EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop No Name or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Merrick's 12" Bully Stix

Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merrick's 12" Bully Stix
Review 1 for Merrick's 12" Bully Stix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
simply the best
By:barneythecorgi
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi
best price, best value and best taste for my corgi. And they last a long time.
Review 2 for Merrick's 12" Bully Stix
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too smelly!
By:gsdluvr
Date:July 21, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
These are way too odorous. There are other bully sticks that my dog likes that are much better!
Review 3 for Merrick's 12" Bully Stix
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bully sticks are great for our dogs
By:Karen
Date:June 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature schnauzer
My dogs love these bully sticks...we limit them on how many per night or they would go through the whole box of 50. We buy the 12 inch bully sticks and my husband cuts them on the compound miter saw into 3 pieces so they last....bone time is always good for our 2 miniature schnauzers.
Review 4 for Merrick's 12" Bully Stix
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
yum!
By:Buddy
Date:March 27, 2012
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Buddy loves the bully stix! Keeps him busy for a couple of hours and eases his chewing urge. He has a little trouble digesting them and I'm hoping he outgrows that as he matures.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Merrick's 12" Bully Stix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Treat!
By:Cara
Date:December 15, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel, Terrier
My dogs LOVE Bully Stix! It truly is a super treat for them!!
Review 6 for Merrick's 12" Bully Stix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Robin
Date:December 7, 2011
 fromSedona, Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Schnauzer
These chew are the best, do not get "gooey" in mustache hair and keep teeth nice and white.
Review 7 for Merrick's 12" Bully Stix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best chew stick ever
By:Lowla
Date:November 22, 2011
 fromVero Beach, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi
My Pembroke Welsh Corgi puppy named Lowla, loves the 12" bully sticks. She is a powerful chewer and these sticks seem to satisify her chewing needs. I buy in quanities and save $$, I most definitely do not ever want to run out.
Review 8 for Merrick's 12" Bully Stix
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bully Stix
By:tanisha364
Date:November 19, 2011
 fromSalt Lake City, UT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
I've been buying these for about a year now and my dog still loves them! It take him several days to get through and keeps his jaws busy (so he doesn't chew on my shoes!)
Review 9 for Merrick's 12" Bully Stix
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pet favorites
By:islanddiva
Date:October 21, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terriers
Bully Stix are our dogs' favorite chew treat, so we tend to buy a bunch at a time.
The concern I have is the wide variation in size between "same size" stix. I realize these are natural products and come directly from the cow's anatomy, but we've had variations within the same size sticks, where some sticks are half the circumference of others in the same shipment.
It feels like we're not getting the best value for our money when half the shipment of Bully Stix we receive are very thin and don't seem to measure up.
Review 10 for Merrick's 12" Bully Stix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best chew treat for dogs
By:MJ
Date:April 8, 2008
Our pug dog has allergies, but this treat is one he can chew and enjoy.