EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Breathalyser Water Additive (1500 mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
19 out of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Breathalyser Water Additive (1500 mL)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Breathalyser Water Additive (1500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Breathalyser Water Additive
By:Jami
Date:July 30, 2014
 fromHampshire, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
This product does help keep most of the placque from reforming on my dogs teeth. Product should be started after a good tooth cleaning.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Breathalyser Water Additive (1500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
By:Jill
Date:April 1, 2014
Pet:Cat
This products works well and the cost is exactly half of what my vet's office charges!
Review 3 for 3-PACK Breathalyser Water Additive (1500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3-pack water additive
By:james
Date:September 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkes
The yorkies love the water and there breath has no bad smell.
Review 4 for 3-PACK Breathalyser Water Additive (1500 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works well
By:robin
Date:May 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle, and yorkie, and two other small dogs
i have 3 dogs it helped them all it sure is hard to explain more but it said review was too short
Review 5 for 3-PACK Breathalyser Water Additive (1500 mL)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Breathalyzer
By:Petowner
Date:March 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Heinz 57
After a few weeks and brushing my dogs teeth a few times haven't noticed a difference. Disappointed to say the least!
Review 6 for 3-PACK Breathalyser Water Additive (1500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Cate
Date:February 27, 2013
 fromClearwater, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
This product no only keeps my dog's breath "sweet" but helps fight plaque. And that's good, because she clenches her teeth when I try to brush!
Review 7 for 3-PACK Breathalyser Water Additive (1500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
By:It's me
Date:December 17, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
It's easy to use. Add it to their water and it doesn't change the taste. In one week there's a difference in their breath.
Review 8 for 3-PACK Breathalyser Water Additive (1500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3-PACK Breathalyser Water Additive (1500 mL)
By:krawz
Date:October 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutt
Works great if you use it. Just be sure to use right amount for size of dog.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Breathalyser Water Additive (1500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Breathalyser
By:Barbara B.
Date:August 3, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:standard poodle and bichon frise
Breathalyser makes my dogs teeth white and breath freshed. I do also give them dental chew things.
Review 10 for 3-PACK Breathalyser Water Additive (1500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saved the breath
By:Suz
Date:July 26, 2012
 fromClearwater, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Maltese, Maltipoo and 2 Labrador Retrievers
I bought this on the referral of a friend and it really works. All 4 of my dogs, with varying ages, were experiencing bad breath. Which is unusual for 3 out of the 4 dogs. With this product it's gone!! And if it benefits their teeth and gums as well, then a added bonus!!
Review 11 for 3-PACK Breathalyser Water Additive (1500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Water Additive
By:Pippin
Date:March 18, 2012
 fromEugene, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini-Schnauzer
Easy product to use and help keep your dogs teeth clean and they like it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 3-PACK Breathalyser Water Additive (1500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:RubyMontana
Date:March 12, 2012
 fromNortheast
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair
I add this to the water bowl every morning. The cats have no idea it's there, but it keeps the tartar soft.
I have actually watched my cat's mouths improve.
Painless and easy for us all, LOL, this is one simple way to keep their teeth healthy!
Review 13 for 3-PACK Breathalyser Water Additive (1500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really REDUCES the placque!
By:Jacque's Mom
Date:February 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Briard, Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier, Standard Poodle
Sorry, but I do not want to brush my dogs' teeth, as I have three BIG dogs. Have tried a lot of products and this one really reduces the placque and keeps it off. Once the dogs get used to the flavor of the water, they are fine with it. I put it in all of their bowls.
Review 14 for 3-PACK Breathalyser Water Additive (1500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivery problems
By:John
Date:December 31, 2011
Pet:Dog
I know the product works, that is why I ordered it. The shipping company sent it to the wrong city and says they delivered it. I am still waiting for the follow up.
Review 15 for 3-PACK Breathalyser Water Additive (1500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy and effective
By:RubyMontana
Date:December 18, 2011
 fromNortheast
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestoc shorthair
Add a cap full to the water bowl every morning and that's it! The cats do not notice at all, but the Vet says it softens the tartar and keeps that gingivitis at bay.
Review 16 for 3-PACK Breathalyser Water Additive (1500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Refreshing
By:Keli
Date:December 6, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:A Yorkie and a Jack Russell
This is the best breath control product I've found. It works great when used consistently. You really know the difference once you stop using it, or go on vacation without it. I've used for about 3 years now and I wouldn't change a thing.
Review 17 for 3-PACK Breathalyser Water Additive (1500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best breath odor neutralizer on the market!
By:Cool Man
Date:November 8, 2011
 fromLive Oak, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle and chichua
I have ordered this product many times and to this day I am still very satisfied. I will continue to keep this item supplied in my house. My dogs don't mind the taste, anyway it's tasteless. Buy this product you want go wrong.
Review 18 for 3-PACK Breathalyser Water Additive (1500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Breathalyser Water Additive
By:LJ
Date:November 2, 2011
 fromLedyard, CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
I've used this product for my dog for many years. It has helped a great deal with her "bad breath" . At least now I can tolerate getting close to her. Before, I had to "back away from her" because the oder was just too much. Of course, she still gets a cleaning every year.
Review 19 for 3-PACK Breathalyser Water Additive (1500 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs can't tell it's in their water
By:rescuedog
Date:October 19, 2011
 fromSarasota, FL.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poms, Jack Russel, Chihuahua
It's hard to verify whether this supplement is effective or not, but since some of our senior dogs have gum disease we are doing our best to care for their health. They apparently can't tell there is something in their water, and their vet checks have been better since we started using this additive.
Review 20 for 3-PACK Breathalyser Water Additive (1500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Wonderfully!!
By:Dbltee
Date:June 23, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
I only bought one bottle of this stuff to try it because I have purchased other additives for my dog's water to help with their breath, tartar, etc.. and they didn't work, but this stuff does!! My oldest dog has the worst breath ever, or shall I say HAD, his breath is much improved. So, I am purchasing the 3 pack and won't mind when my dog just has to get in my face now. Thank you!!