EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Booda Turbo Disc Assorted

Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
Review 1 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:john
Date:September 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pudelpointer
My dog loves to catch Frisbees. This product works as well. She tends to chew on them and the plastic in this product lasts much longer than any Frisbee I have purchased.
Review 2 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Nice but junk
By:junior
Date:September 6, 2014
 fromhonolulu
Pet:Dog
Breed:Little staffy
It looks good and flies ok but after 1st use it is pretty damaged
Review 3 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Long lasting product
By:Ted
Date:April 28, 2014
 fromShawnee ks
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier
Our terrier will only chase the turbo and leaves rip stop type alone. Old ones lasted two years of daily use. Wish Pet Stop still stocked them.
Review 4 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous!
By:Maribeth
Date:April 9, 2014
 fromGrapevine, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Labrador
I purchased our first turbo disc ten years ago. Our Lab, Josie went nuts for it! This toy has given her so much joy! It is easy to throw and it's easy on her mouth when she catches it. Finally late last year, the disc just wore out, in spite of the fact that it was broken in several places. It still flew! I replaced it but Josie still loves to carry the old one around and plays with the new one every day. I have bought this for several dog owners and they all say it's their dog's favorite toy! It's a keeper!
Review 5 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Booda Turbo Disc
By:CW
Date:April 7, 2014
 fromSheffield, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My German Shepherd just loves these disc, she is so cute when she jumps up to catch it and runs back to me with her nose thru center hole. She is so proud to have the disc, every time she goes outside, she has to take it out with her.
Review 6 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
booda turbo disc
By:n/a
Date:March 12, 2014
 fromphoenix, az
Pet:Dog
Breed:irish setter
great disc's for my dog's teeth, pickup, loves to throw it up in air and if you throw down and at an angle it will roll and roll and roll!
Review 7 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only disk for our dog
By:wen
Date:January 30, 2014
 fromGA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
This disk is easy to throw. It's the only one our dog can easily pick up and run with. It's very durable too.
Review 8 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Booda Turbo Disc
By:dennis
Date:November 26, 2013
 fromCincinnati Oh
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer(s) X 3
My dog loves them. They are soft and he'll flip it up and get his head in the hole and runs around. VERY funny. The only down side is because they are soft we tears them up in about a month.
Review 9 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Frizbee Ever
By:Cathy
Date:October 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
This product holds up longer than any other we've tried, it flys well every time and it's easy for my dog to catch and retrieve.
Review 10 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great discs
By:HorsegalJPJ
Date:September 22, 2013
 fromNew York State
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherds
Our dogs and I love these discs, which fly very far and well... once you get the hang of it. For me, this includes not trying to throw it too hard; it flies fairly far with a soft touch. They're also quite durable, as long as you don't leave your chewer alone with it for too long. However, I have one from several years ago that did get chewed up around the edge pretty well, but it still flies well. My Aussies like to carry them with their whole snout through the center hole, so it looks like a flower around their faces, which is totally adorable. I'd like to add that I asked Entirely Pets to ship me only bright red ones, 4 of them, and they actually complied! Good company! And the price was quite good, too.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Jay
Date:July 16, 2013
 fromCape Cod, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Border Collies
I have been using Turbo Disc's by Booda for 4 years with my Border Collie and I think they are great. I find them easier to control than other 'disc's'. I was thrilled with the service and follow-up exhibited by entirelypets.com and look forward to using them in the future. Jay
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best frisbee ever
By:co kat
Date:June 11, 2013
Pet:Dog
While some other frisbees don't even last the day with my dog, this frisbee has survived over a year of daily abuse and use from my dog. He catches it, folds it, chews it. Loves it! Only downside, it doesn't float and it's not soft, for those who want a soft frisbee