EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,590)
Dog Supplies(13,967)
Dog Toys(2,534)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Premier Busy Buddy Rubber Football - Purple

Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Premier Busy Buddy Rubber Football - Purple
Review 1 for Premier Busy Buddy Rubber Football - Purple
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Check before buying
By:Didi
Date:July 27, 2014
 fromFernandina Beach FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Cream Retriever
The large is for a very small dog. I thought I was ordering something for my 80 lb retriever. BIG mistake!
Review 2 for Premier Busy Buddy Rubber Football - Purple
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great football!
By:Gilocada
Date:June 22, 2014
 fromBurlington, ON Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
I bought this one for Tyson, my year old Yorkie. He isn't as aggressive in destroying his chew toys as his brother, Toby, but he does enjoy having a small one in his mouth so he can tease his brother, and people with it and get them to chase him. I originally purchased them to replace their treat balls, which are a little big for them. These little footballs have been a big hit with my boys.
Review 3 for Premier Busy Buddy Rubber Football - Purple
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love this.
By:Trish
Date:November 12, 2013
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull
This is one of the best toys I've bought. My dogs love it, but can't destroy it. Just what I was looking for. Thanks!
Review 4 for Premier Busy Buddy Rubber Football - Purple
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keeps my buddy busy!!
By:lucymom
Date:November 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug
I have purchased at least 4 of these busy buddy footballs for my pug. I put very low calorie treats in it and she loves to get them out. She then plays with the football. It is a good toy as well as a good way to have her enjoy treats for which she works a bit.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Premier Busy Buddy Rubber Football - Purple
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Chewie
Date:June 25, 2013
 fromct
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow lab
I really liked this product. I highly recommend it
Review 6 for Premier Busy Buddy Rubber Football - Purple
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tried, tested and loved.
By:Owned by Dixie
Date:March 13, 2013
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
I've bought several of these for Dixie, my hard chewing labradoodle over the years. I shove a long biscuit in it every time I leave the house and she is perfectly happy to play with it. I don't have to worry about any bits coming off, as other than a few teeth marks, these purple busy buddy toys hold up!
Review 7 for Premier Busy Buddy Rubber Football - Purple
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Puppyluv
Date:November 5, 2012
Pet:Dog
My tuff chewers have yet to destroy! Highly recommended!
Review 8 for Premier Busy Buddy Rubber Football - Purple
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Busy Buddy Football (treatball)
By:CC
Date:January 28, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Welsh Terrier
Katie can't have chew toys and this is a great substitute. load it with hypo-allergenic treats
Review 9 for Premier Busy Buddy Rubber Football - Purple
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Toy
By:Rottie Lover
Date:December 30, 2008
My rottie loves this toy. Filled with all sorts of treats keeps him entertained for a long time. This one is constructed of a softer material than the black one. Can make putting the treats in easier.