EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop DISCONTINUED ITEMS or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Crazy Dog Catch-A-Bubble Peanut Butter Scented Magic Bubbles (Assorted)

Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crazy Dog Catch-A-Bubble Peanut Butter Scented Magic Bubbles (Assorted)
Review 1 for Crazy Dog Catch-A-Bubble Peanut Butter Scented Magic Bubbles (Assorted)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Peanut Butter Bubbles-Do Not Bother
By:RW
Date:April 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Don't waste the money. To us they did not smell like "peanut butter" and the bottle was very small. My dog did not think they were any better than a normal bottle of bubbles. For the amount of money you spend on this product, you can buy 3 or 4 bottles of bubbles at your local toy store and get the same result.
Review 2 for Crazy Dog Catch-A-Bubble Peanut Butter Scented Magic Bubbles (Assorted)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FUN FUN FUN
By:Anng24
Date:February 14, 2013
 fromBrooklyn, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shi-Poo
My dog just loves these BUBBLES!!! Hours of FUN!!!
Review 3 for Crazy Dog Catch-A-Bubble Peanut Butter Scented Magic Bubbles (Assorted)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chasing Bubbles
By:Maggie
Date:December 4, 2012
 fromAtlantic, IA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
I have great fun chasing and jumping at bubbles when my owner plays this with me. They do leave dried spots in my hair but it is worth it. I just can't catch them all. If you like to play and chase, you will love these.
Review 4 for Crazy Dog Catch-A-Bubble Peanut Butter Scented Magic Bubbles (Assorted)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the bubbles
By:lambchop
Date:July 11, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dog loves the bubbles!! He has great fun snapping at them as they float to the ground. They don't pop when landing on the floor, so my dog will continue to find them and devour them. We shared them with our dog friends and they had fun too!
Review 5 for Crazy Dog Catch-A-Bubble Peanut Butter Scented Magic Bubbles (Assorted)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Tommy's mum
Date:July 4, 2012
Pet:Dog
This product has definitely got the yummy taste dogs love.
Review 6 for Crazy Dog Catch-A-Bubble Peanut Butter Scented Magic Bubbles (Assorted)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tiny bubbles
By:sisobrien
Date:June 4, 2012
Pet:Dog
The bubbles weren't big enough for to peak my Labs curiosity
Review 7 for Crazy Dog Catch-A-Bubble Peanut Butter Scented Magic Bubbles (Assorted)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good fun
By:keeswoman
Date:February 12, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Keeshond
I'd recommend the Crazy dog Catch-A-Bubble overall. But it is a pretty small bottle and the bubbles are small. Also, expect a sticky glop wherever they pop...though the popped bubbles are now hard to remove from the dog's coat. The bubbles do last longer and you can stack them. My dog found them more interesting than the soap type bubbles.
Review 8 for Crazy Dog Catch-A-Bubble Peanut Butter Scented Magic Bubbles (Assorted)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun for All
By:Will and Grace's Mom
Date:November 19, 2011
Pet:Dog
We love these bubbles! Our doxie's love to watch them fall and bite at them just before they hit the ground. Our baby daughter is amazed by them and laughs at the doggies while they play. The bubbles really do harden and really smell like peanut butter. They are best for outside since they leave a bit of stickiness after they pop, but we blow them inside too, on our non-carpet surfaces. Easy to clean up, super fun and not too expensive. I bought two more to give as Christmas gifts to my in-laws pups!
Review 9 for Crazy Dog Catch-A-Bubble Peanut Butter Scented Magic Bubbles (Assorted)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog LOVES these!
By:Mandy Mouse
Date:May 24, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I have a German Shepherd and she goes crazy over these bubbles! She flies through the air to catch every last bubble and can't get enough. She has loved them since I first brought them home when she was 6 months. She is now two and I can't see her ever getting tired of them.