EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Bully Sticks & Natural Animal Parts or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

12 PACK Redbarn 12" Bully Stick

RedbarnBullySticksarequalitybullystickchewsfordogs,producedcarefullywithhighstandardsRedbarnbullsarefreerangeandfedanatural,healthygrassdietIntheRedbarnProcessingPlant,strictqualitycontrolstandardsareenforcedtoinsureyourdogreceivesahighgradetreatthathelllove!Themusclesareslowroastedintheirownjuices,bringingoutallitsnaturalflavoringWhileyourdogchews,thesticksbecomechewywhichhelpscleanteethandprovidehoursofenjoymentThischewmeasuresapproximately5inlengthFreeRange,GrassFedBullySticksHelpsCleanTeeth
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 12 PACK Redbarn 12" Bully Stick
Review 1 for 12 PACK Redbarn 12" Bully Stick
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Half Price 12 Pack Redbarn 12" Bully Sticks
By:
Date:September 28, 2015
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
Bought here b4. This time they were thin
Review 2 for 12 PACK Redbarn 12" Bully Stick
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Red barn Bully Sticks
By:
Date:September 21, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Our golden loves these. Also, these bully sticks do not have a nasty smell like others we have purchased from our neighborhood pet store. We have purchased these several times and will continue to do so. This is an awesome product!
Thank you.
Review 3 for 12 PACK Redbarn 12" Bully Stick
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog absolutely loves these bully sticks!
By:
Date:September 9, 2015
 fromCape Cod, MA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Labrador Retreiver
My lab really enjoys these bully sticks. They are long lasting and low odor.
Review 4 for 12 PACK Redbarn 12" Bully Stick
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
12 pack Redbarn 12" Bullystick
By:
Date:September 1, 2015
 fromNew Hampshire
Pet:Dog
This is the second time I've ordered this product. The first order seemed to contain much larger bully sticks than my second order. The price is better than normal retail although I was slightly disappointed the product wasn't the same.
Review 5 for 12 PACK Redbarn 12" Bully Stick
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best!!
By:
Date:June 14, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
These are excellent. I cut them in half because they take quite some time for my dog to eat. She usually eats any treat very fast so I really like these. I will only buy these treats from now on. Well worth the money.
Review 6 for 12 PACK Redbarn 12" Bully Stick
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent purchase.
By:
Date:June 25, 2014
 fromTempe, Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
Red Barn Bully Sticks are the best! They last longer and don't splinter. Our Beau knows exactly what time he is supposed to get his 'Chewey'. It saves us to order more at one time. Our last order was for 35 - 12 in bully sticks. Service was great and we received our order in record time. Thanks for the good service!
Review 7 for 12 PACK Redbarn 12" Bully Stick
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:May 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
My pup really loves to gnaw on these bully sticks. It definitely helps her keep her teach clean.
Review 8 for 12 PACK Redbarn 12" Bully Stick
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loves them
By:
Date:March 16, 2014
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltipoo
My 2 year old Maltipoo absolutely loves these bully sticks. She happily gnaws them for quite a while. They were a bit stinky right out of the bag but the scent dissipated. These are long lasting bully sticks. I would definitely buy them again.
Review 9 for 12 PACK Redbarn 12" Bully Stick
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Service and Product
By:
Date:January 30, 2014
 fromPalmdale, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie (Shetland Sheep Dog)
I was purchasing Redbarn Bully Sticks from my local pet store until I found them on EntirelyPets. The price at EntirelyPets beats the pet store hands down. We have 2 Sheltie's, Heidi, 9 years old, and Ariel, 10 months old, and they love their bully sticks. Thank you EntirelyPets!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 12 PACK Redbarn 12" Bully Stick
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased
By:
Date:October 16, 2013
 fromCincinnati, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:basenji mix and also collie mix
I was very pleased with the size of these. When they said "jumbo", they meant jumbo.
Review 11 for 12 PACK Redbarn 12" Bully Stick
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Longer Lasting
By:
Date:March 3, 2013
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler and Mixed Breeds
I prefer these bully sticks because they last longer than a lot of other brands. I have three big dogs and it takes them at least a half hour to rip through them. I have had others that only lasted a few minutes.