EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Petmate Unique Cat Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Petmate Cat Crazies Cat Toy (4 pack)

CatslovetochasethingsthatremindthemofsmallanimalsIttriggerstheirinstinctualnaturetohunt,attack,playandpounceThatgivesthemexercise,ittrainstheirsenses,anditgivesthemawholelotoffunPetmateCatCraiesina4packdoesalloftheaboveTheseuniquetoysarenotaccidentstheywaytheyaremadetheirdesignispatentedbecauseofhowsuccessfulitisatentertainingcatsPetmateCatCraiescangiveyourfelinefriendshoursofplaywithoutstoppingAwitha4-pack,onepackagewilllastmonthsOryoucouldspoilyourcatandgiveitallfourtoysatonceThatwillasurewayt
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Petmate Cat Crazies Cat Toy (4 pack)
Review 1 for Petmate Cat Crazies Cat Toy (4 pack)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sorry
By:
Date:July 4, 2016
 fromSouthern AZ
Pet:Cat
My cats may be too set in their ways. One prefers toy mice and the other is 11 plus.
Younger cats might like these. I bought these-thought one of them would remember the milk rings and bottle caps from the 'old days'.
Average rating because I think a younger cat would like these
Review 2 for Petmate Cat Crazies Cat Toy (4 pack)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Only moderately successful.
By:
Date:April 21, 2016
 fromDowneast Maine
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
I thought my cat would love these, but he prefers the "free" rings off milk containers! Leave it to cats! If you buy something for them, they won't use it.
Review 3 for Petmate Cat Crazies Cat Toy (4 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best toys ever
By:
Date:April 12, 2016
 fromAngola ny
Pet:Cat
these are the best toys ever, they keep my kitten occupied. She loves to flick them around the house, and she can carry them in her mouth and them flick the. She just loves them!! I would highly recommend them and I buy them for my friends as gifts for their cats!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Petmate Cat Crazies Cat Toy (4 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats favorite toy
By:
Date:January 8, 2016
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
Hands down this is my cats favorite toy! All 3 of them love these and I can't keep enough in stock (I usually find them under the refrigerator). I was so glad to find these on line as Petco stopped carrying them. My cats never get bored with these and love to scoot them around, toss them in the air, and walk around with the ring in their mouths. I gave one to a friend to try for her cat and her cat loved it as well. Will continue to buy these for my cats.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Petmate Cat Crazies Cat Toy (4 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So much fun
By:
Date:September 22, 2015
 fromLos Angeles
Pet:Cat
My cat LOVES these toys and it is so fun to watch him bat them throughout the apartment. They keep him active and he can play with them on his own. Super cheap and a great buy!
Review 6 for Petmate Cat Crazies Cat Toy (4 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:March 30, 2015
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
my male cat likes to carry these rings in his mouth and I find him holding them on his paws
Review 7 for Petmate Cat Crazies Cat Toy (4 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cat Loves These!
By:
Date:February 24, 2015
 fromStow, OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our cat Riley loves these, but keeps losing them (they are his favorite toy). I used to buy them at the pet store near our house, but they quit carrying them. I have not been able to find them anywhere else, until now. Please keep carrying them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Petmate Cat Crazies Cat Toy (4 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat crazy is absolutely right
By:
Date:August 10, 2014
 fromhalf moon bay, ca
Pet:Cat
Breed:big black ASH
I have no idea why this particular toy appeals to my cat (or any other). All I know is that he will play, chase, retrieve and stalk this little piece of plastic to the exception of more traditional toys. Thanks to the obviously gifted designer that developed it!