EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,490)
Dog Supplies(12,079)
Dog Toys(2,363)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
Review 1 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treats
By:Shopper
Date:March 28, 2014
 fromThree Lakes Wis
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shep. mix and B mountain Dog
My dogs loved the Bully slices,a great treat for dogs and great for there teeth.
Good price also.
Review 2 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Treats For Your Dogs
By:Connie K.
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromOcean Shores, Washington
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Labs, 1 Beagle and 1 Whippet
My dogs love Bully Slices and they can be quite expensive from the name brand pet stores but I found them on Entirely Pets and ordered my 1st batch. I have 4 dogs so they do not last long and before I knew the 1st batch was gone. I recently ordered my 2nd batch and will continue to order Bully Slices only through Entirely Pets. Thank you for your great prices and prompt delivery. This is a picture of one of my dogs waiting for her treat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redbarn bully slices
By:bee
Date:December 9, 2013
 fromsan antonio, texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:rottie
my dogs love these chews. they hoover around the mailing box when they arrive drooling. I also love the fact that they are made in the united states with high control standards so this is a product that I can trust
Review 4 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made in the USA
By:MN Rabbit
Date:November 15, 2013
 fromMinneapolis, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retreiver
My dogs loves these treats! Great price & great quality!
Review 5 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bully Slices
By:Tom
Date:October 7, 2013
 fromP'burg, Montana
Pet:Dog
Breed:1/2 Akita, 1/2 Shepard
Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreat! Our boy BOO loves them and has 4-5 a night!~
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Cindy
Date:May 22, 2013
 fromMexico, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed shephard/austrain shepard
My dog loves these and she gets one or two everyday!
Review 7 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My pup loves them.
By:Nana
Date:April 11, 2013
 fromGilbert,AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tsu
The only problem I see is the size of each slice which is too big for my small dog to chew. As a result he just licks each slice and I throw away the whole slice. Would be great to make small slices for small dogs which will be used by them. Please consider this suggestion. Thanks
Review 8 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crate treat
By:Luna
Date:March 17, 2013
 fromIL
Pet:Multiple Pets
They run to their crates in the morning when they see/hear the bag and just wait for Dad.
Review 9 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great low-fat treat
By:JanO
Date:January 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
This is a great low-fat treat that my dog loves and lasts longer than other treats.
Review 10 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:poochiepenny
Date:January 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
I've been buying these bully slices for about a year now and my dachshund loves them. She has never had a problem digesting them and they keep her busy for a good 10-20 minutes of chew time.
Review 11 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bully strips
By:evoldogs
Date:January 11, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:irish setters
these are great treats for the dogs. i have found that they last longer than other treats. the only problem i had is that their product indicated it would be the 12.3 oz size and i received the 9 oz. but still great treats.
Review 12 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shut-'em-ups that work!
By:meloncollie
Date:January 8, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:a pom, a pom-terrier mix & 2 regular cats!
these are great, my dogs love the coating or glaze over them. They last quite a while, a big plus.
Price & service were excellent.
Review 13 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good deal
By:Jen
Date:January 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
Great treat and a great price. It was on back order, so it took awhile to get, but it was worth it.
Review 14 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yummy for my dog
By:very good product
Date:December 30, 2012
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Lab
my dog loves these so much and she goes to the drawer where they are she has hip probs so I feel they do a double duty she like them and with the vitamins in it does her good