EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop BONIES Natural Dog Bone Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones)

Average Customer Rating:
4.685 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (206 reviews)
5 stars
164
4 stars
30
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
191 out of 199(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones)
Review 1 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Bonies
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromTwin Oaks, California, a 20 acre ranch
Pet:Dog
Breed:4 labs, 2 horses
My dogs really love bonies, great for their teeth!
My 4 labs get one every day, I buy the regular 72 item box. Easy on the budget!
Review 2 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Treat and Teeth
By:cduffey
Date:April 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier
My Cavalier loves these! Even my finicky Chihuahua loves them! Helps keep them happy and their teeth clean.
Review 3 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hooked on Bonies
By:Jackie
Date:April 5, 2014
 fromChico, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua, Dashund
These are my newest addiction for my dogs. I love that they are low in calories & offer all different kinds; regular, calming, hip & joint formula. The dogs love them.
Review 4 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love those Bonies!
By:Yvonne
Date:April 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Japanese Chin, 1 Shih Tzu, 2 Chihuahua mixes
My 4 small dogs love Bonies. I limit them to one each per night but they always want more. They LOVE them. They finish these more quickly than the CET chews but really enjoy them.
Review 5 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No problem chomping these down
By:kimwon
Date:March 30, 2014
 fromLittleton, Colorado
Pet:Dog
Dogs eat these like nobody's business, I give them as a treat.
Review 6 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones REGULAR SINGLES (2.23 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good chews
By:pennywise
Date:March 23, 2014
 fromHawaii
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:GSD and Basenji mix
Similar to Greenies. Dogs like them. Another venue for cleaning teeth and breath.
Review 7 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dental
By:Vicky
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromIndpls, In
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer mastiff
My Vet praises my dogs teeth for being so clean.
Tater loves these but eats them too fast.
Review 8 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Canadian Corgi
Date:February 27, 2014
 fromRothesay NB Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembrooke Corgi
My dog loved the Bones and the size of the treat was great
Review 9 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loves 'em
By:kit-kat
Date:February 19, 2014
 fromNatchez, MS
Pet:Dog
Breed:tweeny Daschund
These are great. My dog is a real hard chewer and can demolish just about anything in seconds. This takes her about 1 minute! It is a challenge and good for her teeth. I'll buy them, again!
Review 10 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
:)
By:Weezeh
Date:February 19, 2014
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
My dogs love these better than Greenies. And they are less expensive too. Very happy with this product!
Review 11 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these.
By:Sabby
Date:February 11, 2014
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
These are great for removing the plaque on my dogs teeth. My dog is 44lbs and these were terrific at cleaning her teeth. The bulk sized box is very cost efficient. Each bone is individually wrapped which is nice for freshness and travel. I am very happy with this purchase. My dog LOVES them!
Review 12 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bonies Dental Bones
By:BJ
Date:January 31, 2014
 fromChandler, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coton De Tulear
Our little dog does not like them as much as she does the Petrodex Dental Chews...but she will eat them now and then.
Review 13 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (72 Regular Bones).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved them!
By:pj
Date:January 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terriers
My Scotties loved them!
They expect one each DAY!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price
By:KT
Date:January 13, 2014
 fromWyoming
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
My dog really likes these and they were a good price.
Review 15 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack MINI (20 Bones / 7 oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves Bonies!
By:def
Date:January 1, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dog loves Bonies...I like them better than Greenies for my Yorkie.
Review 16 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones REGULAR SINGLES (2.23 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treat
By:Tom
Date:December 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
Bought the dental and joint bones. Pups enjoy both! Good and healthy treats for my loved ones!
Review 17 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack SMALL (15 Bones / 12.15 oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonies Natural Dental Bones - Small sz.
By:MamaJ
Date:December 12, 2013
 fromSanford NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Dachshunds & 2 Chihuahuas
Excellent product that my 'babies' really went for!
Good price, too. We plan to buy more when these are gone!
Review 18 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones Multi-Pack REGULAR (5 Bones / 11.15 oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Loves Them
By:Nicole
Date:December 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador mix
Her teeth do seem whiter. I love that they are made in America
Review 19 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES Natural Dental Bones REGULAR SINGLES (2.23 oz).
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog LOVES This Product
By:Tuesday Lady
Date:December 9, 2013
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutt-a-gree
My, dogs teeth really look clean, and she really looks forward to this bone every morning. I will continue to give them as long as they help with the teeth cleaning. Recommend them highly.
Review 20 for BONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (240 Mini Bones)
This review is fromBONIES (BULK BOX) Natural Dental Bones (120 Small Bones).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love these
By:Kathy
Date:November 25, 2013
 fromOcala, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog & Basset
I've ordered these several times in bulk. My bulldog and basset love them. They arrive quickly too.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>