EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop All Treats for Dogs & Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Redbarn 5" Bully Stick

Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Redbarn 5" Bully Stick
Review 1 for Redbarn 5" Bully Stick
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loved em
By:robinblueyes7
Date:July 28, 2014
 fromniagara falls ny
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:pomeranian and english springer spaniel
the guys loved these i thought they were a little pricey but they did keep em busy for longer then I expected so i will buy again
Review 2 for Redbarn 5" Bully Stick
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stick
By:BHW
Date:June 26, 2014
 frombowling Green,Ky.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
My dog, Bella loves these bully sticks! She chews on one every day. One will last several days! I always keep them on hand for her. Helps keep her teeth clean too.
Review 3 for Redbarn 5" Bully Stick
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Dania Mial
Date:December 30, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:various breeds, sizes
All four of my dogs loved these - from the 5lb Yorkie, to my 90 lb Shepherd mix.
Been wanting to try Bully Sticks for some time - my dogs, at times, will develop an upset stomach from some rawhides - but being expensive have not had the opportunity....until now. Wonderful price and product. Will purchase again.
Review 4 for Redbarn 5" Bully Stick
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great long lasting chew
By:Nansee
Date:December 23, 2013
 fromOntario, Canada
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Bichon and Poodle
I now have 2 Bichons and a Standard poodle puppy. Bought 3 bully stix a while back and the girls just love them. They chewed their own and then switched ... like having a new chew.
Just ordered the box of 50, that should keep them happy for a little while.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Redbarn 5" Bully Stick
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Smelly
By:Shadow
Date:November 21, 2013
 fromMiami, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
After reading the reviews i decided to take a chance and order this bully stick. However, you should know that it has a VERY strong smell. So strong that my kitchen and my dog smelled like it for a while. It is not a pleasant smell.
Review 6 for Redbarn 5" Bully Stick
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:vjplatz
Date:April 19, 2013
Pet:Dog
Molly loves bully sticks! She ate this bully stick in about an hour.
Review 7 for Redbarn 5" Bully Stick
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She LOVED them!!
By:LLFTZ
Date:April 3, 2013
 fromCentral WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Vizsla/mix
I had only given my dog rawhide in the past but decided to give these Bully Sticks a try....glad I did. She went crazy over them!!
Review 8 for Redbarn 5" Bully Stick
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
meh....
By:ownerof4
Date:March 19, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie, maltese, lab, pug
Really small and thin not worth the money much longer lasting chews out there for the cost.
Review 9 for Redbarn 5" Bully Stick
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Yummy!
By:Riley
Date:February 5, 2013
 fromNaples, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retrievers
These were a nice size and thickness for a larger dog at a very reasonable price.
Review 10 for Redbarn 5" Bully Stick
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent treat
By:Docknee
Date:February 3, 2013
 fromMurphy, North Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Great treat but this size is far to small for my GSD's - they have them gone in minutes.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Redbarn 5" Bully Stick
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always a winner
By:Laurie
Date:January 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:PWD
The dogs absolutely love this product. Its a natural treat.