EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Redbarn or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
Review 1 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog's favorite
By:soccowcorn
Date:August 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
I have been purchasing these bully slices for a few years here because they are hands down my dog's favorite treat. He goes crazy for these. They last a decent amount of time since my dog is a heavy chewer. Just like anything else make sure you watch you dog while you feeding. If yours are like mine, they will try to swallow huge chucks of these.
Review 2 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than rawhide chews
By:lhwhippet
Date:May 14, 2014
 fromDunnellon, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Afghan Hound, Galgo Espanol, Whippet
Late at night our dogs like to chew on something tasty. Since we discovered Bully Slices. they no longer touch any other rawhide chews.
Review 3 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Them
By:Brjdgette
Date:May 10, 2014
 fromBirmingham, AL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shelties
My two shelties are crazy about the bully slices by Red Barn. We go through a bag a week and the sale price on these was great!
Review 4 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treats
By:Shopper
Date:March 28, 2014
 fromThree Lakes Wis
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shep. mix and B mountain Dog
My dogs loved the Bully slices,a great treat for dogs and great for there teeth.
Good price also.
Review 5 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Treats For Your Dogs
By:Connie K.
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromOcean Shores, Washington
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Labs, 1 Beagle and 1 Whippet
My dogs love Bully Slices and they can be quite expensive from the name brand pet stores but I found them on Entirely Pets and ordered my 1st batch. I have 4 dogs so they do not last long and before I knew the 1st batch was gone. I recently ordered my 2nd batch and will continue to order Bully Slices only through Entirely Pets. Thank you for your great prices and prompt delivery. This is a picture of one of my dogs waiting for her treat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redbarn bully slices
By:bee
Date:December 9, 2013
 fromsan antonio, texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:rottie
my dogs love these chews. they hoover around the mailing box when they arrive drooling. I also love the fact that they are made in the united states with high control standards so this is a product that I can trust
Review 7 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made in the USA
By:MN Rabbit
Date:November 15, 2013
 fromMinneapolis, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retreiver
My dogs loves these treats! Great price & great quality!
Review 8 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bully Slices
By:Tom
Date:October 7, 2013
 fromP'burg, Montana
Pet:Dog
Breed:1/2 Akita, 1/2 Shepard
Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreat! Our boy BOO loves them and has 4-5 a night!~
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Cindy
Date:May 22, 2013
 fromMexico, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed shephard/austrain shepard
My dog loves these and she gets one or two everyday!
Review 10 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My pup loves them.
By:Nana
Date:April 11, 2013
 fromGilbert,AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tsu
The only problem I see is the size of each slice which is too big for my small dog to chew. As a result he just licks each slice and I throw away the whole slice. Would be great to make small slices for small dogs which will be used by them. Please consider this suggestion. Thanks
Review 11 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crate treat
By:Luna
Date:March 17, 2013
 fromIL
Pet:Multiple Pets
They run to their crates in the morning when they see/hear the bag and just wait for Dad.
Review 12 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great low-fat treat
By:JanO
Date:January 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
This is a great low-fat treat that my dog loves and lasts longer than other treats.
Review 13 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:poochiepenny
Date:January 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
I've been buying these bully slices for about a year now and my dachshund loves them. She has never had a problem digesting them and they keep her busy for a good 10-20 minutes of chew time.
Review 14 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bully strips
By:evoldogs
Date:January 11, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:irish setters
these are great treats for the dogs. i have found that they last longer than other treats. the only problem i had is that their product indicated it would be the 12.3 oz size and i received the 9 oz. but still great treats.
Review 15 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shut-'em-ups that work!
By:meloncollie
Date:January 8, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:a pom, a pom-terrier mix & 2 regular cats!
these are great, my dogs love the coating or glaze over them. They last quite a while, a big plus.
Price & service were excellent.
Review 16 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good deal
By:Jen
Date:January 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
Great treat and a great price. It was on back order, so it took awhile to get, but it was worth it.
Review 17 for Redbarn Bully Slices (9 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yummy for my dog
By:very good product
Date:December 30, 2012
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Lab
my dog loves these so much and she goes to the drawer where they are she has hip probs so I feel they do a double duty she like them and with the vitamins in it does her good