy buddy footballs. Every morning they get their footballs and bring them to us so we can insert their dog bones. Then they go off and chew and chew and chew.
Review 2 for Premier Busy Buddy Rubber Football - Purple
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Check before buying
By:
Date:July 27, 2014
 fromFernandina Beach FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Cream Retriever
The large is for a very small dog. I thought I was ordering something for my 80 lb retriever. BIG mistake!
Review 3 for Premier Busy Buddy Rubber Football - Purple
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great football!
By:
Date:June 22, 2014
 fromBurlington, ON Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
I bought this one for Tyson, my year old Yorkie. He isn't as aggressive in destroying his chew toys as his brother, Toby, but he does enjoy having a small one in his mouth so he can tease his brother, and people with it and get them to chase him. I originally purchased them to replace their treat balls, which are a little big for them. These little footballs have been a big hit with my boys.
Review 4 for Premier Busy Buddy Rubber Football - Purple
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love this.
By:
Date:November 12, 2013
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull
This is one of the best toys I've bought. My dogs love it, but can't destroy it. Just what I was looking for. Thanks!
Review 5 for Premier Busy Buddy Rubber Football - Purple
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keeps my buddy busy!!
By:
Date:November 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug
I have purchased at least 4 of these busy buddy footballs for my pug. I put very low calorie treats in it and she loves to get them out. She then plays with the football. It is a good toy as well as a good way to have her enjoy treats for which she works a bit.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Premier Busy Buddy Rubber Football - Purple
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:June 25, 2013
 fromct
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow lab
I really liked this product. I highly recommend it
Review 7 for Premier Busy Buddy Rubber Football - Purple
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tried, tested and loved.
By:
Date:March 13, 2013
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
I've bought several of these for Dixie, my hard chewing labradoodle over the years. I shove a long biscuit in it every time I leave the house and she is perfectly happy to play with it. I don't have to worry about any bits coming off, as other than a few teeth marks, these purple busy buddy toys hold up!
Review 8 for Premier Busy Buddy Rubber Football - Purple
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:November 5, 2012
Pet:Dog
My tuff chewers have yet to destroy! Highly recommended!
Review 9 for Premier Busy Buddy Rubber Football - Purple
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Busy Buddy Football (treatball)
By:
Date:January 28, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Welsh Terrier
Katie can't have chew toys and this is a great substitute. load it with hypo-allergenic treats
Review 10 for Premier Busy Buddy Rubber Football - Purple
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Toy
By:
Date:December 30, 2008
My rottie loves this toy. Filled with all sorts of treats keeps him entertained for a long time. This one is constructed of a softer material than the black one. Can make putting the treats in easier.