EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball

Average Customer Rating:
3.142 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (120 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
17
3 stars
26
2 stars
14
1 star
28
62 out of 113(55%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
Review 1 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bumble Ball
By:Colo Pom
Date:March 26, 2015
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
My dog is small so this is too big for her to pick up. However, she is fascinated by it. It has kept her occupied and interested.
Review 2 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My DOGS LOVES this ball
By:Jen
Date:March 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer, English Mastiff, Maltese, Yorkie, pit/american bull dog
OMG, as soon as I put this ball down my Boxer went crazy. She has a blast with it. Infact she wouldn't let my Mastiff get near it.. Great ball and I'll buy 2 so they both have one.. LOVE LOVE!! I hope this helps, thanks Jen
Review 3 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's a little strong for little dogs!
By:Meli70
Date:March 26, 2015
 fromOrlando, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat terrier and mixed terrier
A little too powerful for small dogs! it actually scared my dogs! Motor was too powerful
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bumble ball
By:jan3car
Date:March 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab shep mix
my dog was not impressed so its on the bottom of his toy box
Review 5 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bumble Ball
By:Christine
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromSterling, Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull
My dog had it destroyed in less then a half hour.
However....she does that to almost every toy she's ever been given. It would be entertaining to a dog who doesn't destroy their toys.
Review 6 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bumble Ball
By:Retriever Believer
Date:March 24, 2015
 fromWest Bend, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Flat-Coated Retriever
Neither the 2 year old or the puppy were much interested in the Bumble Ball. The 2 year old did chew one of the bumps.
Review 7 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Ball
By:Winnie
Date:March 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
This ball is very entertaining but easily destroyed.
Review 8 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fun for puppy
By:MZ
Date:March 24, 2015
 fromGettysburg, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
I gave this to a friend's puppy. She loves it! She chases it around and then when she gets tired,she falls asleep holding it in her paws! Adorable!
Review 9 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun, but not tough enough
By:tsw
Date:March 4, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terrier
My Scottie loves to play with this ball, however after only 2 occasions he bit off one of the 'knobs'. It still works but you can not keep a dog from picking the ball up by the knobs and since they are very flimsy, they do come out of the hole like the stopper in a bottle. The ball turns off easily since the 'off' position for the button is when it is pushed in.
Definitely do not allow unsupervised play. If your dog has a strong bite on toys, you should sit with him and redirect whenever he picks it up.
Review 10 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not made for dogs that likes to chew.
By:Karen44683
Date:February 20, 2015
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Fox Terrie
I have 16 LB dog and the first day she had it she chewed the things off it. It don't even work now.The things that stick out on it need to be made heaver so it would be hard for a dog to chew off.
Review 11 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My dogs hate it
By:Nickname?
Date:January 31, 2015
Pet:Dog
Unfortunately, my dogs hate this toy. I'm hoping I can find a friend's dog who will like it and they can have it. I thought it would be a good toy, but not working for my dogs.
Review 12 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Free item ever!
By:Dakota's Mom
Date:January 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd mix
I won this item during the find the golden egg event for Easter. So I placed an order to get this item thinking it was no loss if my dog didn't like it. My dog loves it! Even when it is turned off, he waits for it to move! Claws at it to make it move.
Review 13 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Idea
By:Dee
Date:January 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
While the ball is a great idea it's not the most durable. I do know it's not a chew toy but my dog was finally able to pick it up(as it moves so they weren't sure about it) and quickly dismantled it.
Review 14 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
fun but doesn't last
By:pitmom
Date:December 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:american pit bull terrier/boxer mix
my dogs had fun chasing it around but after 10 minutes it stopped working. Now its like a regular ball. At least I didn't pay that much
Review 15 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NOT SUITABLE FOR DOGS
By:GILLY
Date:September 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:GOLDEN
NOT SUITABLE AS LABEL SAYS DOGS SHOULD NOT CHEW TOY!
BUT THAT IS WHAT DOGS DO!
Review 16 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Dogs run from it
By:sidecar
Date:August 24, 2014
 fromWashington state
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Too big for a small dog and big dog runs from it. Also is hard for dog to hold. Good thing it was free.
Review 17 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fun ball
By:pet lover
Date:August 21, 2014
 fromboulder, co
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Havanese, collie, cat, parakeets, Rouen ducks, box turtle
Our Havanese puppy LOVES this toy. It keeps her going for as long as we leave it turned on. Sadly, it is not the pretty yellow color in the photo but is red, our least fav. color. Entirely Pets didn't let us choose the color, and we assumed it would look as shown. But our puppy doesn't care! Entertaining for sure.
Review 18 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bounce too strong
By:Barb
Date:July 23, 2014
 fromFort Worth, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Malteepoo/Terrier Mix
My puppy tried to pick it up but the vibrations were too strong, so he gave up on it quickly. I thought it was not so heavy either.
Review 19 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Otis and Claude Bumble Ball
By:will
Date:July 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
It's noisy and scary, heavy and the batteries only last about 30 seconds.
don't subject your dog to this! So much better to use a human- or canine-powered erratic bouncy toy like a Kong or a Planet Dog toy
Review 20 for Otis and Claude - Bumble Ball
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:shiba inu
Date:June 30, 2014
 fromunion, nj
Pet:Dog
Breed:shiba inu
my puppy was both excited and curious with the bumble ball but he was able to destroy it within 2 minutes.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>