EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,286)
Dog Supplies(12,423)
Dog Toys(2,569)
Harnesses(89)
Specialty(10)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ark Naturals BREATH-LESS Brushless-Toothpaste - MED/LG (18 oz.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ark Naturals BREATH-LESS Brushless-Toothpaste - MED/LG (18 oz.)
Review 1 for Ark Naturals BREATH-LESS Brushless-Toothpaste - MED/LG (18 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dobie Loves Them
By:Puj
Date:September 6, 2014
 fromTampa, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
I put them in the freezer to make it last longer. Her breath is fresh and while she is still young appears to help her gums and teeth. But I also give her Cocount Oil and believe that is also a contributing factor to her white teeth.
Review 2 for Ark Naturals BREATH-LESS Brushless-Toothpaste - MED/LG (18 oz.)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OK
By:Tuesday Lady
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
My, dog didn't like these, so I gave them to my friend, who's dog loved them.
Review 3 for Ark Naturals BREATH-LESS Brushless-Toothpaste - MED/LG (18 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWWW Sweet Breath !!
By:BG
Date:May 27, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie and Blue Heeler
I have three Yorkies and one very, very old Blue Heeler. The little ones are too busy to brush their teeth, and my older one is just too wore out to care. These Brushless Chews are the way to go around this house. For sure the best I have found so far.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Ark Naturals BREATH-LESS Brushless-Toothpaste - MED/LG (18 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:She
Date:December 7, 2012
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniels - 2 rescued females - older dogs
My 2 rescued cocker spaniels are given the "tooth treat" at night. They have no dental issues.
Review 5 for Ark Naturals BREATH-LESS Brushless-Toothpaste - MED/LG (18 oz.)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pearly white teeth
By:3dognight
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromPortland, Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 greyhound, 1 Belgian shepherd mix, 1 Boxer mix
We were looking for a solution to plaque build up on the teeth of our three dogs, especially our greyhound since greyhounds are known to have bad teeth. By combining the Brushless Toothpaste and the Merrick Bully Stick, their teeth are white and shining....and we have avoided having to have their teeth cleaned at the vet!
Review 6 for Ark Naturals BREATH-LESS Brushless-Toothpaste - MED/LG (18 oz.)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Breath-Freshening Treat
By:Eve
Date:March 6, 2011
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basenji mix
My dog, Annie, is a 6 year old basenji mix we rescued 3 years ago. Like many dogs, she does not appreciate having her teeth brushed. In the past, we tried many different dental chews, but none of them seemed to make her breath any better, and some even made her gums bleed. Ark Naturals BREATH-LESS Brushless-Toothpaste, however, is the exception. Not only does she love the taste, but these treats make her breath smell fresh, and they are gentle on her gums. At such a reasonable price, I highly recommend this product for any dog who likes treats, but doesn't like toothbrushes.
Review 7 for Ark Naturals BREATH-LESS Brushless-Toothpaste - MED/LG (18 oz.)
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Miracle Product for Halitosis
By:lj
Date:November 15, 2010
 fromHyde Park, New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed - greyhound/pointer
This is the first product to actually work on a dog with continuous bad breath. I even noticed her teeth were much whiter. I did not mind her being near me and breathing into my face. Prior to this I could not tolerate her breath at all.
The best part is that our dogs not only enjoy this product, they look forward to getting them. Thank you.