EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,587)
Dog Supplies(13,944)
Dog Toys(2,533)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Busy Buddy Gnawhide Cornstarch Rings - Medium (16 ct.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 out of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Cornstarch Rings - Medium (16 ct.)
Review 1 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Cornstarch Rings - Medium (16 ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gracie's FAV!
By:Graciesmom
Date:August 7, 2014
 fromLilburn, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle/Mix
I have used both the rawhide and the cornstarch and have found that Gracie will chew these much farther down than the rawhide. She really loves these the BEST!
Review 2 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Cornstarch Rings - Medium (16 ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Sunny
Date:January 27, 2014
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherds
My dogs love these. They can't have the regular gnawhides so the cornstarch rings are perfect!
Review 3 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Cornstarch Rings - Medium (16 ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Use
By:Judester
Date:November 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua/terrier mix and terrier mix
Our dogs stand at the counter waiting for me
to open the bone and add the rings. They get
hours of good chewing and brushing with this
product.
Review 4 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Cornstarch Rings - Medium (16 ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BETTER THAN A PACIFIER!
By:Kool Nana
Date:September 3, 2013
 fromCarrollton, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
We have two small dogs that just love these. If I ran out of them I'd be in trouble.
Review 5 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Cornstarch Rings - Medium (16 ct.)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not so good
By:Linda
Date:August 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:King Charles, rescue cat
The regular Gnawhide ring refills are much (MUCH) better. When I used these cornstarch ones, my dog couldn't get half of it out of the ring. They don't break up like the other kind do, so my dog can't get at the parts that don't stick out of the toy.
Review 6 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Cornstarch Rings - Medium (16 ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:ST
Date:March 27, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu/Bishon mix and Shih Tzu/Lhasa Apso mix
My dogs love the bacon smell of these rings. We use them as their evening treat. They look forward to it all day long.
Review 7 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Cornstarch Rings - Medium (16 ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Busy Buddy discs
By:shopper
Date:February 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:SilkChon
Not always easy to find but can be ordered and delivered to your door step! Quality is uniform!
Review 8 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Cornstarch Rings - Medium (16 ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my doxie LOVES these
By:doxielove
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:doxie
thanks so much! i bought a ton becuase my doxie absolutely LOVES these with his busy buddy toy. and this site has them for cheaper then other stores
Review 9 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Cornstarch Rings - Medium (16 ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I wanted
By:Dixie
Date:July 24, 2012
 fromHouston
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillion
My 2 small dogs love these. They do not like the rawhide that was in the pack whe purchased from the store. Thank you for having them packaged this way!
Review 10 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Cornstarch Rings - Medium (16 ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Airedales Bedtime Snack
By:Rhonda
Date:July 16, 2012
 fromGrosse Ile, Michigan
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Airedales
Bought the Bouncy Ball toy and it came with 4 of these tasty gnawhide rings to be applied onto the toy. Have been giving this treat to my 2 Airedales for 5 yrs,...everynight. They can't wait to get their bedtime snack.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Cornstarch Rings - Medium (16 ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quicker than expected
By:bon
Date:June 25, 2012
 fromDavie, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever/Labrador Retriever mix
I was having trouble finding these treats for the treat bone toy in all of the local pet stores. THis site not only had the best price, but had lots of them in stock. They were shipped quicker than they said they would be, and my puppy is quite happy!!
Review 12 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Cornstarch Rings - Medium (16 ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these!
By:Mare
Date:June 4, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havapom (Ewokian)
Gracie brings me the bone every night to fill it up. She goes crazy if I ask her if she wants a "chewy". I bought the bigger ones which last all day now instead of minutes with the small size. After chewing the disk down, she'll bring little bone over to transfer the disk onto. She is not dumb!!!!!
Review 13 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Cornstarch Rings - Medium (16 ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Entirely Pets: Please get these in the large size
By:Sunny
Date:March 29, 2012
 fromLillington, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherds
Hey, Entirely Pets, can you please get the cornstarch rings in the large size? I get the mediums for my dog with liver shunts; she can't eat a lot of beef products. But I keep stocking up on the cornstarch, even if they're only medium sized because I can't find them anywhere else!
Review 14 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Cornstarch Rings - Medium (16 ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great vs rawhide due to restricted diet!
By:Boiler in Cheeseland
Date:March 11, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dogs cannot have rawhide anymore due to the restricted diet associated with seizures. Cornstarch is a great alternative and I'm sooo glad they can chew again since they used to chew rawhides all the time! Gnawsome bone is great too!
Review 15 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Cornstarch Rings - Medium (16 ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Busy Buddy Gnawhide Cornstarch Rings
By:5 star
Date:January 12, 2012
 fromAcworth, Georgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo
My dog enjoys these as well as the rawhide rings. When she sees me go to her treat drawer and get our the sandwich bag that holds them she runs to where her ring holder is located and waits for me to put them on so she can enjoy them.
Review 16 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Cornstarch Rings - Medium (16 ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Daisy
Date:November 22, 2011
Pet:Dog
My dogs love these treats! They keep them occupied, but not long enough, as they have mastered how to pull them out of the bones rather quickly so they can devour them and come back wanting more.
Review 17 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Cornstarch Rings - Medium (16 ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps them Busy!
By:GSDs Rule
Date:October 30, 2011
Pet:Dog
Busy buddy bones are the best thing ever for large dogs who love to chew!