EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kyjen Plush Puppies Water Bottle Buddies Pig Dog Toy

Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kyjen Plush Puppies Water Bottle Buddies Pig Dog Toy
Review 1 for Kyjen Plush Puppies Water Bottle Buddies Pig Dog Toy
This review is fromKyjen Plush Puppies Water Bottle Buddies Dog Toy.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bottle Buddies are the most fun for my dog
By:
Date:September 3, 2015
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Border Collie
My Border Collie loves his bottle buddies - they are crunchy, easy to swap out a bottle, easy to wash.
He loves frisbee but when he can choose it is a bottle buddy every time.
I use it in training - it adds an extra fun factor for my boy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Kyjen Plush Puppies Water Bottle Buddies Pig Dog Toy
This review is fromKyjen Plush Puppies Water Bottle Buddies Dog Toy.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
By:
Date:April 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:mini poodle
Very poor quality, would not recommend. Fuzz comes off and rips easily
Review 3 for Kyjen Plush Puppies Water Bottle Buddies Pig Dog Toy
This review is fromKyjen Plush Puppies Water Bottle Buddies Dog Toy.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Great Idea, but.....
By:
Date:February 27, 2014
 fromDeansboro, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Black Lab Mix
This one fared even worse than the pig plush did.....Trixie made mince-meat out of this thing in a matter of seconds. Most of the damage she did, she did just while holding it in her mouth and carrying it around. She got quiet, so I went in the Living Room to check on her & there was quite a bit of blood & she ripped him right apart & DESTROYED the bottle inside, RIGHT THROUGH THE PLUSH TOY!! Because Trixie & Tara are such "STRONG" chewers, they are CONSTANTLY monitored while playing with toys, and they still do this kind of damage!! PLEASE, SOMEONE....make a toy that my girls CAN'T DESTROY!! Again, great idea that still needs some tweaking!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Kyjen Plush Puppies Water Bottle Buddies Pig Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:September 26, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
My little beagle has iron jaws and so this is a pretty good toy to keep her occupied...I just have to make sure all my friends give me their empty water bottles!!! She loves it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Kyjen Plush Puppies Water Bottle Buddies Pig Dog Toy
This review is fromKyjen Plush Puppies Water Bottle Buddies Dog Toy.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:September 26, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
My little beagle has iron jaws and so this is a pretty good toy to keep her occupied...I just have to make sure all my friends give me their empty water bottles!!! She loves it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Kyjen Plush Puppies Water Bottle Buddies Pig Dog Toy
This review is fromKyjen Plush Puppies Water Bottle Buddies Cow Toy.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:September 26, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
My little beagle has iron jaws and so this is a pretty good toy to keep her occupied...I just have to make sure all my friends give me their empty water bottles!!! She loves it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Kyjen Plush Puppies Water Bottle Buddies Pig Dog Toy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Favorite
By:
Date:March 6, 2013
 fromMN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
I have 2 labs and the 1 year old loves this toy. It's the first one he pulls out of the toy box. I've had the oldest of the animals for about 1 year and just purchased this as the first one is starting to show signs of wear. He still loves it though....holes and all.
Review 8 for Kyjen Plush Puppies Water Bottle Buddies Pig Dog Toy
This review is fromKyjen Plush Puppies Water Bottle Buddies Dog Toy.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Favorite, noisy toy and renewed life with a new plastic bottle installed.
Review 9 for Kyjen Plush Puppies Water Bottle Buddies Pig Dog Toy
This review is fromKyjen Plush Puppies Water Bottle Buddies Dog Toy.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute, not tough enough for determined chewer
By:
Date:December 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab/rottweiler
This is a cute toy that makes that crinkly sound most dogs love. However, our 8 month old Lab/Rottweiler puppy quickly destroyed one ear. We took it away and gave it to a gentler collie/sheltie mix. The collie is able to play with it and not destroy it further.
Review 10 for Kyjen Plush Puppies Water Bottle Buddies Pig Dog Toy
This review is fromKyjen Plush Puppies Water Bottle Buddies Dog Toy.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Toy
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull
Bottle Buddies are great, easy to clean, easy to replace the plastic bottle inside. My loves her Bottle Buddy!
Review 11 for Kyjen Plush Puppies Water Bottle Buddies Pig Dog Toy
This review is fromKyjen Plush Puppies Water Bottle Buddies Cow Toy.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Satisfied Dogs
By:
Date:October 18, 2010
 fromFayetteville, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
My 5 year old and my 6 month old boxers both enjoy this toy...the puppy plays with it for hours on end. It's pretty durable considering they've had it for a few months and it is just now starting to frey at the very top of the toy. Good purchase for a great price!