EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,316)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone (Medium)

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone (Medium)
Review 1 for Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone (Medium)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite toy
By:mel
Date:October 8, 2013
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:gordon stters
Absolutely our dogs favorite toy! We place rings on the toys, hide them and both dogs go on the search for the toy. They are hunting dogs so this also helps to keep them interested and inquisitive.
Great fun for all!
Review 2 for Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone (Medium)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone (medium)
By:vvickib54
Date:September 22, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
This is Tucker's second Busy Bone - he is two years old. I buy him the rawhide rings that slide onto it-the rings last him about two days. He seems to enjoy chewing on the end of the Busy Bone also-that's why he now on his second bone.
I like this product because it lasts a long time and he enjoys it so much.
Review 3 for Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone (Medium)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun toy!
By:Rebeccajp
Date:January 5, 2013
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
A happy little Shih Tzu at Christmas when she got this toy! Obviously loves the taste of the disks!
Review 4 for Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone (Medium)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:3agilemutts
Date:June 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
I LOVE this toy. It is a great way for them to occupy their mouths.
Review 5 for Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone (Medium)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun toy
By:Mel
Date:April 13, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Gordon Setter
Our Gordon Setter has high energy especially when she can't go hunting. We hide the Buddy Bouncy Bone somewhere in the house and she has fun tracking it down. The toy is durable and she loves the gnawhide rings!
Review 6 for Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone (Medium)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Intellectually Challenging
By:theboysgrammy
Date:September 29, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepard
My little Australian Shepard loves these! She's a "chewer" so they provide the resistance she loves as well as the challenge of unscrewing them.
The only drawback I've found is that she goes through one a month! She chews them so hard that she gouges the bone and that puts little points up all over the ends. That means when they reach this state, I have to get a new one for her otherwise the sharp points on it dig into the roof of her mouth and hurts her. Unfortunately, the replacement "bones" are not available though.
Review 7 for Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone (Medium)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love at first Bite
By:Jnng
Date:August 4, 2010
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
My dog loves this bone and the rawhides that come with it. She is so addicted to this bone that she brings it to me every night to refill it with the rawhides. This bone has become her dessert. She even enjoys the bone without the rawhide treat. Even more than any other nylon bone. I highly recommend this product
Review 8 for Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone (Medium)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two Bostons love it
By:Gilliansage
Date:June 6, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
I only bought one in case they wouldn't play with it,but now they fight over it. The rawhides go fast but they still chew on the bone and ball part. I replace with more rawhides and they're back to fighting over it again. Now I gotta buy a second one for the other dog.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo