EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Chew Toys(535)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Booda Fetch Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Booda Turbo Disc Assorted

Dogslovefrisbees,andsomemightarguethattheflyingtoyreallywasdesignedwithadoginmindasacanineentertainmentTheBoodaTurboDiscprovidesadogownertheperfectflyingtoythatcomeswithbrightcolors,aneasyflyingdesign,andaneasytocleanmaterialThedesignoftheBoodaTurboDisciscraftedtobeeasilypickedupbyadogItflieswithlittleairresistance,sothetoycantravelalongdistanceDogslovetochasethetoy,runningdistancestocatchitThentheyreturnthetoyforanotherfling,knowingthefunwillcontinueagainandagainInfact,dogsjustmightgetabitterri
Average Customer Rating:
4.55 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
18 out of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
Review 1 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mercedes favorite toy
By:
Date:March 27, 2016
 fromNew Hampshire
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rescue Dog
Ok, So a few years ago I bought my dog Mercedes a frisbee with a hole in the middle, This immediatly became her favorite toy in the whole world ! We called it "red frisbee" and she knew it by name. Well although it was durable it soon became beat up and warped and I soon found out that this particular frisbee was no longer being made. I have been searching relentlessly for a long time now and have bought dozens of frisbee's, none of which she is even a little bit interested in. Until I found Entirely Pets and the Booda Disc ! hallajulia ! She loves it, I bought two and will probably buy two more ! Thank you Entirely Pets and the BOODA DISC!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog loves it
By:
Date:February 15, 2016
 fromPetaluma,CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shorthair/Lab mix
My German Shorthair plays catch and retrieve with the Booda Turbo Disc every morning. When the old one was too used to throw any more, I couldn't find a replacement until I found it online. My dog will not retrieve anything else. I now have purchased 3 , just in case one gets lost.
Review 3 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only frisbee to use
By:
Date:December 9, 2015
 fromcolumbia,sc
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Pitbull Terrier
The turbo disc is the only one my dog will play with She loves it and has had several in her 8 years. She is an 80 lb Pit and it is tough enough to last a year or more!
Review 4 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogs favorite
By:
Date:October 28, 2015
 fromCalif
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
the same kind of frisbee was made by someone else before and was my dogs favorite. When I couldn't get them anymore I bought all kinds of other Frisbees and my dog didn't like them. After I found your ads I ordered 12 of them. When I gave one to my dog his eyes were wider than I had ever seen. Now he is a happy dog again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful product
By:
Date:July 18, 2015
 fromNew York
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:german shepherds
This was a fairly easy purchase , had to wait some extra delivery time though due to some numbers being off or something , but the dogs really enjoy this disc. it is the only one they will play with . Thank you so much for sending me all the color red I ask for in my note ! Very polite service people as well. I will be doing repeat orders with you as needed.
Debra :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Flies!
By:
Date:July 16, 2015
 fromCincinnati
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
This disc stays flat and straight for long distances. The contrasting bottom means the dog can easily see it from the bottom. If your dog hasn't had a disc with a hole in it, you gotta get one. So easy to pick up and carry. But they do look funny when they "wear" it on their noses.
Review 7 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Booda's BEST
By:
Date:April 22, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
We have a 4 year old German Shepard that has destroyed every possible type of frisbie made, Except Booda's Turbo disc! From the age of 3 months he has played with the Turbo Disc and can eventually bend and tear them up but they last ten times longer than any other product we've tried. We are fans (so is Parker our shepard)!
Review 8 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
They changed the formula...for the worse.
By:
Date:January 26, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Part Australian Shepherd, Part Wire Haired Terrier
The original turbo discs were one piece and lasted three times as long. These newer versions degrade faster and aren't as aerodynamic after a few weeks. I won't buy these versions again.
Review 9 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:September 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pudelpointer
My dog loves to catch Frisbees. This product works as well. She tends to chew on them and the plastic in this product lasts much longer than any Frisbee I have purchased.
Review 10 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Nice but junk
By:
Date:September 6, 2014
 fromhonolulu
Pet:Dog
Breed:Little staffy
It looks good and flies ok but after 1st use it is pretty damaged
Review 11 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Long lasting product
By:
Date:April 28, 2014
 fromShawnee ks
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier
Our terrier will only chase the turbo and leaves rip stop type alone. Old ones lasted two years of daily use. Wish Pet Stop still stocked them.
Review 12 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous!
By:
Date:April 9, 2014
 fromGrapevine, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Labrador
I purchased our first turbo disc ten years ago. Our Lab, Josie went nuts for it! This toy has given her so much joy! It is easy to throw and it's easy on her mouth when she catches it. Finally late last year, the disc just wore out, in spite of the fact that it was broken in several places. It still flew! I replaced it but Josie still loves to carry the old one around and plays with the new one every day. I have bought this for several dog owners and they all say it's their dog's favorite toy! It's a keeper!
Review 13 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Booda Turbo Disc
By:
Date:April 7, 2014
 fromSheffield, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My German Shepherd just loves these disc, she is so cute when she jumps up to catch it and runs back to me with her nose thru center hole. She is so proud to have the disc, every time she goes outside, she has to take it out with her.
Review 14 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
booda turbo disc
By:
Date:March 12, 2014
 fromphoenix, az
Pet:Dog
Breed:irish setter
great disc's for my dog's teeth, pickup, loves to throw it up in air and if you throw down and at an angle it will roll and roll and roll!
Review 15 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only disk for our dog
By:
Date:January 30, 2014
 fromGA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
This disk is easy to throw. It's the only one our dog can easily pick up and run with. It's very durable too.
Review 16 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Booda Turbo Disc
By:
Date:November 26, 2013
 fromCincinnati Oh
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer(s) X 3
My dog loves them. They are soft and he'll flip it up and get his head in the hole and runs around. VERY funny. The only down side is because they are soft we tears them up in about a month.
Review 17 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Frizbee Ever
By:
Date:October 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
This product holds up longer than any other we've tried, it flys well every time and it's easy for my dog to catch and retrieve.
Review 18 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great discs
By:
Date:September 22, 2013
 fromNew York State
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherds
Our dogs and I love these discs, which fly very far and well... once you get the hang of it. For me, this includes not trying to throw it too hard; it flies fairly far with a soft touch. They're also quite durable, as long as you don't leave your chewer alone with it for too long. However, I have one from several years ago that did get chewed up around the edge pretty well, but it still flies well. My Aussies like to carry them with their whole snout through the center hole, so it looks like a flower around their faces, which is totally adorable. I'd like to add that I asked Entirely Pets to ship me only bright red ones, 4 of them, and they actually complied! Good company! And the price was quite good, too.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:July 16, 2013
 fromCape Cod, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Border Collies
I have been using Turbo Disc's by Booda for 4 years with my Border Collie and I think they are great. I find them easier to control than other 'disc's'. I was thrilled with the service and follow-up exhibited by entirelypets.com and look forward to using them in the future. Jay
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Booda Turbo Disc Assorted
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best frisbee ever
By:
Date:June 11, 2013
Pet:Dog
While some other frisbees don't even last the day with my dog, this frisbee has survived over a year of daily abuse and use from my dog. He catches it, folds it, chews it. Loves it! Only downside, it doesn't float and it's not soft, for those who want a soft frisbee