EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Box of 12 Merrick's Texas Toothpicks Value Pack (6.5 oz bag)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 out of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Box of 12 Merrick's Texas Toothpicks Value Pack (6.5 oz bag)
Review 1 for Box of 12 Merrick's Texas Toothpicks Value Pack (6.5 oz bag)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent healthy treat
By:Shari
Date:February 20, 2014
 fromSalt Lake City, UT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle
My dogs love these treats. They aren't smelly or messy so no worries about the carpet or furniture. Its also something healthy for them and I don't mind them having them often. I would highly recommend and don't see why any dog wouldn't love them.
Review 2 for Box of 12 Merrick's Texas Toothpicks Value Pack (6.5 oz bag)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product! Why did they Discontinue it !!!!!!
By:TaTa
Date:December 19, 2013
 fromKY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pomeranians
My dogs LOVE the Texas Toothpicks! I don't understand why something that is so well liked by so many dogs has to be discontinued?? The Toothpicks on this site (and a lot more sites out there) has nothing but 5 stars for all of the reviews. A shame they did away with it :-( We all should protest!!
Review 3 for Box of 12 Merrick's Texas Toothpicks Value Pack (6.5 oz bag)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loves those toothpicks
By:Barb
Date:December 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
Our 7 year old Lab mix Bailey LOVES Texas Toothpicks and I love that I can save money buying the value pack.
Review 4 for Box of 12 Merrick's Texas Toothpicks Value Pack (6.5 oz bag)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
merricks toothpicks for dogs
By:celeste
Date:September 16, 2013
 fromlas vegas, nv
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Labrador
best ever! my four-legged-son loves it! I highly recommend this product.
Review 5 for Box of 12 Merrick's Texas Toothpicks Value Pack (6.5 oz bag)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:Amber
Date:July 11, 2013
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:hound mix
my dog loves these tails, however they are at least $16 for a bag of 12 elsewhere--it's a great deal to get them in bulk!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Box of 12 Merrick's Texas Toothpicks Value Pack (6.5 oz bag)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite treat
By:Greyt Fan
Date:May 15, 2013
 fromSouth Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
Texas Toothpicks are the favorite treat of the 3 Greyhounds in our household. The dogs not only know what the bag looks like, they even respond to the words and know where the bag is kept! As popular as these are for our dogs, buying by the case is a must & EntirelyPets has the best price around!!
Review 7 for Box of 12 Merrick's Texas Toothpicks Value Pack (6.5 oz bag)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texas Toothpicks
By:oceanlover
Date:April 23, 2013
 fromLongs, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shi Tzu
My dogs love these. I normally purchase these at my pet store @ $19.99 a bag. I saved a lot of $$ money purchasing these on EntirelyPets.com. The package arrived promptly as promissed.
Review 8 for Box of 12 Merrick's Texas Toothpicks Value Pack (6.5 oz bag)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two weimaraners say "Great, we love them."
By:Wolf Lady
Date:April 22, 2013
 fromGlendale, Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraners
I really can't remember just how many orders of Merricks Toothpicks I have bought from Entirely Pets. Always a great value and great service. If any dog owner has not tried this product, I would suggest that you get them.
Review 9 for Box of 12 Merrick's Texas Toothpicks Value Pack (6.5 oz bag)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saved a ton buying in bulk
By:Crispe
Date:April 5, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cardigan Welsh Corgi
These are one of the only treats not made by me personally that I let my baby have. She loves them and since they tend to be a bit pricey when I saw the bulk price, I jumped on it. Thanks for the grand savings and making my Corgi very happy
Review 10 for Box of 12 Merrick's Texas Toothpicks Value Pack (6.5 oz bag)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My best friends favorite treats
By:Bud
Date:March 6, 2013
 fromLas Cruces New Mexico
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beegle/Basset
I have been purchasing these Texas Toothpicks since October of 2011 and since that time have purchased several cases of 12 packages for my 2 Beegle/Basset hounds, they usually get 3 of these treats a day and certainly look forward to getting these. I just wish that the price was not so much because each time I order I have to pay around $120.00 (this is with using a discount code) anyway the price is very high however my 2 little girls love them so very much and I believe it helps keep the tarter from their teeth. I certainly recommend these treats to anyone for their dogs. Very good product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Box of 12 Merrick's Texas Toothpicks Value Pack (6.5 oz bag)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product - excellent price
By:BarbC
Date:February 11, 2013
 fromBrevard, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
My dog LOVES Texas toothpicks and purchasing them in quantity provides a significant savings.
