EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball

Average Customer Rating:
3.203 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (128 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
18
3 stars
27
2 stars
14
1 star
29
69 out of 121(57%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
Review 1 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't like
By:dog mom
Date:May 3, 2015
Pet:Dog
Works sporadically and dogs do not like it.... I say do not waste your money......
Review 2 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good for some
By:Mikey
Date:April 28, 2015
 fromLas Vegas, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier Mix
Mikey didn't know what to make of the item. However, he played with it a little. Just don't turn it off. Mikey chewed off all the nubs. lol
Review 3 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of fun
By:Debbee
Date:March 31, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Beige tiger, Tuxedo, Siamese
I won this on the scratch ticket the site was doing. I have three cats and no dogs but, we decided to see what the cats would do with it. Our biggest cat is the biggest baby so he ran and hid under a blanket. Mr. curious watched from a safe distance but, seemed to enjoy it's movements as long as it didn't get close to him.
Miss nosy is finally afraid of something! So now my daughter uses it to keep the female cat away from her when she is eating.
It's actually a bit of fun to watch it bounce around but it must be adorable t see a dog plat with. I think I would like to have given it to my neighbor who has a small dog.
Review 4 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:sheri
Date:March 31, 2015
 fromoregon
Pet:Multiple Pets
A fun toy-probably more suited for dogs than cats...mine just look at it and back off-I have fun with it tho!
Review 5 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent toy
By:shippy
Date:March 30, 2015
 fromMuncy, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:daschsund/beagle mix
Our dogs were a little apprehensive at first, once they got use to it they thinks it wonderful. Our male dog thinks its the cats meow. Carrying it around the house like a trophy catch.
Review 6 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bumble Ball
By:tmsevlone
Date:March 28, 2015
 fromWest Covina CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescued
Got it for the little dog next door who believes I am evil, for some reason known only to him.
He loves this--not so fond of me still. Shoot.
Review 7 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
not for 'scaredy cat' dogs
By:happy nana
Date:March 27, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
My dog really likes this, unless it is activated. Then he runs from it. It would be great if he wasn't scared of it though.
Review 8 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drove her crazy!
By:athomedebra
Date:March 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
I say that in a good way. She had a blast chasing that ball around and when she caught it she couldn't hold it in her mouth. She know exactly where we put her toys and she will sit there looking for us to get it out. This is the best dog toy I have ever bought!
Review 9 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bumble Ball
By:Colo Pom
Date:March 26, 2015
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
My dog is small so this is too big for her to pick up. However, she is fascinated by it. It has kept her occupied and interested.
Review 10 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My DOGS LOVES this ball
By:Jen
Date:March 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer, English Mastiff, Maltese, Yorkie, pit/american bull dog
OMG, as soon as I put this ball down my Boxer went crazy. She has a blast with it. Infact she wouldn't let my Mastiff get near it.. Great ball and I'll buy 2 so they both have one.. LOVE LOVE!! I hope this helps, thanks Jen
Review 11 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's a little strong for little dogs!
By:Meli70
Date:March 26, 2015
 fromOrlando, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat terrier and mixed terrier
A little too powerful for small dogs! it actually scared my dogs! Motor was too powerful
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bumble ball
By:jan3car
Date:March 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab shep mix
my dog was not impressed so its on the bottom of his toy box
Review 13 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bumble Ball
By:Christine
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromSterling, Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull
My dog had it destroyed in less then a half hour.
However....she does that to almost every toy she's ever been given. It would be entertaining to a dog who doesn't destroy their toys.
Review 14 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bumble Ball
By:Retriever Believer
Date:March 24, 2015
 fromWest Bend, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Flat-Coated Retriever
Neither the 2 year old or the puppy were much interested in the Bumble Ball. The 2 year old did chew one of the bumps.
Review 15 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Ball
By:Winnie
Date:March 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
This ball is very entertaining but easily destroyed.
Review 16 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fun for puppy
By:MZ
Date:March 24, 2015
 fromGettysburg, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
I gave this to a friend's puppy. She loves it! She chases it around and then when she gets tired,she falls asleep holding it in her paws! Adorable!
Review 17 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun, but not tough enough
By:tsw
Date:March 4, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terrier
My Scottie loves to play with this ball, however after only 2 occasions he bit off one of the 'knobs'. It still works but you can not keep a dog from picking the ball up by the knobs and since they are very flimsy, they do come out of the hole like the stopper in a bottle. The ball turns off easily since the 'off' position for the button is when it is pushed in.
Definitely do not allow unsupervised play. If your dog has a strong bite on toys, you should sit with him and redirect whenever he picks it up.
Review 18 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not made for dogs that likes to chew.
By:Karen44683
Date:February 20, 2015
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Fox Terrie
I have 16 LB dog and the first day she had it she chewed the things off it. It don't even work now.The things that stick out on it need to be made heaver so it would be hard for a dog to chew off.
Review 19 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My dogs hate it
By:Nickname?
Date:January 31, 2015
Pet:Dog
Unfortunately, my dogs hate this toy. I'm hoping I can find a friend's dog who will like it and they can have it. I thought it would be a good toy, but not working for my dogs.
Review 20 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Free item ever!
By:Dakota's Mom
Date:January 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd mix
I won this item during the find the golden egg event for Easter. So I placed an order to get this item thinking it was no loss if my dog didn't like it. My dog loves it! Even when it is turned off, he waits for it to move! Claws at it to make it move.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>