EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Redbarn Bully Stick or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)

BullySlicesbyRedbarnaredelicious,easytofeedchewsfordogsThesenaturalcowearsarecoatedinRedbarnsspecialBullyStickgravycoatingwhichevenfinickydogswillfindirresistible!BullySlicesareagreatalternativetorawhidetreatsChewingonabrasivetreatssuchasBullySlicesimprovesyourdogsoralhealthAt1/3lessfatthanRedbarnPorkySlices,youcanfeelgoodaboutfeedingyourdogBullySlicesBullySlicesareproudlymadeintheUSAusinghighstandardsofqualityNaturalCowEarCoveredinBullyStickGravyCoating1/3LessFatthanRedbarnPorkySlices
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
Review 1 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bully slices
By:
Date:November 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dogs love these. They are both Shepard mixes. The rawhide I heard are not good for dogs. Bully sticks are good but these slices are easier for the dog to chew. Since they are all natural it was a no brainer for me.
Review 2 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite!
By:
Date:September 22, 2015
 fromDes Plaines Il
Pet:Dog
Breed:Everything -- a rescue
My dog loves these! She can't wait to get her "chewy"! I love that it's a fine product made in the USA.
Review 3 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Tasting Treat
By:
Date:September 16, 2015
 fromMorro Bay, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Great value and the dogs love them. Red Barn products the best.
Review 4 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redbarn Bully Slices
By:
Date:May 14, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Multiple dogs
My guys love these. Have bought them for years and will continue to do so.
Review 5 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
all my dogs love these
By:
Date:April 27, 2015
 fromky
Pet:Dog
Breed:akita,pit,hound,lab
All my 4 dogs love these.. and there are quite a few in a bag, which I need with all my large dogs.. your dogs will love them I promise
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New chew!
By:
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromHouston, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
Bought these on a whim, when ordering probiotics, for my dog. My 2 Yorkies, love them. They naw on them daily. Gives them something to chew on, as Well as, helping to clean their teeth. Love them!!!
Review 7 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog's favorite
By:
Date:August 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
I have been purchasing these bully slices for a few years here because they are hands down my dog's favorite treat. He goes crazy for these. They last a decent amount of time since my dog is a heavy chewer. Just like anything else make sure you watch you dog while you feeding. If yours are like mine, they will try to swallow huge chucks of these.
Review 8 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than rawhide chews
By:
Date:May 14, 2014
 fromDunnellon, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Afghan Hound, Galgo Espanol, Whippet
Late at night our dogs like to chew on something tasty. Since we discovered Bully Slices. they no longer touch any other rawhide chews.
Review 9 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Them
By:
Date:May 10, 2014
 fromBirmingham, AL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shelties
My two shelties are crazy about the bully slices by Red Barn. We go through a bag a week and the sale price on these was great!
Review 10 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treats
By:
Date:March 28, 2014
 fromThree Lakes Wis
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shep. mix and B mountain Dog
My dogs loved the Bully slices,a great treat for dogs and great for there teeth.
Good price also.
Review 11 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Treats For Your Dogs
By:
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromOcean Shores, Washington
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Labs, 1 Beagle and 1 Whippet
My dogs love Bully Slices and they can be quite expensive from the name brand pet stores but I found them on Entirely Pets and ordered my 1st batch. I have 4 dogs so they do not last long and before I knew the 1st batch was gone. I recently ordered my 2nd batch and will continue to order Bully Slices only through Entirely Pets. Thank you for your great prices and prompt delivery. This is a picture of one of my dogs waiting for her treat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redbarn bully slices
By:
Date:December 9, 2013
 fromsan antonio, texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:rottie
my dogs love these chews. they hoover around the mailing box when they arrive drooling. I also love the fact that they are made in the united states with high control standards so this is a product that I can trust
Review 13 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made in the USA
By:
Date:November 15, 2013
 fromMinneapolis, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retreiver
My dogs loves these treats! Great price & great quality!
Review 14 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bully Slices
By:
Date:October 7, 2013
 fromP'burg, Montana
Pet:Dog
Breed:1/2 Akita, 1/2 Shepard
Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreat! Our boy BOO loves them and has 4-5 a night!~
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 22, 2013
 fromMexico, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed shephard/austrain shepard
My dog loves these and she gets one or two everyday!
Review 16 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My pup loves them.
By:
Date:April 11, 2013
 fromGilbert,AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tsu
The only problem I see is the size of each slice which is too big for my small dog to chew. As a result he just licks each slice and I throw away the whole slice. Would be great to make small slices for small dogs which will be used by them. Please consider this suggestion. Thanks
Review 17 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crate treat
By:
Date:March 17, 2013
 fromIL
Pet:Multiple Pets
They run to their crates in the morning when they see/hear the bag and just wait for Dad.
Review 18 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great low-fat treat
By:
Date:January 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
This is a great low-fat treat that my dog loves and lasts longer than other treats.
Review 19 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:
Date:January 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
I've been buying these bully slices for about a year now and my dachshund loves them. She has never had a problem digesting them and they keep her busy for a good 10-20 minutes of chew time.
Review 20 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bully strips
By:
Date:January 11, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:irish setters
these are great treats for the dogs. i have found that they last longer than other treats. the only problem i had is that their product indicated it would be the 12.3 oz size and i received the 9 oz. but still great treats.
1 2 next>>