Review 12 for Box of 12 Merrick's Texas Toothpicks Value Pack (6.5 oz bag)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TEXAS TOOTHPICKS
By:rocky
Date:February 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
My Yorkie loves Texas Toothpicks! We use them as a special reward for good behavior because he loves them sooo much. It takes him a long time to eat them because he's small but, he gets a lot of enjoyment out of them. He also shares them with his friends. My daughter also gives them to her two dogs who are quite large and devour them in two minutes!!!!
Review 13 for Box of 12 Merrick's Texas Toothpicks Value Pack (6.5 oz bag)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texas toothpicks
By:Tilly
Date:December 28, 2012
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 standard poodles
My girls have been enjoying these for several years now. they love them and remind us every evening when it's treat time. they have also reluctantly given a bag to a friend so they can enjoy!
Review 14 for Box of 12 Merrick's Texas Toothpicks Value Pack (6.5 oz bag)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My best friends favorite treats
By:Bud
Date:November 13, 2012
 fromLas Cruces, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beegle/Basset
I have been purchasing Texas Toothpicks for my 2 loving pets for about 1 year and I can truthfully say these are by far the best treats I have ever given them, the only thing is I wish they were not as expensive as they are since I have spent close to $1,000.00 on these treats so far, the only reason I do this is due to my 2 best friends my 2 Beegle/Basset's Lily & Tubs love them so much.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Box of 12 Merrick's Texas Toothpicks Value Pack (6.5 oz bag)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texas Toothpicks are great
By:Bud
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromLas Cruces, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beegle/Basset
I have been purchasing Texas Toothpicks for almost 1 year for my 2 Beegle/Basset dogs, they truly love the treats and look forward to getting them daily. These are a very good product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Box of 12 Merrick's Texas Toothpicks Value Pack (6.5 oz bag)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog love these
By:porcherlady
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromsouth carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
Always giving to friends dogs and they look for them every time they are over to my home
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Box of 12 Merrick's Texas Toothpicks Value Pack (6.5 oz bag)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texas Toothpicks, Favorite Treat for My 2 Dogs
By:Bud
Date:August 11, 2012
 fromLas Cruces, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beegle/Basset
I have purchased these Texas Toothpick treats for my 2 Beegle/Basset dogs for almost 9 months & although I have spent about $640.00 to purchase these through Entirely Pets it is a lot less than I would pay through my local pet store. I give my dogs about 3 treats a piece daily & I think the Toothpicks help keep the tarter off their teeth as well, I recommend this product for all dog breeds.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Box of 12 Merrick's Texas Toothpicks Value Pack (6.5 oz bag)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
By:Shoelady
Date:August 4, 2012
 fromDallas tx
Pet:Dog
My dogs luv these. Eat them daily. Great price for box
Review 19 for Box of 12 Merrick's Texas Toothpicks Value Pack (6.5 oz bag)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item
By:Steve
Date:July 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
We give one of these to our Blue Tick Coon hound every night when he goes into his kennel. It keeps him quiet and cleans his teeth. He loves them!
Review 20 for Box of 12 Merrick's Texas Toothpicks Value Pack (6.5 oz bag)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texas Toothpicks
By:Bud
Date:July 19, 2012
 fromLas Cruces, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beegle/Bassett
I have been purchasing Texas Toothpicks for my 2 Beegle/Bassets for several months and they truly love these and I think they help in removing tarter from their teeth. I just wish that the price was less since they are very high and I buy them in bulk so I can have them on hand for my 2 dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>